From “Armata” to S-400, Russians have everything bad: What is behind the Chinese attacks on the Russian Federation


Recently, the media of the Celestial Empire have been extremely suspicious of the increasingly sharp attacks on various types of Russian weapons (we have already written about some of them on our resource). Being evaluated in their totality, these frank “stuffing” creates a distinct impression of a well-coordinated information campaign pursuing very specific goals.


It would seem that there is no cooling of relations, especially since there is no conflict between Moscow and Beijing. As far as we know, the Chinese comrades today are preparing for an extremely fierce confrontation just with the United States. Why, then, frankly, such unfriendly steps?

From "Almaty" to S-400: Russians have "everything is bad"


It should be noted a rather strange feature - starting to intensely inflate the negative about various products of our domestic defense industry (mainly the latest and most promising products), Chinese experts and journalists suddenly show an unprecedented unanimity with their American counterparts. On all other issues, the situation is exactly the opposite - it is worth someone in the US to say: “black”, in the Middle Kingdom they immediately begin to say: “white”! And here it’s straightforward “choral singing” in a coordinated duet ... Take for example the story of the Armata T-14 tank and its either real, or, say, somewhat fantastic “trials in Syria”. The start of heated debate on this topic was given by a statement made on television by the Russian Minister of Industry Denis Manturov, who directly stated: “Yes, it was!” Later, American “know-it-alls” joined the topic and began to poison stories about the allegedly “huge problems” identified in the latest tanks, their “vulnerability in battle” and even the “destruction” of one armored vehicle. Since no one bothered to present any evidence to all these fabrications of the most respectable public, one could forget about them, but here the Chinese comrades actively joined in the matter. We must give them their due - obviously, due to the rich intriguing traditions of the East, they operate much thinner than straightforward Americans. It seems that they do not write frank filth, but, nevertheless, the general conclusion that should remain with the audience after reading their opuses comes down to the idea: "All the latest Russian weapons are a bluff and nothing else." It is to this conclusion, sparing no effort, the media of the Celestial Empire are bringing their readers.

For example, the Sina publication allows itself to express the opinion that "the Russians again made a show." On the one hand, it is emphasized that there is no significant evidence of the presence of “Almaty” in Syria, on the other hand, American fables are quoted as saying about the “defeat and shame” that allegedly occurred there. As a result, Chinese journalists not only claim that “the loss of at least one such tank will seriously undermine Russia's reputation,” but they immediately begin to draw very characteristic parallels: they say that “Almaty” in Syria is as “inappropriate and useless as a multi-purpose fighter Su 14. " The authors of Sina consider his stay at this theater of war either a “show”, or even a “joke in front of the international community”, stating (based on information from unclear sources) that this combat vehicle there “was not tested even when applied bomb strikes. " And what’s characteristic: suddenly, when they switch the conversation from T-57 to Su-14, the Chinese again find themselves “on the same side of the barricades” with those experts in the USA who, not sparing the vocal cords, are trying to prove to the whole world that this fighter is “a failure project ”, which will never be fully implemented by Russia. This theme is very carefully developed by The National Interest. At the same time, the publication (here's the oddity!) As an alternative - that is, successful development in this area, "carried out in a reasonable amount of time", cites ... "the first Chinese serial fifth-generation fighter J-57." A cuckoo praises a rooster for praising a cuckoo ?! Moreover, the authors of The National Interest believe that in China “they refused to call the fifth generation fighter, attributing it to the 20 +++ generation”, as a “killer argument” in favor of their own derogatory opinion about the latest Russian fighter! What a touching agreement ... However, finally everything falls into place, it is worth reading the writings of Chinese authors about another "flagship" model of domestic weapons - the Triumph air defense system.

“Smart buy Chinese!”


The Sohu news agency undertook to “unwind” this topic with all possible scope, according to which the real combat capabilities of our famous S-400 systems are “very overestimated,” and indeed they are, in fact, “useless”. The authors, without reference to any official test data, undertake to declare that, in fact, Russian air defense systems are capable of detecting air targets “only” for 500-570 kilometers instead of the stated 600, which is 5-17% lower than the official performance characteristics of Triumphs. Moreover, they are also “incapable of hitting the entire spectrum of potential goals that are available today,” and they are, you see, “prohibitively expensive.” All this, as they say, is a "saying". Actually, the "fairy tale", intended for none other than potential buyers of modern air defense and missile defense systems, begins with the moment that Sohu confidentially informs readers about the alleged "refusal of a number of countries to acquire Russian S-400s." The most successful example is Saudi Arabia, which, according to Chinese journalists, “preferred the Chinese air defense system to the Chinese - Hongqi 22”. This is followed by the usual Eastern attempt to “sweeten the pill”, which consists in the assertion that “the S-400 is excellent, but hardly more advanced than the Hongqi 22 air defense system,” except that it “slightly exceeds its range.” Therefore, choosing Riyadh is a “pretty smart decision,” conclude Sohu. Here is the answer to all your questions! When we read in the Chinese mass media that the “devastating” articles about Russian weapons are becoming more categorical and categorical, we have before us nothing more than a widespread marketing campaign expansive of all the celestial powers and powers of China! “Nothing personal - only business” - this, obviously, the Chinese communists seized from the American capitalists in the process of excessively long and close communication with them.

In order to understand how true this statement is, it is enough to familiarize yourself with the recent report of the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI) on the growth of military spending in various countries over the past decade. According to this document, spending on armaments and armies on a planetary scale came close to the frightening figure of $ 2 trillion. One and a half of them fell on 15 states investing in the “defense industry” by orders of magnitude more than all the rest. In the first place, as you might guess, the United States stands with its 732 billion military budget for 2019. But on the second, China is firmly established. Its militaristic costs over the past decade have shown the largest growth among all countries in the world (by 85%). In fairness, by the way, it is worth noting that they have been moving up steadily and at an even faster pace, at least a quarter of a century ... Only during the past year, the Celestial defense spending increased by 5,1%, reaching the figure of 261 billion dollars and surpassing all of Western Europe, which together spent 10 billion dollars less than the Chinese for the same purpose. Beijing’s military spending accounts for 14% of the global total. Moreover, according to SIPRI experts, China not only entered the TOP-5 of the “world militarists” for the first time and took the second place, but also squeezed again the second position in the rating of arms exporters ... That's right, just Russia. Obviously, this is not enough for the Chinese comrades, here, tensing with all their might, they strive to completely push our country out of the reach of such attractive arms markets. In Beijing, they really do not like real, serious competitors, and, as we see, they do not stand on ceremony in choosing the means to deal with them.

As warriors, the Chinese are very inferior to the Russians, to put it mildly. China did not win any serious war, if the Soviet Union was not looming behind it. Yes, and from more ancient times, even the Russian Empire, one can also recall cases when the comparison is not at all in favor of the Celestial Empire. But in the matter of production and trade, the Chinese, perhaps, have no equal. Everything that is being done in China should be sold - this principle is strictly adhered to there, trying to mercilessly push those who interfere with its implementation from the attractive markets. This is done by desperate dumping, willingness to please the customer, well, and with the help of such extremely unscrupulous anti-advertising. Making a real breakthrough in weapons, Beijing simply could not help but concern itself over time with the goal of turning its exports into a profitable source of income. But here it is not the United States that stands in the way, but our country. The world, for the most part, has long been divided into countries that arm and equip their armies with NATO standards (primarily American), and those who prefer weapons and machinery, we will call a spade a spade, of the Soviet samples. After all, it is precisely the traditions of the military-industrial complex of the USSR that our country continues and develops today. In order to "squeeze" into this already tightly "demarcated" market, the Celestial Empire simply needs to squeeze one of the sides out of it. To compete with the United States (at least in this matter) is clearly a "gut". Therefore, it remains only to try to “squeeze” Russia and occupy its “niche”.

By the way, the example with the same “Armata” confirms this in the best way. Speaking about sending these tanks to Syria, Mr. Manturov, in fact, did not hide at all that it was not about the military need to crush the local undefeated "barmales" with caterpillars, but about preparing an "export passport" for this fighting vehicle. And who can become a potential buyer of tanks of this class and this value? Most likely, rich "oil" countries like the same Saudi Arabia, to whom such an acquisition can afford. However, it is very likely that the wealthy sheikhs "set their sights" on the military budgets in Beijing. Hence the whole informational "wave" ...

Trade is always competition, whether it’s smartphones, tomatoes or tanks with fighters. However, it will be very, very sorry if this issue makes not just rivals, but opponents, two countries that have a common and very serious foe - the United States with their unrequited claims to world domination.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 5 May 2020 09: 44
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    All the latest Russian weapons are bluffs and nothing else.

    - this thesis is not refuted in any way ... soldier
    1. Perfectionist Offline
      Perfectionist 5 May 2020 11: 08
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      And do not, weapons must be killed, not traded.
    2. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 6 May 2020 09: 02
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      It will be refuted in the usual way for Russia. Other West does not understand ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 May 2020 11: 13
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    And competition, and everything is bad.

    Armat and Su-57 are still not in the troops, although the 3rd generation of Armat (or already the 4th?) Is already on parades
    Examples of lies and fraud about under missiles, torpedoes, lasers, and hypersounds make us think the same about SU and Armata, which is confirmed by (rare) reservations of military officials ......
    1. Perfectionist Offline
      Perfectionist 5 May 2020 11: 17
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      From this "bad" something everyone is very much drawn.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 May 2020 11: 25
        +1
        • 4
        • 3
        Yes, I’ve already read 3 different versions of how they laughed, wrote tearful letters in pure Russian, and sailors left the nearest port from military destroyers + USA after sailing to the Russian Federation ..
        But I didn’t look specifically. Surely such urya-victories in our urya-media were even more thought up ....
    2. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 6 May 2020 09: 03
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The troops will be when the need arises.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 May 2020 09: 23
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        An article about Boomerangs appeared on VO -

        ... was shown in parades, which is the latest, not having, superior and so on in the text.

        Developed, but the MO allegedly refused to purchase.
    3. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 6 May 2020 19: 44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      And competition, and everything is bad.

      Armat and Su-57 are still not in the troops, although the 3rd generation of Armat (or already the 4th?) Is already on parades
      Examples of lies and fraud about under missiles, torpedoes, lasers, and hypersounds make us think the same about SU and Armata, which is confirmed by (rare) reservations of military officials ......

      Not a generation. Year in a row? You probably wanted to say this?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 May 2020 22: 22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        This is conditional. Early Armats are very different from medium ones, and those from modern ones. In the tower, mostly, but also in the hull a bit ...
        1. Observer2014 Offline
          Observer2014 6 May 2020 22: 26
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          This is conditional. The early Armats in the parades are very different from the average, and those from the modern ones. The tower is mostly, but also the hull a bit ..

          laughing yes And what do you mean by body?
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 May 2020 00: 02
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            He, too, seemed to change a bit ...
            1. Observer2014 Offline
              Observer2014 7 May 2020 00: 18
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              Quote: Sergey Latyshev
              He, too, seemed to change a bit ...

              Like. What is it like? It also changed. wassat laughing
              And about your a bit .. drinks laughing
              1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
                Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 May 2020 08: 42
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                This is the wealth of the Russian language !!!)))
                You are not a foreigner?))) It’s hard for them to understand ....
  3. In general, judging by the results of activities in the military-industrial complex, the space and aviation sectors, there is already a lack of scientific, engineering base and qualifications even for large projects. There is, in my opinion, an unmistakable criterion - the majority of projects widely announced under Putin in the defense industry, space or aviation (PAK FA, Armata, Zircon, Vostochny cosmodrome, Angara, Superjet) did not go through the state procedure for accepting for service / operation and / or not mass produced.
    The general impression is a ruined science + technical degradation + depopulation of competent engineers, scientists + regular show-offs for cutting dough with a new class of effective managers. It seems that all projects are starting to PR from scratch in order to attract loot, and whether it works or not, nobody thinks to bring it all to the end.
    1. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 6 May 2020 09: 04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Well, everything is like a potential adversary!
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 5 May 2020 18: 30
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    From "Almaty" to the S-400 - everything is bad for the Russians ...

    We are waiting for the report on the use of Chinese military equipment by the Chinese army in real hostilities.
    While this is not the case, all the races of the Chinese media on the ears of readers - the level of "kindergarten" Pants on the straps. "
    China last fought in 1979 with Vietnam. Vietnam defeated by secondary forces of self-defense, the army was in Laos and Cambodia. They wanted to demonstrate something in Syria, but they were afraid, even behind the broad backs of Russia and Iran.
    Until the PLA itself demonstrates its equipment in battle, Chinese weapons will be bought only from poverty and because they are similar to the Russian and others they have been torn with. But the Chinese media, until then, it’s better to shut up.
  5. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 6 May 2020 03: 25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    However, it will be very, very sorry if this issue makes not just rivals, but opponents, two countries that have a common and very serious foe - the United States with their unrequited claims to world domination.

    If by “world domination” we mean the number of weapons sold, then Russia is already in the top five, i.e. there is a little tension left and will enter the top three.
    If by “world domination” we mean ballet and figure skating, then I take off my hat - Russia is without competitors.
    In general, the author needs to understand that if Russia praises / supports all Chinese actions / actions at all levels (as they say on the site, it “licks”), this does not mean that China will not wipe its feet sooner or later on Russia. As they say - nothing personal ...
  6. The Chinese are armed with competitors to us!
  7. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 10 May 2020 05: 23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, here the Chinese will not break off. Weapons aren’t fools. And chatter in the press, no more than chatter.
  8. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 11 May 2020 15: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Competition in the arms markets .. that’s what is behind Chinese chatter ...

От «Арматы» до С-400 – у русских все плохо: Что стоит за выпадами китайцев в адрес РФ


В последнее время в СМИ Поднебесной крайне подозрительно участились все более резкие выпады в адрес тех или иных образцов российского оружия (о некоторых из них мы уже писали на нашем ресурсе). Будучи оценены в своей совокупности, эти откровенные «вбросы» создают отчетливое впечатление хорошо скоординированной информационной кампании, преследующей вполне конкретные цели.


Казалось бы – никакого охлаждения отношений, тем более, конфликта между Москвой и Пекином не наблюдается. Насколько известно, китайские товарищи сегодня готовятся к крайне ожесточенному противостоянию как раз с США. С чего же тогда подобные, скажем прямо, весьма недружественные шаги?

От «Арматы» – до С-400: у русских «все плохо»


Нельзя не отметить довольно странную особенность – начиная усиленно раздувать негатив относительно различных образцов продукции нашего отечественного ВПК (в основном – новейших и наиболее перспективных ее образцов), китайские эксперты и журналисты вдруг проявляют совершенно невиданное единодушие со своими американскими коллегами. По всем остальным вопросам дело обстоит в точности наоборот – стоит кому-то в США заявить: «черное», в Поднебесной тут же начинают утверждать: «белое»! А тут прямо-таки «хоровое пение» слаженным дуэтом… Возьмем для примера историю с танком Т-14 «Армата» и его то ли реальными, то ли, скажем так, несколько фантастическими «испытаниями в Сирии». Старт жарким спорам на эту тему дало сделанное в телевизионном эфире заявление отечественного министра промышленности Дениса Мантурова, прямо утверждавшего: «Да, было!» Уже потом к теме подключились американские «всезнайки», принявшиеся травить байки о якобы «огромных проблемах», выявленных у новейших танков, их «уязвимости в бою» и даже об «уничтожении» одной бронированной машины. Поскольку никаких доказательств всем этим измышлениям почтеннейшей публике представить никто не удосужился, можно было бы о них забыть, но тут к делу активнейшим образом подключились китайские товарищи. Надо отдать им должное – очевидно, в силу богатых интриганских традиций Востока действуют они гораздо тоньше прямолинейных американцев. Откровенных гадостей, вроде бы, и не пишут, но, тем не менее, общий вывод, который должен остаться у аудитории по прочтении их опусов, сводится к идее: «Все новейшие русские вооружения являются блефом и ничем иным». Именно к этому заключению, не жалея сил, подводят своих читателей СМИ Поднебесной.

К примеру, издание Sina позволяет себе высказать мнение, что «русские опять устроили показуху». С одной стороны, подчеркивается то, что какие-либо весомые подтверждения нахождения «Арматы» в Сирии отсутствуют, с другой – цитируются американские побасенки о якобы постигшем там Т-14 «разгроме и позоре». В итоге китайские журналисты не просто заявляют, что «утрата хотя бы одного такого танка серьезно подорвет репутацию России», но и мгновенно начинают проводить весьма характерные параллели: мол, «Арматы» в Сирии так же «неуместны и бесполезны, как многоцелевой истребитель Су-57». Его пребывание на этом театре военных действий авторы Sina считают то ли «шоу», то ли и вовсе «шуткой перед международным сообществом», заявляя (основываясь на информации из непонятно каких источников), что эта боевая машина там «не была испытана даже при нанесении бомбовых ударов». И вот что характерно: переводя вдруг разговор с Т-14 на Су-57, китайцы снова оказываются «по одну сторону баррикад» с теми экспертами в США, которые, не щадя голосовых связок, пытаются доказать всему миру, что этот истребитель – «провальный проект», который так никогда и не будет до конца реализован Россией. Эту тему весьма тщательно развивает The National Interest. При этом издание (вот странность!) в качестве альтернативы – то есть удачной разработки в этой области, «осуществленной в разумные сроки», приводит… «первый китайский серийный истребитель пятого поколения J-20». Кукушка хвалит петуха за то, что хвалит он кукушку?! Более того, «убойным аргументом» в пользу собственного уничижительного мнения о новейшем российском истребителе, авторы The National Interest считают то, что в Китае «отказались называть истребителем пятого поколения, отнеся его к поколению 4+++»! Какое трогательное согласие… Впрочем, окончательно все встает на свои места, стоит ознакомиться с писаниями китайских авторов по поводу другого «флагманского» образца отечественных вооружений – ЗРК «Триумф».

«Умные покупают китайское!»


Эту тему со всем возможным размахом взялось «раскручивать» тамошнее информационное агентство Sohu, по мнению которого реальные боевые возможности наших знаменитых комплексов С-400 «очень сильно завышены», да и вообще они, по сути дела, «бесполезны». Авторы без ссылки на данные каких-либо официальных испытаний, берутся заявлять, что, на самом деле российские ЗРК способны обнаруживать воздушные цели «всего» за 500-570 километров вместо заявленных 600, что на 5-17% ниже официальных ТТХ «Триумфов». Более того, они еще и «неспособны поражать весь имеющийся сегодня спектр потенциальных целей», да и стоят, согласитесь, «непомерно дорого». Все это, как говорится, «присказка». Собственно, «сказка», предназначенная никому иному, как потенциальным покупателям современных систем противовоздушной и противоракетной обороны, начинается с того момента, как Sohu доверительно сообщает читателям о якобы имевшем место «отказе целого ряда стран приобретать российские С-400». В качестве наиболее удачного примера приводится Саудовская Аравия, которая, по утверждению китайских журналистов, «предпочла российской системе ПВО китайскую – Hongqi 22». Далее следует обычная восточная попытка «подсластить пилюлю», заключающаяся в утверждении, что «С-400 превосходна, но вряд ли является более продвинутой, чем система ПВО Hongqi 22», разве что «несколько превосходит ее по дальности». Следовательно, выбор Эр-Рияда является «довольно умным решением», заключают в Sohu. Вот вам и ответ на все вопросы! Читая в китайских СМИ становящиеся все более категоричными и безапелляционными «разгромные» статьи о русском оружии, мы имеем перед собой ничто иное, как развернутую во все присущие в подобных вопросах Поднебесной ширь и мощь маркетинговую кампанию! «Ничего личного – только бизнес» – этого, очевидно, китайские коммунисты нахватались от американских капиталистов в процессе чрезмерно длительного и тесного общения с ними.

Для того, чтобы понять, насколько справедливо это утверждение, достаточно ознакомиться с увидевшим свет не так давно очередным докладом Стокгольмского международного института исследований проблем мира (SIPRI), посвященным росту военных расходов различных стран мира за последнее десятилетие. Согласно этому документу, траты на вооружения и армии в масштабах планеты вплотную подошли к пугающей цифре в 2 триллиона долларов. Полтора из них пришлось на 15 государств, вкладывающих в «оборонку» на порядки больше всех остальных. На первом месте, как несложно догадаться, стоят Соединенные Штаты со своими 732 миллиардами военного бюджета на 2019 год. А вот на втором прочно обосновался как раз Китай. Его милитаристические затраты за последнее десятилетие показали самый больший рост среди всех стран мира (на 85%). Справедливости ради, кстати, стоит отметить, что вверх они идут неуклонно и все более быстрыми темпами уже, как минимум, четверть века… Только лишь на протяжении минувшего года расходы Поднебесной на оборону возросли на 5,1%, дойдя до цифры в 261 миллиард долларов и переплюнув всю Западную Европу, в совокупности израсходовавшую на те же цели на 10 миллиардов долларов меньше китайцев. Военные траты Пекина составляют 14% от общемировых. Более того, согласно данным экспертов SIPRI, Китай не только впервые вошел в ТОП-5 «мировых милитаристов» и занял при этом второе место, но и потеснил с опять-таки, второй позиции в рейтинге экспортеров вооружений… Правильно, как раз Россию. Очевидно, этого китайским товарищам мало, вот они, напрягаясь изо всех сил, стремятся и вовсе вытеснить нашу страну долой с оказавшихся для них такими привлекательными оружейных рынков. Настоящих, серьезных конкурентов в Пекине очень не любят и в выборе средств для борьбы с ними, как видим, нисколько не церемонятся.

Как воины, китайцы русским, очень мягко говоря, значительно уступают. Ни одну серьезную войну Китай не выиграл, если за его спиной при этом не маячил Советский Союз. Да и из более давних времен, еще Российской империи, тоже можно припомнить случаи, когда сравнение окажется вовсе не в пользу Поднебесной. Зато в деле производства и торговли китайцам равных, пожалуй, нет. Все, что делается в Китае, должно продаваться – этого принципа там придерживаются неукоснительно, стараясь немилосердно вытеснять с приглянувшихся рынков тех, кто мешает его претворению в жизнь. Делается это путем отчаянного демпинга, готовности угождать заказчику, ну, и с помощью вот такой вот крайне недобросовестной антирекламы. Производя настоящую прорву оружия, Пекин просто не мог не озаботиться со временем целью превращения его экспорта в выгоднейшую статью дохода. Но вот тут на пути стоят не США, а именно наша страна. Мир, по большей части, давным-давно поделен на страны, вооружающие и оснащающие свои армии по стандартам НАТО (прежде всего – американским), и тем, кто предпочитает оружие и технику, будем называть вещи своими именами, советских образцов. Ведь именно традиции военно-промышленного комплекса СССР сегодня продолжает и развивает наша страна. Для того, чтобы «втиснуться» на этот, и без того достаточно плотно «разграниченный» рынок, Поднебесной просто необходимо вытеснить с него одну из сторон. Тягаться с Соединенными Штатами (по крайней мере – в этом вопросе) явно «кишка тонка». Следовательно, остается лишь пытаться «выдавить» Россию и занять ее «нишу».

Кстати говоря, пример с теми же «Арматами» подтверждает это самым лучшим образом. Говоря об отправке этих танков в Сирию, господин Мантуров, собственно, нисколько не скрывал, что речь идет не о военной необходимости давить гусеницами Т-14 тамошних недобитых «бармалеев», а о подготовке «экспортного паспорта» для этой боевой машины. А кто может стать потенциальным покупателем танков такого класса и такой стоимости? Скорее всего, богатые «нефтеносные» страны вроде той же Саудовской Аравии, кому такое приобретение может быть по карману. Однако очень похоже на то, что на военные бюджеты богатых шейхов «нацелились» в Пекине. Отсюда и вся информационная «волна»…

Торговля – это всегда конкуренция, идет ли речь о смартфонах, помидорах или танках с истребителями. Однако будет очень и очень жаль, если данный вопрос сделает не просто соперниками, а противниками две страны, у которых есть общий и весьма серьезный недруг – Соединенные Штаты с их неутоленными претензиями на мировое господство.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 5 мая 2020 09:44
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    Все новейшие русские вооружения являются блефом и ничем иным.

    - данный тезис никак не опровергнут... soldier
    1. Perfectionist Офлайн
      Perfectionist 5 мая 2020 11:08
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      И не надо, оружием надо убивать, а не торговать.
    2. meandr51 Офлайн
      meandr51 (Андрей) 6 мая 2020 09:02
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Он будет опровергнут обычным для России способом. Другие Запад не понимает...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 мая 2020 11:13
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    И конкуренция, и все плохо.

    Армат и Су-57 в войсках нет по-прежнему, хотя на парадах ездит уже 3-е поколение Армат (или уже 4-е?)
    Примеры вранья и подтасовок о ядер-ундер-ракетах, торпедах, лазерах, и гиперзвуках заставляют думать то же и о СУ, и о Арматах, что подтверждают (редкие) оговорки воен-чиновников......
    1. Perfectionist Офлайн
      Perfectionist 5 мая 2020 11:17
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      От этого "плохо" что-то все сильно дрищут.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 мая 2020 11:25
        +1
        • 4
        • 3
        Да, читал уже 3 разных варианта, как дристали, писали слезливые письма на чисто русском, и увольнялись в ближайшем порту моряки с военных эсминцев + ЮСА после плавания к РФ..
        А ведь не искал специально. Наверняка таких уря-побед в наших уря-сми еще больше напридумали....
    2. meandr51 Офлайн
      meandr51 (Андрей) 6 мая 2020 09:03
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      В войсках будет, когда появится необходимость.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 мая 2020 09:23
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        На ВО как раз появилась статья про "Бумеранги" -

        ...демонстрировалась на парадах, которая новейшая, не имеющая, превосходящая и так далее по тексту.

        Разработаны, но МО якобы отказалась закупать.
    3. Наблюдатель2014 6 мая 2020 19:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      И конкуренция, и все плохо.

      Армат и Су-57 в войсках нет по-прежнему, хотя на парадах ездит уже 3-е поколение Армат (или уже 4-е?)
      Примеры вранья и подтасовок о ядер-ундер-ракетах, торпедах, лазерах, и гиперзвуках заставляют думать то же и о СУ, и о Арматах, что подтверждают (редкие) оговорки воен-чиновников......

      Не поколение. Год подряд? Вы это хотели, наверное, сказать?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 мая 2020 22:22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Это условно. Ранние Арматы сильно отличаются от средних, а те от современных. По башне в основном, но и по корпусу немного...
        1. Наблюдатель2014 6 мая 2020 22:26
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Это условно. Ранние Арматы на парадах сильно отличаются от средних, а те от современных. По башне в основном, но и по корпусу немного..

          laughing yes А что вы имели ввиду "по корпусу"?
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 мая 2020 00:02
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Он тоже чуток вроде менялся...
            1. Наблюдатель2014 7 мая 2020 00:18
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              Цитата: Сергей Латышев
              Он тоже чуток вроде менялся...

              Вроде. Это как? Ещё и менялся. wassat laughing
              А уж про ваш чуток.. drinks laughing
              1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 мая 2020 08:42
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Это богатство Русского языка!!!)))
                Вы ведь не иностранец?))) Им-то понять трудно....
  3. Вообще, если судить по результатам деятельности в ВПК, космическом и авиационном секторе уже не хватает научной, инженерной базы и квалификации даже для крупных проектов. Есть, по-моему, безошибочный критерий - большинство широко объявленных при Путине проектов в оборонке, космосе или авиации (ПАК ФА, Армата, Циркон, космодром Восточный, Ангара, Суперджет) не прошли государственную процедуру принятия на/в вооружение/эксплуатацию и/или не производится крупносерийно.
    Общее впечатление - угробленная наука + техническая деградация + депопуляция грамотных ИТР, ученых + очередные понты для распила бабла новым классом эффективных манагеров. Такое впечатление, что все проекты начинают пиарить с чистого листа, чтобы привлечь бабло, а получится или нет, довести все это до конца никто особенно не думает.
    1. meandr51 Офлайн
      meandr51 (Андрей) 6 мая 2020 09:04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ну, все как у потенциального противника!
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 5 мая 2020 18:30
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    От «Арматы» до С-400 – у русских все плохо...

    Ждём отчёта о применении китайской военной техники китайской армией в реальных боевых действиях.
    Пока этого нет, все заезды китайских СМИ по ушам читателей - уровень "детский сад "Штаны на лямках".
    Китай последний раз воевал в 1979 г. С Вьетнамом. Вьетнам победил второстепенными силами самообороны, армия была в Лаосе и Камбодже. Хотели что-то продемонстрировать в Сирии, но забоялись, даже за широкими спинами России и Ирана.
    Пока НОАК сама не продемонстрирует свою технику в бою, китайские вооружения будут покупать только от бедности и потому, что похожи на российские и другие, с кого передирали. А китайским СМИ, до той поры, лучше заткнуться.
  5. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 6 мая 2020 03:25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Однако будет очень и очень жаль, если данный вопрос сделает не просто соперниками, а противниками две страны, у которых есть общий и весьма серьезный недруг – Соединенные Штаты с их неутоленными претензиями на мировое господство.

    Если под “мировым господством” подразумевать кол-во проданного оружия, то Россия уже входит в пятёрку лидеров, т.е. осталось немного напряга и войдёт в тройку.
    Если под “мировым господством” подразумевать балет и фиг.катание, то снимаю шляпу - Россия без конкурентов.
    И вообще, автору надо понять - если Россия все поступки/действия Китая хвалит/поддерживает на всех уровнях (как говорят на сайте - “лижет”), то это не значит, что Китай не вытрет о Россию ноги рано или поздно. Как говорят - ничего личного...
  6. Китайцы нам в вооружениях конкуренты!
  7. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 10 мая 2020 05:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну, тут китайцам не отломится. На оружейные показы не дураки ездят. А трёп в прессе, не более чем трёп.
  8. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 11 мая 2020 15:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Конкуренция на рынках вооружений.. вот что стоит за китайской болтовнёй...