Among the saboteurs caught in Venezuela were former "green berets" from the USA


The USA is haunted by the socialist government in Venezuela. For 20 years, Washington has not stopped the "democratic" itch in this regard. On May 3, 2020, official Caracas announced the prevention of an invasion and another coup attempt.


The authorities of Venezuela informed the international community that a large sabotage group, which included US citizens, entered the territory of the country. Saboteurs took advantage of speedboats to land on the coast of the small state of Vergas (the administrative center of La Guaira), immediately behind which is the federal district with the capital Caracas.

The Ministry of Internal Affairs of Venezuela specified that saboteurs planned to carry out a series of terrorist attacks, kill members of the government of the country and make a coup d'etat. However, the Venezuelan security forces discovered them in time, who entered into a clash with them. As a result, the attack was repelled, several saboteurs were killed, some were detained.

Among those captured were traitor Antonio Sequera and a citizen by the name of Baduel, who stated that among the invaders were two Americans from the guard of Donald Trump

- TeleSUR broadcast the words of the President of Venezuela, Nicolas Maduro.


Maduro emphasized that saboteurs were trained in Colombia and funded by Bogotá with US support. He added that 13 saboteurs were detained, 25 thousand Venezuelan military are engaged in the search for the remaining. The president named the detained Americans - Luke Denman and Aaron Berry. Their documents were published by teleSUR.


It should be noted that in the USA they immediately recognized their compatriots.

Who the hell takes identification cards for such a job?

- Outrageous veteran Jack Murphy was indignant on his Twitter account.

He explained that the detained Americans belong to the 10th group of special operations forces. Moreover, the "green berets" crossed the border of Venezuela eight days ago.

The CIA tried to pull them into Jamaica, but failed

- noted Murphy.

The Washington Post wrote that Jordan Goodro, a former Florida commando, claimed responsibility for the operation. He said that Denman and Berry are former US military and served with him in Iraq and Afghanistan. Smartly released a video and, speaking of the aforementioned group, said that "the troops are still in battle."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 5 May 2020 19: 30
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Among those captured were traitor Antonio Sequera and a citizen by the name of Baduel, who said that among the invaders were two Americans from the guard of Donald Trump

    Was his valet there? laughing Trump's frames are tight, you can't trust anyone winked

    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 May 2020 19: 41
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      But Obama himself was not?
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 May 2020 19: 40
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    The USA is haunted by the socialist government in Venezuela.

    - Venezuela has been haunted by the "socialist" government for many years.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 5 May 2020 19: 48
      +6
      • 7
      • 1
      Moreover, taking away American oil. In Syria, American oil is well protected. I don’t feel sorry for any budget funds, let all American pensioners from KOVID take a break - sacred American oil is untouchable !!! stop

Среди пойманных в Венесуэле диверсантов оказались бывшие «зеленые береты» из США


США не дает покоя социалистическое правительство в Венесуэле. Вот уже 20 лет у Вашингтона не прекращается «демократический» зуд по данному поводу. 3 мая 2020 года официальный Каракас сообщил о предотвращении вторжения и очередной попытки госпереворота.


Власти Венесуэлы проинформировали международную общественность, что на территорию страны проникла большая диверсионная группа, в составе которой были граждане США. Диверсанты воспользовались быстроходными катерами, чтобы высадиться на побережье небольшого штата Вергас (административный центр Ла-Гуайра), сразу за которым находится федеральный округ со столицей страны Каракасом.

МВД Венесуэлы уточнило, что диверсанты планировали совершить ряд терактов, убить членов правительства страны и совершить госпереворот. Однако их вовремя обнаружили венесуэльские силовики, которые вступили с ними в боестолкновение. В результате нападение было отбито, несколько диверсантов были убиты, часть задержана.

Среди захваченных в плен – предатель Антонио Секера и гражданин по фамилии Бадуэль, который заявил, что среди захватчиков были двое американцев из охраны Дональда Трампа

– передал телеканал teleSUR слова президента Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро.


Мадуро подчеркнул, что диверсанты обучались в Колумбии и финансировались Боготой при поддержке США. Он добавил, что было задержано 13 диверсантов, поиском оставшихся занимаются 25 тыс. венесуэльских военных. Президент назвал имена задержанных американцев – Люк Денман и Аарон Берри. Их документы были опубликованы teleSUR.


Нужно отметить, что в США сразу узнали своих соотечественников.

Кто, черт побери, берет с собой идентификационные карточки на такую работу?

– возмутился в своем Twitter-аккаунте ветеран американского спецназа Джэк Мэрфи.

Он пояснил, что задержанные американцы относятся к 10-й группе сил специальных операций. Причем «зеленые береты» пересекли границу Венесуэлы восемь дней назад.

ЦРУ пыталось их вытащить на Ямайку, но не получилось

– отметил Мэрфи.

Газета The Washington Post написала, что ответственность за проведение этой операции взял на себя бывший спецназовец из Флориды Джордан Гудро. Он сообщил, что Денман и Берри являются бывшими американскими военными и служили вместе с ним в Ираке и Афганистане. Гудро выпустил видео и говоря о вышеупомянутой группе сообщил, что «войска все еще находятся в бою».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 5 мая 2020 19:30
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Среди захваченных в плен - предатель Антонио Секера и гражданин по фамилии Бадуэль, который заявил, что среди захватчиков были двое американцев из охраны Дональда Трампа

    А его камердинера там не было? laughing Совсем у Трампа с кадрами туго, никому верить нельзя winked

    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 мая 2020 19:41
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      А самого Обамы не было?
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 мая 2020 19:40
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    США не дает покоя социалистическое правительство в Венесуэле.

    - Венесуэле много лет не дает покоя само "социалистическое" правительство.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 5 мая 2020 19:48
      +6
      • 7
      • 1
      Тем более, отнимающее американскую нефть. Вот в Сирии американская нефть под надёжной защитой. Никаких бюджетных средств не жалко, пусть все американские пенсионеры от КОВИД передохнут - священная американская нефть неприкосновенна!!! stop