European media called the reasons for the sharp increase in the number of cases in Russia


Over the last day in Russia, more than 10 new cases of coronavirus were registered - the rampant epidemic is breaking new records. Among the sick were even the country's Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin and other officials. Deutsche Welle correspondents are looking for the answer to the question why there are so many patients with the new virus in the Russian Federation.


For several days now, authorities have reported a record increase in the number of sick people. In many places quarantine has been introduced. Despite the large number of newly ill, the number of deaths from a new virus in the country is still relatively low - “only” 1280 people on May 3. However, in recent weeks, doubts have arisen that doctors always report real causes of death.

According to some assumptions, in Moscow, perhaps more than a quarter of a million people are infected with coronavirus. A similar opinion was expressed on Saturday May 2 by the mayor of the Russian capital, Sergei Sobyanin, on his blog.

Meanwhile, 44 temporary clinics have opened in the capital, which can treat up to 10 patients. However, many doctors and nurses complain of fatigue and lack of protective equipment. Residents of St. Petersburg hang out portraits of dead physicians on the streets and lay flowers on them. President Putin himself admitted that there is a shortage of necessary equipment in the healthcare system. In Moscow, they plan to attract medical students to fight the virus.


The 75th pavilion of VDNH in Moscow is being converted into a COVID center


The recent increase in the number of infected people is probably largely due to numerous violations of the isolation regime. Many Russians underestimated the danger of the new virus.

However, there is another reason. The Vedomosti newspaper reports that patients with an unclear diagnosis were admitted to hospitals, which infected most of the other patients. It is a fact that in recent weeks in Russia they began to test more for coronavirus. According to many experts, the increase in the number of infected people is associated with an increased number of tests.


1200 beds at the Crocus Expo exhibition center in Moscow


However, there are certain doubts about the reliability of the tests for COVID-19. As Sergei Sobyanin recently stated, in Moscow, half of patients with a severe course of the disease had negative test results.

It is also unclear how many ROC ministers are infected with the new virus. It is known that several priests have already died from the disease. The leadership of the Russian Orthodox Church urged believers to stay home and not go to church. However, Orthodox churches in the Russian Federation remain open to the public.

Vladimir Putin extended the state of emergency in Russia until May 11. At the same time, he announced that the authorities will develop a plan to remove some restrictions. Earlier, he announced that the country was able to slow down the spread of the virus.

This should not reassure us. The situation remains very difficult

He said last week.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 4 May 2020 16: 53
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Something like this is happening in the world. Horror is just what. And what is a coronavirus? laughing I go to work. Means of ind.protection is not and is not expected. Yo my! A bunch of friends. bully Where are you, the virus? laughing
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 May 2020 17: 18
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Nakarka ...
    2. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 4 May 2020 19: 56
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Why are you lying, you don’t work anywhere, but you live on your mother’s salary.
    3. Polozhenko Igor Offline
      Polozhenko Igor (Polozhenko Igor) 5 May 2020 02: 27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Do you want to meet in person?
  2. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 4 May 2020 18: 05
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Vladimir Putin extended the state of emergency

    Author, is this a quote on DW?

    the increase in the number of infected is probably largely due to numerous violations of the self-isolation regime

    The head of Rospotrebnadzor admitted that in Russia it will be possible to avoid the peak of the incidence rate if citizens fall off»During the May holidays.
    Do not "break" with what? Pretty little word, "macaroni" reminded.
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 4 May 2020 18: 37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      I am not an author, but yes, this is a quote.
  3. Sergey-54 Offline
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 4 May 2020 18: 30
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Until all US bio-laboratories around the country are bombed, it will be so. Only Bander 15, and they all climb into Moscow.
  4. orange Offline
    orange (ororpore) 4 May 2020 20: 46
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    This is a hypocritical talk of power with the Russian Orthodox Church .... What is the point if more than half of the population believes that Stalin and the Gulag will bring more benefits to the country.
    1. Polozhenko Igor Offline
      Polozhenko Igor (Polozhenko Igor) 5 May 2020 02: 28
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Doubt it?
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 May 2020 22: 23
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    The last jump in the disease in the Russian Federation is associated with the import of infected and sick tourists from several Asian countries, India, Thailand and others ... and the authorities’ unwillingness to send them to strict quarantine, which they do not want to comply voluntarily.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 5 May 2020 01: 42
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Their care already drives a tear ...
  8. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 5 May 2020 07: 27
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    I do not like that private companies are engaged in testing. It turns out that before the pandemic, they were not particularly trusted by affordable medicine. Why would everything suddenly change?
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 5 May 2020 09: 41
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      I agree. Where there are private companies, there is a thirst for profit. And they act, first of all, on the basis of benefits, not benefits for the country.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 5 May 2020 15: 27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The so-called "pandemic" is bloated and is more of an information company .... And judging by the trends in the world (American or US-controlled) media, China and Russia will be accused of everything of "origin", and so-called. epidemics.
  11. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 5 May 2020 16: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Article blah blah blah. What are the growth records in Russia. The authors cannot even figure it out. And the daily increase in cases recently has been no higher than 7-8%. One of the lowest rates in the world. Mortality is the same. Lower at times than in Europe and America.

Европейские СМИ назвали причины резкого роста числа заболевших в России


За последний день в России было зарегистрировано более 10 000 новых случаев заболевания коронавирусом – разгул эпидемии бьет все новые «рекорды». Среди заболевших оказались даже премьер-министр страны Михаил Мишустин и другие официальные лица. Корреспонденты Deutsche Welle ищут ответ на вопрос, почему в РФ стало так много больных новым вирусом.


Уже несколько дней власти сообщают о рекордном росте числа больных людей. Во многих местах был введен карантин. Несмотря на большое количество вновь заболевших, число смертей от нового вируса в стране все еще остается относительно низким – «всего» 1280 человек на 3 мая. Однако в последние недели возникают сомнения в том, что врачи всегда сообщают о реальных причинах смерти.

Согласно некоторым предположениям, в Москве, возможно, более четверти миллиона человек заражены коронавирусом. Аналогичное мнение высказал в субботу 2 мая мэр российской столицы Сергей Собянин в своем блоге.

Тем временем в столице открылось 44 временных клиники, которые смогут лечить до 10 000 пациентов. Однако многие врачи и медсестры жалуются на усталость и отсутствие защитного снаряжения. Жители Санкт-Петербурга вывешивают на улицах портреты погибших медиков и возлагают к ним цветы. Сам президент Путин признал наличие дефицита необходимого оборудования в системе здравоохранения. В Москве для борьбы с вирусом планируют привлечь студентов-медиков.


75-й павильон ВДНХ в Москве переоборудовывается под COVID-центр


Недавнее увеличение числа инфицированных, вероятно, в значительной степени связано с многочисленными нарушениями режима самоизоляции. Многие россияне недооценили опасность нового вируса.

Однако есть и другая причина. Газета «Ведомости» сообщает, что в больницы поступили пациенты с неясным диагнозом, которые заразили большинство других пациентов. Фактом является и то, что в последние недели в России стали больше тестировать на коронавирус. По мнению многих экспертов, рост числа зараженных связан с увеличившимся количеством проведенных тестов.


1200 койко-мест в выставочном центре «Крокус Экспо» в Москве


Однако есть определенные сомнения относительно надежности тестов на COVID-19. Как недавно заявил Сергей Собянин, в Москве половина пациентов с тяжелым протеканием болезни имели отрицательные результаты тестирования.

Также пока неясно, сколько служителей РПЦ заражено новым вирусом. Известно, что несколько священников уже умерли от болезни. Руководство Русской Православной Церкви призвало верующих оставаться дома и не ходить в церковь. Однако православные храмы в РФ остаются открытыми для посещений.

Владимир Путин продлил чрезвычайное положение в России до 11 мая. В то же время он объявил, что власти разработают план по снятию некоторых ограничений. Ранее он объявил, что в стране удалось замедлить распространение вируса.

Это не должно нас успокаивать. Ситуация остается очень сложной

– сказал он на прошлой неделе.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 4 мая 2020 16:53
    -5
    Что-то такое в мире творится. Ужас прямо какой. А что это вообще такое "коронавирус"? laughing На работу хожу. Средств инд.защиты нет и не предвидится. Ё маё! Куча знакомых. bully Где ты, вирус? laughing
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 мая 2020 17:18
      0
      Накаркаешь...
    2. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 4 мая 2020 19:56
      +2
      Зачем ты врёшь, ты нигде не работаешь, а живёшь на мамкину зарплату.
    3. Положенко Игорь (Положенко Игорь) 5 мая 2020 02:27
      +1
      Хочешь лично познакомиться?
  2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 4 мая 2020 18:05
    -1
    Владимир Путин продлил чрезвычайное положение

    Автор, это цитата по DW?

    увеличение числа инфицированных, вероятно, в значительной степени связано с многочисленными нарушениями режима самоизоляции

    Глава Роспотребнадзора допустила, что в России удастся избежать пика заболеваемости, если граждане «не сорвутся» во время майских праздников.
    Не "сорвутся" с чего? Хорошенькое словечко, "макарошки" напомнило.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 4 мая 2020 18:37
      +2
      Я не автор, но да, это цитата.
  3. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 4 мая 2020 18:30
    +2
    Пока не разбомбят все биолаборатории США по периметру страны, так и будет. Только у бандер 15, и все они в Москву лезут.
  4. померанец Офлайн померанец
    померанец (орорпора) 4 мая 2020 20:46
    -3
    Это ханжеское сюсюкание власти с РПЦ ....Какой в этом смысл, если больше половины населения верят в то, что Сталин и Гулаг принесут больше пользы стране.
    1. Положенко Игорь (Положенко Игорь) 5 мая 2020 02:28
      -2
      Сомневаешься?
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 мая 2020 22:23
    +4
    Последний скачок заболевания в РФ связан с привозом в РФ заразившихся и больных туристов из ряда азиатских государств, Индии, Тайланда и прочих...и нежеланием властей направить их на строгий карантин, соблюдать который добровольно они не желают.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 5 мая 2020 01:42
    -1
    Их забота аж в слезу вгоняет...
  8. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 5 мая 2020 07:27
    +4
    Мне не нравится, что тестированием занимаются частные компании. Получается так, до пандемии им не особо доверяла доступная медицина. С чего бы все вдруг изменилось?
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 5 мая 2020 09:41
      +2
      Согласен. Где частные компании, там жажда наживы. И действуют, в первую очередь, исходя из выгоды, а не пользы для страны.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Serge Tixiy Офлайн Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 5 мая 2020 15:27
    +1
    Так называемая "пандемия" раздута и является больше информационной компанией....А судя по тенденциям в мировых (американских или подконтрольных США) СМИ, то Китай и Россию обвинят во всём и в "происхождении", и в т.н. эпидемии.
  11. Nick Офлайн Nick
    Nick (Николай) 5 мая 2020 16:10
    +2
    Статья бла-бла-бла. Какие рекорды прироста в России. Авторы не могут даже прикинуть. А суточный прирост заболевших за последнее время не выше 7-8%. Один из самых низких показателей в Мире. По смертности то же самое. Ниже в разы, чем в Европе и Америке.