Why did the "Academician Chersky" advance to Germany


Crane-mounting pipe-laying vessel “Academic Chersky”, recently arrived in the Baltic from the Far East and stood for four days 30 km from the city of Baltiysk (Kaliningrad Region) in the Gdansk Bay, anchored and headed to the port of Mukran (Germany). This is evidenced by data from marine monitoring resources and navigation services.


It should be noted that the port of Mukran is located on the island of Rugen, the logistics terminal of the Nord Stream-2 project, where the pipes for the gas pipeline are stored, is also located there. Nord Stream 2 has three more strategic locations: in the ports of Hanko and Kotka (Finland) and in Karlshamn (Sweden).



At the same time, the Fortuna pipe-laying barge (TUB), owned by MRTS, with an anchor 12-point positioning system for the construction of offshore pipelines, is already located in the port of Mukran. And now, according to the automatic identification system (AIS), KMTUS “Akademik Chersky”, owned by Gazprom Fleet LLC - 100% of the “daughter” of PJSC Gazprom, is sent. It is likely that the ships will be loaded with pipes.


We remind you that the Nord Stream-2 project is at the final stage of implementation. The most problematic place is the unfinished 140-kilometer section of the gas pipeline off the island of Bornholm (Denmark). So it will be just logical if the pipes for its completion will be taken from the nearest place, i.e. from the logistics terminal near the port of Mukran, where the pipe layers gather to complete the construction.
Photos used: https://www.nord-stream2.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 8 May 2020 23: 28
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Why did the "Academician Chersky" advance to Germany

    Berlin to take? laughing wassat cryingIt seems that we are contrary to everyone and the Germans, too, we are pulling cheap gas for them! laughing Wow! It’s just the result - a quarter century of moaning and search for the country itself in the world! wassat drinks
  3. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 9 May 2020 17: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Observer2014
    Why did the "Academician Chersky" advance to Germany

    Berlin to take? laughing wassat cryingIt seems that we are contrary to everyone and the Germans, too, we are pulling cheap gas for them! laughing Wow! It’s just the result - a quarter century of moaning and search for the country itself in the world! wassat drinks

    A rare boob will reach the middle of the Baltic Sea. Germany is the only country to break an unprecedented amount of money into the project. And it is she who resists the pressure of the penguins, rendering us all kinds of assistance. They need gas, we need money to rebuild industry.

Зачем «Академик Черский» выдвинулся в Германию


Краново-монтажное трубоукладочное судно «Академик Черский», недавно прибывшее на Балтику с Дальнего Востока и простоявшее четыре дня в 30 км от города Балтийска (Калининградская область) в Гданьском заливе, снялось с якоря и направилось в порт Мукран (Германия). Об этом свидетельствуют данные морских мониторинговых ресурсов и навигационных служб.


Нужно отметить, что порт Мукран находится на острове Рюген, там же расположен логистический терминал проекта «Северный поток-2», где хранятся трубы для газопровода. У компании Nord Stream 2 есть еще три таких стратегических места: в портах Ханко и Котка (Финляндия) и в Карлсхамне (Швеция).



При этом в порту Мукран уже находится трубоукладочная баржа (ТУБ) «Фортуна», принадлежащая АО «МРТС», с якорной 12-точечной системой позиционирования для строительства морских подводных трубопроводов. И сейчас туда, согласно автоматической идентификационной системе (АИС), направляется КМТУС «Академик Черский», принадлежащее ООО «Газпром флот» - 100% «дочке» ПАО «Газпром». Вполне вероятно, что суда будут загружаться трубами.


Напоминаем, что проект «Северный поток-2» находится на завершающей стадии реализации. Самым проблемным местом является недостроенный 140-километровый участок газопровода у острова Борнхольм (Дания). Так что будет просто логично, если трубы для его достройки будут брать с самого близкого места, т.е. с логистического терминала возле порта Мукран, где и собираются трубоукладчики, чтобы завершить строительство.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.nord-stream2.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 8 мая 2020 23:28
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Зачем «Академик Черский» выдвинулся в Германию

    Берлин брать? laughing wassat cryingТакое впечатление, что мы наперекор всем и немцам тоже, дешёвый газ им тянем! laughing Вот это да! Просто итог - четверть века дуболомных стенаний и поиска самой себя страны в Мире! wassat drinks
  3. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 9 мая 2020 17:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Зачем «Академик Черский» выдвинулся в Германию

    Берлин брать? laughing wassat cryingТакое впечатление, что мы наперекор всем и немцам тоже, дешёвый газ им тянем! laughing Вот это да! Просто итог - четверть века дуболомных стенаний и поиска самой себя страны в Мире! wassat drinks

    Редкий болван долетит до середины Балтийского моря. Германия - единственная страна, вломившая невиданное количество бабла в проект. И именно она сопротивляется давлению пингвинов, оказывая нам всяческое содействие. Им нужен газ, нам - деньги на восстановление промышленности.