How Nord Stream 2 turns into a backup gas pipeline for Europe


After three months of wandering around the seas and oceans, the "Academician Chersky" reached the Baltic. The pipe-laying vessel is located in the Kaliningrad region, where it is refueling and is preparing for further re-equipment necessary for the completion of Nord Stream-2. Given the mood of the Kremlin, the underwater gas pipeline will be built at all costs so as not to lose face completely.


Unfortunately, we have to admit that policy in this project is now much more than economic expediency. What gives reason to say so?

Alas, Russia will have to wait a very, very long time to return the billions of dollars invested in the construction of the gas pipeline.

At firstIt’s naive and stupid not to see the beginning of the global economic crisis. The coronavirus pandemic has reduced business activity and consumer demand worldwide. The “oil war” brought down quotes, competitors literally drown each other in rapidly decreasing “black gold”. Nobody needs hydrocarbons in the previous volumes; oil and gas prices will remain at low levels for more than a year.

How much Europe needs another gas pipeline today is a big question, considering that Gazprom has already signed a transit agreement with Ukraine for the next 5 years. Moreover, in addition to pipeline gas, the LNG industry is developing more and more actively. Last year, Europeans bought twice as much liquefied natural gas as in 2018. LNG is convenient in that its supplies can be quickly reoriented from one market to another. It will not replace a fully pipeline system, but its role in the diversification of energy supply sources is continuously and substantially increasing.

Secondlyas it turned out, no one in the EU is ready to lay bones for the interests of Gazprom. European partners graciously transferred to the Russian company all the costs of constructing Nord Stream-2, and the Swiss company contractor instantly abandoned laying of its underwater part at the first real threat to fall under US sanctions, which was the reason for the Academician Chersky odyssey .

The European Commission, with the explicit submission of the US Treasury Department, has extended the Third Energy Package to the gas pipeline, because of which one of the two pipes will remain empty, which automatically means a doubling of the payback period. Berlin seems to have knocked out exceptions to this rule for Nord Stream-2, but until May 2020, the pipe could not be completed due to Danish-American intrigues. Now the Federal Grid Agency of Germany (BNetzA) has decided to refuse the exception to the gas pipeline received earlier. That is, Washington achieved its goal by making the project unprofitable from an economic point of view.

Worse, the risk of imposing new US sanctions is already against European consumers of Gazprom. On the example of Iran, it was clear that the EU countries would be indignant in this case, but in the end they would do as “overseas cousins” convincingly asked them. What do we have in the dry residue?

Instead of a profitable business selling energy, Nord Stream-2 is turning into a reserve gas pipeline for Europe in case something happens to the rapidly decaying Ukrainian gas transportation system. Built, we note, at the expense of Russian taxpayers. If necessary, Berlin will increase or decrease the volume of pumping "blue fuel", using the pipeline as an argument in negotiations with LNG suppliers. In general, Europeans are the main winners so far.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 May 2020 11: 34
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Send the article to the Poles, maybe it will be useful for them to read. They just like to develop LNG and at the same time they are going to build a pipeline.
    Save them from mistakes, you will become in Poland Mr. Economy - 2020. yes
  2. Astronaut Offline
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 6 May 2020 12: 08
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    oil and gas prices will be at low levels for more than one year.

    We heard such conclusions at the end of 2008, the beginning of 2009, when the price of Brent fell from 140 to 40 dollars per barrel, and nevertheless, by the end of 2009 it had risen to 80 dollars ...
    1. Astronaut Offline
      Astronaut (San Sanych) 6 May 2020 12: 20
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      As for the gas pipe, the author has a short memory and he forgot how the Svidomo people organized a gas war and left Europe without gas. The pipe is being built in order to avoid transit through unreliable partners, just as the Baltnefteprovod was built at one time so as not to depend on the vagaries of Latvians and Lithuanians.
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 May 2020 07: 25
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        And that is why a transit agreement was signed with Ukraine for 5 years.
      2. Marzhecki Offline
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 7 May 2020 08: 38
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        These "unreliable" partners are completely under Western control. They are unreliable only for Gazprom.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 14 May 2020 17: 18
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Ukraine today is an enemy state for Russia (according to the Ukrainians themselves). Do you propose to consider the enemy a reliable partner? Moreover, give the enemy the opportunity to earn money? And why such generosity?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 May 2020 12: 40
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Nothing. Southern, Chinese Gazprom built for its own, and this will be completed.
    And the loot? So the rise in price of gas and gas in the country + subsidies - everything will pay off ....
  4. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 6 May 2020 18: 13
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    The European Commission, with the explicit submission of the US Treasury, has extended the Third Energy Package to the gas pipeline, because of which one of the two pipes will remain empty, which automatically means a doubling of the payback period.

    Sergey, again you step on the same rake! The third energy package is distributed not from the supply of the United States, but against the monopolist of the gas pipe, i.e. Gazprom. Common Sense of Consumer Protection - Pipe and Gas CAN NOT belong to one owner.
    And this law exists in all civilized countries, with the exception of Russia. I have gas pipes and electric on the street. the cable belongs to one company, and I pay for gas / electric. other companies that rent this pipe / cable. As a result of a large selection of suppliers, the cost per kW and cube. a meter of gas fell for me - many thanks to the “party / country” for caring. And Europe is fighting the Gazprom monopoly in exactly the same way - 50% of the gas in the pipe should not belong to Gazprom, even if it is looking for someone to lease to Kazakhstan, Azerbaijanis, Iran ... This is a headache for Gazprom when gas is cheap for Europeans. And no pressure from the United States, just common sense. You would have such a law in Russia ...!

    That is, Washington achieved its goal by making the project unprofitable from an economic point of view.

    C'mon man! This Gazprom spoiled profitability when he popped with a pipe across the sea! “More thoroughly" it was necessary to make calculations when dealing with consumption - it fluctuates in very wide proportions! And in huge time spaces!
    So, Gazprom does not need to feel sorry - you need to feel sorry for yourself (your grandmas were spent).
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 7 May 2020 08: 37
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Quote: cmonman
      Sergey, again you step on the same rake! The third energy package is distributed not from the supply of the United States, but against the monopolist of the gas pipe, i.e. Gazprom. The common sense of consumer protection is that the pipe and gas CANNOT belong to one owner.

      Amused. smile
      1. cmonman Offline
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) 7 May 2020 17: 33
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        And I was upset! no It was disappointing that you, as a lawyer, do not see the elementary defense of gas consumer rights by the state against the monopolist. What Gazprom is doing with its gas / pipe monopoly is called in the Soviet way the “bestial grin of capitalism”.
        And the fight against the monopoly is called "capitalism with a human face."
      2. cmonman Offline
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) 15 May 2020 15: 58
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Amused ....

        Sergey, you noticed. How do I fight for your reputation? I know that it’s very proud that the pipe layer can finish the pipe. To your health! Only when you write about it, with fanfare, do not forget to say that the pipe will be half empty.

        ... such a decision means that the pipeline operator must reserve at least half the capacity for alternative suppliers, despite their absence. In other words, Gazprom, which has a monopoly on pipeline deliveries of Russian gas abroad, will be able to supply only 27,5 billion cubic meters per year, and not 55 billion.

        Those. fifty%.

        https://topcor.ru/14505-kak-severnyj-potok-2-prevraschaetsja-v-rezervnyj-gazoprovod-dlja-evropy.html#comment
    2. Dear sofa expert. 14 May 2020 17: 01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... The common sense of consumer protection - pipe and gas CANNOT belong to one owner.
      And this law exists in all civilized countries, with the exception of Russia ..

      Where did you get all this nonsense ?? Do you know what you're talking about?
      Do you know how the ownership of the Nord Stream 2 AG project was initially distributed?
      PSJC Gazprom (Russia), E.ON (today Uniper) and Wintershall (both Germany), Royal Dutch Shell, OMV (Austria) and Engie (France (formerly GDF SUEZ SA) signed a Shareholder Agreement in September 2015, and established New Joint Stock Company European Pipeline AG (PNEP) with management in the city of Zug (Switzerland), Gazprom had an initial share of 50%, 10% each of BASF / Wintershall, Engie, Uniper, OMV and Royal Dutch Shell.
      And only in 2016, when these 5 western campaigns left the project, Gazprom turned out to be a monopolist of the project.
      And why should Gazprom look for some tenants ?? Who needs it, there yourself. There will be bread, there will be food.
      Are you there, in America, completely crazy already crazy?
      1. cmonman Offline
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) 14 May 2020 18: 30
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Where did you get all this nonsense ?? Do you know what you're talking about?

        Are you pretending or really do not know what is Third Energy Package? And ask Google weakly? Or from a sofa bedsores in the brain?
        Are you there, in Russia, completely forgotten how to think?

        According to the legislation in force in the European Union since 2009 (Third Energy Package), gas pipelines in the EU should not belong to those who produce and sell gas, but to independent companies (unbundling or separation of assets). In addition, they must be available to any suppliers. This is done to liberalize the gas market and prevent monopoly.

        For Gazprom, the choice is to own a pipe or gas. Gazprom chose a pipe. Then its gas in the pipe will be 50%, not more. Teach materiel, dvoechnik ...
        1. Dear sofa expert. 14 May 2020 20: 59
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Why do you need "Google" if you are not able to understand the essence?
          They clearly explained to you. Gazprom had no choice. He became the sole owner of the pipe after the other five companies unilaterally withdrew from the project.
          And he owns gas, because there are no other owners in this region. Is it so hard to understand the "American brain"? Maybe Zadornov was right after all?)
          1. cmonman Offline
            cmonman (Garik Mokin) 15 May 2020 15: 47
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            And he owns gas, because there are no other owners in this region. Is it so hard to understand the "American brain"?

            The "American brain" has long understood everything. I did not understand “exclusively national” (the words of the president-in-law), which has an extra chromosome.
            Translation from Russian into Russian:

            “Germany refused Nord Stream 2”

            The German Federal Grid Agency refused Nord Stream 2 AG, the operator of the Nord Stream-2 construction project, to remove the gas pipeline from the norms of the updated EU gas directive, TASS reports citing a statement from the regulator. Such a decision means that the pipeline operator must reserve at least half the capacity for alternative suppliers, despite their absence. In other words, Gazprom, which has a monopoly on pipeline deliveries of Russian gas abroad, can only supply 27,5 billion cubic meters per year, not 55 billion.

            For the most gifted, I remind you - this is 50%.
            1. Dear sofa expert. 15 May 2020 17: 18
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              ... And he owns gas, because in this region there are no other owners ..

              Why not? There is. It’s just that you probably don’t know. There is Novatek, there is Rosneft, these are the main ones. There are others. Search for yourself if you want to know more. Googling, yes it will)
    3. Dear sofa expert. 14 May 2020 17: 13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ... Kazakhstan, Azerbaijanis, Iran ..

      In general, with the head, along the way, there is no friendship))
      That is, you offer Kazakhs, Azerbaijanis and Iranians to extend and connect hoses to the Nord Stream hub to sell their gas?)))
  5. Vladimir B_2 Offline
    Vladimir B_2 (Vladimir B) 6 May 2020 19: 58
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The author seems to be haunted by the laurels of Petrosyan !!!
  6. orange Offline
    orange (ororpore) 6 May 2020 21: 45
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Vzglyad reported that a natural gas field has been discovered in China. The potential reserves of natural gas in this village of Suining District may exceed 1 trillion cubic meters.

    If this message is really such a sensational one, then China’s refusal of Russian gas supplies or their significant reduction can seriously change the prospects for Putin to be elected as the next president. He, as the practice of his 20-year rule has shown, is not inclined to develop industry, medium and small business. His economic development strategy for Russia is in fact based only on increasing gas and oil supplies abroad. Given Russia's natural “coercion” of industrialization, he is not the leader who is able to mobilize industrial production in the country. Obviously, for a real economic breakthrough, Russia needs a different leader!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 14 May 2020 17: 24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You’ll come to the democratic elections with your “minority of votes” and choose a new leader)
  7. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 May 2020 17: 39
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    EU Third Energy Package not extends to the Nord Stream. Neither SP-1 nor SP-2.
  8. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 May 2020 17: 41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Although the official goal of the law is to lower energy prices, the prices of monopolists at large wholesale contracts are often significantly lower than the spot price of gas hubs. In addition, the practice of procurement on the "gas exchange" does not guarantee a stable supply and gas that is not available for sale may be absent there, while monopolists usually guarantee the volume of supplies. Also, very often there are no real competitors to monopolists and 50% of the pipeline is empty, which causes great damage to gas consumers, since they usually pay for the creation of a gas infrastructure for their connection.

    The most famous and paradoxical example of the application of the Third Energy Package is the situation with a downtime of 50% of the OPAL gas pipeline, which caused great losses to German companies and the European Commission was forced to introduce the gas pipeline into “exceptions” to the law. However, for several years, German energy companies simply could not use 50% of all property and there were no other gas suppliers.

Как «Северный поток-2» превращается в резервный газопровод для Европы


Спустя три месяца блужданий по морям и океанам, «Академик Черский» добрался до Балтики. Судно-трубоукладчик находится в Калининградской области, где заправляется топливом и готовится к дальнейшему переоснащению, необходимому для достройки «Северного потока-2». Учитывая настрой Кремля, подводный газопровод будет построен любой ценой, чтобы окончательно не потерять лицо.


К сожалению, приходится констатировать, что политики в данном проекте теперь гораздо больше, чем экономической целесообразности. Что же дает основания так говорить?

Увы, но возврата вложенных в строительство газопровода миллиардов долларов России придется ждать еще очень-очень долго.

Во-первых, наивно и глупо не видеть начало глобального экономического кризиса. Пандемия коронавируса снизила деловую активность и потребительский спрос во всем мире. «Нефтяная война» обрушила котировки, конкуренты в буквальном смысле топят друг друга в стремительно дешевеющем «черном золоте». Углеводородное сырье в прежних объемах больше никому не нужно, цены на нефть и газ еще не один год будут находиться на низких уровнях.

Насколько нужен сегодня Европе еще один газопровод – это большой вопрос, учитывая, что «Газпром» и так подписал на ближайшие 5 лет транзитное соглашение с Украиной. При этом помимо трубопроводного газа все активнее развивается индустрия производства СПГ. В прошлом году европейцы закупили сжиженного природного газа в два раза больше, чем в 2018-м. СПГ удобен тем, что его поставки можно оперативно переориентировать с одного рынка на другой. Полностью трубопроводный он не заменит, но его роль в диверсификации источников энергоснабжения непрерывно и существенно возрастает.

Во-вторых, как выяснилось, никто в ЕС не готов лечь костьми за интересы «Газпрома». Европейские партнеры милостиво переложили на российскую компанию все издержки по строительству «Северного потока-2», а швейцарская компания-подрядчик моментально бросила укладку его подводной части при первой же реальной угрозе попасть под американские санкции, что и стало причиной «одиссеи» «Академика Черского».

Еврокомиссия с явной подачи Минфина США распространила на газопровод нормы Третьего энергопакета, из-за которых одна из двух труб останется пустой, что автоматически означает удвоение сроков окупаемости. Берлин вроде как выбил для «Северного потока-2» исключения из этого правила, но до мая 2020 года из-за датско-американских козней трубу достроить не получилось. Теперь Федеральное сетевое агентство ФРГ (BNetzA) приняло решение отказать газопроводу в полученном ранее исключении. То есть, Вашингтон своего добился, сделав проект нерентабельным с экономической точки зрения.

Что еще хуже, велик риск введения новых санкций США уже против европейских потребителей «Газпрома». На примере Ирана было видно, что страны ЕС в таком случае повозмущаются, но в итоге сделают, как их убедительно попросили «заокеанские кузены». Что же мы имеем в сухом остатке?

Вместо выгодного бизнеса по продаже энергоресурсов, «Северный поток-2» превращается в резервный газопровод для Европы на случай, если что-то произойдет со стремительно ветшающей украинской ГТС. Построенный, отметим, за счет российских налогоплательщиков. По мере надобности Берлин будет увеличивать или снижать объемы прокачки «голубого топлива», используя трубопровод как аргумент в переговорах с поставщиками СПГ. В общем, главными выигравшими пока выглядят именно европейцы.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 6 мая 2020 11:34
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Полякам статью отправьте, может, им будет полезно почитать. Они как раз СПГ развивать любят и одновременно трубопровод строить собрались.
    Уберегите их от ошибок, станете в Польше мистер экономика - 2020. yes
  2. Астронавт Офлайн
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 6 мая 2020 12:08
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    цены на нефть и газ еще не один год будут находиться на низких уровнях.

    Такие умозаключения мы слышали в конце 2008, начале 2009, когда цена Brent упала со 140 до 40 долларов за баррель, а тем не менее уже к концу 2009 она поднялась до 80 долларов...
    1. Астронавт Офлайн
      Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 6 мая 2020 12:20
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Что касается газовой трубы, то у автора видать память короткая и он забыл, как свидомые устроили газовую войну и оставили Европу без газа. Труба строится, чтобы избежать транзита через ненадежных партнеров, также, как был в свое время построен Балтнефтепровод, чтобы не зависеть от капризов латышей и литовцев.
      1. Natan Bruk Онлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 мая 2020 07:25
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        И именно поэтому был подписан договор транзита с Украиной на 5 лет.
      2. Маржецкий Офлайн
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 7 мая 2020 08:38
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Эти "ненадежные" партнеры полностью под контролем Запада. Они ненадежны только для Газпрома.
        1. Украина сегодня является для России вражеским (по утверждению самих же украинцев) государством. Вы предлагаете считать врага надёжным партнёром? Да ещё давать возможность врагу зарабатывать деньги? А к чему такая щедрость?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 мая 2020 12:40
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Ничего. Южный, китайский Газпром за свои построил, и этот достроит.
    А бабло? Так подорожание бензина и газа в стране + дотации - все окупит....
  4. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 6 мая 2020 18:13
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Еврокомиссия с явной подачи Минфина США распространила на газопровод нормы Третьего энергопакета, из-за которых одна из двух труб останется пустой, что автоматически означает удвоение сроков окупаемости.

    Сергей, опять наступаете на те же грабли! Третий энергопакет распространяется не с подачи США, а против монополиста трубы с газом, т.е. Газпрома. Здравый смысл защиты прав потребителя - труба и газ НЕ МОГУТ принадлежать одному хозяину.
    И этот закон существует во всех цивилизованных странах, за исключением России. У меня на улице газ.трубы и электр. кабель принадлежат одной компании, а плачу за газ/электр. другим компаниям, которые берут в аренду эту трубу/кабель. В результате большого выбора поставщиков стоимость за квт и куб. метр газа для меня упала - огромное спасибо “партии/стране” за заботу. И Европа борется с монополией Газпрома точно таким же образом - 50% газа в трубе не должно принадлежать Газпрому, пусть ищет сам, кому сдать в аренду - Казахстану, азербайджанцам, Ирану... Это головная боль для Газпрома при дешевизне газа для европейцев. И никакого давления со стороны США, просто здравый смысл. Вам бы в России такой закон...!

    То есть, Вашингтон своего добился, сделав проект нерентабельным с экономической точки зрения.

    C’mon man! Это Газпром прошляпил рентабельность, когда попёрся с трубой через море! “Тщательнее” надо было расчёты делать, когда имеешь дело с потреблением - оно колеблется в очень широких размерах! И на огромных временных пространствах!
    Так что, жалеть Газпром не надо - надо жалеть себя (бабки потрачены свои).
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 7 мая 2020 08:37
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: cmonman
      Сергей, опять наступаете на те же грабли! Третий энергопакет распространяется не с подачи США, а против монополиста трубы с газом, т.е. Газпрома. Здравый смысл защиты прав потребителя - труба и газ НЕ МОГУТ принадлежать одному хозяину.

      Позабавило. smile
      1. cmonman Офлайн
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 7 мая 2020 17:33
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        А меня огорчило! no Огорчило то, что вы, как юрист, не видите элементарную защиту прав потребителя газа со стороны гос-ва против монопольщика. То, что делает Газпром со своей монополией газ/трубы и называется по-советски “звериный оскал капитализма”.
        А борьба с монополией называется “капитализм с человеческим лицом”.
      2. cmonman Офлайн
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 15 мая 2020 15:58
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Позабавило....

        Сергей, вы заметили. как я борюсь за вашу репутацию? Знаю, что очень гордитесь, что трубоукладчик таки-да может закончить трубу. На здоровье! Только когда будете писать об этом, под фанфары, то не забудьте сказать, что труба будет наполовину пуста.

        ... Такое решение означает, что оператор газопровода должен зарезервировать не менее половины мощности для альтернативных поставщиков, несмотря на их отсутствие. Другими словами, «Газпром», имеющий монополию на трубопроводные поставки российского газа за рубеж, сможет поставлять лишь 27,5 миллиарда кубометров в год, а не 55 миллиардов.

        Т.е. 50%.

        https://topcor.ru/14505-kak-severnyj-potok-2-prevraschaetsja-v-rezervnyj-gazoprovod-dlja-evropy.html#comment
    2. ...Здравый смысл защиты прав потребителя - труба и газ НЕ МОГУТ принадлежать одному хозяину.
      И этот закон существует во всех цивилизованных странах, за исключением России..

      Откуда вы всей этой чуши понабрались?? Вы вообще знаете, о чём говорите?
      Вы знаете, как изначально распределялось владение проектом Nord Stream 2 AG?
      PSJC Gazprom (Россия), E.ON (сегодня Uniper) и Wintershall (обе ФРГ), Royal Dutch Shell, OMV (Австрия) и Engie (Франция (раньше GDF SUEZ S.A.) подписали в сентябре 2015 Акционерное соглашение, и основали Акционерное общество New European Pipeline AG (PNEP) с руководством в городе Zug (Швейцария). Изначальная доля Газпрома (PNEP) составляла 50 % , BASF/Wintershall, Engie, Uniper, OMV и Royal Dutch Shell по 10 % каждая.
      И только в 2016 году, когда эти 5 западных кампаний покинули проект, Газпром оказался монополистом проекта.
      И с какой стати Газпром должен искать каких-то арендаторов?? Кому нужно, сам найдётся. Будет хлеб, будет пища.
      Вам там, в Америке, совсем мозги уже свихнули?
      1. cmonman Офлайн
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 14 мая 2020 18:30
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Откуда вы всей этой чуши понабрались?? Вы вообще знаете, о чём говорите?

        Вы прикидываетесь, или действительно не знаете, что такое Третий Энергопакет? А спросить гугл слабо? Или от дивана пролежни в мозгу?
        Вы там, в России, совсем думать разучились?

        Согласно действующему в Евросоюзе с 2009 года законодательству (Третий энергопакет), газопроводы на территории ЕС должны принадлежать не тем, кто добывает и продает газ, а независимым компаниям (анбандлинг или разъединение активов). К тому же они должны быть доступными любым поставщикам. Это сделано для либерализации газового рынка и предотвращения монополизма.

        Для Газпрома выбор - владеть трубой или газом. Газпром выбрал трубу. Тогда его газа в трубе будет 50%, не больше. Учи матчасть, двоечник...
        1. Зачем вам «гугл», если вы не в состоянии понять суть?
          Вам ясно объяснили. У Газпрома не было выбора. Трубой он стал единолично владеть после того, как остальные пять компаний в одностороннем порядке вышли из проекта.
          А газом он владеет, потому что в этом регионе нет других владельцев. Это так трудно понять «американскому мозгу»? Может, Задорнов всё-таки прав был?)
          1. cmonman Офлайн
            cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 15 мая 2020 15:47
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            А газом он владеет, потому что в этом регионе нет других владельцев. Это так трудно понять «американскому мозгу»?

            “Американский мозг” уже давно всё понял. Не понял “исключительно национальный” (слова президента-в-законе), у которого лишняя хромосома.
            Перевод с русского на русский:

            “Германия отказала «Северному потоку-2»

            Федеральное сетевое агентство Германии отказало компании Nord Stream 2 AG, оператору строительства «Северного потока-2», в выведении газопровода из-под норм обновленной газовой директивы ЕС, сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на заявление регулятора. Такое решение означает, что оператор газопровода должен зарезервировать не менее половины мощности для альтернативных поставщиков, несмотря на их отсутствие. Другими словами, «Газпром», имеющий монополию на трубопроводные поставки российского газа за рубеж, сможет поставлять лишь 27,5 миллиарда кубометров в год, а не 55 миллиардов.

            Для особенно одарённых напоминаю - это 50%.
            1. ...А газом он владеет, потому что в этом регионе нет других владельцев..

              Почему нет? Есть. Просто вы этого, видимо, не знаете. Есть «Новатэк», есть «Роснефть», - это основные. Есть и другие. Ищите сами, если желаете знать больше. Гуглящий, да найдёт)
    3. ...Казахстану, азербайджанцам, Ирану..

      Вообще с головой, по ходу, дружбы нет))
      То есть, вы предлагаете казахам, азербайджанцам и иранцам протянуть и подключить шланги к хабу «Северного потока», чтобы продавать свой газ?)))
  5. Владимир Б_2 Офлайн
    Владимир Б_2 (Владимир Б) 6 мая 2020 19:58
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Автору, похоже, не дают покоя лавры Петросяна!!!
  6. померанец Офлайн
    померанец (орорпора) 6 мая 2020 21:45
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    "Взгляд" сообщил, что в Китае открыто месторождение природного газа. Потенциальные запасы природного газа в этом поселке округа Суйнин могут превышать 1 трлн кубических метров.

    Если это сообщение действительно такое сенсационное, то отказ Китая от поставок российского газа или их существенное сокращение, могут серьёзно изменить перспективы для Путина быть избранным следующим президентом. Он, как показала практика его 20-летнего правления, не склонен развивать индустрию, средний и малый бизнес. Его экономическая стратегия развития России на деле основана лишь на наращивании поставок газа и нефти за рубеж. В условиях естественного "принуждения" России к индустриализации, он не тот лидер, кто способен мобилизовать промышленное производство в стране. Очевидно, что для реального экономического рывка России нужен другой лидер!
    1. Вот на демократические выборы придёте своим «меньшинством голосов» и выберете себе нового лидера)
  7. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 мая 2020 17:39
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Третий энергопакет ЕС не распространяется на Северный Поток. Ни на СП-1, ни на СП-2.
  8. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 мая 2020 17:41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Несмотря на то, что официальной целью законодательства является снижение цен на энергоносители, цены монополистов при крупных оптовых контрактах часто существенно ниже спотовой цены на газовых хабах. Кроме этого, практика закупок на "газовой бирже" не гарантирует стабильного снабжения и свободный к продаже газ может там отсутствовать, в то время как монополисты обычно гарантируют объемы поставок. Также очень часто не находится реальных конкурентов монополистам и 50 % газопровода пустует, что наносит большой ущерб потребителям газа, так как обычно они оплачивают создание газовой инфраструктуры для своего подключения.

    Наиболее известным и парадоксальным примером применения Третьего энергопакета является ситуация с простоем 50 % газопровода OPAL, что нанесло большие убытки немецким компаниям и Еврокомиссия была вынуждена ввести газопровод в "исключения" из закона. Однако несколько лет немецкие энергетические компании просто не могли пользоваться 50 % всего имущества и никаких других поставщиков газа не находилось.