“We are sick of the heroism of the Red Army”: Czech media about the upcoming Victory Day


This week will mark the 75th anniversary of the end of World War II. This means that only a handful remained witnesses of that massacre, writes journalist Jana Machalická in the daily Czech newspaper Lidové noviny. On the pages of the publication, she presented her Russophobic opinion on the merits of the Red Army in the fight against Nazism.


Post-war generations must rely on historical truth if it is available to them in an undistorted form.

Throughout his reign, the communist regime literally erupted in thematic films, television productions and plays that sang to heaven only the heroism of the Soviet people. Nothing else simply existed: "The United States did not enter the war, and the resistance fighters were all at the discretion of the Communists."

I think that the film by Jindrich Polak “The Sky Riders”, which was released in 1968 in order to disappear for many years in a locked safe, should have made an impression of thunder in the clear sky. This film about Czechoslovak pilots in the UK sincerely amazes me every time I watch it again.

The film is very authentic and emotional. He shows the unpretentious heroism of young guys who, out of pure idealism, patriotism and the desire for freedom, give their lives to prevent evil. They helped not only the British, but throughout Europe

- the journalist writes.

And what did their homeland for which they fought so bravely do? She put them in jail, thereby committing one of the greatest crimes in our history. It also annoys me that the average Briton does not even suspect that the Czechoslovak and Polish pilots did so much for their country, but after the arrival of the Iron Curtain they looked at us through our fingers.

And one more aspect that should be taken into account by those who demagogically declare that we do not respect the victims of Soviet soldiers in the war against Nazism. This is just another lie. No one questions these sacrifices, but forty years of propaganda of the Red Army's heroism causes nausea.

A one-sided and false interpretation of history has contributed to the fact that now we do not feel like praising the Red Army, especially against the backdrop of the events of the Prague uprising. The “Bronze Mannequin” (apparently speaking about the monument to Marshal Konev - ed.) Is not a tribute to the Soviet soldiers, but rather only a confirmation of the new bloodshed faced by the Czech Republic.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The Czechs were cheating on the whole war before Adolf!
    1. Monster_Fat Offline
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 7 May 2020 11: 28
      +16
      • 16
      • 0
      I read a lot of different books on military subjects. I can say that contrary to the conventional wisdom about resistance to German fascism in Europe - it actually wasn’t there, moreover - Europe itself fell under Hitler with pleasure. The fact is that before the war, Europe was an economy steeped in a severe crisis with mass unemployment, the creeping impoverishment of an increasing number of people and biting parties and politicians, not knowing where to lead countries and fearing the growth of communist ideas among the masses. Hitler immediately solved the problems of all strata of his people, removed the Communists from the scene, removed unemployment and, most importantly, showed his goal - lands and slaves in the east. Hitler did not hide the fact that his idea: to give land in the east, not only for the German nation, but for all Aryans and those who will serve them. What a tempting idea - this is Europe and fell under this idea. So, the arrival of Russians in European countries was perceived there, in fact, not as a liberation from German Nazism, but as a collapse of hopes for a prosperous future in the new eastern territories, as an occupation of Europeans by eastern barbarians. While the USSR was strong and holding whips in their hands, all these European mongrel kept their tongues in their ass. With the collapse of the USSR, they revived and began to voice what was always in their heads. Do not be surprised at this, and even more so build a problem out of it - this is a natural process.
      1. isofat Offline
        isofat (Sergei) 7 May 2020 17: 00
        +12
        • 12
        • 0
        Monster_Fat,
        Germany, until Hitler "conquered" Europe, could not hope for victory in the war with the USSR. They did not have enough resources for this. If Europe opposed the occupation of the Nazis, then Hitler would fall into European industry in a ruined state and spend time on its restoration, possibly years.

        Someone was very afraid that they would not have time to defeat Soviet Russia, it was necessary to hurry until it got stronger after the revolution and civil war. Hence the blitzkrieg, the plan for a quick victory, due to Germany’s limited resources for a long war.

        In short, Germany got Europe on a silver platter. Europe surrendered almost without a fight, the industry was not affected.

        They say that by chance it happened.
    2. vik669 Offline
      vik669 (vik669) 8 May 2020 11: 39
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      So it turns out, and cattle can feel sick?
  2. Radikal Offline
    Radikal 7 May 2020 11: 31
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    No one questions these sacrifices, but forty years of propaganda of the heroism of the Red Army causes nausea.

    I want to draw the attention of those present to the time period indicated in the article - not seventy-five years old, but forty-year propaganda. What is this talking about? sad
  3. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 7 May 2020 11: 32
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Post-war generations must rely on historical truth if it is available to them in an undistorted form

    Great statement. Take and refute what you consider propaganda. Example: Propaganda says that ... Documents say that ... And until there is a comparative analysis, it is a TEST of the memory of the dead.
  4. 1536 Offline
    1536 (Eugene) 7 May 2020 11: 34
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    From whom are the "Czech media" pregnant?
  5. Anjero Offline
    Anjero (Anjero) 7 May 2020 11: 43
    +12
    • 13
    • 1
    The Czechs decided once again to lick the British? They don’t remember what it turned out for them in 1938?
    1. A.Lex Online
      A.Lex (Secret information) 8 May 2020 10: 14
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      During the Czech uprising in 1945, they were "rolled", retreating towards the "allies" (and essentially escaping from Soviet captivity) MILLIONAL group of the Wehrmacht ... Maybe it WAS TO LEAVE THEY ONE ONE WITH THE GERMANS, who would them just cut it out?
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. andrew42 Offline
    andrew42 (Andrei) 7 May 2020 12: 00
    +11
    • 13
    • 2
    The attendants of German Nazism are trying to lavishly bark at our faces. It’s a pity that the Russian “GDP makers” will continue to blissfully revel in Czech beer and hang out in Prague, Bohemia and whack in all kinds of “bones” from the civilization of the “sleeping car of Europe”. Put the bronze marshal right in front of the entrance to the Czech embassy, ​​even if they want, they call in from Fucik Street. But it’s better to withdraw the ambassador altogether and disavow all Czech visas for traveling abroad. Nekhay through the German embassy are made out, through the owners.
  9. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 7 May 2020 12: 08
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    Chekhov is sick because we defeated the Czechs and their ally Hitler!
  10. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 7 May 2020 12: 11
    +11
    • 12
    • 1
    Well, yes, how many Czech pilots are there 30, 40 people? They fought for the whole Czech people, who successfully worked in the fields of feeding, dressing and arming the Wehrmacht and the Luftwaffe? At the Messerschmitts made in the Czech Republic, Czech pilots were shot down in Britain.
    1. radiootdel4 Offline
      radiootdel4 (Vladimir) 7 May 2020 14: 53
      +12
      • 13
      • 1
      The Czechs in good faith, without days off and sabotages, without the slightest resistance and with full dedication, "riveted" the entire war equipment for the Wehrmacht. Already in the year 39, on the orders of the Wehrmacht (for money), they armed an entire tank corps with the help of the Germans and defeated Poland, and then these tanks went to the USSR. Thanks to the Czechs, Germany doubled the production of military equipment and weapons. The Czechs in the early days of the occupation surrendered the Wehrmacht equipment and weapons to 35 divisions. It was thanks to the Czechs that the fascist grew so strong that already at 41 what happened happened. Including, thanks to the Czechs, the USSR suffered tremendous human losses. They are calculated not even by thousands - by millions. And this ........... in 68 they drove a little - a little more than 100 people died. I think this is fair? - no.
      But I have a question - when will they be responsible for the millions of lives taken by the Nazis with the help of Czech technology from the inhabitants of my motherland? I think this is fair? - no.
      This monument is the smallest that these fascist henchmen should have kept.
  11. Lena Vasilenko Offline
    Lena Vasilenko (Lena Vasilenko) 7 May 2020 15: 30
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Or maybe sick of his own meanness, cowardice and venality? Maybe it's a shame?
    1. A.Lex Online
      A.Lex (Secret information) 8 May 2020 10: 17
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Elena, they do not have such a concept as "shame", because they have no CONSCIENCE.
      1. Pete mitchell Offline
        Pete mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 8 May 2020 18: 29
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Quote: Lena Vasilenko
        Or maybe she’s sick of her own ... Maybe this is shame?

        No, this mentality is called.
  12. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 May 2020 16: 01
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Of course, the Czech Republic cannot boast of its own heroism in the fight against the Nazis! The Czech Republic surrendered to Hitler without a fight, served him in the SS, built Hitler thousands of tanks, army trucks, armored personnel carriers and self-propelled guns !!!
  13. Gogi bresner Offline
    Gogi bresner (Gogi Bresner) 7 May 2020 16: 12
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Well, on a fig, Konev had to hurry with the liberation of Prague ???? The Czechs worked all over the war for Hitler! And do not regret it, I look.
  14. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 7 May 2020 16: 56
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Look, as if bloody vomit through the ears did not climb !!!
  15. Edward Teach Offline
    Edward Teach (Nikolai Elagin) 7 May 2020 16: 59
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    And what everyone is silent about the fact that Skoda and the rest of the factories worked in three shifts, tirelessly, for the benefit of Aloizovich?

    https://govorilkin.livejournal.com/524582.html
  16. krechetzaletniy Offline
    krechetzaletniy (Gyrfalcon Zaletny) 7 May 2020 17: 40
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Still, with their striking labor they brought closer the victory of the Reich. And here ........
  17. mss001 Offline
    mss001 (Mikhail Smirnov) 7 May 2020 20: 19
    +11
    • 11
    • 0
    You will feel sick forever. We Russians guarantee it to you, as do all the other henchmen of Adik Hitler. But this is better than if our grandfathers would put you all together with your then masters. And so, you again blather and again are unhappy with something. This is your life - the life of eternal slaves and hangers-on.
  18. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 7 May 2020 23: 53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    Do not be surprised at this, and even more so build a problem out of it - this is a natural process.

    The natural process is the dreams of cattle, who think that they will take him for a walk along the rural road, to where they can devour more and more often, but in fact, when they take him to the slaughterhouse.
    To give the lives of Aryans, people of the highest grade in the name of the pupils of subhuman, wherever they may be — whether in Poland, in the Czech Republic, in France ..... 1932. Is that not enough for them rams?
    What natural process are we talking about? From today’s height, don’t you see where everything could have come to? If you don’t see, then your ancestors (in my opinion) died in vain in the name of your freedom today. Or are your belly sizes so much larger than your brain?
  19. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 8 May 2020 10: 51
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    The Czechs were Hitler's allies and worked faithfully in the Skoda factories throughout the war, served in parts of the Wehrmacht and were defeated in fact. How will they treat their winners well? Czechs have always been guides and followers of European duplicity, meanness and perversion, even regarding the killing of civilians in Serbia (Yugoslavia) by NATO bombings, President Havel justified this by "humanitarian bombing." The height of cynicism is to call the killing of civilians humanitarian actions, and in this the Czechs are vile and cynical.
  20. afisev Offline
    afisev (Max Afisev) 8 May 2020 16: 19
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Still these spineless people would not feel sick. First they gave all the weapons to Hitler, then until 1944 they repaired and made new ones, and the Fuhrer carefully paid them. And then such a bummer, the Russians came and left these Nazi licking jobs. And then also in 1968, they kicked us into order. And we, for example, are sick of these Czechs. We still remember their bloody Czech corps and how many orphans they made in Russia, and then they also stole part of the Russian gold reserve.
  21. Peter Krainev Offline
    Peter Krainev (Petr Krainev) 8 May 2020 18: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Unfortunately, the history of the Czech state has developed so unhappily that no events - both in the Czech Republic and in the world around it - can change their mentality. By virtue of which they always found themselves where it was more convenient to live under someone’s wing at a particular historical moment. Hence the tonality and terminology of the materials of the local media. Russophobia is very profitable today. And the forms of trade in it are a purely commercial category. So, "do not shoot the pianist - he plays as best he can."
  22. kot711 Offline
    kot711 (vov) 9 May 2020 10: 03
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Czechoslovak and Polish pilots have done so much for their country. That is, they fought not for the liberation of their country, but for merits to Britain?
    You can, of course, fall, but so low ....

«Нас тошнит от героизма Красной Армии»: чешские СМИ о грядущем Дне Победы


На этой неделе будет праздноваться 75-я годовщина окончания Второй мировой войны. Это означает, что свидетелей той бойни осталась лишь горстка, пишет журналист Jana Machalická в ежедневной чешской газете Lidové noviny. На страницах издания она изложила свое русофобское мнение о заслугах Красной Армии в борьбе против нацизма.


Послевоенные поколения должны полагаться на историческую правду, если она доступна им в неискаженном виде.

На протяжении всего своего правления коммунистический режим буквально извергал тематические фильмы, телевизионные постановки и пьесы, которые воспевали до небес только героизм советского народа. Ничего другого попросту не существовало: «США не вступали в войну, а бойцы сопротивления были все как на подбор коммунистами».

Я думаю, что фильм Йиндржиха Полака «Небесные всадники», который вышел в прокат в 1968 году, чтобы потом на долгие годы исчезнуть в запертом сейфе, должен был произвести впечатление грома среди ясного неба. Эта кинокартина о чехословацких летчиках в Великобритании искренне поражает меня каждый раз, когда я смотрю ее вновь.

Фильм очень аутентичен и эмоционален. Он показывает непритязательный героизм молодых парней, которые из чистого идеализма, патриотизма и стремления к свободе отдают свои жизни, чтобы предотвратить зло. Они помогли не только англичанам, но и всей Европе

– пишет журналист.

И что сделала их родина, за которую они так храбро сражались? Она посадила их за решетку, совершив тем самым одно из величайших преступлений в нашей истории. Меня также раздражает, что рядовой британец даже не подозревает, что чехословацкие, а также польские летчики так много сделали для их страны, но после прихода «железного занавеса» они смотрели на нас сквозь пальцы.

И еще один аспект, который следует учитывать тем, кто демагогически заявляет, что мы не уважаем жертв советских солдат в войне с нацизмом. Это просто очередная ложь. Никто не ставит под сомнение эти жертвы, но сорокалетняя пропаганда героизма Красной Армии вызывает тошноту.

Односторонняя и ложная интерпретация истории способствовала тому, что сейчас мы не испытываем желания восхвалять Красную Армию, в особенности на фоне событий Пражского восстания. «Бронзовый манекен» (речь, видимо, о памятнике маршалу Коневу – прим.ред.) не является данью памяти советским воинам, а наоборот – лишь подтверждением нового кровопролития, с которым столкнулась Чехия.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чехи-то всю войну перед Адольфом холуйствовали!
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 7 мая 2020 11:28
      +16
      • 16
      • 0
      Я достаточно много читал разных книг на военную тематику. Могу сказать, что вопреки расхожему мнению о сопротивлении немецкому фашизму в Европе - его фактически не было, мало того - Европа сама с удовольствием легла под Гитлера. Дело в том, что Европа перед войной представляла собой погруженную в жестокий кризис экономику с массовой безработицей, ползучим обнищанием все большего числа народа и грызущимися между собой партиями и политиками, не знающими, куда вести страны и боящихся роста коммунистических идей в массах. Гитлер молниеносно решил проблемы всех слоев своего народа, убрал со сцены коммунистов, убрал безработицу и главное - показал цель - земли и рабы на востоке. Гитлер не скрывал того, что его идея: дать земли на востоке не только для германской нации, но и для всех арийцев и тех, кто будет им служить. Какая заманчивая идея - вот Европа и легла под эту идею. Так что, приход русских в европейские страны воспринимался там, на самом деле, не как освобождение от германского нацизма, а как крушение надежд на безбедное будущее на новых восточных территориях, как оккупацию европейцев восточными варварами. Пока СССР был сильным и держал в руках плетки - все эти европейские шавки держали свои языки в своей же заднице. С развалом же СССР они воспрянули и стали озвучивать то, что всегда было у них в головах. Не стоит этому удивляться и тем более строить из этого проблему - это естественный процесс.
      1. isofat Офлайн
        isofat (Сергей) 7 мая 2020 17:00
        +12
        • 12
        • 0
        Monster_Fat,
        Германия, пока Гитлер "не завоевал" Европу, не могла надеяться на победу в войне с СССР. Не было у них для этого достаточно ресурсов. Если бы Европа противилась оккупации фашистов, то европейская промышленность досталась Гитлеру в разрушенном состоянии и пришлось тратить время на её восстановление, возможно годы.

        Кто-то сильно боялся, что не успеет победить Советскую Россию, надо было спешить, пока та не окрепнет после революции и гражданской войны. Отсюда и блицкриг, план быстрой победы, из-за ограниченности Германии в ресурсах на продолжительную войну.

        Короче, Германия получила Европу на блюдечке с голубой каёмочкой. Европу сдали практически без боя, промышленность не пострадала.

        Говорят, что случайно так получилось.
    2. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 8 мая 2020 11:39
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      Так получается, и скотов может тошнить?
  2. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 7 мая 2020 11:31
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    Никто не ставит под сомнение эти жертвы, но сорокалетняя пропаганда героизма Красной Армии вызывает тошноту.

    Хочу обратить внимание присутствующих на временной период, указанный в статье - не семидесятипятилетняя, а сорокалетняя пропаганда. О чём это говорит? sad
  3. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 7 мая 2020 11:32
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Послевоенные поколения должны полагаться на историческую правду, если она доступна им в неискаженном виде

    Прекрасное утверждение. Возьмите и опровергните то, что вы считаете пропагандой. Пример: Пропаганда говорит, что ... Документы говорят, что ... А до тех пор, пока нет сравнительного анализа - это ОЧЕРНЕНИЕ памяти погибших.
  4. 1536 Офлайн
    1536 (Евгений) 7 мая 2020 11:34
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    От кого беременны "чешские СМИ"?
  5. Anjero Офлайн
    Anjero (Anjero) 7 мая 2020 11:43
    +12
    • 13
    • 1
    Чехи решили очередной раз, лизнуть британцам? Не помнят, чем это для них обернулось в 1938?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 8 мая 2020 10:14
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Во время чешского восстания в 1945-м, на них "накатывалась", отступающие в сторону "союзников" (а по сути бежавшая от советского плена) МИЛЛИОННАЯ группировка вермахта...Может, СТОИЛО ОСТАВИТЬ ИХ ОДИН НА ОДИН С НЕМЦАМИ, которые бы их просто вырезали?
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. andrew42 Офлайн
    andrew42 (Андрей) 7 мая 2020 12:00
    +11
    • 13
    • 2
    Обслуживающий персонал Германского нацизма пытается смачно харкнуть нам в лицо. Жаль, что российские "делатели ВВП" так и будут продолжать блаженно упиваться чешским пивком и тусоваться по Праге, Богемии и ахать во всяких там "костницах" от цивилизанутости "спального вагона Европы". Поставить бронзового маршала в аккурат перед въездом в посольство Чехии, пусть как хотят, так и заезжают с улицы Фучика. А лучше вообще посла отозвать, и дезавуировать все чешские визы для выезда за рубеж. Нехай через Германское посольство оформляются, через хозяев.
  9. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 7 мая 2020 12:08
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    Чехов тошнит, потому что мы разгромили чехов и их союзника Гитлера!
  10. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 7 мая 2020 12:11
    +11
    • 12
    • 1
    Ну да, сколько там чешских летчиков 30, 40 человек? Воевали за весь чешский народ, успешно трудившийся на ниве кормления, одевания и вооружения Вермахта и Люфтваффе? На Мессершмиттах, сделанных в Чехии, сбивали чешских лётчиков в Британии.
    1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
      radiootdel4 (Владимир) 7 мая 2020 14:53
      +12
      • 13
      • 1
      Чехи добросовестно, без выходных и саботажей, без малейшего сопротивления и с полной отдачей "клепали" всю войну технику для вермахта. Уже в 39 году ПО ЗАКАЗУ вермахта (за деньги) танками вооружили целый танковый корпус и с его помощью немцы разгромили Польшу, а потом эти танки пошли на СССР. Благодаря чехам, Германия УДВОИЛА производство военной техники и вооружения. Чехи в первые дни оккупации сдали вермахту техники и вооружения на 35 дивизий. Именно благодаря чехам фашист окреп настолько, что уже в 41 случилось то, что случилось. В том числе, благодаря чехам, СССР понес колоссальные человеческие потери. Исчисляются они даже не тысячами - миллионами. А эту ........... в 68 году немного погоняли - погибло чуть больше 100 человек. Считаю я это справедливым? - нет.
      Но у меня вопрос - когда они ответят за миллионы жизней, отнятых фашистами с помощью чешской техники у жителей моей Родины? Считаю я это справедливым? - нет.
      Этот монумент - самое малое, что должны были хранить эти фашистские прихвостни.
  11. Лена Василенко (Лена Василенко) 7 мая 2020 15:30
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    А может, тошнит от собственной подлости, трусости и продажности? Может это стыд?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 8 мая 2020 10:17
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Елена, им такое понятие, как "стыд", не свойственно, ибо СОВЕСТИ у них нет.
      1. Pete Mitchell Офлайн
        Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 8 мая 2020 18:29
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: Лена Василенко
        А может, тошнит от собственной... Может это стыд?

        Нет, это менталитет называется.
  12. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 мая 2020 16:01
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Ну конечно, ведь собственным героизмом в борьбе с гитлеровцами Чехия похвастаться не может! Чехия сдалась Гитлеру без боя, служила ему в СС, строила Гитлеру тысячи танков, армейских грузовиков, БТР и САУ!!!
  13. Gogi Bresner Офлайн
    Gogi Bresner (Gogi Bresner) 7 мая 2020 16:12
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Ну и на фига надо было Коневу спешить с освобождением Праги???? Чехи всю войну работали на Гитлера! И не жалеют об этом, смотрю.
  14. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 7 мая 2020 16:56
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Смотрите, как бы кровавая блевотина через уши не полезла!!!
  15. Edward Teach Офлайн
    Edward Teach (Николай Елагин) 7 мая 2020 16:59
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    А что все дружно молчат про то, что и Шкода, и остальные заводы работали в три смены, не покладая рук, на благо Алоизовича?

    https://govorilkin.livejournal.com/524582.html
  16. krechetzaletniy Офлайн
    krechetzaletniy (Кречет Залетный) 7 мая 2020 17:40
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Еще бы, они своим ударным трудом приближали победу рейха. А тут ........
  17. mss001 Офлайн
    mss001 (Михаил Смирнов) 7 мая 2020 20:19
    +11
    • 11
    • 0
    Вас будет тошнить ВЕЧНО. Мы, русские, вам это гарантируем, как и всем прочим прихвостням Адика Гитлера. Но ведь это лучше, чем если бы наши деды положили бы вас всех вместе с вашими тогдашними хозяевами. А так, вы вот опять вякаете и опять чем-то недовольны. Это и есть ваша жизнь - жизнь вечных рабов и прихлебателей.
  18. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 7 мая 2020 23:53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    Не стоит этому удивляться и тем более строить из этого проблему - это естественный процесс.

    Естественный процесс - мечты скота, думающего, что его ведут на прогулку по сельской дороге, туда, где пожрать можно побольше и посочнее, но на самом деле, когда его ведут на бойню.
    Отдавать жизни арийцев, людей высшего сорта во имя жрачки недочеловеков, где бы они ни водились - в Польше ли, в Чехии ли, во Франции ли..... 1932 год. Этого им, баранам, мало?
    О каком естественном процессе речь? С высоты сегодняшнего дня, разве не видишь, к чему могло всё прийти? Если не видишь, стало быть, напрасно погибали и твои (я так думаю) предки, во имя сегодняшней твоей свободы. Или размер твоего живота настолько превышают размеры твоего мозга?
  19. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 8 мая 2020 10:51
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Чехи были союзниками Гитлера и всю войну верой и правдой работали на заводах Шкода, служили в частях вермахта и являются по факту побежденными. Как же они будут хорошо относиться к своим победителям? Чехи всегда были проводниками и последователями европейской двуличности, подлости и извращенчества, даже в отношении убийства мирных жителей Сербии (Югославии) бомбёжками НАТО, президент Гавел оправдывал это "гуманитарными бомбардировками". Верх цинизма - называть убийство мирных жителей гуманитарными акциями и в этом чехи - подлые и циничные.
  20. afisev Офлайн
    afisev (Макс Афисев) 8 мая 2020 16:19
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ещё бы этих бесхребетников не тошнило. Сначала отдали всё вооружение Гитлеру, потом аж до 1944-го года его ремонтировали и производили новое, а фюрер им аккуратно платил. А тут такой облом, русские пришли и этих нацистских жополизов без работы оставили. А потом ещё и в 1968-м пинками приучили к порядку. А нас, к примеру, от этих чехов тошнит. Мы ещё помним их кровавый Чешский корпус и скольких они сиротами в России сделали, а потом ещё и часть Российского золотого запаса спёрли.
  21. Петр Крайнев (Петр Крайнев) 8 мая 2020 18:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    К сожалению, история чешского государства сложилась столь несчастливо, что никакие события - как в Чехии, так и в окружающем ее мире - не в силах изменить их менталитета. В силу которого они всегда оказывались там, где в конкретный исторический момент удобнее было жить под чьим-то крылом. Отсюда и тональность, и терминология материалов тамошних СМИ. Сегодня весьма прибыльна русофобия. А уж формы торговли ею - чисто коммерческая категория. Так что, "не стреляйте в пианиста - он играет как умеет".
  22. kot711 Офлайн
    kot711 (vov) 9 мая 2020 10:03
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Чехословацкие, а также польские летчики так много сделали для их страны. То есть, они воевали не за освобождение своей страны, а для заслуг перед Великобританией?
    Можно, конечно, упасть, но так низко... .