Le Monde: Russians did not miss a chance to watch the most modern submarine of NATO


The French publication Le Monde reports that at the end of April, two Russian vessels — the Boyky corvette and the Akademik Pashin military tanker — were in the waters near Cherbourg to monitor the latest Suffren submarine. The presence of ships for ten days in the French city is reported by La Manchelibre.


Naval News website experts assure readers that Boyky and Academic Pashin had as their goal to learn more about NATO’s latest submarine. On April 27, the submarine left Cherbourg in order to complete its first dive.

However, according to Le Figaro, French Navy spokesman Eric Lavaux denies any correlation between Cherbourg’s presence of Russian ships and the Suffren test. He said that Russian warships are often present in European waters to learn something new about their potential opponents.


According to Naval News, Akademik Pashin is one of the newest ships in the Russian fleet that left the shipyard in January this year. Its function of collecting information is not confirmed, however, according to the site, any ship can be engaged in intelligence production if necessary, if it is in the right place at the right time.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 69 Offline 69
    69 8 May 2020 19: 55
    +1
    A modern submarine, a modern torpedo.
  2. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow 9 May 2020 00: 25
    0
    And what is it modern, if you can watch it?
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 10 May 2020 07: 05
      +1
      From it you can write on Twitter and upload photos to Instagram.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Yura Zhavoronkov (Arno Funke) 11 May 2020 16: 27
    -1
    Beautiful boat.
  4. duchy Offline duchy
    duchy (Salih) 11 May 2020 19: 58
    +1
    Under water, it should "sing", judging by the "X" tail rudders. Control of course and vertical maneuvers, apparently, is carried out with the help of a computer according to special algorithms, but it will make axial rotation easily, like an airplane, if it is included in the project. wink

Le Monde: Русские не упустили шанс понаблюдать за самой современной подлодкой НАТО


Французское издание Le Monde сообщает, что в конце апреля два российских судна – корвет «Бойкий» и военный танкер «Академик Пашин», находились в водах близ Шербура с целью наблюдения за новейшей субмариной «Сюффрен». О присутствии кораблей в течение десяти дней у французского города сообщает газета La Manchelibre.


Эксперты сайта Naval News уверяют читателей в том, что «Бойкий» и «Академик Пашин» имели своей целью побольше узнать о новейшей подводной лодке НАТО. 27 апреля субмарина вышла из Шербура для того, чтобы совершить свое первое погружение.

Тем не менее, сообщает Le Figaro, официальный представитель военно-морского флота Франции Эрик Лаво отрицает какую-либо корреляцию между нахождением у Шербура российских кораблей и испытанием «Сюффрена». Он сообщил, что российские военные суда часто присутствуют в европейских водах, чтобы узнать что-то новое о своих потенциальных противниках.


По сведениям Naval News, «Академик Пашин» – один из новейших кораблей флота России, покинувший верфи в январе этого года. Его функция сбора информации не подтверждена, однако, по мнению сайта, добычей разведданных может при необходимости заняться любой корабль, если он находится в нужном месте в нужное время.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 8 мая 2020 19:55
    +1
    Современной подлодке, современную торпеду.
  2. Тени Офлайн Тени
    Тени 9 мая 2020 00:25
    0
    А в чём она современная, если за ней можно наблюдать?
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 10 мая 2020 07:05
      +1
      С нее можно писать в Твиттер и выкладывать фото в Инстаграм.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Юра Жаворонков (Arno Funke) 11 мая 2020 16:27
    -1
    Красивая лодка.
  4. duche Офлайн duche
    duche (Salih) 11 мая 2020 19:58
    +1
    Под водой она должна "петь", судя по "Х" хвостовым рулям. Управление курсовым и вертикальным маневрами, видимо, осуществляется с помощью компа по специальным алгоритмам, но осевое вращение она сделает запросто, как самолет, если это заложено в проект. wink