The span of three Tu-22M3 at ultra-low altitude was filmed on video


On May 9, 2020, in many regions of Russia, taking into account the ongoing epidemic of COVID-19, only the air part of the parade dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War was held. Users of social networks began to shoot various videos and actively share them in their accounts.


For example, in one of the videos uploaded by the Fighterbomber user to the Network, a wedge span of three Tu-22M3 at an extremely low altitude is demonstrated. Indeed, it turned out to be a bewitching sight. True, the terrain over which these Russian long-range supersonic bombers fly is unknown.

It is known that on this holiday four Tu-22MZs flew over Moscow, led by the Russian supersonic strategic missile carrier Tu-160. So, most likely, the presented video is not Moscow.


As previously reported by the Federal Air Transport Agency (Rosaviation), an air parade was planned in 32 cities of Russia. But, as it became known later, due to bad weather it was canceled in Vladikavkaz, Grozny and Vladivostok.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 11 May 2020 11: 49
    +1
    We also had an air parade in our village! True, only 4 Yak-130s in dense formation flew over the longest street, at an altitude of 200 meters.

Пролет трех Ту-22М3 на сверхмалой высоте сняли на видео


9 мая 2020 года во многих регионах России, с учетом продолжающейся эпидемии COVID-19, была проведена лишь воздушная часть парада, посвященного 75-й годовщине Победы в Великой Отечественной войне. Пользователи социальных сетей начали снимать различные видео и активно делиться ими в своих аккаунтах.


Например, в одном из видео, выложенном в Сеть пользователем Fighterbomber, продемонстрирован пролет «клином» трех Ту-22М3 на сверхнизкой высоте. Действительно, получилось завораживающее зрелище. Правда, местность, над которой пролетают эти российские дальние сверхзвуковые бомбардировщики, осталась неизвестна.

Известно, что над Москвой в этот праздничный день пролетали четыре Ту-22МЗ во главе с российским сверхзвуковым стратегическим ракетоносцем Ту-160. Так что, вероятнее всего, на представленном видео не Москва.


Как ранее сообщало Федеральное агентство воздушного транспорта (Росавиация), авиапарад был запланирован в 32 городах России. Но, как стало известно позже, из-за непогоды он был отменен во Владикавказе, Грозном и Владивостоке.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 11 мая 2020 11:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У нас в деревне тоже был воздушный парад! Правда, всего 4 Як-130 в плотном строю пролетели над самой длинной улицей, на высоте метров 200.