A technical proposal for a supersonic airliner is ready in Russia


Ready in Russia technical proposal for a demonstrator of a promising supersonic airliner, the development of which started in 2018. About this agency RIA News TsAGI Director Kirill Sypalo said.


The work was carried out as part of case studies on the development of technologies for civilian supersonic aviation. For the first time, a mock-up of the demonstrator of the promising GHS “Strizh”, which is to become the successor to the legendary Soviet Tu-144, was presented at MAKS-2019.

According to Sypalo, the successful practical implementation of the flight demonstrator will allow Russia to quickly develop a supersonic light class liner and form a scientific and technical groundwork for the creation of such medium and heavy class aircraft.

Today, the creation of the GHS is a real challenge for world aviation. Moreover, Russia has a unique opportunity to get ahead of foreign competitors in this promising industry, the functionary believes.

Recall that in early 2018, Russian President Vladimir Putin proposed the development of a new generation of civilian supersonic airliner based on the Tu-160 missile carrier. It is assumed that the promising GHS “Strizh” will be quieter and more economical than its predecessors Tu-144 and Concord, thanks to the new power plant and airframe designs.
  • Photos Used: NASA
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) 12 May 2020 14: 35
    +3
    It is very good that in Russia there is an excellent aircraft design school that did not lose its potential in the era of the hard times of the 90s - early 00s. The main thing now is that the current economic situation does not hinder the implementation of this promising project.
    1. cmonman Offline cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 13 May 2020 02: 56
      -5
      The main thing now is that the current economic situation does not hinder the implementation of this promising project.

      Nikolai, in case you haven’t noticed, then the USSR is gone.
      It was there that they could design, produce, and the state itself paid for unprofitable products. That is why the USSR is no more.
      Now in Russia. Can create. Not easily, but they can. Only (and only !!) the price of a ticket can recoup development / operation. You can approximately say how many Tens of Thousands will cost a one-way ticket? How many hundreds of citizens of the country will be able to fly them?
      Have you figured it out? And how much is needed for these hundreds of aircraft? He will not be allowed to go abroad for the reason that certification will not pass and there will be no one to fly on it. If the country of grandmas is not a pity - go for it !!!
      1. Nick Offline Nick
        Nick (Nikolai) 13 May 2020 18: 51
        0
        Quote: cmonman
        Now in Russia. Can create. Not easily, but they can. Only (and only !!) the price of a ticket can recoup development / operation. You can approximately say how many Tens of Thousands will cost a one-way ticket?

        Garik, if you have not noticed, then we are talking about a light class airliner. It is clear that this is a business jet for 8-10 passengers or so. Administrative aircraft, in a word, for flights of the leadership of large companies on business trips. There is no talk about commercial use in the article. And by the way, the article talks about the use of a new economical and relatively quiet power plant, which should reduce the cost of an hour of flight, and give the opportunity to fly in super sound over populated areas.
        1. cmonman Offline cmonman
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) 13 May 2020 22: 00
          +1
          ... you did not notice, then we are talking about a light class airliner. It is clear that this is a business jet for 8-10 passengers or so.

          Thank you, frankly - did not notice. The article talked a lot about Tu-144, Tu-160, so I thought it would be big. Good luck !!!
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 12 May 2020 14: 45
    -3
    For example, I am famously drawing military equipment. And I’m thinking something about her. But looking at this picture? Comparing with Putin's proposal

    proposed to develop a new generation civilian supersonic airliner based on the Tu-160 missile carrier.

    - Something I don’t really understand, what is common with his message? belay :
    Can this picture be perceived as a sketch of the future aircraft? Or is this another ravine that has flooded the Internet.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 12 May 2020 18: 19
      +3
      ... something I don’t really understand what is common with his message?
      Can this picture be perceived as a sketch of the future aircraft? Or is this another ravine that has flooded the Internet.

      There is nothing to do with the promise. request On the basis of the Tu-160 will not do anything.
      The article really turned out to be crumpled, obviously, they tried to write shorter, so to speak - "cram the unedited". If you want a little more detail, then here:

      https://ria.ru/20200512/1571170714.html
    2. orange Offline orange
      orange (ororpore) 13 May 2020 10: 43
      0
      It’s “cool” to draw and think something in it is not the same thing as unlearn at the institute, studying for 6 years sopromat, differential and integral mathematics, theoretical mechanics, gas dynamics, heat transfer .... Perform course projects, take laboratory work and offset.
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 16 May 2020 00: 49
        -2
        Quote: orange
        It’s “cool” to draw and think something in it is not the same thing as to unlearn at the institute, studying for 6 years sopromat, differential and integral mathematics, theoretical mechanics, gas dynamics, heat transfer .... Perform course projects, take laboratory work and tests.

        I heard you. What's next? How was this supposed to help you and me on the site? You and I are here. What's next? Will I become less able to coolly draw military equipment and think about it? Or you can unlearn somewhere, you don’t draw a nifiga. And even more so, where are you ... negative Do not think in military equipment. laughing
    3. orange Offline orange
      orange (ororpore) 13 May 2020 10: 55
      -1
      Are you as good at sopromat and termeh as you are at drawing?
  3. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 21 May 2020 17: 53
    0
    What are "supersonic liners"? RK ("Capitalist Russia") was about to buy an An-2 analogue in China recently.
    RK is a weak and dependent state, it lives off the achievements of the "USSR" state. The head of state flies an Il-96 - in fact, a modernized Soviet Il-86. The modernized Soviet Tu-22M3 and Tu-160 are supplied by the RK Air Force. There is not a sufficient number of either military or civil aviation schools (there will be enough fingers to count ALL aviation schools of the Republic of Kazakhstan). The achievements of the USSR 40 years ago look fantastic, when DOSAAF trained pilots of jet L-29s, pilots of Mi-2 helicopters, and pilots of Soviet citizens for parachute jumps ... aviation museums, where EXCELLENTLY RESTORED aircraft would be kept in well-designed rooms. In the Central (!) Museum of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan "shabby" aircraft are kept in the open air. Not interesting to "effective managers"! What's interesting? "... The water is running - my water, the tanga is flowing - my tanga ...". Primitive.

В России готово техническое предложение по сверхзвуковому лайнеру


В России готово техническое предложение на демонстратор перспективного сверхзвукового лайнера, разработка которого стартовала в 2018 году. Об этом агентству РИА Новости сообщил директор ЦАГИ Кирилл Сыпало.


Работа велась в рамках тематических исследований по развитию технологий для гражданской сверхзвуковой авиации. Впервые макет демонстратора перспективного СГС «Стриж», который должен стать преемником легендарного советского Ту-144, был представлен на МАКС-2019.

Со слов Сыпало, успешная практическая реализация летного демонстратора позволит России в короткие сроки осуществить разработку сверхзвукового лайнера легкого класса и сформировать научно-технический задел для создания подобных самолетов среднего и тяжелого класса.

На сегодняшний день, создание СГС является настоящим вызовом для мировой авиации. При этом у России есть уникальная возможность опередить зарубежных конкурентов в данной перспективной отрасли, считает функционер.

Напомним, что в начале 2018 года президент РФ Владимир Путин предложил разработать гражданский сверхзвуковой лайнер нового поколения на основе ракетоносца Ту-160. Предполагается, что перспективный СГС «Стриж» будет тише и экономичнее своих предшественников Ту-144 и «Конкорда», благодаря новой силовой установке и конструкции планера.
  • Использованы фотографии: NASA
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Nick Офлайн Nick
    Nick (Николай) 12 мая 2020 14:35
    +3
    Это очень хорошо, что в России есть отличная авиаконструкторская школа, не утратившая свой потенциал в эпоху лихолетья 90-х - начала 00-х. Главное теперь, чтобы нынешняя экономическая ситуация не помешала бы воплотить этот перспективный проект.
    1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 13 мая 2020 02:56
      -5
      Главное теперь, чтобы нынешняя экономическая ситуация не помешала бы воплотить этот перспективный проект.

      Николай, на тот случай, если вы не заметили, то СССР больше нет.
      Это там могли проектировать, выпускать, и само гос-во оплачивало неокупаемую продукцию. Вот поэтому СССР больше нет.
      Теперь в России. Создать могут. Не запросто, но могут. Окупить разработку/эксплуатацию может только (и только!!) цена билета. Вы, приблизительно, можете сказать, сколько Десятков Тысяч будет стоить билет в один конец? Сколько сотен граждан страны смогут им летать?
      Прикинули? И сколько нужно для этих сотен самолётов? В загранку его не выпустят по той причине, что не пройдёт аттестацию да и летать на нём будет некому. Если стране бабок не жалко - дерзайте!!!
      1. Nick Офлайн Nick
        Nick (Николай) 13 мая 2020 18:51
        0
        Цитата: cmonman
        Теперь в России. Создать могут. Не запросто, но могут. Окупить разработку/эксплуатацию может только (и только!!) цена билета. Вы, приблизительно, можете сказать, сколько Десятков Тысяч будет стоить билет в один конец?

        Гарик, если вы не заметили, то речь пока идёт о авиалайнере лёгкого класса. Понятно, что это бизнес-джет на 8-10 пассажиров или около того. Административный самолёт, одним словом, для полетов руководства крупных компаний в деловые командировки. О коммерческом использовании в статье и речи нет. И кстати, в статье говорится об использовании новой экономичной и относительно тихой силовой установке, что должно снизить себестоимость часа полёта, и дать возможность летать на сверхзвуке над населёнными территориями.
        1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 13 мая 2020 22:00
          +1
          ...вы не заметили, то речь пока идёт о авиалайнере лёгкого класса. Понятно, что это бизнес-джет на 8-10 пассажиров или около того.

          Спасибо, честно говоря - не заметил. В статье много говорилось о Ту-144, Ту-160, вот и подумал, что будет большой. Удачи!!!
  2. Наблюдатель2014 12 мая 2020 14:45
    -3
    Я, например, классно рисую военную технику. И кое-что соображаю в ней. Но глядя на этот рисунок? Сопоставляя с предложением Путина

    предложил разработать гражданский сверхзвуковой лайнер нового поколения на основе ракетоносца Ту-160.

    - что-то не очень пойму, что тут общего с его посылом? belay :
    Этот рисунок можно вообще воспринимать за эскиз будущего самолёта? Или это очередная бредятина, которая наводнила интернет.
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 12 мая 2020 18:19
      +3
      ...что-то не очень пойму, что тут общего с его посылом?
      Этот рисунок можно вообще воспринимать за эскиз будущего самолёта? Или это очередная бредятина, которая наводнила интернет.

      С посылом нет ничего общего. request На базе Ту-160 ничего делать не будут.
      Статья действительно получилась скомканная, очевидно, пытались написать покороче, так сказать - "впихнуть невпихуемое". Если хотите немного подробней, то вот:

      https://ria.ru/20200512/1571170714.html
    2. померанец Офлайн померанец
      померанец (орорпора) 13 мая 2020 10:43
      0
      "Классно" рисовать и что-то там соображать в ней не одно и то же что отучиться в институте, изучая на протяжении 6 лет сопромат, дифференциальную и интегральную математику, теоретическую механику, газодинамику, теплообмен....Выполнять курсовые проекты, сдавать лабораторные работы и зачёты.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 16 мая 2020 00:49
        -2
        Цитата: померанец
        "Классно" рисовать и что-то там соображать в ней не одно и то же, что отучиться в институте, изучая на протяжении 6 лет сопромат, дифференциальную и интегральную математику, теоретическую механику, газодинамику, теплообмен....Выполнять курсовые проекты, сдавать лабораторные работы и зачёты.

        Я тебя услышал. Дальше что? Как это должно было помочь тебе и мне на сайте? Ты и я тут. Что дальше? Я стану меньше уметь классно рисовать военную технику и в ней соображать? Или ты где-то может отучившись, нифига не рисовать. И уж тем более, куда тебе... negative Не соображать в военной технике. laughing
    3. померанец Офлайн померанец
      померанец (орорпора) 13 мая 2020 10:55
      -1
      А в сопромате и термехе вы так же классно разбираетесь, как в рисовании?
  3. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 21 мая 2020 17:53
    0
    Какие "сверхзвуковые лайнеры"? РК ("Россия Капиталистическая") собиралась недавно закупать в Китае аналог Ан-2.
    РК - слабое и зависимое государство, живет за счет наработок государства "СССР". Глава государства летает на Ил-96 - фактически на модернизированном советском Ил-86. На вооружение ВВС РК штучно поступают модернизированные советские Ту-22М3 и Ту-160. Нет достаточного количества ни военных, ни гражданских авиационных училищ (хватит пальцев рук, чтобы пересчитать ВСЕ авиационные учебные заведения РК). Фантастикой выглядят достижения СССР 40-летней давности, когда ДОСААФ готовил пилотов реактивных Л-29, пилотов вертолетов Ми-2, п л а т и л гражданам советской страны за парашютные прыжки... Нет ни авиамодельных кружков, ни авиационных журналов, ни толковых авиационных музеев, где бы ОТЛИЧНО ОТРЕСТАВРИРОВАННАЯ авиатехника хранилась в грамотно оформленных залах. В Центральном (!) музее ВС РК "облезлая" авиатехника хранится под открытым небом. Не интересно "эффективным манагерам"! А что интересно? "...Бежит вода - моя вода, течет таньга - моя таньга...". Примитив.