Poles opposed Baltic Pipe and demand to buy gas from Russia


The construction of the Polish Baltic Pipe gas pipeline from Norway along the bottom of the Baltic Sea has officially begun, as Polish President Andrzej Duda hastened to inform.


Ordinary Poles were very skeptical of the words and assurances of the head of state, asking several uncomfortable questions at once: “Does Poland have money for this project?” and "is the ruling party in your mind?"

The leadership of the republic, most likely, knows the mood of the Poles. But it continues to take "leaps and bounds" not so much to move away from Russian energy sources as to demonstrate an extreme degree of insanity.

Comments by readers of the Wirtualna Polska publication regarding Baltic Pipe:

There is no escape from deliveries from Russia, but the new gas pipeline will at least allow us to negotiate with the Russians on equal terms, as Germany does

- the user considers to ja.

And what, in Poland there are no other topics for discussion now? Or are there no more questions worthy of attention? It seems that the head of state lives in a parallel world and does not notice what is happening now

- Outraged commentator with the nickname Obserwatorka.

What is this person talking about? I cannot call him my “president." And does this person sign long-term contracts? He is from Mars!

- wrote user Thy.


For the people, the government has no money, but burying them in the bottom of the sea is always welcome. During a pandemic and an unprecedented economic crisis, thinking about such a project is a crime. No matter how we all flew into that pipe!

Warns Anad.

As long as there is time and money, we must continue to buy gas from Russia. Why immediately need to start negotiations on long-term contracts. Now it’s most profitable, because Moscow runs out of money, they will be more accommodating

- thinks the commentator with the nickname Polak.

In the current situation, I would advise, as long as we have such an opportunity, to be friends with Russia and at the same time to negotiate on new contracts. With reserves, she, if I understand correctly, is now bad

- Repeat him commentator Ahad.

Yes, where does the money! The point is independence from the monopolist. Gas must be taken from Russia, it’s clear, but buy on your own terms, and not on the conditions of Moscow

- writes KiP.

Is gas from Russia worse? Why should the Polish state stop buying it? Do you have to spend billions on laying a gas pipeline from afar when there is a supplier under your nose in the East? AND policy nothing to do with it. Pure business!

- says erzy22.

What kind of managers do we manage, who cannot agree on good conditions and prices ... Apparently, the famous Polish schizophrenia interferes: only they can not buy Russian cheap gas from us, because it is from the Russian Federation. And to get cheap coal from there, because it is ... cheaper than local. Is everything okay with such people?

- wrote Angella.
Photos used: https://www.nord-stream2.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 8 May 2020 09: 23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    What are the gas reserves of Norway? And then while they finish building and the gas runs out? And the comments of the Poles are not a reason for joy. These very all-crawlers themselves are full of yelling - why do we need Crimea, when there is nothing to eat ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 8 May 2020 10: 47
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    There are two points.
    - I do not remember that Russia gave permission for the construction of this pipe, because it crosses the SP-2 highway. And at SP-2 all permissions are received.
    - I get the impression that the cunning Norwegians agreed to participate in this pipe with the expectation that when it is built, it will just fit to pump Russian gas from Poland to Norway. And now all the fuss on this pipe was taken by the Poles, the financing - the same Poles + EU.
  4. Alexander Slepchenko (Alexander Slepchenko) 8 May 2020 23: 58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Want a joke !? All sorts of EU and Poles there, in particular, have invented and adopted so many “laws, directives and prohibitions” on the Northern Stream that the construction of “theirs” (according to THEIR “directives”) will be impossible. Just look at the map. "Their" pipeline "crosses" OUR.
  5. Smirnoff Offline
    Smirnoff (Victor) 10 May 2020 08: 17
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The pro-American leadership of Poland continues with leaps and bounds not so much to move away from Russian energy as to demonstrate the extreme degree of American democratic insanity.
    The Americans, with the hands of the Poles, are digging a gas hole in the country.

Поляки выступили против Baltic Pipe и требуют закупать газ у России


Строительство польского газопровода Baltic Pipe из Норвегии по дну Балтийского моря официально началось, о чем поспешил сообщить президент Польши Анджей Дуда.


Рядовые поляки весьма скептически отнеслись к словам и заверениям главы государства, задавая сразу несколько неудобных вопросов: «есть ли у Польши на этот проект деньги?» и «в своем ли уме правящая партия?».

Настроения поляков руководство республики, вероятнее всего, знает. Но продолжает «семимильными шагами» не столько уходить от российских энергоносителей, сколько демонстрировать крайнюю степень умопомрачения.

Комментарии читателей издания Wirtualna Polska по поводу Baltic Pipe:

От поставок из России никуда не деться, но новый газопровод хотя бы позволит нам вести переговоры с русскими на равных позициях, как это делает Германия

– считает пользователь to ja.

А что, в Польше сейчас других тем нет для дискуссии? Или больше нет вопросов, достойных внимания? Кажется, глава государства живет в параллельном мире и не замечает, что происходит сейчас

– возмущен комментатор с ником Obserwatorka.

О чем говорит этот человек? Назвать его своим «президентом» я не могу. И это лицо подписывает долгосрочные контракты? Он же с Марса!

– написал пользователь Thy.


Для народа у правительства денег нет, зато закопать их в дно морское – всегда пожалуйста. Во время пандемии и небывалого экономического кризиса думать о таком проекте – это преступление. Как бы мы все не вылетели в ту трубу!

– предупреждает Anad.

Пока есть время и деньги надо продолжать покупать газ у России. Для чего немедленно нужно приступать к переговорам по долгосрочным контрактам. Сейчас выгоднее всего, ведь у Москвы заканчиваются деньги, они будут более сговорчивыми

– размышляет комментатор с ником Polak.

В нынешней ситуации я бы советовал, пока у нас есть такая возможность, дружить с Россией и заодно вести переговоры на тему новых контрактов. С резервами у нее, если я правильно понимаю, сейчас плохо

– вторим ему комментатор Ahad.

Да причем тут деньги! Дело в независимости от монополиста. Газ надо брать у России, это ясно, но покупать на своих условиях, а не условиях Москвы

– пишет KiP.

А что, газ из России хуже? Почему польское государство должно перестать его покупать? Обязательно тратить миллиарды на прокладку газопровода издалека, когда есть поставщик под носом, на Востоке? И политика тут совершенно не при чем. Чистый бизнес!

– говорит erzy22.

Что за менеджеры нами управляют, которые не могут договориться о хороших условиях и цене... Видимо, знаменитая польская шизофрения мешает: только у нас могут не покупать российский дешевый газ, потому что он из РФ. А дешевый уголь оттуда же приобретать, потому что он… дешевле местного. Все ли в порядке с головой у таких людей?

– написала Angella.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.nord-stream2.com/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 8 мая 2020 09:23
    +2
    Каковы запасы газа у Норвегии? А то пока достроят и газ кончится? А комментарии поляков - не повод для радости. У самих таких всепропальщиков полно с воплями - зачем нам Крым, когда жрать нечего...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 8 мая 2020 10:47
    +5
    Тут есть два момента.
    - Я не помню, чтобы Россия давала разрешение на строительство этой трубы, она ведь пересекает трассу СП-2. А у СП-2 все разрешения получены.
    - У меня складывается впечатление, что хитрые норвеги согласились на участие в этой трубе с расчётом, что, когда она будет построена, как раз сгодится качать российский газ из Польши в Норвегию. А сейчас всю суету по этой трубе взяли на себя поляки, финансирование - те же поляки + ЕС.
  4. Александр Слепченко (Александр Слепченко) 8 мая 2020 23:58
    0
    Хотите прикол!? Всякие там ЕС и пОляки, в частности, изобрели и приняли столько "законов, директив и запретов" по Северному Потоку, что строительство "ихнего" (по ИХ же "директивам") будет невозможно. Достаточно посмотреть на карту. "Их" трубопровод "пересекает" НАШ.
  5. Smirnoff Офлайн Smirnoff
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 10 мая 2020 08:17
    +3
    Проамериканское руководство Польши продолжает «семимильными шагами» не столько уходить от российских энергоносителей, сколько демонстрировать крайнюю степень американского демократического умопомрачения.
    Американцы, руками руководства поляков, роют стране газовую яму.