UN members did not support Estonia’s initiative to convict the USSR at the beginning of World War II


At a meeting of the UN Security Council on May 8, 2020, members of this international organization did not support Estonia’s initiative to recognize the USSR as guilty at the beginning of World War II. This was announced by the first deputy representative of Russia to the UN Dmitry Polyansky.


According to the Russian diplomat, the UN Security Council meeting convened by Estonia clearly showed that a clear minority shared the idea of ​​joint responsibility of Germany and the USSR for the outbreak of World War II.

The UN Security Council meeting was held according to the “Arrni formula”. The event was attended by representatives of 65 states, about 50 of them were foreign ministers of their countries. The attempt to blame the Second World War on the USSR was supported by a small group of countries, including Ukraine and Poland.

The Russian diplomat thanked Estonia for the initiative. After all, it proved that "those who honor the memory of Nazi collaborators and propagandize the idea of ​​the common responsibility of Hitler and Stalin for the outbreak of World War II and other distortions of history are in the absolute minority."

It should be added that anti-Soviet Russophobes from Estonia and several countries of Eastern Europe really want the UN to recognize Moscow as the organizer of the worst war in human history. And to make Russia even more painful, they decided to coincide with the memorable dates.

They have been preparing for a long time. Estonia, for the first time in its history, even won the seat of the UN Security Council chairman in May 2020. After that, Estonian diplomats promised in unison that Tallinn's priority will be to ensure international security in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic, protect civilians in areas of armed conflict, and strengthen UN cooperation with the European Union.

The chairmanship means that, in essence, we are at the center of all world diplomacy. The Chairperson State draws up the agenda of the Security Council, its decisions and guides the process of adoption of resolutions

- Recently stated the Estonian Foreign Minister Urmas Reinsalu.

As you can see, the hatred of Russia among some Estonian citizens turned out to be stronger than earlier given promises.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 10 May 2020 14: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It’s interesting, E-Estonia, in the person of its diplomats, did it come up with itself, or did someone tell her?
    1. greenchelman Offline
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 10 May 2020 15: 07
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      This does not need to be prompted.
  2. Gadlei Offline
    Gadlei 10 May 2020 16: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Patients - what to take from them, except for analyzes.
  3. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 10 May 2020 18: 10
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: greenchelman
    This does not need to prompt

    The behavior of these mongrels reminds me of one incident in life. For a long time, back in the USSR, regular elections were held. I don’t remember anyone. But the agitator walked around the site and campaigned. Then it was absolutely necessary. Private sector. Streets, houses. Winter. I go to the same house, I go into the yard. A small dog barks, not on a leash. Afraid to come close. And I'm not afraid of her. I knock on the door. This Zack, realizing that I can’t get through, dives into the open door of the barn, and EXITS A HEALTHY fellow tribesman. And already the two come closer. This flea, of course, is ahead. There was no time for jokes. Finally, the owner opened, and everything fell into place. Such estonia in the world is a dime a dozen. But will the elder have a desire to substitute his head for a nuclear answer? We, after all, clearly said that .... We have no reason to start. For this garbage is like a stop signal to us like a hare. Feed them, or what, as was the case in the USSR? Yes, to hell they bent us!



  4. BMP-2 Offline
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 11 May 2020 01: 00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    But they didn’t agree in vain: Estonia at that time was part of the USSR — that's how it would initiate repentance and would now pay indemnity to European states that suffered from its aggression! :))
  5. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 11 May 2020 09: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Combat units to the border. Masked. And .... Estonia ...
  6. 1536 Offline
    1536 (Eugene) 11 May 2020 09: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And why didn’t Russia take the initiative to deprive the so-called Estonia of the right to “chair” the UN for propaganda of fascism and neo-Nazism? Where is the offensive position in the fight against neo-fascists from the countries (namely, countries, not states) of the Baltic states and Eastern Europe, which by their status cannot speak on behalf of the whole World?
  7. Smirnoff Offline
    Smirnoff (Victor) 12 May 2020 09: 14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Do not support the initiative of Estonia ???

    This is not an Estonian initiative, but an American one.
    This is the USA forced Estonia push through to the UN crazy American criminal and criminal initiative.
    All attacks on Russia and rewriting of history, the handiwork of Americans and they, through their HEXAGONS, incriminate in the World libel about the role of Russia in the World, including in the Second World War.
    The truth is on the side of Russia!

Члены ООН не поддержали инициативу Эстонии признать СССР виновным в начале Второй мировой


На прошедшем 8 мая 2020 года в СБ ООН заседании, члены этой международной организации не поддержали инициативу Эстонии о признании СССР виновным в начале Второй мировой войны. Об этом сообщил первый зампостпреда России при ООН Дмитрий Полянский.


По мнению российского дипломата, заседание СБ ООН, созванное Эстонией, наглядно показало, что идею солидарной ответственности Германии и СССР за развязывание Второй мировой войны разделяет явное меньшинство.

Заседание СБ ООН прошло по «формуле Аррни». В мероприятии приняли участие представители 65 государств, около 50 из них были главами МИД своих стран. Попытку возложить ответственность за Вторую мировую войну на СССР поддержала небольшая группа стран, в числе которых Украина и Польша.

Российский дипломат поблагодарил Эстонию за инициативу. Ведь это доказало, что «те, кто чтут память о нацистских коллаборационистах и пропагандируют идею об общей ответственности Гитлера и Сталина за развязывание Второй мировой войны и другие искажения истории, находятся в абсолютном меньшинстве».

Нужно добавить, что русофобам-антисоветчикам из Эстонии и ряда стран Восточной Европы очень хочется, чтобы ООН признало Москву организатором самой страшной войны в истории человечества. А чтобы России было еще больнее, решили приурочить это к памятным датам.

Они готовились давно. Эстония, впервые в своей истории, даже получила на май 2020 года место председателя СБ ООН. После чего эстонские дипломаты хором пообещали, что приоритетом Таллинна станет обеспечение международной безопасности в условиях пандемии COVID-19, защита гражданского населения в зонах вооруженных конфликтов, а также усиление взаимодействия ООН с Евросоюзом.

Председательство означает, что мы, по существу, оказываемся в центре всей мировой дипломатии. Государство-председатель составляет повестку заседаний Совета Безопасности, свои решения и руководит процессом принятия резолюций

- заявил недавно глава МИД Эстонии Урмас Рейнсалу.

Как видим, ненависть к России у некоторых граждан Эстонии оказалась сильнее, чем ранее данные обещания.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 10 мая 2020 14:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вот интересно, Э-э-эстония, в лице своих дипломатов, это сама придумала или ей кто-то подсказал?
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 10 мая 2020 15:07
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Этим и подсказывать не нужно.
  2. Gadlei Офлайн
    Gadlei 10 мая 2020 16:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Больные - что с них взять, кроме анализов.
  3. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 10 мая 2020 18:10
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: greenchelman
    Этим и подсказывать не нужно

    Поведение этих шавок напоминает мне один случай, из жизни. Давно, ещё в СССР проводили очередные выборы. Уже не помню- кого. Но агитатором ходил по участку и агитировал. Тогда это было всенепременнейше обязательно. Частный сектор. Улочки, домишки. Зима. Подхожу к одному дому, захожу во двор. Лает маленькая собачонка, не на привязи. Подойти близко боится. И я её не боюсь. Стучу в дверь. Эта зака, поняв, что меня не пронять, ныряет в открытую дверь сарая, и ВЫВОДИТ ЗДОРОВЕННОГО соплеменника. И уже вдвоём подходят поближе. Эта блоха, конечно, впереди. Тут стало не до шуток. Наконец, открыл хозяин, и всё стало на свои места. Таких эстоний в мире - пруд пруди. Только вот у старшего будет ли желание подставлять голову под ядерную ответку? Мы, ведь, ясно сказали, что.... Начинать нам нет никакого резона. Ибо этот мусор нам как зайцу стоп-сигнал. Кормить их, что ли, как было в СССР? Да на хрен они нам загнулись!



  4. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 11 мая 2020 01:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А вот и зря не согласились: Эстония ж на тот момент в состав СССР входила - вот как инициатор покаяния и выплачивала бы теперь контрибуцию европейским государствам, которые пострадали от её агрессии!:))
  5. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 11 мая 2020 09:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Боевые соединения к границе. В масках. И .... Эстонию...
  6. 1536 Офлайн
    1536 (Евгений) 11 мая 2020 09:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А почему Россия не выступила с инициативой лишить так называемую Эстонию права "председательствовать" в ООН за пропаганду фашизма и неонацизма? Где же наступательная позиция в борьбе с неофашистами из стран (именно стран, а не государств) Прибалтики и Восточной Европы, которые по своему статусу не могут выступать от имени всего Мира?
  7. Smirnoff Офлайн
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 12 мая 2020 09:14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не поддержали инициативу Эстонии???

    Это не эстонская инициатива, а американская.
    Это США заставили Эстонию проталкивать в ООН бредовую американскую криминальную и преступную инициативу.
    Все нападки на Россию и переписывание истории, дело рук американцев и они через своих ШЕСТЁРОК, насаждают в Мире КЛЕВЕТУ о роли России в Мире, в том числе и во Второй мировой войне.
    Правда на стороне России!