Polish journalist: Russia has always been kind to us, but we were ungrateful


Wishes sent to Poland by Russian President Vladimir Putin on the occasion of the national holiday (May 3 - the day of the Constitution of Poland), caused a flurry of Russophobia and accusations in the Polish media. This was outraged by journalist Konrad Rekas, who on the pages of the socio-political weekly journal Myśl Polska decided to figure out the situation.


The journalist notes that as soon as someone in Russia makes a friendly gesture towards Poland, indignation instantly rises in the local media. But even without this, Polish media regularly dazzle with headlines in the spirit of “We Will Win”, “Russians Run”, “Moscow Collapses”, passing it off as Poland’s “great” victory over the Evil Empire.

So it was with regular congratulations from Vladimir Putin. They, according to the Polish journalist, are fully consistent with international standards and the diplomatic protocol. Therefore, the reaction of the Polish media to the words of the Russian leader raises objective questions.

Curiously, do they really believe in their triumph over Russia, and to what extent will this tactic of separating Poles from Russians hit their megalomania?

- the journalist asks.

Rekas believes that this is living proof that "you need to live kindly with the Russians," and suggested recalling the course of historical events.

By the grace of the king, the kingdom, the Constitution, the army were returned to us ... The reaction to this was conspiracy, the opposition. Bah! Insurrection! Well, they "spanked us", Paskevich came and then 30 years was quiet on the Vistula ... Another king came, gave arbitrariness, civilian government, authority. Bah! The next uprising! Again received from Moscow and for almost half a century then everything went like clockwork ...

- he stated.

After that, the journalist urged his compatriots to be honest.

Let's be honest: always when the Russians were irrationally too kind to us, we were ungrateful. And after several punches, the Poles immediately began to believe in the prospect of good relations with Russia

He summed up.
Photos used: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 5 May 2020 18: 51
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Amazing sanity. Did you smell what?
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF 6 May 2020 05: 35
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Now the whip can be fatal to the nation.
      Freedom in the hands of some, like a pomegranate in a monkey, not everyone can become civilized ...
    2. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) 6 May 2020 16: 39
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Sensed! Shorter ass ceased to sore.
  2. Oh, they would go out in the woods.
  3. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 6 May 2020 12: 40
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    I, too, was surprised by the journalist's sanity .... alas, but this is a lonely voice crying in the desert ...

Польский журналист: Россия всегда была добра к нам, но мы оказывались неблагодарными


Пожелания, посланные Польше президентом России Владимиром Путиным по случаю национального праздника (3 мая – день Конституции Польши), вызвали шквал русофобии и обвинений в польских СМИ. Этому возмутился журналист Конрад Рекас, который на страницах общественно-политического еженедельника Myśl Polska решил разобраться в ситуации.


Журналист отмечает, что как только кто-то в России делает доброжелательный жест в сторону Польши, в местных СМИ моментально поднимается негодование. Но и без этого польские медиа регулярно пестрят заголовками в духе «Мы победим», «Русские бегут», «Москва рушится», выдавая это за «великую» победу Польши над «Империей зла».

Так было и с очередными поздравлениями от Владимира Путина. Они, по мнению польского журналиста, полностью соответствовали принятым международным нормам и дипломатическому протоколу. Поэтому реакция польских СМИ на слова российского лидера вызывает объективные вопросы.

Любопытно, действительно ли они верят в свой триумф над Россией, и в какой степени эта тактика разделения поляков с русскими ударит по их мании величия?

– задается вопросом журналист.

Рекас считает, что это живое доказательство того, что «с русскими нужно жить по-доброму», и предложил вспомнить ход исторических событий.

По милости царя нам вернули королевство, Конституцию, армию... Реакцией на это были заговоры, оппозиция. Бах! Восстание! Ну, они нас «отшлепали», пришел Паскевич и затем 30 лет было тихо на Висле... Пришел другой царь, дал самоуправство, гражданское правительство, полномочия. Бах! Следующее восстание! Опять получили от Москвы и почти полвека затем все шло как по маслу...

– констатировал он.

После этого журналист призвал своих соотечественников быть честными.

Давайте будем честны: всегда, когда русские были иррационально слишком добры к нам, мы оказывались неблагодарными. А после нескольких ударов нагайкой поляки сразу начинали верить в перспективу хороших отношений с Россией

– подытожил он.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 5 мая 2020 18:51
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Поразительное здравомыслие. Почуяли чего?
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 6 мая 2020 05:35
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Теперь кнут может оказаться смертельным для нации.
      Свобода в руках некоторых, как граната у обезьяны, оцивилизоваться смогут не все...
    2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 6 мая 2020 16:39
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Почуяли! Поротая задница саднить перестала.
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 6 мая 2020 12:40
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Я тоже удивился здравомыслию журналиста.... увы, но это одинокий голос, вопиющего в пустыне...