Russia threatens Turkey with a restriction on trucking


The Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation held negotiations with the Turkish Transport Agency. Following the meeting, the Ministry of Transport of Russia announced that if the Republic of Turkey does not remove restrictions on Russian road transport, then on May 11 at 23.00:XNUMX the Russian Federation will limit the Turkish.


The head of the Russian Ministry, Yevgeny Dietrich, discussed with his Turkish counterpart Adil Karaismailoglu interaction in the field of road transport. In particular, the ministers spoke about the likelihood of lifting restrictions on road carriers from Russia at the entrance to the territory of Turkey.

Following the meeting, official Ankara announced plans to lift all existing bans. Russian officials, in turn, emphasized that if Turkey does not fulfill its obligations, the Russian Federation reserves the right to a mirror response.

On April 22, the ministers in a telephone conversation discussed issues of interaction between the two countries in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic. In particular, a decision was made on joint efforts to export citizens of both states to their homeland. Dietrich and Karaismailoglu also spoke about bilateral cooperation in the field of international transport. It was decided to provide additional transit permits for carriers from Turkey.
  • Photos used: Volvo Group
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 11 May 2020 18: 58
    0
    Russia threatens Turkey with a restriction on trucking

    Politics is not difficult. For those who clearly understand their real military capabilities, the military capabilities of everyone around, are perfectly familiar with geography, the economy is secondary. Although it is very important. And that's when the two converge. That's when a strategist is born. I hope ours, when this was broadcast, acted as strategists?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 11 May 2020 20: 13
      +1
      Politics is not a complicated matter. For those who clearly understand their real military capabilities, the military capabilities of everyone around them, are well acquainted with geography, the economy is secondary. Although very important. And when these two concepts converge, then a strategist is born. I hope that when they broadcast this, we acted as strategists?

      I hope, before you write something, you still bother to read the article at least, it is also advisable to comprehend.
      We agreed to remove restrictions on road transport, Turkey has not fulfilled its obligations. They warned that if the issue is not resolved before May 11, Turkish "trucks" will not get into Russia. That's all.
      What does military capabilities, geography and strategy have to do with it? I am surprised that Confucius was not remembered.
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 11 May 2020 22: 35
    0
    Quote: 123
    Politics is not a complicated matter. For those who clearly understand their real military capabilities, the military capabilities of everyone around them, are well acquainted with geography, the economy is secondary. Although very important. And when these two concepts converge, then a strategist is born. I hope that when they broadcast this, we acted as strategists?

    I hope, before you write something, you still bother to read the article at least, it is also advisable to comprehend.
    We agreed to remove restrictions on road transport, Turkey has not fulfilled its obligations. They warned that if the issue is not resolved before May 11, Turkish "trucks" will not enter Russia. That's all.
    What does military capabilities, geography and strategy have to do with it? I am surprised that Confucius was not remembered.

    laughing Well, thank God, at least I was not the only observant! "Chewed." Thank. yes wink drinks Come on in other articles. lol And there’s nothing wrong. But do not touch Confucius! am
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 May 2020 22: 58
    -1
    A virus is a virus, and (* astopros) do not smell. And all kinds of quarantines at the borders are not for them.

Россия пригрозила Турции ограничением автоперевозок


Министерство транспорта РФ провело переговоры с турецким транспортным ведомством. По итогам встречи Минтранс России сообщил, что если Турецкая Республика не снимет ограничения с российских автомобильных перевозок, то 11 мая в 23.00 Российская Федерация ограничит турецкие.


Глава российского Министерства Евгений Дитрих обсудил со своим турецким коллегой Адилем Караисмаилоглу взаимодействие в сфере автомобильных перевозок. В частности, министры говорили о вероятности отмены ограничений для автоперевозчиков из России при въезде на территорию Турции.

По итогам встречи, официальная Анкара сообщила о планах по снятию всех существующих запретов. Российские официальные лица в свою очередь подчеркнули, что если Турция не выполнит взятые на себя обязательства, то РФ оставляет за собой право на зеркальный ответ.

22 апреля министры в телефонном разговоре обсуждали вопросы взаимодействия двух стран в условиях пандемии COVID-19. В частности, было принято решение о совместных усилиях по вывозу граждан обеих государств на Родину. Дитрих и Караисмаилоглу говорили также о двустороннем сотрудничестве в сфере международных перевозок. Было принято решение о выделении дополнительных транзитных разрешений для перевозчиков из Турции.
Использованы фотографии: Volvo Group
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 11 мая 2020 18:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Россия пригрозила Турции ограничением автоперевозок

    Политика - дело не сложное. Для тех, кто чётко понимает реальные свои военные возможности, военные возможности всех вокруг, прекрасно знаком с географией, экономика второстепенна. Хотя и очень немаловажна. И вот когда эти два понятия сходятся. Вот тогда на свет рождается стратег. Надеюсь, наши когда такое выдавали в эфир, действовали как стратеги?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 11 мая 2020 20:13
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Политика - дело не сложное. Для тех, кто чётко понимает реальные свои военные возможности, военные возможности всех вокруг, прекрасно знаком с географией, экономика второстепенна. Хотя и очень немаловажна. И вот когда эти два понятия сходятся, вот тогда на свет рождается стратег. Надеюсь, наши когда такое выдавали в эфир, действовали как стратеги?

      Надеюсь, прежде чем что-то написать, Вы все же удосужитесь как минимум статью прочитать, желательно еще и осмыслить.
      Договорились о снятии ограничений автоперевозок, Турция свои обязательства не выполнила. Предупредили, если вопрос не решат до 11 мая, турецкие "фуры" в Россию не попадут. На этом все.
      При чем тут военные возможности, география и стратегия? Удивлен, что Конфуция не вспомнили.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 11 мая 2020 22:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: 123
    Политика - дело не сложное. Для тех, кто чётко понимает реальные свои военные возможности, военные возможности всех вокруг, прекрасно знаком с географией, экономика второстепенна. Хотя и очень немаловажна. И вот когда эти два понятия сходятся, вот тогда на свет рождается стратег. Надеюсь, наши когда такое выдавали в эфир, действовали как стратеги?

    Надеюсь, прежде чем что-то написать, Вы все же удосужитесь как минимум статью прочитать, желательно еще и осмыслить.
    Договорились о снятии ограничений автоперевозок, Турция свои обязательства не выполнила. Предупредили, если вопрос не решат до 11 мая турецкие "фуры" в Россию не попадут. На этом все.
    При чем тут военные возможности, география и стратегия? Удивлен, что Конфуция не вспомнили.

    laughing Ну слава Богу, хоть не я один наблюдательный остался! "Разжевали". Спасибо. yes wink drinks Давай в других статьях "погавкаемся". lol И ничего страшного нет. Но Конфуция не трожь! am
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 мая 2020 22:58
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Вирус вирусом, а (*астоперевозки) не пахнут. И всякие карантины на границах не для них.