Telegraph: Putin's disappointment rises in Russia


Disappointment with the president of the country is gradually growing in Russian society, according to The Telegraph, a British publication. The main reason, experts believe, is Putin’s self-esteem from deterioration economic situation in Russia, associated mainly with the rampant epidemic of coronavirus.


Over the last 24 hours of Sunday, May 3, the number of people infected with a new virus in the Russian Federation increased by 10633 people and amounted to more than 134 thousand people. At the same time, Putin did not put forward any clear plan to combat this scourge and delegated decision-making to the regions.

What the president says on television is empty words ... We are asked to stay at home, but the government does not help

- said Russian football player Evgeny Frolov in a recent interview.

The Russians see that the governments of many countries allocate colossal amounts to help the population. In Russia, officials are very reluctant to take such measures, and even getting subsidies announced at the very top can be very difficult.

Due to economic and epidemiological problems, residents of Russia are less and less trusting the current head of state. According to Levada Center polls, now 46 percent of Russians would vote for Vladimir Putin, although only a year ago he was supported by about 54 percent of the country's citizens. A number of experts in this regard suggest postponing the vote for “Putin’s amendments” to the Constitution, nullifying his term in office, until better times.

This is a relatively favorable result for the authorities. The most important thing for the Kremlin now is to ensure that society does not get hung up on general discontent

- said The Telegraph Moscow political analyst Masha Lipman.

But much will depend on how soon Russia quits quarantines and how quickly recovery will take place.

- Denis Volkov, deputy director of the Levada Center, said.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 May 2020 17: 19
    -1
    It seems so.
  2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 4 May 2020 17: 53
    +5
    No comments....


    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 4 May 2020 19: 00
      0
      So ask your Zelensky, let him write, yes We will be very happy for you. good
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Orange big Offline Orange big
      Orange big (Max) 4 May 2020 20: 50
      0
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      No comments....

      Such infa will appeal not only to Russians, but also to Americans who were massively evicted from their homes because of the inability to pay loans for a mortgage during the crisis of 2008-2011, while the US state was building new bases abroad or preferred to save multinational banks, fought in Libya. wink And how many debts were written off at the same time in Greece, Italy, Portugal?
    3. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 4 May 2020 22: 00
      0
      Do you need to sell a mask? We have them - but not for you. Alas.
    4. mgv-65 Offline mgv-65
      mgv-65 (Gleb Molchanov) 5 May 2020 20: 38
      -1
      Bot he is in Africa Bot. A coward and still without brains, intelligence. How many people are in Saudi Arabia? I answer: 34 218 169 people. (2019). Cost of oil?
    5. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 5 May 2020 21: 00
      -2
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      No comments....



      Russia also wrote off all debts to citizens a few years ago. All unpaid tax debts as of 01.01.2015 were written off. Strain your memory. As for debts to commercial organizations, one should not apply to the state, but to creditors, or to arbitration.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 May 2020 18: 24
    0
    When in 1998 "Kinder Surprise" brought down the Russian economy, Primakov-Maslyukov saved the country. And Putin took the country in 1999 for free. Hard times came, and the rulers themselves fell ill. And Putin has only Kudrin and "Kinder Surprise" in the cage. And besides optimization, they don't know how to do anything.
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 4 May 2020 22: 04
      0
      You have a somewhat simple view of things. Little. 95% interest ...
  4. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 4 May 2020 18: 28
    0
    Telegraph is not an authority. Write off debts, do not sit on the neck of parents, go to work. Remember - free cheese is only in a mousetrap. There is no need to step on the same rake three times, break the system twice (in 1917 and 1991) and what this led to.
    1. Paul K. Offline Paul K.
      Paul K. (Paul) 4 May 2020 21: 50
      +8
      What have you done - "go to work - go to work"? Do you have any thoughts left? We have been working hard and for a long time, no result! And my business and "for dyadyu" .... I respect Putin and always support, then there is a fat BUT ... Either you are for ours, or "for the Russians" - it's time, Volodya, to be determined ... As for the subsidies and " money from the helicopter. " There are clear economic criteria, including "money from a helicopter" as a way to accelerate inflation (not our "hyper", but effective demand) - not to give one-time money to everyone, but to start with increasing pensions, benefits, children's allowances. People do not bring extra money to the London-Cypriot offshores (as the current "help" to brainless gas companies will flow), but to stores, demand is growing, the economy is alive ... It's on your fingers ...
      1. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
        Sergey-54 (Sergei) 4 May 2020 22: 35
        -5
        It always seemed strange to me - I am looking for a decent salary, and at once a secretary for comfort, and a driver. To get a decent salary, I got up at 5.00 and arrived at 22.30, and started at the mine with a fortress, then a mining institute, etc. And there was a decent salary.
  5. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 4 May 2020 18: 28
    -3
    Drooling again ...
  6. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 4 May 2020 19: 02
    0
    The level of dissatisfaction is growing, growing, but not growing to the desired size. request Here is such a sadness among gentlemen. smile
    1. Orange big Offline Orange big
      Orange big (Max) 4 May 2020 20: 59
      0
      Quote: 123
      The level of dissatisfaction is growing, growing, but not growing to the desired size. request Here is such a sadness among gentlemen. smile

      No matter how you say halva, your mouth will not become sweeter

      This is me about dissatisfaction in the article Telegraph.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 4 May 2020 22: 10
        -1
        Apparently, they do not think so. request They probably hope that the London accent when pronouncing the word "halva" will somehow affect the result. what
  7. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 May 2020 19: 10
    -3
    You won't wait! But what "authorities" are ... a piece of meat with a soccer ball instead of a head, a Jewess and a liberal ...
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 4 May 2020 22: 03
      -2
      Yeah ... Let the ball first hit the goal clearly from three meters. Counselors. "Dad had three sons: the first was smart, the second was not very good, the third was a football player" ...
  8. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 4 May 2020 21: 24
    0
    A number of experts in this regard suggest postponing the vote for “Putin’s amendments” to the Constitution, nullifying his term in office, until better times.

    And here I have a question for Sergey Marzhetsky. Although he is not the author of the article, but as a lawyer he can know (or understand the theory of law).
    If the State Duma adopted all the articles / laws amending the Constitution, is it necessary to vote among the population?
    I read somewhere on Russian sites that new articles were already applied in some areas ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 5 May 2020 07: 11
      +7
      In fact, the Kremlin does not really need a "popular vote". This is done to excuse, they say, "they themselves asked, they themselves approved." At one time, the "people" went to Boris Godunov three times, asked to go to the kingdom. laughing
      In general, the "plebescite" for the amendments, which includes a clause on "zeroing Putin", as well as "the conclusion of the Constitutional Court" - this is purely for legitimizing an openly dubious event called "Zeroing". But after now, within the framework of "self-isolation," they are wiping their feet on the Constitution every day, the question arises, is this legitimation necessary now?
      1. cmonman Offline cmonman
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) 5 May 2020 15: 37
        -2
        Thank you, Sergey. It is a pity that a farce turned out from a popular plebiscite, but the questions put to the plebiscite were of the same quality.
        Power is played with the people, as with a domestic cat ...
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. ilya.muromczev2013 (Ilya Muromtsev) 5 May 2020 01: 38
    -3
    Nonsense! Yes, many are unhappy with the increase in pensions. age, and much more, BUT: at the last moment, the majority always turns on their heads, and votes anyway for him. Because his "competitors" (communists and liberals) were already in power, and we all remember how some destroyed and others plundered the country. Therefore, of all the evils, the Russians will choose the least - Putin ...
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 5 May 2020 06: 59
      +5
      Yes, I agree, there is no way in Russia without the "yellow man" sitting in the bunker and pretending that he remotely "controls" the country. It just doesn't. So that every true patriot, a Russian, should not hesitate to indicate his civic choice in favor of the "eternal", his correct civic position.


    2. Galar Offline Galar
      Galar (Timur) 5 May 2020 10: 55
      +1
      Quote: ilya.muromczev2013
      Because his "competitors" (communists and liberals) were already in power, and we all remember how some ruined and others plundered the country

      But Putin does not steal, and always for the people.

  11. Galar Offline Galar
    Galar (Timur) 5 May 2020 10: 53
    +2
    How can one say this, Putin is all for us. One everything, the other promises everything. He promised not to do pension reform and did it - man. Was it or wasn’t it? And Putin's rating is unshakable, strictly 76%. So, enemy voices lie. To be king Putin 1.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  12. SASS Offline SASS
    SASS (Sass) 5 May 2020 17: 59
    0
    Dream, guys, your time is up ....))
  13. Roman Soloviev Offline Roman Soloviev
    Roman Soloviev (Roman Soloviev) 5 May 2020 21: 11
    +1
    And the president, in general, is an authority? Without the support of the people, he cannot cope with offshore oligarchs.
    Tens of millions of idiots outwardly indistinguishable from normal people - cannot link the decline in their standard of living and the fact that the economy of the country in which they live is subordinated to the United States.
    They call you right!
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 5 May 2020 23: 16
      +2
      Quote: Roman Soloviev
      Without the support of the people, he cannot cope with offshore oligarchs

      A package of laws related to the creation and regulation of special administrative regions in the territories of the Kaliningrad Region and Primorsky Territory was signed in August 2018 of the year. According to the authors, the regimes should become alternative to offshore and attract foreign investors.

      https://tass.ru/ekonomika/6281196


      https://www.russiasar.com/#rec180467934

      There you can find a list of documents submitted for state
      registration of an international company, under paragraph 15:

      A document confirming the company's obligations to make investments in the territory of the Russian Federation, including on the basis of a statement of intent to make investments in the territory of the Russian Federation, a special investment contract, a concession agreement, an agreement on public-private (municipal-private) partnership or another agreement ( perhaps - declaration of intent in a simple declarative form on company letterhead to the Joint Stock Company “Kaliningrad Region Development Corporation”)

      Well, that is, - he announced his intention to take some municipal water utility into the concession - get tax benefits, the concessionaire changed a couple of rusty pipes (invested in infrastructure!) And you can raise tariffs for the population lol Of course, I’m not an expert in incorporation-redomicilation-jurisdictions, but after reading something I see something like this smile
      And mind you - the legislative work to create "Russian offshore companies for the Russian oligarchy" was carried out in parallel with the preparation of the "pension maneuver".
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 6 May 2020 07: 08
    +4
    The current power is liked only by the dim-witted or enemies of Russia.
    She is completely pro-Western.
    The scientific and technical potential of the country has been completely lost and is being formed on the basis of a leftover attribute (of those who were not needed by the West), but the patriots continue to sacredly believe in the "cunning plan" and "miracle weapon".
  16. Dmitry D Offline Dmitry D
    Dmitry D (Dmitry Duyunov) 6 May 2020 12: 06
    +3
    Even if you do not refer to information from the media, just looking at what happens to people around you, friends and relatives in the theory of five handshakes, it’s clear that people are unhappy due to cunning self-isolation, which completely put “big and thick” on constitutional rights person, and the courts, being the guarantor of our constitution, issue fines to people for violating illegitimate decisions and decrees of local authorities. People were left without money, without work, without the opportunity to even earn money, because you can’t leave home under the threat of being fined, in loan obligations, one-on-one with the banking system, which does not care that you cannot pay for a mortgage not through his own fault, but because the president signed his own helplessness and left his people. People asked for the introduction of an emergency mode, this would solve many problems, the government would act in this case as a guarantor of fulfillment of obligations. But no! The government chose to solve all the problems at the expense of the population! At the expense of business!
    One gets the feeling that this is some kind of collusion with banks, because they still profit.
    Well, what kind of trust is there to talk about ?! Patriotism towards the country, as to the homeland, is no longer to Putin.

Telegraph: В России растёт разочарование Путиным


В российском обществе постепенно нарастает разочарование президентом страны, считают в британском издании The Telegraph. Основная причина, как полагают эксперты – самоустраненность Путина от ухудшения экономической ситуации в России, связанного главным образом с разгулом эпидемии коронавируса.


За последние 24 часа воскресенья 3 мая число заразившихся новым вирусом в РФ выросло на 10633 человека и составило более 134 тысяч человек. Путин при этом не выдвинул никакого четкого плана борьбы с этой напастью и делегировал принятие решений на места в регионы.

То, что президент говорит по телевидению – пустые слова... Нас просят оставаться дома, но правительство не помогает

– сказал российский футболист Евгений Фролов в своем недавнем интервью.

Россияне видят, что правительства многих стран выделяют колоссальные суммы на помощь населению. В России же чиновники очень неохотно идут на подобные меры, и даже анонсированные на самом верху субсидии получить бывает весьма непросто.

Из-за экономических и эпидемиологических проблем жители России все менее доверяют нынешнему главе государства. По опросам «Левады-центра», сейчас за Владимира Путина проголосовало бы 46 процентов россиян, хотя еще год назад его поддерживали около 54 процентов граждан страны. Ряд экспертов в связи с этим предлагают отложить голосование за «поправки Путина» в Конституцию, обнуляющие срок его правления, до лучших времен.

Это относительно благоприятный результат для власти. Самое главное сейчас для Кремля – сделать так, чтобы общество не зацикливалось на всеобщем недовольстве

– заявила The Telegraph московский политолог Маша Липман.

Но многое будет зависеть от того, как скоро Россия выйдет из карантинов и насколько быстро произойдет восстановление

– считает Денис Волков, замдиректора «Левада-центра».
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 мая 2020 17:19
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Похоже, что так.
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 4 мая 2020 17:53
    +5
    • 12
    • 7
    Без комментариев....


    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 4 мая 2020 19:00
      0
      • 10
      • 10
      Так попросите своего Зеленского, пусть спишет, yes мы будем очень за вас рады. good
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Orange Big Офлайн
      Orange Big (Макс) 4 мая 2020 20:50
      0
      • 7
      • 7
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Без комментариев....

      Такая инфа понравится не только россиянам, но и американцам, которых массово выселяли из домов из-за невозможности выплатить кредиты за ипотеку во время кризиса 2008-2011 годов, в то время как государство США строило все новые базы за границей или предпочитали спасать транснациональные банки, воевали в Ливии. wink А сколько долгов списали в это же время в Греции, Италии, Португалии?
    3. goncharov.62 Офлайн
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 4 мая 2020 22:00
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Тебе маску продать? Их есть у нас - но не для вас. Увы.
    4. mgv-65 Офлайн
      mgv-65 (Глеб Молчанов) 5 мая 2020 20:38
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Бот он и в Африке Бот. Трус и ещё без мозгов, интеллекта. Сколько населения в Саудии? Отвечаю: 34 218 169 чел. (2019 г.). Себестоимость нефти?
    5. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 5 мая 2020 21:00
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Без комментариев....



      Россия тоже списала гражданам все долги несколько лет назад. Все неоплаченные долги по налогам на 01.01.2015 года были списаны. Напрягите память. А что касается долгов коммерческим организациям, то надо обращаться не к государству, а к кредиторам, или в арбитраж.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 мая 2020 18:24
    0
    • 7
    • 7
    Когда в 1998 г. "Киндер сюрприз" обрушил экономику России, Примаков - Маслюков спасли страну. А Путин принял страну в 1999 г. на халяву. Пришли трудные времена, а правители сами заболели. А в обойме у Путина только Кудрин и "Киндер сюрприз". А кроме оптимизации, они ничего делать не умеют.
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 4 мая 2020 22:04
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      У вас несколько простецкий взгляд на вещи. Немного. Процентов на 95%...
  4. Сергей-54 Онлайн
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 4 мая 2020 18:28
    0
    • 8
    • 8
    Telegraph - не авторитет. Списывать долги, не сидите на шее родителей, идите работать. Запомните - бесплатный сыр только в мышеловке. Незачем трижды на одни и те же грабли наступать, два раза систему ломали (в 1917 и 1991 г.г.) и к чему это привело.
    1. Павел К. Офлайн
      Павел К. (Павел) 4 мая 2020 21:50
      +8
      • 10
      • 2
      Да что вы заладили - "идите работать - идите работать"? Своих мыслей уже не осталось? Работаем давно и трудно, результат никакой! И свое дело и "на дядю"....Путина - уважаю и всегда поддерживаю, дальше идет жирное НО... Или ты за наших, или "за русских" - пора, Володя, определяться... По поводу дотаций и "денег с вертолета". Есть четкие экономические критерии, в числе которых "деньги с вертолета" как способ разогнать инфляцию (только не нашу "гипер", а платежеспособный спрос) - не давать разово и всем, а для начала увеличивают пенсии, пособия, детские. Люди прибавки несут не в лондонские - кипрские офшоры (как потечет нынешняя "помощь" безмозглым газпрёмам,), а в магазины, спрос растет, экономика живая...Это на пальцах...
      1. Сергей-54 Онлайн
        Сергей-54 (Сергей) 4 мая 2020 22:35
        -5
        • 1
        • 6
        Мне всегда казалось странным - Ищу достойную зарплату, и сразу и секретаршу для утех, и шофера. Чтобы получать достойную зарплату, я вставал в 5.00 и приходил в 22.30, и начинал на шахте крепилем, потом институт горный и т.д. И была достойная зарплата.
  5. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 4 мая 2020 18:28
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Опять слюни полетели...
  6. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 4 мая 2020 19:02
    0
    • 6
    • 6
    Уровень недовольства растет, растет, да никак не вырастет до желаемого размера. request Вот такая вот печалька у джентльменов. smile
    1. Orange Big Офлайн
      Orange Big (Макс) 4 мая 2020 20:59
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Цитата: 123
      Уровень недовольства растет, растет, да никак не вырастет до желаемого размера. request Вот такая вот печалька у джентльменов. smile

      Сколько ни говори халва, во рту слаще не станет

      Это я про недовольство в статье Telegraph.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 4 мая 2020 22:10
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Видимо, они так не считают. request Наверное, надеются, что лондонский акцент при произношении слова "халва" все-таки как-то скажется на результате. what
  7. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 мая 2020 19:10
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Не дождетесь! А "авторитеты"-то какие... кусок мяса с футбольным мячом вместо головы, еврейка и либерал...
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 4 мая 2020 22:03
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Ага... Пусть сначала по мячу внятно с трех метров по воротам попадут. Советчики. "У папы было три сына: первый умный, второй не очень, третий - футболист"...
  8. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 4 мая 2020 21:24
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Ряд экспертов в связи с этим предлагают отложить голосование за «поправки Путина» в Конституцию, обнуляющие срок его правления, до лучших времен.

    И вот здесь у меня вопрос к Сергею Маржецкому. Хотя он и не автор статьи, но как юрист может знать (или разбираться в теории права).
    Если Гос.дума приняла все статьи/законы изменения к Конституции, то нужно ли проводить голосование среди населения?
    Где-то на российских сайтах читал, что уже в некоторых районах новые статьи применялись...
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 5 мая 2020 07:11
      +7
      • 10
      • 3
      На самом деле, "народное голосование" Кремлю не особо нужно. Это делается для отмазки, дескать, "сами попросили, сами одобрили". В свое время "народ" трижды ходил к Борису Годунову, на царство просил пойти. laughing
      В общем, "плебесцит" за поправки, где вшит пункт об "обнулении Путина", а также "заключение Конституционного суда" - это чисто для легитимации откровенно сомнительного мероприятия под названием "Обнуление". Но после того, как сейчас в рамках "самоизоляции" ежедневно вытираются ноги о Конституцию, возникает вопрос, а нужна ли теперь вообще эта легитимация?
      1. cmonman Офлайн
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 5 мая 2020 15:37
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Спасибо, Сергей. Жаль, что из всенародного плебисцита получился фарс, но и вопросы, вынесенные в плебисцит, были такого же качества.
        Играется власть с народом, как с домашней кошкой...
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. ilya.muromczev2013 Офлайн
    ilya.muromczev2013 (Илья Муромцев) 5 мая 2020 01:38
    -3
    • 4
    • 7
    Чепуха! Да, многие недовольны и повышением пенс. возраста, и много ещё чем, НО: в последний момент большинство всегда включает голову, и голосует всё-равно за него. Потому что его "конкуренты" (коммунисты и либералы) уже были у власти, и мы все помним, как одни развалили, а другие разворовали страну. Поэтому из всех зол россияне выберут наименьшее - Путина...
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 5 мая 2020 06:59
      +5
      • 7
      • 2
      Да согласен, в России без "желтого человечка", сидящего сейчас в бункере и делающего вид, что он дистанционно "управляет" страной, никак. Просто никак. Так, что каждый настоящий патриот, россиянин, не стесняясь должен обозначать свой гражданский выбор в пользу "вечного", свою правильную гражданскую позицию.


    2. Галар Офлайн
      Галар (Тимур) 5 мая 2020 10:55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: ilya.muromczev2013
      Потому что его "конкуренты" (коммунисты и либералы) уже были у власти, и мы все помним, как одни развалили, а другие разворовали страну

      Ну а Путин не ворует и всегда за народ.

  11. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 5 мая 2020 10:53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Как можно такое говорить, Путин для нас - это всё. Одним всё, другим обещает всё. Обещал не делать пенсионную реформу и сделал - мужик. Было такое или не было? И рейтинг Путина непоколебим, строго 76%. Так что, врут вражьи голоса. Быть ему царём Путиным 1.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  12. SASS Офлайн
    SASS (Sass) 5 мая 2020 17:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Помечтайте, ребята, ваше время вышло....))
  13. Роман Соловьев (Роман Соловьев) 5 мая 2020 21:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А президент, вообще, органом власти является? Без поддержки народа он с офшорными олигархами не справится.
    Десятки миллионов идиотов внешне неотличимые от нормальных людей - не могут связать воедино падение своего уровня жизни и того, что экономика страны, в которой они живут, подчинена США.
    Правильно вас называют!
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 5 мая 2020 23:16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Роман Соловьев
      Без поддержки народа он с офшорными олигархами не справится

      Пакет законов, связанных с созданием и особенностями регулирования специальных административных районов на территориях Калининградской области и Приморского края, был подписан в августе 2018 года. По замыслу авторов, режимы должны стать альтернативой оффшорам и привлечь иностранных инвесторов.

      https://tass.ru/ekonomika/6281196


      https://www.russiasar.com/#rec180467934

      Там же можно найти Перечень документов, подаваемых для государственной
      регистрации международной компании, под пунктом 15:

      Документ, подтверждающий обязательства компании по осуществлению инвестиций на территории Российской Федерации, в том числе на основании заявления о намерениях осуществлять инвестиции на территории Российской Федерации, специального инвестиционного контракта, концессионного соглашения, соглашения о государственно-частном (муниципально-частном) партнерстве или иного договора (возможно – заявление о намерениях осуществить инвестиции в простой декларативной форме на фирменном бланки компании в адрес Акционерного общества «Корпорация развития Калининградской области»)

      Ну, то есть - заявил о намерении взять в концессию какой-нибудь муниципальный водоканал - получай налоговые льготы, поменял концессионер пару ржавых труб (инвестировал в инфраструктуру!) и можно тарифы для населения повышать lol Я, конечно, не специалист в инкорпорациях-редомициляциях-юрисдикциях, но по прочтении как-то так видится smile
      И заметьте - законотворческая работа по созданию "российских оффшоров для российской олигархии" велась параллельно с подготовкой "пенсионного манёвра".
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. Ser Sash Офлайн
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 6 мая 2020 07:08
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Нынешняя власть нравится только недалеким или врагам России.
    Она полностью прозападная.
    Научно-технический потенциал страны полностью утрачен и формируется по остаточному признаку (из тех, кто оказался не нужен Западу), но патриоты продолжают свято верить в "хитрый план" и "чудо-оружие".
  16. Дмитрий Д Офлайн
    Дмитрий Д (Дмитрий Дуюнов) 6 мая 2020 12:06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Даже если не ссылаться на информацию из СМИ, просто глядя на то, что происходит с окружающими людьми, знакомыми и близкими в теории пяти рукопожатий и так понятно, что люди недовольны, благодаря хитрой самоизоляции, которая полностью положила «большой и толстый» на конституционные права человека, а суды, будучи гарантом нашей конституции, выписывают людям штрафы за нарушение нелегитимных постановлений и указов органов местного самоуправления. Люди остались без денег, без работы, без возможности даже подработать, так как нельзя выйти из дома под страхом быть оштрафованными, в кредитных обязательствах, один-на-один с банковской системой, которой плевать на то, что ты не не можешь платить за ипотеку не по своей вине, а потому, что президент расписался в собственной беспомощности и оставил свой народ. Люди просили о вводе режима ЧС, это позволило бы решить многие проблемы, правительство выступило бы в этом случае гарантом исполнения обязательств. Но нет! Правительство предпочло решить все проблемы за счет населения! За счет бизнеса!
    Складывается ощущение, что это какой-то сговор с банками, ведь они в прибыли по-прежнему.
    Ну и о каком доверии тут говорить?! Патриотизм к стране, как к родине есть, к Путину уже нет.