Pandemic end date in Russia moved forward three months


According to epidemiologists from Singapore, the end of the coronavirus pandemic in Russia is planned for late August this year.


Earlier in the interview "The Parliamentary Newspaper" leading male infectious disease specialist of the Russian Federation, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences Viktor Maleev predicted that the epidemic would end in June. However, data from Singapore researchers suggest that the deadlines for ending a new virus pandemic are delayed by almost three months.

Scientists, meanwhile, emphasize that the dates of illness retreat can shift in one direction or another, depending on the development of the situation. One of the unfavorable scenarios includes a possible recurrence of the epidemic - this can happen when the self-isolation regime is prematurely withdrawn. The end time of the epidemic largely depends on the discipline of the population in implementing the recommendations of the authorities.

Experts also warn against excessive optimism in assessing events and advise extremely cautious attitude to any positive changes, since the peak of the spread of the disease in Russia, apparently, has not yet been passed.

Today, May 4, in the Russian Federation more than 10 thousand new cases of COVID-19 infection were recorded. Almost every day, the sad anti-record of the previous day beats in terms of the number of diseases.
Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 May 2020 13: 44
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Yes, Moscow officials and the elite themselves fell ill, and spread the virus throughout the country .... On the map of the Moscow Region, the miasma of the epidemic emanating from Moscow is clearly visible ...
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 4 May 2020 15: 05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Pandemic end date in Russia moved forward three months

    Still would. Does anyone see themselves in a mask and heat? Clowning is a clowning, but there is a limit to everything .. laughing How do you masked police constantly in the heat imagine that people should be fined? wassat Epic with coronavirus came across natural obstacles in the form of weather. Now we will listen to very smart speeches that this virus has stopped. lol Well, until the fall, at least. Let the mask be always comfortable to wear. laughing We introduced a mask mode with a fool. The people tried to suffer. Well? Very warm. And what, and where who. The people are laughing. And no one cares about this circus. Full streets of people. Aw ?! End this clowning.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Срок окончания пандемии в России сдвинули на три месяца вперед


По данным эпидемиологов из Сингапура, окончание пандемии коронавируса в России планируется на конец августа этого года.


Ранее в интервью «Парламентской газете» ведущий инфекционист РФ академик РАН Виктор Малеев предсказывал, что эпидемия закончится в июне. Однако данные сингапурских исследователей говорят о том, что сроки окончания пандемии нового вируса откладываются почти на три месяца.

Ученые между тем подчеркивают, что даты отступления болезни могут сдвигаться в ту или иную сторону в зависимости от развития ситуации. Один из неблагоприятных сценариев включает возможное повторение эпидемии – это может случиться при преждевременном снятии режима самоизоляции. Время окончания эпидемии во многом зависит от дисциплинированности населения в выполнении рекомендаций властей.

Специалисты также предостерегают от чрезмерного оптимизма в оценке событий и советуют крайне осторожно относиться к любым позитивным изменениям, поскольку пик распространения недуга в России еще, по всей видимости, не пройден.

Сегодня, 4 мая, в РФ было зафиксировано более 10 тысяч новых случаев заражения COVID-19. Практически каждый день бьет печальный антирекорд дня предыдущего по количеству заболеваний.
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 мая 2020 13:44
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Да, Московские чиновники и элита и сами заболели, и вирус по стране разнесли.... На Карте МО отчетливо видны миазмы эпидемии, исходящие из Москвы...
  2. Наблюдатель2014 4 мая 2020 15:05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Срок окончания пандемии в России сдвинули на три месяца вперед

    Ещё бы. В маске и жаре кто-нибудь себя видит? Клоунада клоунадой, но всему есть предел.. laughing Как вы полицейских в масках постоянно в жаре себе представляете, которые народ должны штрафовать? wassat Эпопея с коронавирусом натолкнулась на естественные в виде погоды препятствия. Сейчас будем слушать очень умные речи, что это вирус затих. lol Ну до осени хотя бы. Пусть хоть маску постоянно будет комфортно носить. laughing У нас с дуру ввели масочный режим. Народ попытались страЩать. Ну и? Сильно потеплело. И что, и где кто. Народ ржёт. И плевать уже всем на этот цирк. Полные улицы людей. Ау?! Заканчивайте эту клоунаду.
  3. Комментарий был удален.