Bloomberg: Putin put an end to the virus in Russia


After six weeks, Russian President Vladimir Putin put an end to the “Russian virus” and removed the self-isolation of citizens during the COVID-19 pandemic. He called on the population to be careful when easing restrictions and blamed the authorities in the regions, despite the fact that the number of infected people is already higher than in other European countries, Bloomberg writes.


Non-working days for all of Russia and all industries economics comes to the end. But the fight against the epidemic is not over yet. The danger persists even in areas where the situation is relatively favorable.

- said the Russian leader.

Russia is struggling not only with COVID-19, but also with the consequences of the pandemic - a halt in production, a decrease in business activity and a decrease in oil demand. The crisis has hit a standard of living and is threatening a surge in unemployment; Putin's confidence rating has fallen to the lowest level since he took power more than 20 years ago.

In order to avoid new outbreaks of infection, Putin granted the regional authorities the right to take sanitary and epidemiological measures themselves. At the same time, he called on regional authorities to support business and employment.

It is dangerous to rush forward, but you can’t sit back avoiding responsibility. We have to go between Scylla and Charybdis

- Putin considers.

In addition, Putin promised to increase payments to families and support for small and medium-sized businesses and offered a number of benefits. Since there were complaints about the insufficiency of previously taken measures.

Russia has already overtaken most European countries in the number of infections detected. However, mortality rates remain low. This allows critics of the Russian government to argue that the government is hiding real numbers.

Last week, Moscow Mayor Sergei Sobyanin extended restrictive measures in the capital until May 31. He estimated that about 300 people in the capital were infected with coronavirus, which is more than three times the official figure, and warned that in the near future the city would not return to normal life.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 May 2020 13: 57
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Putin introduced quarantine with approximately 1500 sick people per day, 10899 people officially fell ill over the last XNUMX hours. And what, Putin is going to cancel quarantine ?! Does he have something there, a heat stroke, his head in the bunker was baked, or did he decide to kill us all? More stupid and hard to imagine !!!
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 May 2020 18: 23
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      No quarantine was entered. Whenever possible, try to understand the situation and terminology.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 May 2020 20: 44
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Here it is time to introduce an emergency in the Russian Federation, and not write nonsense !!!
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 12 May 2020 14: 10
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Bloomberg: Putin put an end to the virus in Russia

    laughing Sorry, the Bible was written a long time ago. And that would be uh! You look and a couple of three psalms to Putin would be dedicated. belay Well, he does not pull on the father of the nation. Do not pull.
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 12 May 2020 14: 47
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Observer2014Why do you hate Putin so much?
      1. Ivan Semenov Offline
        Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 12 May 2020 16: 16
        -4
        • 1
        • 5
        Quote: isofat
        Why do you hate Putin so much?

        No way, just like that. Again, scratch the tongue.
        1. isofat Offline
          isofat (Sergei) 12 May 2020 16: 34
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Ivan Semenov, ask Trampsthat happens for no reason. If he can’t say it, then in vain he chose such a Nick for himself.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 May 2020 20: 48
            +2
            • 3
            • 1
            Just like that, even acne does not jump up. And to love Moses, who has been driving the Russian Federation along the shores of the Yeltsin swamp for 20 years, fearing to even take a step away from him, appoints the fascist Chubais to leading posts and invites Judas Gorbachev to the Kremlin, the people of the Russian Federation have no reason !!! This is for you, bureaucrats and hucksters, a holiday during the plague, but not everyone like you, for whom money does not smell ...
            1. The comment was deleted.

Bloomberg: Путин покончил с вирусом в России


По прошествии шести недель президент России Владимир Путин покончил с «российским вирусом» и снял самоизоляцию граждан при пандемии COVID-19. Он призвал население к осторожности во время смягчения ограничений и возложил ответственность на власти регионов, несмотря на то, что число инфицированных уже больше, чем в других странах Европы, пишет Bloomberg.


Период нерабочих дней для всей России и всех отраслей экономики подходит к концу. Но борьба с эпидемией еще не закончена. Опасность сохраняется даже на тех территориях, где ситуация относительно благоприятна

– сказал российского лидера.

Россия борется не только с COVID-19, но и с последствиями пандемии – остановкой производств, сокращением деловой активности и снижением спроса на нефть. Кризис ударил по уровню жизни и угрожает всплеском безработицы, рейтинг доверия к Путину упал до самого низкого уровня с тех пор, как он пришел к власти более 20 лет назад.

Во избежание новых вспышек инфекции, Путин предоставил властям регионов право самим принимать санитарно-эпидемиологические меры. Одновременно с этим он призвал власти регионов поддержать бизнес и занятость населения.

Опасно опрометчиво бросаться вперед, но нельзя сидеть сложа руки, избегая ответственности. Мы должны пройти между Сциллой и Харибдой

– считает Путин.

Кроме того, Путин пообещал увеличить выплаты семьям и поддержку малому и среднему бизнесу и предложил ряд льгот. Так как были жалобы на недостаточность ранее принятых мер.

Россия уже обогнала большинство европейских стран по количеству выявленных заражений. При этом показатели смертности остаются на низком уровне. Это дает возможность критикам российской власти утверждать, что правительство скрывает реальные цифры.

На прошлой неделе мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин продлил ограничительные меры в столице до 31 мая. Он подсчитал, что около 300 000 человек в столице заражены коронавирусом, что более чем в три раза превышает официальную цифру, и предупредил, что в ближайшее время город не вернется к нормальной жизни.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 мая 2020 13:57
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Карантин Путин ввел при примерно 1500 заболевающих в сутки, за последние сутки официально заболело 10899 человек. И что, Путин собирается отменять карантин?! У него что там, тепловой удар, голову в бункере напекло, или он решил всех нас угробить? Большей глупости и представить себе сложно!!!
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 мая 2020 18:23
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Карантин никто не вводил. Постарайтесь, по мере возможности, разобраться в ситуации и терминологии.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 мая 2020 20:44
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Тут ЧС по РФ пора вводить, а не глупости писать!!!
  2. Наблюдатель2014 12 мая 2020 14:10
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Bloomberg: Путин покончил с вирусом в России

    laughing Жаль, Библию давно написали. А то бы эээх! Глядишь и пару тройку псалмов Путину посвятили бы. belay Ну не тянет он на отца нации. Не тянет.
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 12 мая 2020 14:47
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Наблюдатель2014, за что тут так Путина ненавидишь?
      1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 12 мая 2020 16:16
        -4
        • 1
        • 5
        Цитата: isofat
        за что тут так Путина ненавидишь?

        Да ни за что, просто так. Опять же язык почесать.
        1. isofat Офлайн
          isofat (Сергей) 12 мая 2020 16:34
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Иван Семенов, спроси у Бродяги, что бывает за просто так. Если не сможет сказать, то напрасно он себе такой Ник выбрал.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 мая 2020 20:48
            +2
            • 3
            • 1
            Просто так даже прыщи не вскакивают. А любить Моисея, который 20 лет водит РФ по берегам Ельцинского болота, боясь отойти от него даже на шаг, назначает на руководящие посты фашиста Чубайса и приглашает в кремль Иудушку Горбачева, у народа РФ оснований нет!!! Это у вас, чинуш и барыг, праздник во время чумы, но не все такие, как вы, для кого деньги не пахнут...
            1. Комментарий был удален.