Three stages: how Russia will quarantine


Coronavirus is far from defeated, but sociallyeconomic the situation in Russia is such that further delaying the regime of forced “self-isolation” threatens with huge problems. Rospotrebnadzor prepared guidelines for the gradual exit of the country from quarantine.


After reviewing document it becomes clear that a return to normal life will take place in three stages, individually in each subject of the federation, and at any moment everything can be played back.

Rospotrebnadzor has developed a formula that takes into account indicators such as the spread of infection (Rt), the availability of free bed capacity, and the level of testing for coronavirus per 100 thousand people. Additionally, the mortality rate, the proportion of persons with immunity, and the recorded weekly morbidity will be taken into account. The decision to move from this stage to another should be made by the regional authorities themselves on the basis of the instructions of the sanitary doctors, and in case the epidemiological situation worsens, exemptions can be canceled. What are these stages?

1 stage


To start it, the Rt indicator should not exceed 1.0, the free bed capacity should be at least 50% of the need for infectious beds, the population coverage by PCR testing should be at least 70 per 100 thousand of the population per day.

At this stage, enterprises in the field of services and trade in non-food goods should be opened. The area of ​​the trading floor should not exceed 400 square meters; more than 1 visitor per 4 square meters cannot be simultaneously on its territory. Allowed walks and outdoor sports in a group of no more than 2 people and with a distance between them of at least 5 meters.

2 stage


Rt should not exceed 0,8, the free bed capacity should be at least 50% of the need for infectious beds, the coverage of the population by PCR testing should be at least 90 per 100 thousand of the population per day.

It is possible to open enterprises selling non-food products with an area of ​​up to 800 square meters, as well as other formats of trade, including street. Restrictions of 4 square meters per store visitor are maintained. Separate educational institutions may begin to work.

3 stage


Rt should not exceed 0,5, the free bed capacity should be at least 50% of the need for infectious beds, the coverage of the population by PCR testing should be at least 110 per 100 thousand of the population per day.

At this stage, all restrictions on the work of trade enterprises and the service sector, educational institutions, hotels, and vacation spots are lifted. On the territory of public catering and recreation places, it will still be required to maintain a social distance.

The “mask” and disinfection regimen will be observed at all 3 stages. People at high risk of the disease (over 65 years old, etc.) must still adhere to a self-isolation regime. The continued practice of remote work is encouraged. In general, all this for a long time.
Photos used: Jose Antonio Rosales Martínez / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 May 2020 17: 41
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    All talk about quitting quarantine of the Russian Federation today sounds like crazy nonsense, since today, every day, more than 10000 people get sick in Russia, and quarantine was introduced with much lower numbers !!!
  2. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 9 May 2020 19: 07
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Along the way, the Russian Federation set its sights on second place for infection.
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 May 2020 22: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    For everyone to wear masks, you need to reduce their cost. If you wear masks for 9 hours at work + a trip to and from work = an average of 10-11 hours. Divide by 2, because the mask can be worn for 2 hours, we get 5 to 6 masks daily. Each mask costs a minimum of 35 rubles. It turns out about 200 rubles. per day, or 4 thousand rubles. per month. With a salary of 17 thousand rubles. this is 1/4, or 1/5 of the salary.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 10 May 2020 08: 07
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      In fact, it would be nice for the state to fulfill its social obligations and provide masks to citizens for free. For example, at the expense of the NWF.
  4. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 12 May 2020 06: 33
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I think when this is all over, a terrible scandal will break out. Between those who maintained self-isolation and those countries who did not. Everyone will operate with numbers. And one should not underestimate the mood of people.
  5. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 15 May 2020 12: 49
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    I don’t understand why Putin needs all this clowning with this supposedly pandemic and to lower the already half-dead economy? It would be better if I learned from Lukashenko how to send the United States than to follow their lead. Although, the overseas host barked, our "guarantor" took the visor, otherwise there is no way to explain it.

Три этапа: как Россия будет выходить из «карантина»


Коронавирус еще далеко не побежден, но социально-экономическая ситуация в России такова, что дальнейшее затягивание режима вынужденной «самоизоляции» грозит огромными проблемами. Роспотребнадзор подготовил методические рекомендации по постепенному выходу страны из «карантина».


После ознакомления с документом становится понятно, что возвращение к нормальной жизни будет проходить в три этапа, в каждом субъекте федерации индивидуально, и в любой момент все может быть отыграно обратно.

Роспотребнадзор выработал формулу, в которой учитываются такие показатели, как коэффициент распространения инфекции (Rt), наличие свободного коечного фонда и уровень тестирования на коронавирус на 100 тысяч населения. Дополнительно будут учитываться уровень летальности, доля лиц с иммунитетом, регистрируемая недельная заболеваемость. Решение о переходе от этого этапа к другому должны принимать сами региональные власти на основании предписаний санитарных врачей, а в случае ухудшения эпидемиологической ситуации послабления могут отменить. Что же это за этапы?

1 этап


Для его начала показатель Rt не должен превышать 1.0, свободный коечный фонд быть не менее 50% потребностей в инфекционных койках, охват населения тестированием методом ПЦР – не менее 70 на 100 тысяч населения в сутки.

На данном этапе должны открываться предприятия в сфере услуг и торговли непродовольственными товарами. Площадь торгового зала не должна превышать 400 кв.м, на его территории не может находиться одновременно более 1 посетителя на 4 кв.м. Разрешаются прогулки и занятия спортом на свежем воздухе группой не более 2 человек и при расстоянии между ними не менее 5 метров.

2 этап


Показатель Rt не должен превышать 0,8, свободный коечный фонд быть не менее 50% потребностей в инфекционных койках, охват населения тестированием методом ПЦР – не менее 90 на 100 тысяч населения в сутки.

Возможно открытие предприятий торговли непродовольственными товарами площадью до 800 кв.м, а также иных форматов торговли, в том числе уличных. Ограничения в 4 кв.м на каждого посетителя магазинов сохраняются. Могут начать работать отдельные образовательные учреждения.

3 этап


Показатель Rt не должен превышать 0,5, свободный коечный фонд быть не менее 50% потребностей в инфекционных койках, охват населения тестированием методом ПЦР – не менее 110 на 100 тысяч населения в сутки.

На данном этапе отменяются все ограничения на работу предприятий торговли и сферы услуг, образовательных учреждений, гостиниц, мест отдыха. На территории мест общественного питания и отдыха по-прежнему будет требоваться соблюдать социальную дистанцию.

«Масочный» и дезинфекционный режим будут соблюдаться на всех 3 этапах. Люди с высоким риском заболевания (старше 65 лет и т.д.) по-прежнему должны соблюдать режим самоизоляции. Приветствуется сохранение практики удаленной работы. В общем, все это надолго.
Использованы фотографии: Jose Antonio Rosales Martínez/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 мая 2020 17:41
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Все разговоры о выходе РФ из карантина сегодня звучат, как бред сумасшедшего, так как сегодня, ежедневно, в РФ заболевает более 10000 человек, а карантин был введен при гораздо меньших цифрах!!!
  2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 9 мая 2020 19:07
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    По ходу, РФ нацелилась на второе место по заражению.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 мая 2020 22:26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Чтобы все носили маски, нужно снизить их стоимость. Если маски носить 9 часов на работе + поездка на работу и с работы = в среднем 10-11 часов. Делим на 2, т.к. маску можно носить 2 часа, получаем 5 - 6 масок ежедневно. Каждая маска стоит по минимуму 35 руб. Получается примерно 200 руб. в день, или 4 тыс. руб. в месяц. При зарплате в 17 тыс. руб. это 1/4, или 1/5 зарплаты.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 10 мая 2020 08:07
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Вообще-то, неплохо было бы, чтобы государство выполнило свои социальные обязательства и предоставило гражданам маски бесплатно. Например, за счет средств ФНБ.
  4. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 12 мая 2020 06:33
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Я думаю, когда это все закончится, разразится ужасный скандал. Между теми, кто соблюдал самоизоляцию и теми странами, кто не соблюдал. Все будут оперировать цифрами. И нельзя недооценивать при этом настроение людей.
  5. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 15 мая 2020 12:49
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Не понимаю, зачем Путину нужна вся эта клоунада с этой якобы пандемией и опустить и без того полудохлую экономику? Лучше бы у Лукашенко поучился, как нужно посылать США, чем идти у них на поводу. Хотя, заокеанский хозяин рявкнул, наш "гарант" взял под козырёк, иначе это никак не объяснить.