Ukrainians reacted to a partial loss of transit of Russian gas


Ukraine has already lost gas transit to Turkey, Bulgaria and Greece, and after the launch of the second line of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline, it will lose another part of the transit going to Hungary and Serbia. This was announced by the head of the "Operator of the gas transmission system of Ukraine" Sergey Makogon in his Facebook account.


Unfortunately, we have to admit that after the launch of the first line of the Turkish Stream, Ukraine actually completely lost gas transit from Russia to Turkey and Southern Europe (Greece and Bulgaria). After the construction of the pipeline in Bulgaria and the launch of the second line of the Turkish Stream, Ukraine will still lose some of the transit that goes to Hungary and Serbia (up to 15 billion cubic meters). The launch is expected in late 2020 or very early 2021

- wrote Macogon.

After that, Makogon recognized that preventing the completion and commissioning of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline was critical, as this could lead to a complete loss of gas transit by Ukraine in 2025 and reduce transit revenue by $ 2,5 - $ 3 billion a year. At the same time, he noted that the decision of the German energy regulator to extend the European gas directive to this gas pipeline could significantly reduce the profitability of this project.

But we all cannot relax. The fight against SP-2 should remain a key task not only for the Operator of the Ukrainian Hydraulic System, Naftogaz of Ukraine, but also for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of EcoEnergo

- summed up Macogon.

Ukrainian media and the public immediately responded to this statement.

Better with the smart to lose than with a fool to find. It is necessary to completely refuse Russian money, increase quotas with the EU, and regulate customs revenue. Saakashvili will prove that the Ukrainian economics there is good potential. And gas and oil will soon be cheaper than water and the need for them will be minimal

- says Alex Taylor.

Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary and Croatia have never been against Russia and Germany. Remember this, the "chosen one"

- wrote Vitaliy Onyper.

How much can you whine because of this transit. Already have drunk their own and for sale too ...

- sure Mikhail Zakharchenko.

And what, with all the attitude to Russia, at least something depends on this operator here? But what a loud air shake!

- pointed Victor Wit.

Urgently stop gas transit!

- joked Anatolii Kuzmin.

Where do they find these clowns for such positions ?!

- surprised Roman Soloschuk.
  • Photos used: pixabay.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 6 May 2020 00: 43
    +2
    Where do they find these clowns for such positions ?!

    - surprised Roman Soloschuk.

    They don't even need to look for them, they themselves, with their hands and feet, row on "such positions" - the ultimate dream of any "Svidomo" drone!
    With the "independence" of such mean "clowns" we have bred a lot - these militant parasites have filled all "such positions" in Ukraine - the working Ukrainian population does not give a breath! request
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 6 May 2020 09: 20
      +5
      Which president, such and subordinates. Where do the others come from?
  2. Pavel Krajushkin (Pavel Krajushkin) 7 May 2020 15: 50
    +3
    Hurray, Ukraine! Let's give up Russian gas! Let us be as "developed" as Georgia! Afghanistan! etc.

Украинцы отреагировали на частичную потерю транзита российского газа


Украина уже утратила транзит газа в Турцию, Болгарию и Грецию, а после запуска второй нитки газопровода «Турецкий поток» потеряет еще часть транзита, идущего в Венгрию и Сербию. Об этом сообщил руководитель «Оператора газотранспортной системы Украины» Сергей Макогон в своем Facebook-аккаунте.


К сожалению, приходится констатировать, что после запуска первой нитки «Турецкого потока», Украина фактически полностью потеряла транзит газа из РФ в Турцию и Южную Европу (Грецию и Болгарию). После окончания строительства трубопровода в Болгарии и запуска второй нитки Турецкого Потока, Украина еще потеряет часть транзита, который идет в Венгрию и Сербию (до 15 млрд куб. м). Запуск ожидается в конце 2020 или самом начале 2021

– написал Макогон.

После этого Макогон признал критически важным недопущение достройки и ввода в эксплуатацию газопровода «Северный поток-2», так как это может привести к полной потере Украиной газового транзита в 2025 году и снизит доход от транзита на $2,5 – $3 млрд в год. При этом он отметил, что решение немецкого энергетического регулятора о распространении европейской газовой директивы на этот газопровод может значительно снизить рентабельность этого проекта.

Но нам всем нельзя расслабляться. Борьба с СП-2 должна оставаться ключевой задачей не только для Оператора ГТС Украины, Нафтогаза Украины, но и для МИДа и МинЭкоЭнерго

– подытожил Макогон.

Украинские СМИ и общественность моментально отреагировали на это заявление.

Лучше с умным потерять, чем с дураком найти. От российских денег надо полностью отказываться, увеличивать квоты с ЕС, отрегулировать доход с таможен. Саакашвили докажет что у украинской экономики есть хороший потенциал. А газ и нефть скоро будут стоить дешевле воды и потребность в них будет минимальная

– считает Alex Taylor.

Болгария, Румыния, Венгрия и Хорватия – никогда не были против России и Германии. Помни это, «избранный»

– написал Vitaliy Onyper.

Сколько можно ныть из-за этого транзита. Уже бы набурили собственного и на продажу тоже...

– уверен Михаил Захарченко.

А что, при всем отношении к России, хоть что-нибудь от этого оператора тут зависит? Зато какое громкое сотрясание воздуха!

– указал Виктор Вит.

Срочно прекратить транзит газа!

– пошутил Anatolii Kuzmin.

Где они находят этих клоунов на такие должности?!

– удивился Roman Soloschuk.
  • Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 6 мая 2020 00:43
    +2
    Где они находят этих клоунов на такие должности?!

    – удивился Roman Soloschuk.

    Их и искать-то не надо, сами, руками и ногами, гребутся на "такие должности" - предел мечтаний любого "свидомого" трутня!
    При "незалежности" таких жлобных "клоунов" у нас расплодилось немало - эти воинствующие паразиты все "такие должности" на Украине заполонили - трудовому украинскому населению продыху не дают! request
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 6 мая 2020 09:20
      +5
      Какой президент, такие и подчинённые. Откуда другим-то взяться?
  2. Павел Краюшкин (Павел Краюшкин) 7 мая 2020 15:50
    +3
    Ура, Украина! Откажемся от российского газа! Будем такими же "развитыми" - как Грузия! Афганистан! и т.п.