Russian NWF funds will be used to save foreign companies


Despite the fact that Russia has not yet reached a plateau due to coronavirus disease, President Putin decided to gradually withdraw the country from the regime of so-called “self-isolation”. Decision forced: a month and a half of "quarantine" inflicted the economy colossal damage, the scale of which has yet to be clarified. The continuation of the heroic sitting at home threatens a complete collapse of the entire social and economic sphere.


In fact, we fell into the abyss and it is not clear whether we are already at the bottom, or are still flying. But now it’s clear that “not only everything” will be selected from it.

Now the main question is how and what the NWF reserves will be spent on, which, according to previous statements by the authorities, should be enough for six years. There are vague doubts about the latter, despite the fact that about 11 trillion rubles are stored in the piggy bank.

Small business


Even visually it is clear that things are going badly in this sector of the economy. On the streets of cities above the entrance to many shops, hairdressers, canteens, sports clubs and travel agencies that are closed due to a pandemic, the signs “Rent” and “Sale” now hang. With this, everything is simple: no one has canceled the rent, wages and taxes must be paid, but there are no customers. Someone immediately closed, realizing that they could not make ends meet, others were trying to hold out, transferring employees to unpaid leave. According to the regional chambers of commerce and industry, about 58% of small businesses were unable to receive the “coronavirus” benefits promised by President Putin.

With all this, consumer demand is falling: the Russians are “resting” without work and without money, since not everyone was lucky to work in the public sector. Many are forced to work in “gray” and “black”, therefore they cannot count on any compensation. By the way, we note the government’s “care” about its citizens: from July 1, the tax authorities will put their hands on money transfers by bank cards, apparently in order to finally “finish off” small business and the population in rubles.

Big business


Against this background, the list of enterprises that will receive state support looks extremely cynical. Only after the intervention of the General Prosecutor’s Office was the bookmaker Fonbet removed from it. But excuse me, but how did she get there at all? However, guessing is not so difficult. We go further. Let us ask ourselves how appropriate it is to be in this list of franchises of American companies McDonald's and Burger King? Yes, they work in Russia, but the owners who claim to preserve their restaurant business at the expense of the domestic NWF are located in the USA. Speaking on this topic, you can go very far.

For example, Rusal is counting on state support. It seems to be all right, this is a major taxpayer and employer, but let's recall that recently the West has seized control of this company as a result of a "raider seizure" with the support of the US Treasury. Now the giant of non-ferrous metallurgy is managed by the British Lord Barkley, and in the USA, a new aluminum plant is being built with the corporation's profitable money.

Back to the list. One of the first in it is AvtoVAZ JSC. The main shareholder of the car company is Alliance Rostec Auto BV, registered in the Netherlands. 75% of it belongs to Renault, 25% to Rostec. Next to the list of companies applying for state support are Volkswagen Group Rus LLC, Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Rus LLC, Nissan Manufecuring Rus LLC, Toyota Motor LLC, PSMA RUS LLC, Renault Russia CJSC and etc. Whatever you shove, these are foreign companies operating in Russia, or companies with foreign participation. And this suggests the following thought.

RBC Agency was rating 500 largest revenue companies operating in our country. It will be useful for all curious people to see to what extent foreign capital controls the leading companies in the domestic economy. It turns out that after the coronavirus pandemic, the already modest share of small businesses will decrease even more, while large ones with state support will grow.
Used photos: http://en.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 12 May 2020 12: 52
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    With all this, consumer demand is falling: the Russians are “resting” without work and without money, because not everyone is lucky to work in the public sector. Many are forced to work in “gray” and “black”, therefore they cannot count on any compensation.

    If people get paid in envelopes, how do you order compensation? Honestly? Or just throw money from helicopters? In the United States, which constantly set an example, they say that they distributed 1 bucks indiscriminately to everyone, the real amount is actually calculated based on the tax declaration for the past year. Of course, people will have a hard time, but I don’t see a real mechanism for a “fair” distribution of aid. From the point of view of the “state machine,” this sector does not exist; it does not fall into its field of activity.

    By the way, we note the government’s “care” about its citizens: from July 1, the tax authorities will put their hands on money transfers by bank cards, apparently in order to finally “finish off” small business and the population in rubles.

    He will finish off someone, someone will work "in white". Paradoxically, as a result, the share of small business will grow. Sure, many will close, but some of the "survivors" will switch to the white scheme. Since working “black” in the statistics did not fall, growth will be necessary. How many small and medium-sized businesses operate according to the gray and black scheme is not known to anyone for certain; I came across estimates of 25% or more.

    Let us ask ourselves how appropriate it is to be in this list of franchises of American companies McDonald's and Burger King? Yes, they work in Russia, but the owners who claim to preserve their restaurant business at the expense of the domestic NWF are in the United States. Speaking on this topic, you can go very far.

    That's for sure, you can go far yes But is it worth it? They help to keep the business, these are taxes, jobs, contribution to GDP. Why in this situation a homegrown bourgeois is better than an imported one, I personally do not understand.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 May 2020 13: 39
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Quote: 123
      He will finish off someone, someone will work "in white". Paradoxically, as a result, the share of small business will grow. Sure, many will close, but some of the "survivors" will switch to the white scheme. Since working “black” in the statistics did not fall, growth will be necessary.

      No "paradox", everything is natural. It’s just that this business will close and that’s it. Or cut the salaries of their employees, for which they will say many thanks to the tax.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 12 May 2020 14: 03
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        No "paradox", everything is natural. It’s just that this business will close and that’s it.

        Someone will close, but the majority will remain, many evade taxes not because of a lack of profitability, but rather from greed or out of habit. As they began in the 90s, they continue as long as possible. Soon there will be practically no conditions for this. During the quarantine period, financial flows could be perfectly tracked. A month in “silence mode” is a great opportunity to see who is transferring where and how much. All payments in the near future will be transferred to the non-cash sector. In the "black and gray" work will be very uncomfortable.

        Or cut the salaries of their employees, for which they will say many thanks to the tax.

        Very strange position. belay Bourgeois cuts salaries, but the tax is to blame? Why isn’t Putin right away? Maybe they themselves cut the back on the rags to the employer or in the window of the enterprise a bottle of Molotov cocktail will be sent as a thank you? I hope that it will not go to extremes, but the "distressed" employees will surely merge information about the activities of the enterprise into the tax. yes
  2. nov_tech.vrn Offline
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 12 May 2020 13: 03
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    In general, according to the author, the state is obliged to protect a small business that worked without registration and poor workers who worked in black, in general, neither one nor the other paid taxes. We thought so to live happily ever after and here - a virus, a crisis and "help us." Russian divisions of foreign companies paid taxes, and only those who retain at least 90% of their jobs receive preferences, and those who have already laid off more workers and there’s nothing to rely on. I will not speak about unregistered applicants, the question is as old as the world, it was their choice, I did it in due time. And also it would be necessary to declare a state of emergency in order to allow an “honest” business to fire employees without problems, because the state of emergency is a force majeure under which you can safely terminate all contracts.
  3. Alexei Ushakov Offline
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 12 May 2020 13: 11
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Ehh, well, even hands fall to comment on another masterpiece. Well, you can just find out how Franchise works. These are small entrepreneurs who pay for the use of the logo and other company developments.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 May 2020 13: 16
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      I know how the franchise works. And who are paid royalties.
      The list does not say anything about franchise entrepreneurs. It is said about the head office of the McDonald's.
      1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
        Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 12 May 2020 14: 39
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Ahh, yes for Serezhenka should list all those employed in the Franchise. Well then you didn’t talk about the fact that they didn’t hold the бесплатный free lunch for doctors ’campaign. Oh yes, that’s not part of your ..stateful’s plans. But how should journalism be objective? And yes. As there are threats - poke us with our nose for an article on Nord Stream-2, supposedly that they will not finish building it)))
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 May 2020 13: 17
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Quote: nov_tech.vrn
    In general, according to the author, the state is obliged to protect a small business that worked without registration and poor workers who worked in black, in general, neither one nor the other paid taxes.

    Why did they work like that?
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 12 May 2020 13: 26
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      It was their choice, and now their problems. I did it at one time, and so I don’t have to tell anything about this.
      1. Marzhecki Offline
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 May 2020 13: 35
        -1
        • 3
        • 4
        Yes, that is their choice. The choice has its own economic reasons. And your maxim about the emergency mode says a lot about you ..
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 12 May 2020 14: 05
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Why did they work like that?

      It was a pity to give money to the tax.
    3. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 12 May 2020 16: 08
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Why did they work like that?

      Found you a suitable example. yes Pretty typical situation.

  5. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 12 May 2020 13: 51
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Marzhetsky’s, which is negative, everything is colossal. Only colossal damage was done not to Russia, but to the entire world economy. Russia just suffered less than others. The Saudis, whom Marzhecki appointed winners in the oil war with Russia, fell in production even below their allotted limits, while Russia maintains production volumes and has a good price for its oil. Saudis are forced to abolish subsidies to their poor citizens, and this is about a third of the population, and Russia has announced new preferences for families with children, and small businesses, and medium and large businesses, with the condition of preserving jobs, and this also helps, especially those workers enterprises, no matter how much foreign investors participate in these enterprises. The Saudis raised VAT three times, and in Russia the Central Bank once again lowered the key rate to 5,5 percent, which indicates the good condition of the Russian financial system, and the economy as a whole. But Mr. Marzhetsky convinces everyone that everything in Russia is “colossal” bad. In a word, the author once again confirmed his amateurism.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 12 May 2020 17: 29
      -6
      • 1
      • 7
      I don’t want to talk about all the nonsense, but the phrase with capital letters was especially amusing -

      The Saudis raised VAT three times ...

      Here it is necessary, as in that saying about the dead — either good or nothing but the truth.

      VAT in this country was introduced only two years ago in an attempt to reduce the dependence of the country's economy on world crude oil prices.
      According to the new rules, from July 1, VAT will increase from 5% to 15%.

      https://www.bbc.com/russian/news-52614555

      Well, about the key rate of 1% versus 5,5% in Russia, and everything else ...
      1. Nick Offline
        Nick (Nikolai) 13 May 2020 18: 32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Tongue-speaking is your hobby.
  6. Astronaut Offline
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 13 May 2020 02: 01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The solution to all problems is the Stalin Strait

  7. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 13 May 2020 06: 25
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    We will find out who suffered more later. Here you cannot hide yourself with just words. But I think that the state’s attitude to small business is initially wrong. This was noticeable even before the pandemic. When officials are given the right to decide who to stay in the world and who not, this is fundamentally wrong.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 13 May 2020 13: 04
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Here they are white, and here they’re black, here is small business, and here state employees (by the way, the overwhelming majority of them are teachers, doctors, military) must pay taxes, and here investors who owe nothing to anyone - the law is the same for everyone, if you got tax breaks are one thing, but if you don’t stupidly register, so as not to pay, then another. If lawmakers are not happy with you, come and re-select them.
  8. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 13 May 2020 19: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Only read the headline: Marzhetsky? Opened - for sure! That's what style means!

Средства российского ФНБ пойдут на спасение иностранных компаний


Несмотря на то, что по заболеванию коронавирусом Россия пока не вышла на плато, президент Путин принял решение о постепенном выходе страны из режима так называемой «самоизоляции». Решение вынужденное: полтора месяца «карантина» нанесли экономике колоссальный ущерб, масштаб которого еще только предстоит уточнить. Продолжение героического сидения по домам грозит полным коллапсом всей социальной-экономической сфере.


По факту, мы свалились в пропасть и непонятно, то ли мы уже на дне, то ли все еще летим. Но уже сейчас понятно, что выберутся из нее «не только лишь все».

Теперь главный вопрос, как и на что будут потрачены резервы ФНБ, которых, согласно предыдущим заявлениям властей, должно хватить на шесть лет. Насчет последнего терзают смутные сомнения, несмотря на то, что в копилке хранится порядка 11 триллионов рублей.

Малый бизнес


Даже визуально понятно, что дела в этом секторе экономики идут плачевно. На улицах городов над входом во многие закрытые из-за пандемии магазинчики, парикмахерские, столовые, спортивные клубы и турфирмы сейчас висят вывески «Аренда» и «Продажа». С этим все просто: арендную плату никто не отменял, заработные платы и налоги платить надо, а клиентов нет. Кто-то сразу закрылся, поняв, что не сможет свести концы с концами, другие пытаются продержаться, переводя сотрудников на неоплачиваемые отпуска. По данным региональных торгово-промышленных палат, порядка 58% предприятий малого бизнеса не смогли получить обещанные президентов Путиным «коронавирусные» льготы.

При всем этом падает потребительский спрос: россияне «отдыхают» без работы и без денег, поскольку не всем повезло работать в бюджетной сфере. Многие вынуждены трудиться в «серую» и «в черную», потому ни на какие компенсации рассчитывать не могут. К слову, отметим «заботу» правительства о своих гражданах: с 1 июля налоговая наложит свои руки на денежные переводы по банковским картам, видимо, чтобы окончательно «добить» малый бизнес и население рублем.

Крупный бизнес


На этом фоне крайне циничным выглядит список предприятий, которым будет оказана государственная поддержка. Только после вмешательства Генеральной прокуратуры из него была удалена букмекерская контора «Фонбет». Но простите, а как она туда вообще попала? Впрочем, догадаться не так трудно. Идем далее. Зададимся вопросом, насколько уместно быть в данном перечне франшизам американских компаний «Макдональдс» и «Бургер Кинг»? Да, они работают в России, но хозяева, которые претендуют на сохранение своего ресторанного бизнеса за счет средств отечественного ФНБ, находятся в США. Рассуждая на эту тему, можно зайти очень далеко.

Например, на государственную поддержку рассчитывает «Русал». Вроде бы, все правильно, это крупный налогоплательщик и работодатель, но давайте вспомним, что совсем недавно контроль над этой компанией в результате «рейдерского захвата» при поддержке Минфина США перехватил Запад. Сейчас гигантом цветной металлургии управляет британский лорд Баркли, а в США на доходные деньги корпорации строится новый алюминиевый завод.

Вернемся к списку. Одним из первых в нем стоит АО «Автоваз». Основным владельцем акций автомобильной компании является Alliance Rostec Auto BV, зарегистрированная в Нидерландах. 75% в ней принадлежит Renault, 25% «Ростеху». Рядом в перечне компаний, претендующих на господдержку, стоят ООО «Фольксваген груп Рус», ООО «Хендэ Мотор Мануфактуринг Рус», ООО «Ниссан Мэнуфэкчуринг Рус», ООО «Тойота Мотор», ООО «ПСМА РУС», ЗАО «Рено Россия» и др. В кого ни ткни, это иностранные компании, работающие в России, или компании с иностранным участием. И это наводит на следующую мысль.

Агентство РБК составляло рейтинг 500 крупнейших по выручке предприятий, работающих в нашей стране. Всем любопытствующим будет полезно посмотреть, в какой степени иностранный капитал контролирует ведущие компании отечественной экономики. Получается, что после пандемии коронавируса и без того скромная доля малого бизнеса еще более сократится, а крупного при поддержке государства – вырастет.
Использованы фотографии: http://en.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 12 мая 2020 12:52
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    При всем этом падает потребительский спрос: россияне «отдыхают» без работы и без денег, поскольку не всем повезло работать в бюджетной сфере. Многие вынуждены трудиться в «серую» и «в черную», потому ни на какие компенсации рассчитывать не могут.

    Если люди получают зарплату в конвертах, как прикажете компенсации оформлять? Под честное слово? Или просто деньги с вертолетов разбрасывать? В тех же США, которые постоянно ставят в пример, дескать, там по 1 000 баксов всем без разбору раздали, реальная сумма на самом деле рассчитывается исходя из налоговой декларации за прошлый год. Людям, конечно, придется нелегко, но реального механизма "справедливого" распределения помощи не вижу. С точки зрения "государственной машины", этого сектора не существует, в поле ее деятельности он не попадает.

    К слову, отметим «заботу» правительства о своих гражданах: с 1 июля налоговая наложит свои руки на денежные переводы по банковским картам, видимо, чтобы окончательно «добить» малый бизнес и население рублем.

    Кого-то и добьет, кто-то станет работать "в белую". Как это ни парадоксально, в итоге доля малого бизнеса вырастет. Несомненно, многие закроются, но часть "выживших" перейдет на белую схему. Поскольку работающие "в черную" в статистику не попадали, рост будет обязательно. Сколько малого и среднего бизнеса работает по серой и черной схеме, доподлинно неизвестно никому, мне попадались оценки в 25% и более.

    Зададимся вопросом, насколько уместно быть в данном перечне франшизам американских компаний «Макдональдс» и «Бургер Кинг»? Да, они работают в России, но хозяева, которые претендуют на сохранение своего ресторанного бизнеса за счет средств отечественного ФНБ, находятся в США. Рассуждая на эту тему, можно зайти очень далеко.

    Это точно, зайти можно далеко, yes а стоит? Помогают сохранить бизнес, это налоги, рабочие места, вклад в ВВП. Чем в данной ситуации доморощенный буржуй лучше импортного, мне лично непонятно.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 мая 2020 13:39
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Цитата: 123
      Кого-то и добьет, кто-то станет работать "в белую". Как это ни парадоксально, в итоге доля малого бизнеса вырастет. Несомненно, многие закроются, но часть "выживших" перейдет на белую схему. Поскольку работающие "в черную" в статистику не попадали, рост будет обязательно.

      Никакого "парадокса", все закономерно. Просто этот бизнес закроется и все. Либо порежет зарплаты своим сотрудникам, за что они скажут большое спасибо налоговой.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 12 мая 2020 14:03
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Никакого "парадокса", все закономерно. Просто этот бизнес закроется и все.

        Кто то закроется, но большинство останется, многие уходят от налогов не из-за отсутствия рентабельности, а скорее, от жадности или по привычке. Как начинали в 90-е, так и продолжают, пока есть возможность. Скоро условий для этого практически не будет. За период карантина финансовые потоки можно было прекрасно отследить. Месяц в "режиме тишины" - прекрасная возможность посмотреть, кто куда и сколько переводит. Все расчеты в ближайшей перспективе будут переведены в безналичную сферу. В "черную и серую" работать станет очень некомфортно.

        Либо порежет зарплаты своим сотрудникам, за что они скажут большое спасибо налоговой.

        Очень странная позиция. belay Буржуй зарплату режет, а виновата налоговая? Почему не сразу Путин? Может, они самому работодателю спину на лоскуты порежут или в окошко предприятия бутылочку с "коктейлем Молотова" в качестве благодарности отправят? Надеюсь, до крайности не дойдет, но "огорченные" сотрудники информацию о деятельности предприятия в налоговую наверняка сольют. yes
  2. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 12 мая 2020 13:03
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    В общем, по словам автора, государство обязано защитить малый бизнес, который работал без регистрации и бедных тружеников, которые работали в черную, в общем, ни те, ни другие налоги не платили. Думали так прожить долго и счастливо и тут - вирус, кризис и "помогите нам". Российские подразделения, забугорных компаний налоги платили, и получают преференции только те, кто сохранит не меньше 90% рабочих мест, а тем, кто работников уже поувольняли больше и рассчитывать уж не на что. Про незарегистрированных претендентов говорить не буду, вопрос стар как мир, это был их выбор, я так в свое время его сделал. А еще надо бы объявить чрезвычайное положение, чтобы дать "честному" бизнесу поувольнять работников без проблем, потому как режим ЧП это форс мажор, под который можно безболезненно расторгать все договора.
  3. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 12 мая 2020 13:11
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Эхх, ну даже руки опускаются комментировать очередной шедевр. Ну просто же можно узнать, как работает "Франшиза". Это и есть мелкие предприниматели, кои платят за использование логотипа и прочих наработок компании.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 мая 2020 13:16
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Я в курсе, как работает франшиза. И кому платятся роялти.
      В списке ничего не сказано про ИП, работающих по франшизе. Сказано про головную контору "Макдональдс".
      1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 12 мая 2020 14:39
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Ааа, да для Сереженьки должны перечислить всех занятых во Франшизе. Что ж ты тогда не рассказал о том, что не проводят акцию "бесплатный обед медикам". Ах да, это не входит в планы твоей ..статейки. А как же журналистика должна быть объективной? И да. Как там угрозы - потыкать нас носом за статью о Северном потоке-2, якобы, что его достраивать не будут)))
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 мая 2020 13:17
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Цитата: nov_tech.vrn
    В общем, по словам автора, государство обязано защитить малый бизнес, который работал без регистрации и бедных тружеников, которые работали в черную, в общем, ни те, ни другие налоги не платили.

    А почему они так работали?
    1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 12 мая 2020 13:26
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Это был их выбор, а теперь их проблемы. Я в свое время его сделал, и поэтому не надо мне ничего рассказывать по этому поводу.
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 мая 2020 13:35
        -1
        • 3
        • 4
        Да, это их выбор. У выбора есть свои экономические причины. А ваша сентенция про режим ЧС много говорит о вас..
    2. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 12 мая 2020 14:05
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      А почему они так работали?

      Деньги в налоговую отдавать жалко было.
    3. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 12 мая 2020 16:08
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      А почему они так работали?

      Нашел Вам подходящий пример. yes Довольно типичная ситуация.

  5. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 12 мая 2020 13:51
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    У Маржецкого, что в минус, то всё колоссально. Только колоссальный ущерб нанесен не России, а всей мировой экономике. Россия как раз пострадала менее других. Саудиты, которых Маржецкий назначил победителями в нефтяной войне с Россией, упали в добыче даже ниже отведенных им лимитов, а Россия сохраняет объемы добычи и имеет неплохую цену на свою нефть. Саудиты вынуждены отменить субсидии своим малоимущим гражданам, а это около трети населения, а Россия объявила о новых преференциях и семьям с детьми, и малому бизнесу, и среднему и крупному бизнесу, с условием сохранения рабочих мест, а это тоже помощь, прежде всего работникам этих предприятий, какая бы доля иностранных инвесторов в этих предприятиях не участвовала. Саудиты подняли НДС в ТРИ раза, а в России ЦБ в очередной раз снизил ключевую ставку до 5,5 процентов, что говорит о хорошем состоянии российской финансовой системы, и всей экономике в целом. Но господин Маржецкий убеждает всех, что в России всё "КОЛОССАЛЬНО" плохо. Словом, автор еще раз подтвердил свой дилетантизм.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 12 мая 2020 17:29
      -6
      • 1
      • 7
      Про весь бред говорить не хочется, но особенно повеселила фраза с заглавными буквами -

      Саудиты подняли НДС в ТРИ раза...

      Тут нужно, как в той присказке про покойников - или хорошо, или ничего, кроме правды.

      НДС в этой стране был введен всего лишь два года назад в попытке сократить зависимость экономики страны от мировых цен на нефть-сырец.
      По новым правилам, с 1 июля НДС вырастет с 5% до 15%.

      https://www.bbc.com/russian/news-52614555

      Ну и про ключевую ставку в 1 % против 5,5 % в России, да и все остальное...
      1. Nick Офлайн
        Nick (Николай) 13 мая 2020 18:32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Косноязычие - ваш конёк.
  6. Астронавт Офлайн
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 13 мая 2020 02:01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Решение всех проблем - это пролив имени Сталина

  7. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 13 мая 2020 06:25
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Кто пострадал больше, узнаем позже. Тут одними словами не прикроешься. Но думаю, отношение государства к малому бизнесу изначально неправильное. Это было заметно еще до пандемии. Когда чиновникам дают право решать, кому оставаться на белом свете, а кому нет - это в корне неверно.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 13 мая 2020 13:04
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Тут беленькие, а тут черненькие, тут малый бизнес, а тут бюджетники (кстати, подавляющее количество среди них учителя, врачи, военные) тут должны платить налоги, а тут инвесторы, которые никому ничего не должны - закон для всех един, если ты получил налоговые послабления - то одно, а если тупо не регистрируешься, чтобы не платить - то другое. Если тебя не устраивают законодатели, приди и перевыбери их.
  8. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 13 мая 2020 19:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Только заголовок прочёл: Маржецкий? Открыл - точно! Вот что значит стиль!