USA, Bulgaria and 8 other countries condemned Russia for falsification of history


The head of the US State Department, Mike Pompeo, and nine foreign ministers of Central and Eastern Europe, including Bulgaria, condemned Russia and accused her of falsifying history. It is reported by the Bulgarian edition of Mediapool.


In a joint statement, Pompeo and his colleagues from Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Hungary and the Czech Republic paid tribute to the victims and “all soldiers” who fought against Nazi Germany. On the occasion of the 75th anniversary of the end of World War II, they declared that the Allied victory in May 1945 “did not bring freedom to all of Europe,” since the USSR established communist regimes in Central and Eastern Europe.

The manipulation of the historical events that led to World War II and the division of Europe after its end is a regrettable attempt to fake the truth

- said in a joint statement by the heads of foreign affairs agencies of these countries.

A few hours after the contents of the aforementioned joint statement became known, the Bulgarian Socialist Party (BSP) demanded the resignation of the country's foreign minister, Ekaterina Gacheva-Zakharieva (she has been urging Russia over the past few years not to support the “dubious historical thesis” that that the war of the USSR against the Third Reich was the liberation of Europe - ed.).

The official report of the BSP, published on the party’s website, said that it condemns such statements. The BSP believes that such interpretations and conclusions without substantive arguments do not contribute to the establishment of historical truth about the events that led to the Second World War, and about its results.

We emphasize that post-war institutional and political the device of Europe and the world is the result of agreements reached and signed by the Anti-Hitler Coalition (USSR, USA and Great Britain) in Yalta and Potsdam in 1945

- Believe in the BSP.

The government of Boyko Borisov is trying to avoid sharp attacks against Moscow. However, last year the Russian Embassy in Bulgaria organized an exhibition on September 9, entitled "75 years since the liberation of Eastern Europe from Nazism." Even before it began, the Bulgarian Foreign Ministry reacted sharply and indicated that the bayonets of the Soviet army brought half a century of repression. In response, Russia accused Bulgaria of rewriting history in a dangerous and illegal way.
Photos used: AlixSaz / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. LeftPers Offline
    LeftPers (Anton) 10 May 2020 12: 36
    +9
    • 13
    • 4
    Forgive me. The ducks ... Turns from them. Let even Shipka be remembered, critters.
    1. AlexVas44 Offline
      AlexVas44 (Alexander) 10 May 2020 13: 23
      +13
      • 15
      • 2
      Shipka may have been forgotten for a long time. But his friendship with Hitler should be well remembered.
  2. Nnuuu .... Bulgarian something? Yes, he and Adolf fought together, so to speak, kissing the handsome Alfie’s pen. So Russia them NOT freed, and OCCUPIED enemy state of Bulgaria! And there is nothing to lament - rightly so, brother!
    1. Ser sash Offline
      Ser sash (Ser Sash) 10 May 2020 22: 38
      -1
      • 5
      • 6
      So the rest of Hitler's friends were. Except, perhaps, Poland.
      The United States brought him to power altogether.
      1. Now they’re getting away.
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 10 May 2020 15: 40
    +8
    • 11
    • 3
    Correctly Bulgarian comrades from the BSP noted that from the side of the "Fashington" neocolonialists there is a deliberate "washing out" of the true causes of the outbreak of World War II and distorting its history!
    The Eastern European countries liberated by our Soviet Union (in fact, former Hitler satellites and allies of the cannibalistic “Drang nah Osten”!) In the post-Soviet years fell under the heel of the USA!
    And Germany, united in 1990, now all, is under American occupation, which has been ongoing since 1945!
    So the Eastern European slave countries of the United States have to, “Vololens Nolens”, “blow the pipe” with their overseas overlord and make such anti-Russian “joint statements”, faking the truth and rewriting history in the interests of Washington neo-colonialists!
    But from the same “lessons” of World War II it is well known that, having forgotten about the true causes, horrors and deprivations, destructive results and instructive results of the previous world war, Mankind is doomed to unleash the next!

    It is clear and understandable that the United States of America is most interested in unleashing a new World War, having received innumerable benefits from previous world wars, hot and cold, thanks to which they successfully emerged from the Great Depression and smaller economic crises!
    Now, on the nose of the US rulers, there is an even greater economic crisis and there is a huge risk that they, for their renaissance, will decide to unleash the Third World War!
    And the vassal East European “mongrels” are only “at the dance”, “consumables”, among the evil-minded Washington aggressors - they, their authorities, by their slavish habit, always “fly” and “shrug” on the one who is considered the strongest at the moment (and always eagerly hunger for their share of "leftovers from the master's table"!)! request
  4. Cat Offline
    Cat (Sergei) 10 May 2020 15: 59
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Here !!!! Would they read the memoirs of Churchill and Roosevelt! They don’t know their history !!
  5. ustal51 Offline
    ustal51 (Alexander) 10 May 2020 16: 15
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    I am surprised at one. Well, the Bulgarians threw us with the South Stream, but there weren’t enough rakes alone, we added them along the Turkish stream ... So it was with all the other brothers. Pissed rags must be driven from everywhere. Thinking more about your people.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 May 2020 17: 25
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      So they are partners with the guarantor, so he thinks about them.
      1. bear040 Offline
        bear040 11 May 2020 05: 19
        +6
        • 7
        • 1
        So, we need a different guarantor so that I think about Russia and its indigenous population, and not about how to please the next foreign Russophobia-sick garbage!
  6. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 10 May 2020 18: 15
    +7
    • 9
    • 2
    Bulgaria is an ally of Nazi Germany.
    Estonia, a modern ally of Nazi Germany, has abandoned its Soviet past;
    Latvia - a modern ally of Nazi Germany, has abandoned its Soviet past;
    Lithuania - a modern ally of Nazi Germany, abandoned its Soviet past;
    Poland - Poles served more in the Wehrmacht than fought in the Ludova Army, the Home Army and the British Air Force (before the USSR created the Polish Army).
    Romania is an ally of Nazi Germany.
    Slovakia is an ally of Nazi Germany.
    Hungary is an ally of Nazi Germany.
    The Czech Republic is the de facto ally of Nazi Germany (until the very end they dressed, put on shoes, fed and armed the Wehrmacht, produced ammunition, tanks, planes, and rifles).
    "Good" diplomats in the USA, good friends. Roosevelt in a coffin turns over.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 10 May 2020 18: 35
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      The day before the occupation of Prague, the German military attache sent the following report to Berlin:

      All our provocations are in vain, since the Czechs simply do not give themselves to provoke. When we send our people to the street to shout “Heil Hitler”, the Czechs shout with them. When we make our people scream "Down with the republic!" - Czechs shout with them, and when we tell our people that they should sing "Horst Wessel" in the streets, then the Czechs sing with them. With all our wishes, we cannot provoke the slightest incident with such Czech behavior.

      ... they gave us all their weapons ... we got wonderful heavy artillery. And aviation is not bad. At first, we even could not believe that not a single gun, not a single machine gun was put out of action. Not a single warehouse with ammunition was blown up, not a single tank was empty - everything was transferred in perfect order. ... In this case, only one or two officers refused to give us a hand. Everyone else was crawling on their stomachs. Having such opponents is simply disgusting.
  7. Jozhik_2 Offline
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 10 May 2020 18: 52
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Limitrophs have never been and never will be allies, let alone friends. It's time to forget about their existence in this capacity. And then a huge lift of relaxing naive hopes will finally fall off Russia’s shoulders, and it will build a real, pragmatic foreign policy.
  8. Andrey Vylev Offline
    Andrey Vylev (Andrey Vylev) 10 May 2020 21: 22
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    To all the authors here who write against Bulgaria, it did not become clear that Bulgaria is ruled by the Zionists, which are all the external ministers of this country, for example. Therefore, their policy is so Russophobic. It is better for them to think and write who controls Russia and where those who manage it lead it !!!
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 10 May 2020 21: 26
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Quote: Andrey Vylev
      Bulgaria is ruled by Zionists

      In Ukraine, the same trouble!
      1. Andrey Vylev Offline
        Andrey Vylev (Andrey Vylev) 10 May 2020 21: 32
        -2
        • 4
        • 6
        isofat, and who manages Russia today ???
        1. isofat Offline
          isofat (Sergei) 10 May 2020 21: 36
          +2
          • 4
          • 2
          Andrey Vylev, for Russia, be calm! smile
  9. bear040 Offline
    bear040 11 May 2020 05: 16
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Bulgaria and Romania will still regret that they again began to build the machinations of Russia. Nobody will forgive them anymore and you will have to pay for everything.
  10. savonarola.d Offline
    savonarola.d (Girolamo Savonarola) 11 May 2020 09: 18
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    The United States did business in World War II. All the power of Nazi Germany was created by the efforts of the USA, Ford, Rockefellers. Among other things, they directly financed the party of Hitler. A portrait of Ford hung in Hitler’s office and Ford was awarded the highest order of the Third Reich for foreigners. Ford factories supplied aircraft engines for the Nazis, tens of thousands of cars, armored vehicles. His plants repaired them. The Nazis also received the bulk of fuels and lubricants from the American company Standard Oil (Exxson). All raw materials for military purposes they received from the United States. The US government only verbally hindered this. But there were people in the government who lobbied for the interests of these companies. And most importantly - the second front was a strategic front against the USSR, in order to then grab a piece of fatter from Germany. The United States under the wing of the Red Army dived into Germany. Summary - The Second World War for the United States is business, business only and period.
  11. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 11 May 2020 19: 19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Popular observation: "The owner fed - the mongrel began to bark."
  12. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 May 2020 22: 18
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And why in the countries participating in the war AGAINST the USSR and USSR allies, does not establish an occupation regime? Is this contrary to international law, the practice of relations?
  13. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 May 2020 22: 20
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: bear040
    Bulgaria and Romania will still regret that they again began to build the machinations of Russia. Nobody will forgive them anymore and you will have to pay for everything.

    And where are the Czechs, Psheks, Hungarians and our other brothers? All for one cook. Moreover, we did not drive them into NATO.
  14. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 May 2020 22: 20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Andrey Vylev
    isofat, and who manages Russia today ???

    Are you really?
  15. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 May 2020 22: 23
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: Andrey Vylev
    To all the authors here who write against Bulgaria, it did not become clear that Bulgaria is ruled by the Zionists, which are all the external ministers of this country, for example. Therefore, their policy is so Russophobic. It is better for them to think and write who controls Russia and where those who manage it lead it !!!

    And what from this? What, re-go, free you, this time from yourself? Yes, let the Turks set you free. NATO ally.
    Ask them for graters with Israel. But you are responsible for the consequences.
  16. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 11 May 2020 22: 26
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: Jozhik_2
    Limitrophs have never been and never will be allies, let alone friends. It's time to forget about their existence in this capacity. And then a huge lift of relaxing naive hopes will finally fall off Russia’s shoulders, and it will build a real, pragmatic foreign policy.

    The communist ravings about proletarian solidarity showed us all how the German proletarians solidified with ours in 1941. Communist ravings about the brotherhood of nations is a second lesson. Is it the third time we step on the same rake?
    1. Vitalij kot Offline
      Vitalij kot (Vitalij Kot) 15 May 2020 14: 52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Communist are not ravings. We are far from those who wrote about communism.
      But, yes, yes, it is necessary to read F. Dostoevsky, notes of the writer of 1877 and K. Leontyev, the same 1800s who popularly explained what the West is, i.e. Europe. But they do not read their prophets, but look in the mouth of those who promise paradise. And then they ask: "And why are we ?! We're nothing ... We wanted better." Something like the 90s, it turned out better?
  17. Molot1979 Offline
    Molot1979 15 May 2020 11: 23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    In the list I see only one country - the United States. The rest of the mongrel are sub-fence. What the Americans and their sexual slaves think should not worry us from the word at all. Their opinion is the opinion of the Nazi allies and those who until the last sat out overseas, waiting for someone to take. The opinion of enemies should not excite us from the word at all. And the best way to answer is to accidentally disclose the Old, how many warheads are aimed at whom. And as it were, a random reservation that if something happens, no one will run away. And then as soon as the West forgets who is who in the last campaign to the East - wait for a new war.
  18. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 15 May 2020 17: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Vitalij Kot
    Communist are not ravings. We are far from those who wrote about communism.
    But, yes, yes, we must read F. Dostoevsky, notes of the writer of 1877 and K. Leontyev, the same 1800s. Which popularly explained what the West is, i.e. Europe. But they do not read their prophets, but look in the mouth of those who promise paradise. And then they ask: "And why are we ?! We're nothing ... We wanted better." Something like the 90s, it turned out better?

    You already work hard, reconcile with yourself. How to combine in one line "Communist are not bullshit" with "look in the mouth of those who promise paradise. And then they ask ..."

    A formula in which at least one component is not defined cannot be calculated. In the formula of communism, written by K. Marx, everything is not defined.

    From each according to his ability - to each according to his needs.

    And what to expect from this? What can this nonsense ever be realized? But it has inspired millions that this is achievable.
    1. Vitalij kot Offline
      Vitalij kot (Vitalij Kot) 15 May 2020 18: 05
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      So, those who promise paradise, and there are bastards, because these promises, the background for a jerk in the election. Democracy is an umbrella for thieves in law. People still buy. The election is won by the one who invested the most money in the campaign.
      But K. Marx, not everyone can understand, just like the Bible, not everyone understands, but discusses how anyone wants, or how anyone understands, in their view.
  19. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 15 May 2020 18: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Vitalij Kot
    So, those who promise paradise, and there are bastards, because these promises, the background for a jerk in the election. Democracy is an umbrella for thieves in law. People still buy. The election is won by the one who invested the most money in the campaign.
    But K. Marx, not everyone can understand, just like the Bible, not everyone understands, but discusses how anyone wants, or how anyone understands, in their view.

    If you understand, unlike many, in a nutshell explain what is realizable in his formula. Without verbiage and ideological cliches.
  20. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 15 May 2020 18: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Vitalij Kot
    So, those who promise paradise are bastards, because these promises are the backdrop for a jerk in the election. Democracy is an umbrella for thieves in law. People still buy. The election is won by the one who invested the most money in the campaign.
    But K. Marx, not everyone can understand, just like the Bible, not everyone understands, but discusses how anyone wants, or how anyone understands, in their view.

    Communist verbiage, in order to win the election. Interestingly, and who was the electoral competitor in the USSR, in those years?
    We didn’t go to the polls, but to vote FOR. The candidate was the only one.
    Link one of your own with a second of your own.

США, Болгария и 8 других стран осудили Россию за фальсификацию истории


Глава Госдепа США Майк Помпео и девять руководителей МИД стран Центральной и Восточной Европы, в том числе Болгарии, осудили Россию и обвинили её в фальсификации истории. Об этом сообщает болгарское издание Mediapool.


В совместном заявлении Помпео и его коллеги из Болгарии, Эстонии, Латвии, Литвы, Польши, Румынии, Словакии, Венгрии и Чехии почтили память жертв и «всех солдат», которые сражались против нацистской Германии. По случаю 75-й годовщины окончания Второй мировой войны они заявили, что победа союзников в мае 1945 года «не принесла свободу всей Европе», поскольку СССР установил коммунистические режимы в Центральной и Восточной Европе.

Манипулирование историческими событиями, которые привели к Второй мировой войне и разделению Европы после ее окончания – это достойная сожаления попытка подделать правду

– сказано в совместном заявлении глав внешнеполитических ведомств указанных стран.

Через несколько часов после того, как стало известно содержание упомянутого совместного заявления, Болгарская социалистическая партия (БСП) потребовала отставки министра иностранных дел страны Екатерины Гечевой-Захариевой (она на протяжении нескольких последних лет настойчиво призывает Россию не поддерживать «сомнительный исторический тезис» о том, что война СССР против Третьего рейха была освобождением Европы – ред.).

В официальном сообщении БСП, опубликованном на сайте партии, сказано, что она осуждает такие заявления. В БСП уверены, что подобные интерпретации и выводы без содержательных аргументов не способствуют установлению исторической истины как о событиях, которые привели к Второй мировой войне, так и о ее результатах.

Мы подчеркиваем, что послевоенное институциональное и политическое устройство Европы и мира является результатом достигнутых и подписанных соглашений Антигитлеровской коалиции (СССР, США и Великобритании) в Ялте и Потсдаме в 1945 году

- считают в БСП.

Правительство Бойко Борисова старается избегать резких выпадов против Москвы. Однако в прошлом году посольство России в Болгарии организовало 9 сентября выставку под названием «75 лет со дня освобождения Восточной Европы от нацизма». Еще до того, как она началась, МИД Болгарии резко отреагировало и указало, что штыки Советской армии принесли полвека репрессий. В ответ Россия обвинила Болгарию в переписывании истории опасным и противозаконным образом.
Использованы фотографии: AlixSaz/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 10 мая 2020 12:36
    +9
    • 13
    • 4
    Вот прости.утки... От них воротит. Пусть хотя бы Шипку вспомнят, твари.
    1. AlexVas44 Офлайн
      AlexVas44 (Александр) 10 мая 2020 13:23
      +13
      • 15
      • 2
      Шипку, возможно, и забыли, давно было. А вот свою дружбу с Гитлером должны хорошо помнить.
  2. Ннууу.... болгаришки-то? Да они же с Адольфом вместе воевали, так сказать, лобзали ручку Красавчику Альфи. Так что Россия их НЕ освободила, а ОККУПИРОВАЛА вражеское государство Болгарию! И нечего причитать - поделом вам, братушечки!
    1. Ser Sash Офлайн
      Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 10 мая 2020 22:38
      -1
      • 5
      • 6
      Так и остальные у Гитлера в друзьях были. Кроме, пожалуй, Польши.
      США его вообще к власти привели.
      1. Вот теперь они и отмазываются.
  3. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 10 мая 2020 15:40
    +8
    • 11
    • 3
    Правильно болгарские товарищи из БСП отметили, что со стороны "фашингтонских" неоколонизаторов идёт целенаправленное "замыливание" истинных причин начала Второй мировой войны и перевирание её истории!
    Освобождённые нашим Советским Союзом восточноевропейские страны (по сути - бывшие гитлеровские сателлиты и союзницы по людоедскому "Дрангу нах Остен"!) в постсоветские годы крепко попали под пяту США!
    Да и объединённая в 1990 Германия, теперь уже вся, находится под американской оккупацией, непрекращающейся с 1945 года!
    Так что восточноевропейским странам-невольницам США приходится, воленс-ноленс, "дудеть в одну дудку" со своим заокеанским сюзереном и делать такие антироссийские "совместные заявления", подделывая правду и переписывая историю в интересах вашингтонских неоколонизаторов!
    Но из тех же "уроков" Второй мировой хорошо известно, что, забыв об истинных причинах, ужасах и лишениях, разрушительных результатах и поучительных итогах предыдущей мировой войны, Человечество обречено на развязывание следующей!

    Ясно и понятно, что в развязывании новой Мировой войны заинтересованы больше всего только Соединённые Штаты Америки, получившие неисчислимые выгоды от предыдущих мировых войн, горячих и "холодных", благодаря им успешно вышедшие из Великой Депрессии и более мелких экономических кризисов!
    Теперь же на носу у владык США ещё более Великий экономический кризис и есть огромный риск, что они, для своего ренессанса, решатся развязать уже Третью Мировую войну!
    А вассальные восточноевропейские "шавки" лишь "на подтанцовке", "расходный материал", у злокозненных вашингтонских агрессоров - они, их власти, по своей рабской привычке, всегда "флюгируют" и "жмутся" к тому, кого считают самым сильным на данный момент (и всегда жадно алчут свою долю "объедков с барского стола"!)! request
  4. Кошка Офлайн
    Кошка (Сергей) 10 мая 2020 15:59
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Вот!!!! Почитали бы они мемуары Черчилля и Рузвельта! Своей истории не знают!!
  5. ustal51 Офлайн
    ustal51 (Александр) 10 мая 2020 16:15
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    Я одному удивляюсь. Ну, кинули нас болгары с Южным потоком, но одних граблей мало, мы их ещё по Турецкому потоку присовокупили... Так и со всеми прочими братьями. Ссаными тряпками их надо гнать отовсюду. О своём народе больше думать.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 мая 2020 17:25
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Так они же партнеры у гаранта, вот он о них и думает.
      1. медведь040 Офлайн
        медведь040 11 мая 2020 05:19
        +6
        • 7
        • 1
        Значит, нужен другой гарант, чтоб о России и ее коренном населении думал, а не о том, как ублажать очередной иностранный больной русофобией мусор!
  6. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 10 мая 2020 18:15
    +7
    • 9
    • 2
    Болгария - союзник нацистской Германии.
    Эстония - современный союзник нацистской Германии, отказалась от своего советского прошлого;
    Латвия - современный союзник нацистской Германии, отказалась от своего советского прошлого;
    Литва - современный союзник нацистской Германии, отказалась от своего советского прошлого;
    Польша - поляков больше служило в Вермахте чем сражалось в Армии Людовой, Армии Крайовой и в ВВС Англии (до того как СССР создал Войско Польское).
    Румыния - союзник нацистской Германии.
    Словакия - союзник нацистской Германии.
    Венгрия - союзник нацистской Германии.
    Чехия - фактический союзник нацистской Германии (до последнего одевали, обували, кормили и вооружали Вермахт, производили боеприпасы, танки, самолёты, винтовки).
    "Хорошие" дипломаты в США, хорошие у них друзья. Рузвельт в гробу переворачивается.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 10 мая 2020 18:35
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      За день до занятия Праги немецкий военный атташе отправил в Берлин следующий доклад:

      Все наши провокации напрасны, так как чехи просто не дают себя спровоцировать. Когда мы посылаем своих людей на улицу кричать "Хайль Гитлер", чехи кричат с ними. Когда мы заставляем своих людей кричать "Долой республику!" - чехи кричат с ними, и когда мы своим людям говорим, что они на улицах должны петь "Хорст Вессель", то и чехи поют с ними. При всём нашем желании мы не можем при таком поведении чехов спровоцировать ни малейшего инцидента.

      ...они отдали нам всё своё оружие... мы получили чудесную тяжёлую артиллерию. И авиация неплохая. Мы сперва даже себе не могли поверить, что ни одна пушка, ни один пулемёт не выведены из строя. Не взорвали ни один склад с боеприпасами, не опорожнили ни одной цистерны - всё передали в полном порядке. ...При этом только один или два офицера отказались подать нам руку. Все остальные ползали на животах. Иметь таких противников просто противно.
  7. Йожик_2 Офлайн
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 10 мая 2020 18:52
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Лимитрофы никогда не были и не станут ни союзниками, ни тем более друзьями. Пора забыть об их существовании в этом качестве. И тогда с плеч России наконец свалится огромный воз расслабляющих наивных надежд, и она будет строить реальную, прагматичную внешнюю политику.
  8. Андрей Вылев (Андрей Вылев) 10 мая 2020 21:22
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Всем здесь авторам, кто пишет против Болгарии, так и не стало понятно, что Болгария управляется сионистами, какими являются все внешние министры этой страны, например. Поэтому и у них политика такая русофобская. Им лучше задуматься и написать, кем управляется Россия и куда ведут ее те, кто управляет ею!!!
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 10 мая 2020 21:26
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: Андрей Вылев
      Болгария управляется сионистами

      На Украине такая же беда!
      1. Андрей Вылев (Андрей Вылев) 10 мая 2020 21:32
        -2
        • 4
        • 6
        isofat, а кем управляется Россия сегодня???
        1. isofat Офлайн
          isofat (Сергей) 10 мая 2020 21:36
          +2
          • 4
          • 2
          Андрей Вылев, за Россию будьте спокойны! smile
  9. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 11 мая 2020 05:16
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Болгария и Румыния еще пожалеют о том, что опять принялись строить козни России. Больше их никто не простит и за все придется платить.
  10. savonarola.d Офлайн
    savonarola.d (джироламо савонарола) 11 мая 2020 09:18
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    США во Второй мировой войне делали бизнес. Вся мощь фашисткой Германии была создана усилиями США, Форда, Рокфеллеров. Кроме всего прочего, они напрямую финансировали партию Гитлера. Портрет Форда висел в кабинете Гитлера и Форд был награждён высшим орденом третьего рейха для иностранцев. Заводы Форда поставляли авиадвигатели для фашистов, десятки тысяч автомобилей, бронемашин. Его же заводы их ремонтировали. Основную долю ГСМ фашисты получали тоже от американской компании стандарт Ойл ( Exxson). Все сырье для военных нужд они получали из США. Правительство США только на словах препятствовали этому. Но в правительстве сидели люди, которые лоббировали интересы этих компаний. И главное - второй фронт это был стратегическим фронтом против СССР, с тем, чтоб потом отхватить от Германии кусок пожирнее. США под крылом Красной армии нырнули в Германию. Резюме - Вторая мировая война для США - бизнес, исключительно бизнес и точка.
  11. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 11 мая 2020 19:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Народное наблюдение: "Хозяин покормил - шавки начали гавкать."
  12. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 мая 2020 22:18
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А почему в странах, участвующих в войне ПРОТИВ СССР и союзников СССР, не установить оккупационный режим? Разве это противоречит международному праву, практике отношений?
  13. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 мая 2020 22:20
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: медведь040
    Болгария и Румыния еще пожалеют о том, что опять принялись строить козни России. Больше их никто не простит и за все придется платить.

    А куда дели чехов, пшеков, венгров и прочих наших братьев? Всех на один кукан. Тем более, не мы их гнали в НАТО.
  14. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 мая 2020 22:20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Андрей Вылев
    isofat, а кем управляется Россия сегодня???

    Неужели тобой?
  15. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 мая 2020 22:23
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: Андрей Вылев
    Всем здесь авторам, кто пишет против Болгарии, так и не стало понятно, что Болгария управляется сионистами, какими являются все внешние министры этой страны, например. Поэтому и у них политика такая русофобская. Им лучше задуматься и написать, кем управляется Россия и куда ведут ее те, кто управляет ею!!!

    И что из этого? Что, повторно идти, освобождать вас, на этот раз от самих себя? Да пусть турок вас освобождает. Союзник по НАТО.
    Попроси, у них тёрки с Израилем. Но за последствия тебе и отвечать.
  16. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 11 мая 2020 22:26
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: Йожик_2
    Лимитрофы никогда не были и не станут ни союзниками, ни тем более друзьями. Пора забыть об их существовании в этом качестве. И тогда с плеч России наконец свалится огромный воз расслабляющих наивных надежд, и она будет строить реальную, прагматичную внешнюю политику.

    Коммунистические бредни о пролетарской солидарности показала нам всем, КАК немецкие пролетарии солидаризировались с нашими в 1941 году. Коммунистические бредни о братстве народов, - второй урок. Неужели третий раз наступим на те же грабли?
    1. Vitalij Kot Офлайн
      Vitalij Kot (Vitalij Kot) 15 мая 2020 14:52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Коммунистические не бредни. До тех, кто писал о коммунизме, нам далеко.
      Но, таки да, надо читать Ф. Достоевского, записки писателя 1877 г. и К. Леонтьева, те же 1800-е годы, которые популярно объясняли, что такое Запад, т.е. Европа. Но ведь не читают своих пророков, а смотрят в рот тем, кто обещает рай. А потом вопрошают: "А нас то за что?! Мы-то ничего...Мы хотели лучше." Примерно как а 90-х, лучше получилось?
  17. Molot1979 Офлайн
    Molot1979 15 мая 2020 11:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В списке я вижу только одну страну - США. Остальные шавки подзаборные.Что думают американцы и их сексуальные рабы, нас волновать не должно от слова совсем. Их мнение - мнение гитлеровских союзников и тех, кто до последнего отсиживался за океаном, выжидая, чья возьмет. Мнение врагов нас не должно волновать от слова совсем. А лучший способ ответить - как бы случайно обнародовать инфу, сколько боеголовок на кого направлено. И как бы случайная оговорка, что в случае чего, не сбежит никто. А то как только Запад забывает, кто кого в последнем походе на Восток - жди новой войны.
  18. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 15 мая 2020 17:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Vitalij Kot
    Коммунистические не бредни. До тех, кто писал о коммунизме, нам далеко.
    Но, таки да, надо читать Ф. Достоевского, записки писателя 1877 г. и К. Леонтьева, те же 1800-е годы. Которые популярно объясняли, что такое Запад, т.е. Европа. Но ведь не читают своих пророков, а смотрят в рот тем, кто обещает рай. А потом вопрошают :"А нас-то за что?! Мы-то ничего...Мы хотели лучше." Примерно как а 90-х, лучше получилось?

    Вы уж потрудитесь, примиритесь с самим собой. Как совместить в одной строке "Коммунистические не бредни" с "смотрят в рот тем, кто обещает рай. А потом вопрошают..."

    Формула, в которой ХОТЬ ОДНА составляющая не определена, вычислена быть не может. В формуле коммунизма, написанная К.Марксом, всё не определено.

    От каждого по способностям - каждому по потребностям.

    И что ждать от такого? Что эта дурь может быть когда-нибудь реализована? Но внушила миллионам, что это достижимо.
    1. Vitalij Kot Офлайн
      Vitalij Kot (Vitalij Kot) 15 мая 2020 18:05
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Так вот, те, кто обещает рай, и есть мерзавцы, потому как эти обещания, фон для рывка на выборах. Демократия, это зонтик для воров в законе. Народ-то всё-равно покупается. Выборы выигрывает тот, кто больше всех вложил бабла в кампанию.
      А К. Маркса, не все могут понять, точно так же, как и Библию, не все понимают, а обсуждают, как кому хочется, или как кто понимает, в своём представлении.
  19. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 15 мая 2020 18:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Vitalij Kot
    Так вот, те, кто обещает рай, и есть мерзавцы, потому как эти обещания, фон для рывка на выборах. Демократия, это зонтик для воров в законе. Народ-то всё-равно покупается. Выборы выигрывает тот, кто больше всех вложил бабла в кампанию.
    А К. Маркса, не все могут понять, точно так же, как и Библию, не все понимают, а обсуждают, как кому хочется, или как кто понимает, в своём представлении.

    Если вы понимаете, в отличие от многих, в двух словах объясните, что в его формуле реализуемо. Без словоблудия и идеологических штампов.
  20. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 15 мая 2020 18:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Vitalij Kot
    Так вот, те, кто обещает рай и есть мерзавцы, потому как эти обещания, фон для рывка на выборах. Демократия, это зонтик для воров в законе. Народ-то всё-равно покупается. Выборы выигрывает тот, кто больше всех вложил бабла в кампанию.
    А К. Маркса, не все могут понять, точно так же, как и Библию, не все понимают, а обсуждают, как кому хочется, или как кто понимает, в своём представлении.

    Коммунистический словоблуд, для того, чтобы выиграть выборы. Интересно, а кто был конкурентом на выборах в СССР, в те годы?
    Мы ведь ходили не на выборы, а для того, чтобы проголосовать ЗА. Кандидат был единственным.
    Свяжите одно своё со вторым своё.