In Ukraine, waiting for the cancellation of the Montreux Convention


The Ukrainian "patriots", political scientists and "experts" of the milking sciences continue to haunt the public with groundless statements about the imminent "demise" of the Montreux Convention. They claim that Turkey’s construction of the Istanbul canal from the Sea of ​​Marmara to the Black supposedly cancels the said doctrine, which has existed since 1936.


In Ukraine, they are looking forward to the cancellation of the Montreux Convention, so that the ships of the "peace-loving" NATO bloc from among the participating countries that do not have access to the Black Sea, "settled" in its waters.

Turkey went on to dig the Istanbul canal, which will not be subject to the Montreux Convention, according to which ships of any class will enter the Black Sea, because all restrictions will be lifted. The Montreux concept applies only to the Bosphorus and the Dardanelles. A new channel will open for passage to any NATO ships

- confidently and categorically declared "Pravde.Ru"Honorary President of the Ukrainian Academy political Sci., political scientist Nikolay Mikhalchenko.

It should be noted that the “honorary political scientist”, most likely, did not even read the document, the cancellation of which he “predicted”. And even if he read, he didn’t understand anything, since he definitely missed the geography lessons at school.

The thing is that the said Montreux Convention on the Status of Straits cannot be canceled by an additional waterway in the form of the Istanbul canal. The introduction of this canal (planned for 2023, to the centenary of Turkey) does not change the international legal regime of the Black Sea established by this document.

Moreover, the document is not only about two straits. But the Turks do not build or assemble anything near the Dardanelles, however, as well as bypassing the Sea of ​​Marmara.

By the way, in Istanbul there will be two channels to unload the Bosphorus, and if you need three, there is a place in the Asian part as well. And the Turks have repeatedly stated that any statements to terminate the Montreux Convention are politically motivated.



You just need to wait until the Turks solemnly cut the red ribbon at the opening of at least the first channel. After that, the loud proclamation by the Ukrainian "patriot" of "reprisal" will turn into a standard and predictable "harass". After that, the talk about the cancellation of the Montreux Convention will stop and resolve as quickly and awkwardly as the tantrums around the Crimean bridge.
  • Photos used: https://america.gov/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 May 2020 22: 05
    +1
    The more water from the Mediterranean Sea enters the Black Sea, the faster the ecology of the Black Sea can change due to an increase in its salinity. Where do ecologists look? By the way, both the Black Sea fauna can change, and the composition of the fish inhabiting this sea. A lot of hamsa in the Sea of ​​Marmara? And in the Mediterranean?
  2. The Black Sea shoots right through with Crimean batteries, let them swim. Till.
  3. EXPrompt Offline EXPrompt
    EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 10 May 2020 09: 38
    +2
    Well, let's say .. The Turks will cancel the convention ..
    What the difference is, the Black Sea is the size of a puddle, not a place for an aircraft carrier, just the perfect burial place for any squadron of NATO countries, they will end in a matter of hours.
    The Russian Aerospace Forces and the Russian Navy there is practically no big and fundamental difference at the current level of development, where to hang around and bury guests in the World Cup, Marmara or near Italy in the Mediterranean.
  4. Nikolay 999 Offline Nikolay 999
    Nikolay 999 (Nikolay Falkov) 10 May 2020 17: 05
    +1
    Well smart! And look wider! Will the Dardanelles be buried? Or else will it drip near Istanbul? Better let Ukrainians they will dig in what they dug - the whole Black Sea!
  5. Sergey Eliseev Offline Sergey Eliseev
    Sergey Eliseev 10 May 2020 21: 56
    +3
    These idiots and ignoramuses from the Maidan authorities consider themselves smarter than the "pope" that from their submission someone will change the status of an international document. And the funny thing is that they are so carried away by international lawmaking that they can’t stop. The only question is, when will it all end?
  6. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 10 May 2020 22: 06
    +2
    In Ukraine, they are waiting ....

    What to wait for, they would go and dig, there is a century of experience. Turks will certainly provide cars with shovels. At the same time, the Bosphorus would be a little deepened and trimmed. 21st century project. There will be something to do, maybe bad thoughts will disappear.
  7. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 11 May 2020 05: 29
    +3
    The Skakuasas do not understand, and it’s understandable, there can’t be any Lomonosov among the descendants of Mazepa, and that having turned Ukraine into a battlefield between the Russian Federation and the USA, they will die first !!!

На Украине ждут отмены Конвенции Монтрё


Украинские «патриоты», политологи и «эксперты» околовсяческих наук продолжают будоражить общественность безосновательными заявлениями о скорой «кончине» Конвенции Монтрё. Они утверждают, что строительство Турцией судоходного канала «Стамбул» из Мраморного моря в Чёрное якобы отменит действие упомянутой доктрины, существующей с 1936 года.


На Украине с нетерпением ждут отмены Конвенции Монтрё, чтобы корабли «миролюбивого» блока НАТО из числа стран-участниц, не имеющих выхода к Черному морю, «поселились» в его акватории.

Турция пошла на прорытие канала «Стамбул», на который не будет распространяться конвенция Монтрё, по которому в Черное море будут заходить корабли любого класса, потому что все ограничения будут сняты. Концепция Монтрё относится только к Босфору и Дарданеллам. А новый канал откроет для прохода любым судам НАТО

- уверенно и безапелляционно заявил «Правде.Ру» почетный президент Украинской академии политических наук, политолог Николай Михальченко.

Нужно отметить, что «почетный политолог», вероятнее всего, даже не читал тот документ, отмену которого он «предсказал». А если даже читал, то ничего не понял, так как уроки географии в школе он однозначно пропустил.

Все дело в том, что упомянутая Конвенция Монтрё о статусе проливов не может быть отменена дополнительной водной артерией в виде канала «Стамбул». Введение этого канала в эксплуатацию (запланировано на 2023 год, к столетию Турции) не меняет международно-правовой режим Черного моря, установленный этим документом.

Более того, в документе речь идет не только о двух проливах. Но турки ничего рядом с Дарданеллами не строят и не собираются, впрочем, как и в обход Мраморного моря.

Кстати, в Стамбуле будет два канала, чтобы разгрузить Босфор, а если надо и три, там есть место и в азиатской части. И турки уже неоднократно заявляли, что любые заявления о прекращении Конвенции Монтрё – политически мотивированы.



Нужно просто дождаться, когда турки торжественно перережут красную ленточку на открытии хотя бы первого канала. После этого громогласно объявленная украинским «патриотом» «перемога» превратится в стандартную и прогнозируемую «зраду». После чего разговоры об отмене Конвенции Монтрё прекратятся и рассосутся так же быстро и неловко, как и истерики вокруг Крымского моста.
Использованы фотографии: https://america.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 мая 2020 22:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Чем больше воды из Средиземного моря войдет в Черное море, тем быстрее может измениться экология Черного моря в связи с повышением её солености. Куда смотрят экологи? Кстати, и Черноморская фауна может поменяться, и состав рыб, населяющих это море. Много хамсы в Мраморном море? А в Средиземном?
  2. Черное море насквозь простреливается с Крымских батарей, пусть поплавают. Пока.
  3. EXPrompt Офлайн
    EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 10 мая 2020 09:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну допустим.. Отменят турки конвенцию..
    Какая нафиг разница, Черное Море это по размеру лужа, не место для авианосца, просто идеальное место захоронения любой эскадры стран НАТО, у них за считанные часы ЗРК закончатся.
    ВКС РФ и ВМФ РФ практически нет большой и принципиальной разницы на текущем уровне развития, где ухандокать и захоронить гостей в ЧМ, Мраморном или около Италии в Средиземном.
  4. Nikolay 999 Офлайн
    Nikolay 999 (Nikolay Falkov) 10 мая 2020 17:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну умные! А пошире посмотреть! А Дарданеллы - закапают? Или еще у Стамбула капать будут? Лучше пусть украинцы закапают, что выкопали - всё Чёрное море!
  5. Сергей Елисеев 10 мая 2020 21:56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Эти недоумки и неучи с майданной власти считают себя умней "папы римского", что с их подачи кто-то изменит статус международного документа. А самое смешное, что они настолько увлеклись международным законотворчеством, что уже и не остановиться. Вот только вопрос, когда это всё закончится?
  6. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 10 мая 2020 22:06
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    На Украине ждут....

    Что ждать-то, шли бы и копали, вековой опыт есть. Турки тачки с лопатами наверняка предоставят. Заодно и Босфор бы немного углубили и подравняли. Проект 21-го века. Будет чем заняться, может, и дурные мысли пропадут.
  7. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 11 мая 2020 05:29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Скакуасы не понимают, да оно и понятно, Ломоносовых среди потомков Мазепы и быть не может, что превратив Украину в поле боя между РФ и США, они издохнут первыми !!!