The American media recognized the Russian "Vanguard" useless


Amazing news come from the USA. It turns out that the latest examples of hypersonic weapons - "Vanguard", "Dagger" and "Zircon" - of Russia without the need.


In any case, this idea is promoted by the famous American publication The National Interest. The media is touting its readers the Russian Vanguard missile system, equipped with a guided warhead. Its flight speed is, according to developers, 27 Machs. In tests, the target was hit at a distance of 6000 kilometers.

In the future, the Avangard should be launched with the help of the promising Sarmat ICBM. Its advantage over traditional warheads is that it is able to maneuver in the atmosphere at hypersonic speed, avoiding interception. "Vanguard" already stood up in December last year on combat duty in the Orenburg region.

As The National Interest points out, Moscow was forced to start developing this complex because of fears that the presence of a developed missile defense system could provoke the United States to take a preventive nuclear strike against Russia. Surprisingly, the journalists of the publication have now begun to frankly “become pissed off,” saying that the US missile defense system is designed solely to protect against North Korea. According to their estimates, no existing missile defense system is capable of providing reliable protection against 528 Russian ICBMs with nuclear warheads.

According to the logic of this media, “Vanguards”, “Daggers” and “Zircons” are useless to Russians. It is interesting that in the same publication, The National Interest talks about the development of hypersonic weapons in the United States: for the army, navy and air force. For example, last year the Air Force successfully tested a hypersonic missile launched from a B-52 strategic bomber.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Generals! Do not listen to doodles - turn into goats (or rams)!
  2. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 5 May 2020 21: 15
    +2
    Uselessness? So forget it! Sleep well ...
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 May 2020 23: 29
    -5
    Pushkova again blurted out the incomprehensible The National Interest ...

Американские СМИ признали российский «Авангард» бесполезным


Удивительные новости приходят из США. Оказывается, новейшие образцы гиперзвукового оружия – «Авангард», «Кинжал» и «Циркон» – России без надобности.


Во всяком случае, данную мысль продвигает известное американское издание The National Interest. СМИ расхваливают своим читателям российский ракетный комплекс «Авангард», оснащенный управляемым боевым блоком. Скорость его полета составляет, по заявлениям разработчиков, 27 Махов. На испытаниях была поражена цель на расстоянии в 6000 километров.

В будущем запускаться «Авангард» должен при помощи перспективной МБР «Сармат». Его преимущество перед традиционными боевыми блоками в том, что он способен на гиперзвуковой скорости маневрировать в атмосфере, избегая перехвата. «Авангард» уже встал в декабре прошлого года на боевое дежурство в Оренбургской области.

Как указывает The National Interest, к разработке данного комплекса Москва была вынуждена приступить из-за опасений того, что наличие развитой системы ПРО может спровоцировать США на превентивный ядерный удар по России. Удивительно, но журналисты издания теперь начали откровенно «прибедняться», заявив, что американская система противоракетной обороны рассчитана исключительно на защиту от Северной Кореи. По их оценкам, ни одна существующая система ПРО не способна обеспечить надежную защиту от 528 российских МБР с ядерными боеголовками.

По логике данного СМИ, «Авангарды», «Кинжалы» и «Цирконы» россиянам бесполезны. Любопытно, что в той же самой публикации The National Interest рассказывает об идущих в США собственных разработках гиперзвукового оружия: для армии, флота и ВВС. Например, в прошлом году Военно-Воздушные силы успешно испытали гиперзвуковую ракету, запущенную со стратегического бомбардировщика B-52.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Генералы! Не слушайте дудлей - в козлов превратитесь (или в баранов)!
  2. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 5 мая 2020 21:15
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Бесполезня? Так и забудьте! Спите спокойно...
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 мая 2020 23:29
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    The National Interest Пушкова опять ляпнул непонятное ...