Poles did not like the appearance of a large number of T-72B3 in Belarus


Polish online edition Defense24 reports that the fourth batch of T-72B3 tanks arrived in Belarus from Russia. Readers did not like the appearance of a large number of such tanks in a neighboring country.


The publication notes that in Belarus there is a program for the modernization of the Ground Forces, designed for the period 2016-2020. At the same time, the mentioned batch of tanks, in the amount of 5 pieces, was delivered by rail.

It is specified that Belarus already has more than 530 T-72 tanks, of which 19 are T-72B3. Belarus received the first batch of 4 T-72B3 from Russia in 2017. The second delivery was in the fall of 2018. Then Belarus received 5 of these tanks. The third delivery was in the first half of 2019. 5 more T-72B3 units were brought to Belarus.

Now the Poles are actively discussing the adoption of Belarus, during the COVID-19 pandemic, a batch of five new tanks. Polish experts suggest urgently strengthening Poland’s anti-tank capabilities. For example, to carry out additional procurement of anti-tank missile systems and their ammunition (ATGMs), as well as place ATGMs on existing armored vehicles. At the same time, Poland does not cease to be indignant at the “militarization” of Belarus.

The Poles fear that "the Russians and Belarusians will attack together" and cut off the land connection with the Baltic states, capturing the Suvalk corridor. They are sure that they will surely “strike from Kaliningrad and Brest at the same time, and in a few hours their tanks will be in Warsaw”. After which Poland will have to ask for NATO assistance.


Why should Russia and Belarus attack Poland, readers of the publication, however, like the publication itself, are not at all asked. But in Poland the theme of “aggression” or “preparation for an invasion” by the eastern neighbors is regularly discussed, and at the same time, the expansion of the “peace-loving” NATO bloc to the East is welcomed.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. We will give half of Poland to Pope Lu for military assistance - there are many Belarusians there!
  2. Andrey1764 Offline
    Andrey1764 (Andrei) 9 May 2020 20: 46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Poles fear that "the Russians and Belarusians will attack together" and cut off the land connection with the Baltic states, capturing the Suvalk corridor.

    - apparently, like pants in damp. Thoughts can come true ...
    1. No need to worry - we will find for Lithuanians a cozy corner in Taimyr!
  3. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 9 May 2020 21: 19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    One ancient and wise man said that he accuses others of what he is inclined to.
  4. shadow Offline
    shadow 9 May 2020 22: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    That's all, now the Poles will dig holes for methane)))))
  5. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 May 2020 23: 58
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    And what did the Poles dislike about the tanks? Quite beautiful. It’s just that the Poles have bad taste or no taste at all.
  6. argo44 Offline
    argo44 (mac) 10 May 2020 05: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    W Polsce od 30 lat media nieustannie straszą Polaków rosyjską agresją, cały kraj wykupiony przez zachód, a Polacy i tak trzęsą się ze strachu przed ruskimi. Ale jak zauważyłem, w rosyjskojęzycznym internecie media często straszą Rosjan agresją szalonych rusofobicznych Polaków, którzy ponoć nieustannie marzą o tym, ...
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 10 May 2020 16: 39
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      No one is afraid of the invasion of the Polish "cavalry" by us. Crazy people, of course, are common, but this is very rare. But the deployment of American military bases in Poland poses a potential threat. What comes to their minds is not known; they will not consult with you.
      They can make a mess, and Poland will bomb. In my opinion, you have a reason to think about the future.
    2. GRF Offline
      GRF 10 May 2020 19: 03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      But were the Poles so afraid of their neighbors when they were in the police department?
      1. meandr51 Offline
        meandr51 (Andrei) 11 May 2020 12: 27
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        One Pole shuttle of about 40 years old told me in the 90th year: "Many people regret leaving the SA. Germans will come instead of yours and take Silesia and Gdansk from us."
  7. Smirnoff Offline
    Smirnoff (Victor) 10 May 2020 08: 30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Poles are obsessed with the American anti-Russian HYSTERIA.
  8. meandr51 Offline
    meandr51 (Andrei) 11 May 2020 12: 25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Judged by themselves. Still want "Poland from sea to sea." You can’t rehabilitate idiots ...

Полякам не понравилось появление большого количества Т-72Б3 в Белоруссии


Польское интернет-издание Defence24 сообщает, что в Белоруссию из России прибыла четвертая партия танков Т-72Б3. Читателям не понравилось появление большого количества подобных танков в соседней стране.


Издание отмечает, что в Белоруссии имеется программа модернизации Сухопутных войск, рассчитанная на период 2016-2020 годов. При этом упомянутая партия танков, в количестве 5 штук, была доставлена по железной дороге.

Уточняется, что у Белоруссии уже более 530 танков Т-72, из которых 19 штук - Т-72Б3. Первую партию из 4 штук Т-72Б3 Белоруссия получила из России в 2017 году. Вторая поставка была осенью 2018 года. Тогда Белоруссия получила 5 таких танков. Третья поставка была в первой половине 2019 года. В Белоруссию привезли еще 5 штук Т-72Б3.

Теперь поляки активно обсуждают принятие на вооружение Белоруссией, во время пандемии COVID-19, партии из новых пяти танков. Польские эксперты предлагают срочно усилить противотанковые возможности Польши. Например, осуществить дополнительную закупку противотанковых ракетных комплексов и боеприпасов к ним (ПТУР), а также разместить ПТРК на имеющейся бронетехнике. Одновременно с этим, в Польше не перестают возмущаться «милитаризацией» Белоруссии.

Поляки опасаются, что «русские и белорусы совместно нападут» и перережут сухопутную связь с Прибалтикой, захватив Сувалкский коридор. Они уверены, что те обязательно «ударят со стороны Калининграда и Бреста одновременно, и уже через несколько часов их танки будут в Варшаве». После чего Польше придется просить о помощи НАТО.


Зачем России и Белоруссии нападать на Польшу, читатели издания, впрочем, как и само издание, вообще не задаются. Зато в Польше регулярно муссируется тема «агрессии» или «подготовки к вторжению» со стороны восточных соседей, и одновременно приветствуется расширение «миролюбивого» блока НАТО на Восток.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Мы папе Лу за военную помощь отдадим пол-Польши - там белорусов много!
  2. Андрей1764 Офлайн
    Андрей1764 (Андрей) 9 мая 2020 20:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Поляки опасаются, что «русские и белорусы совместно нападут» и перережут сухопутную связь с Прибалтикой, захватив Сувалкский коридор.

    - видимо, точно штаны в сырости. Мысли могут реализоваться...
    1. Не стоит беспокоиться - мы найдем для литовцев уютный уголок на Таймыре!
  3. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 9 мая 2020 21:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Один древний и мудрый сказал, что человек других обвиняет в том, к чему сам склонен.
  4. Тени Онлайн
    Тени 9 мая 2020 22:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну всё, теперь поляки будут копать ямки для метана)))))
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 мая 2020 23:58
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    И чем полякам танки не понравились? Вполне красивые. Просто у поляков вкус плохой, или вообще нет вкуса.
  6. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 10 мая 2020 05:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    W Polsce od 30 lat media nieustannie straszą Polaków rosyjską agresją, cały kraj wykupiony przez zachód, a Polacy i tak trzęsą się ze strachu przed ruskimi. Ale jak zauważyłem, w rosyjskojęzycznym internecie media często straszą Rosjan agresją szalonych rusofobicznych Polaków, którzy ponoć nieustannie marzą o tym, by z gołymi pięściami rzucić się na atomowe mocarstwo... Bardzo to wszystko frapujące...
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 10 мая 2020 16:39
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Вторжения польской "кавалерии" у нас никто не боится. Сумасшедшие конечно встречаются, но это большая редкость. А вот размещение в Польше американских военных баз несет потенциальную угрозу. Что им взбредет в голову - неизвестно, с вами они советоваться не будут.
      Они могут устроить "заварушку", а бомбить будут Польшу. По-моему, у вас есть повод задуматься о перспективе.
    2. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 10 мая 2020 19:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А боялись ли так поляки своих соседей, когда были в ОВД?
      1. meandr51 Офлайн
        meandr51 (Андрей) 11 мая 2020 12:27
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Мне один поляк-челнок лет 40 в 90-м году сказал: "У нас многие жалеют об уходе СА. Вместо ваших придут немцы и отнимут у нас Силезию и Гданьск".
  7. Smirnoff Офлайн
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 10 мая 2020 08:30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Поляки помешались на американской антироссийской ИСТЕРИИ.
  8. meandr51 Офлайн
    meandr51 (Андрей) 11 мая 2020 12:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    По себе судят. Все еще хотят "Польшу от моря до моря". Идиотов не перевоспитаешь...