Why Russia should give a second life to atomic "Orlan"


The Russian Navy is going through hard times. Its surface component is frankly weak, and the program for the construction of large ships in the far sea zone has actually been stopped. All this happens against the backdrop of a growing global economic crisis, which tend to end in a big war.


The clouds are gathering, and our Navy needs its trump cards "here and now" in order to somehow change the balance of forces at sea.

Recently it became known that the Leader project destroyer construction program with a nuclear power plant and a modernized, increased displacement version of the Admiral Gorshkov frigate was stopped. It’s expensive and difficult, one “Leader” could manage the treasury in the amount of about 100 billion rubles, and frigates are a serious problem with engines. Recall that the destroyers were supposed to be one of the few carriers of Zircon hypersonic missiles, on which we have made a big bet. Everything, a bit rate.

However, this is not the end. There is a difficult, but quite working option with the modernization of atomic missile cruisers of the Orlan project. What could mean the appearance of such a ship at the head of a naval formation?

At firstThe nuclear cruiser is able to take on the well-deserved role of the flagship and headquarters of the compound, thanks to a modern information management system.

SecondlyIts powerful arsenal will make it possible to launch massive missile strikes against both sea and ground targets.

Thirdly, the presence on board the cruiser of anti-aircraft missiles of super long range will provide protection against the AUG air wing of a potential enemy, its jamming aircraft and AWACS.

That is, one "Orlan" at the head of the formation of Russian ships radically increases its strike potential and defensive stability. Well, it looks very solid as a demonstrator of our fleet. Most importantly, these ships do not need to be built; they are already available.

Four such unique ships that have no analogues in the world inherited from Russia of the USSR. The only one in service is Peter the Great, the flagship of the Northern Fleet. The second, "Admiral Nakhimov," is now in deep modernization. The third, Admiral Ushakov (Kirov), was sentenced to disposal. The latter, "Admiral Lazarev", is disabled and with a dismantled power plant awaits the decision of its fate in the Far East. Information about his future fate is extremely contradictory.

The Pacific Fleet is the weakest, and it will have to act, in which case, where the Navy of the United States, China and other countries of the Asia-Pacific region dominate. With all due respect to the cruiser Varyag, the same Admiral Lazarev at the head of the Pacific Fleet would have looked preferable. The problem is that his future fate is a big question. They want to revive it, then quickly dispose of it.

The arguments in favor of sending the cruiser to scrap sound in current realities are not very convincing: it is expensive, it’s better to build several frigates with these funds. Well, how are things going with the construction of new frigates and missile destroyers, we mentioned above. They are not and are not expected in the foreseeable future. The modernization of one "Orlan" is estimated at 100 billion rubles, one "leader" would cost the budget the same amount. But there are no "Leaders" and there will not be, but "Lazarev" and "Ushakov" are, the hand of the "optimizers" has not reached them yet.

In our realities, it would be advisable to give a second life to the Orlan project at least until our shipbuilding industry begins to stamp large surface ships at the speed of the Chinese comrades. 100 billion rubles for a unique warship capable of operating in the distant sea zone - is it a lot or a little? Probably not such a great price for increasing the combat capabilities of the Russian Navy, especially since the money will go to the domestic defense industry, and not to some treasure.

Another question is where to repair these ships. The production facilities are busy, and to drag in the tugboat "Lazarev", deprived of the power plant, from the Far East to Severodvinsk is a difficult story. However, options have appeared. As you know, the Zvezda shipyard was opened in Primorye, where giant ice-class tankers and icebreakers will be built for the needs of the oil and gas industry. The queue for them is scheduled for years to come, but the demand for energy in the foreseeable future may decline due to the global economic crisis.

If the state had the will to revive the Eagles, the Star could receive an order to modernize the cruisers.

But will this will appear?
Photos used: MITSUO SHIBATA / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 May 2020 16: 36
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Before you build new ships, you need to know the goals for which these ships will be directed. You can bomb other people's territories from submarines and aircraft. It seems that Russia is not going to capture Africa, Australia and America. And for the amphibious assault, you can build, for starters, 1 helicopter carrier per fleet.
    1. Alexander Morgunov (Alexander Morgunov) 12 May 2020 17: 29
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      As my grandfather - the senior midshipman, submariner and diver used to say - "Before you start the diesel, sit on the oars and test the can. Maybe on the oars you will reach the shore faster!"
      1. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 14 May 2020 10: 06
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Before starting the diesel, sit on the oars and test the can.

        Here since the nineties, diesel engines in the country were turned off and then on oars, on oars. laughing It’s also easier, the noise doesn’t bother anyone and the owners saved money for new yachts.
        Give more oars made of wood! good
    2. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 May 2020 21: 47
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Without an escort, of the new, at least frigates, helicopters can only be loaded on suicide bombers and suicides, there will be no sense in them. Without an escort, any UDC is a large easy target! Building UDC now, letting the cart go in front of the mare!
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 May 2020 11: 17
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        I agree, the first one needs a clear strategy for the near and long term. While we see throwing on the construction of ships even of the second class ... The main strategy and weapons, the ship, only a means and a carrier ...
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 12 May 2020 16: 37
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    If the state had the will to revive the Eagles, the Star could receive an order to modernize the cruisers.

    The Star is loaded with orders for years to come. Novatek begs permission to buy a dozen gas carriers in Korea, justifying the acute shortage and inability of Zvezda to build everything at once. As for the cruiser, while the Admiral Nakhimov is being modernized, they will finish approximately in 2022-2023, Peter the Great is next in line, even if things go faster with him, it’s all the same for at least 2-3 years. After that, you can already talk about the "Admiral Lazarev", by then workers who have experience after two ships will be freed, equipment may be useful. If you stupidly put "Admiral Lazarev" for repair at the Zvezda shipyard right now, the repair will drag on for many years. That is, until 2025 the question can not be raised.
    The problem is sucked out of one's finger, either this is an attempt to prevent the construction of gas carriers and tankers and lobbying for the transfer of part of orders to overseas shipyards, or just a desire to once again poke on the topic of what stupid power we have.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 May 2020 16: 46
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Quote: 123
      The problem is sucked out of one's finger, either this is an attempt to prevent the construction of gas carriers and tankers and lobbying for the transfer of part of orders to overseas shipyards, or just a desire to once again poke on the topic of what stupid power we have.

      Yes, they took and prevented the construction of gas carriers ... isn’t it yourself funny?
      Move there, over the hill, like Michelson himself would not mind, if that. wink
      As for the rest, the government itself is doing an excellent job. smile
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 12 May 2020 17: 16
        +3
        • 6
        • 3
        Yes, they took and prevented the construction of gas carriers ... isn’t it yourself funny?

        What's so funny? A place in the dock will be taken for several years, count how many other ships can be built during this time. The approximate price for the link:

        https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/news/2019/02/12/793880-stoimost-gazovozov

        Move there, over the hill, like Michelson himself would not mind if that

        Naturally, he does not mind. yes The law is such that ships should be built at a domestic shipyard, therefore, it will be more expensive and all planned for years to come. And then there is the opportunity to circumvent the law and, as a result, save. It is possible that the topic in the media is exaggerated with the money of citizen Michelson.

        As for the rest, the authorities themselves are doing very well

        This is your subjective opinion, how much it corresponds to reality is a big question. winked
  3. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 May 2020 17: 46
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Yes, because Russia has no friends, except for its army and navy - in general, people in uniform !!!
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 14 May 2020 10: 16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Russia has no friends except its army and navy - in general, people in uniform !!!

      That was probably the problem of the USSR, everyone thought that the army and navy would protect them, and they simply "friendlyized" him in a friendly manner. Give each turner and locksmith a shoulder strap, there will be more friends. drinks
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 May 2020 19: 37
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    ... Russia must give ...

    It’s true, to whom I owe, I would forgive everyone ...

    In fact, 4 factors:
    No engines.
    No money, but hold on.
    Already promised 2 UDC, they barely scraped together ...
    New World Cups have already been promised for something, now I don’t remember .... And each Championship is like a ship or two at a cost ....
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 May 2020 21: 38
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    I rarely agree with Marzhetsky, but here he is right, with only one amendment. The oldest (Kirov) will still have to be sent to the scrap. Firstly, it is the oldest and worn out, and secondly, on the fresher (Lazarev), back in Soviet times, a gearbox flew, and there is nowhere to take a new one, production has long been lost. So there is nothing left to do but put the oldest of the Orlans for spare parts, the remaining 3 of the newest are cheaper and more necessary to recover than to dispose of, since the Russian fleet is extremely in need of battle-worthy ships of 1,2 ranks, and today the Russian Federation is in battle-worthy the state of the cat cried. The cruiser could provide air defense of the whole compound, or significantly strengthen the air defense of any military base or port, and with its long-range, heavy anti-ship missiles, it can create a threat to any detachment of enemy warships. The cruiser is able to fight with the enemy’s nuclear submarines, as it carries anti-submarine missile torpedoes on board. Shark-type submarines also should not be scrapped, not in those days. They need to be repaired and converted into carriers of the Caliber and Onyx-M cruise missiles, including those with a nuclear warhead.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 May 2020 15: 43
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Sapsan136
      I rarely agree with Marzhetsky, but here he is right, with only one amendment.

      Thanks for the support.
      But I will clarify that disagreeing with my other points does not mean that I am wrong in them. smile
      1. Orange big Offline
        Orange big (Max) 14 May 2020 22: 04
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        Quote: Sapsan136
        I rarely agree with Marzhetsky, but here he is right, with only one amendment.

        Thanks for the support.
        But I will clarify that disagreeing with my other points does not mean that I am wrong in them. smile

        You give inaccurate information about the cancellation of the construction of ships of the far sea zone (22350) and ships of the far ocean zone (22350M). Also, the Northern Design Bureau did not stop the work on the development of frigates (essentially destroyers) of the project 22350M.

        According to the source, in the first series, the fleet will receive four frigates of the Admiral Gorshkov type with 16 universal vertical launch installations for missiles. Of these, the lead “Admiral Gorshkov” as part of the Northern Fleet, the first serial “Admiral Kasatonov” is preparing to join the Navy, two more are under construction.

        The second series of frigates based on project 22350 with 24 vertical launch launchers will also consist of four frigates, two of which were laid last year, two more are planned to be laid in the near future.

        And, finally, the third series will be made up of frigates of the modernized project 22350M with an increased displacement up to 8 thousand tons and 48 universal missile launchers. How many ships will be in the third series is not yet known, but we are talking about the construction of two to four modernized frigates.

        The completion of the entire series of frigates based on project 22350 is planned in the early 2030s.

        Meanwhile, it became known that the Northern PKB did not stop work on the development of frigates of project 22350M. Previously distributed information about the abolition of plans to create a ship is not true, said a senior naval source.

        Now we are talking about the decision by the customer on the timing of the development of a technical project. The coordination of all documents and the subsequent allocation of funds takes some time. The situation is resolved in the working order.

        - he said.

        https://topwar.ru/170807-rossijskij-vmf-poluchit-tri-serii-fregatov-proekta-22350.html

        Moreover, on each of the above ships there is a UKKS, from which Zircon is launched. Just somewhere it can accommodate 16, somewhere 24, and somewhere in the future 48 RCC Zircon.
  6. It is necessary to create the Polar Fleet in order to defend the Northern Sea Route from amers.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 14 May 2020 10: 33
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      So it will probably be soon.
      The Polar Fox will come to the Northern Fleet and a new, compact and more efficient Polar nanoflot will appear that has no analogues in the world. wink
  7. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) 14 May 2020 21: 40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ... the program for the construction of large ships in the far sea zone has actually been stopped.

    Recently it became known that the Leader project destroyer construction program with a nuclear power plant and a modernized, increased displacement version of the Admiral Gorshkov frigate was stopped.

    Lying. Ships of the far sea zone of project 22350 are being built. The ships of the far ocean zone of the 22350M project will begin to be built approximately in 2022 after they prepare the 22350M project itself. According to recent statements of the design bureaus themselves involved in the creation of the 22350M, work on this project does not stop. But the Leader refused the project.

    Recall that the destroyers were supposed to be one of the few carriers of Zircon hypersonic missiles, on which we have made a big bet. Everything, a bit rate.

    A primitive attempt to manipulate. Zircon is launched from UKKS of the same frigate 22350, and generally from any ship that has UKKS, including RTOs, corvettes of projects 20380,20385. Also Zircon will be able to launch projects 885M from submarines and upgraded Anteev
    949AM. Well and 1144 Admiral Nakhimov after modernization. In addition, there is the Dagger and its carrier Mig-31K, X-32 and its carrier Tu-22M3.
  8. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) 14 May 2020 21: 47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Here in the arsenal of which ships will Zircon stand.

    The deputy minister said that the Zircon will enter the troops approximately at the turn of 2020 and 2021, and specified where exactly the new cruise missiles will be deployed:

    Zircon is intended for arming nuclear submarines of projects 885, 885M, 949AM, surface ships of projects 22350, 23560, as well as re-equipment of the cruiser 1144.2 Admiral Nakhimov.

    The first tests of the latest hypersonic weapons were successfully completed in December last year. Shooting was carried out from the Admiral Gorshkov surface ship. In 2020, other frigates of project 22350, as well as nuclear submarines, will take part in the tests of Zircon.

    https://topwar.ru/171019-nazvany-sroki-prinjatija-cirkona-na-vooruzhenie.html

Почему Россия должна дать вторую жизнь атомным «Орланам»


Российский военно-морской флот переживает не лучшие времена. Его надводная компонента откровенно слаба, а программа строительства крупных кораблей дальней морской зоны фактически остановлена. Все это происходит на фоне нарастающего глобального экономического кризиса, которые имеют свойство заканчиваться большой войной.


Тучи сгущаются, и нашим ВМС нужны свои козыри «здесь и сейчас», чтобы хоть как-то изменить баланс сил на море.

Недавно стало известно, что программа строительства эсминцев проекта «Лидер» с ядерной энергетической установкой и модернизированной, увеличенной по водоизмещению версии фрегата «Адмирал Горшков», остановлена. Дорого и сложно, один «Лидер» мог обойтись казне в сумму порядка 100 миллиардов рублей, а по фрегатам серьезная проблема с двигателями. Напомним, что эсминцы предполагались в качестве одного из немногочисленных носителей гиперзвуковых ракет «Циркон», на которые у нас сделана большая ставка. Все, ставка бита.

Однако это еще не конец. Есть непростой, но вполне рабочий вариант с модернизацией атомных ракетных крейсеров проекта «Орлан». Что может означать появление подобного корабля во главе флотского соединения?

Во-первых, атомный крейсер способен взять на себя заслуженную роль флагмана и штаба соединения, благодаря современной информационно-управляющей системе.

Во-вторых, его мощный арсенал позволит наносить массированные ракетные удары как по морским, так и по наземным целям.

В-третьих, наличие на борту крейсера зенитных ракет сверхбольшой дальности даст защиту от авиакрыла АУГ потенциального противника, его самолетов-помехопостановщиков и ДРЛО.

То есть, один «Орлан» во главе соединения российских кораблей радикально увеличивает его ударный потенциал и оборонительную устойчивость. Ну, и очень солидно выглядит как демонстратор нашего флота. Самое важное, что эти корабли не надо строить, они уже есть в наличии.

В наследство от СССР России досталось четыре таких уникальных корабля, не имеющих аналогов в мире. Единственный из них в строю находится «Петр Великий», флагман Северного флота. Второй, «Адмирал Нахимов», сейчас на глубокой модернизации. Третий, «Адмирал Ушаков» («Киров»), приговорен к утилизации. Последний, «Адмирал Лазарев», выведен из строя и с демонтированной силовой установкой ожидает решения своей судьбы на Дальнем Востоке. Информация о его дальнейшей судьбе крайне противоречива.

Тихоокеанский флот у нас самый слабый, а действовать ему, в случае чего, придется там, где доминируют ВМС США, Китая и других стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. При всем уважении к крейсеру «Варяг», тот же «Адмирал Лазарев» во главе ТОФ выглядел бы предпочтительнее. Проблема в том, что его дальнейшая судьба под большим вопросом. Его то хотят возродить, то поскорее утилизировать.

Аргументы в пользу отправки крейсера на металлолом звучат в нынешних реалиях не очень убедительно: дорого стоит, лучше на эти средства построить несколько фрегатов. Ну, как у нас обстоят дела с постройкой новых фрегатов и ракетных эсминцев, мы упомянули выше. Их нет и не предвидится в обозримом будущем. Модернизация одного «Орлана» оценивается в 100 миллиардов рублей, один «лидер» обошелся бы бюджету в ту же сумму. Но «Лидеров» нет и не будет, а «Лазарев» и «Ушаков» есть, не дотянулась до них пока рука «оптимизаторов».

В наших реалиях было бы целесообразно дать вторую жизнь проекту «Орлан» хотя бы до той поры, пока наша судостроительная отрасль не начнет штамповать крупные надводные корабли со скоростью китайских товарищей. 100 миллиардов рублей за уникальный боевой корабль, способный действовать в дальней морской зоне, – это много или мало? Наверное, не такая уж великая цена за повышение боевых возможностей ВМС РФ, тем более, что деньги-то пойдут в отечественную оборонку, а не в какие-нибудь «трежерис».

Другой вопрос, где ремонтировать эти корабли. Производственные мощности заняты, а тащить на буксире «Лазарева», лишенного силовой установки, с Дальнего Востока в Северодвинск – это непростая история. Тем не менее, варианты появились. Как известно, в Приморье открыта верфь «Звезда», где будут строиться гигантские танкеры ледового класса и ледоколы для нужд нефтегазовой отрасли. Очередь на них расписана на годы вперед, однако спрос на энергоресурсы в обозримом будущем может снизиться из-за глобального экономического кризиса.

Имей государство волю на возрождение «Орланов», «Звезда» могла бы получить заказ на модернизацию крейсеров.

Но вот появится ли эта воля?
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 мая 2020 16:36
    +1
    Прежде чем строить новые корабли, нужно знать цели, на которые эти корабли будут направлены. Бомбить чужие территории можно и с подлодок, и с самолетов. Захватывать Африку, Австралию и Америку РФ вроде пока не собирается. А для десанта ближних целей можно построить для начала по 1 вертолетоносцу на каждый флот.
    1. Александр Моргунов (Александр Моргунов) 12 мая 2020 17:29
      +4
      Как говаривал мой дед - старший мичман, подводник и водолаз - "Прежде, чем пускать дизеля, сядь на вёсла и опробуй банку. Может, на вёслах быстрее дойдёшь до берега!"
      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 14 мая 2020 10:06
        +1
        Прежде, чем пускать дизеля, сядь на вёсла и опробуй банку.

        Вот ещё с девяностых, дизеля в стране отключили и дальше на вёслах, на вёслах. laughing Так же проще, шум никому не мешает и хозяевам денежку, для новых яхт, сэкономили.
        Даёшь больше вёсел из натурального дерева! good
    2. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 мая 2020 21:47
      +4
      Без эскорта, из новых, как минимум, фрегатов, на вертолетоносцы можно только смертников и самоубийц грузить, толку от них не будет. Без эскорта любой УДК крупная легкая мишень! Строить сейчас УДК, это пускать телегу впереди кобылы!
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 мая 2020 11:17
        +3
        Соглашусь, первым нужна внятная стратегия на ближайшую и дальнюю перспективу. Пока видим метания по строительству по кораблям даже второго класса... Главным стратегия и оружие, корабль, только средство и носитель...
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 мая 2020 16:37
    +1
    Имей государство волю на возрождение «Орланов», «Звезда» могла бы получить заказ на модернизацию крейсеров.

    "Звезда" загружена заказами на годы вперед. Новатек выклянчивает разрешение закупить десяток газовозов в Корее, обосновывая острой нехваткой и неспособностью "Звезды" построить все сразу. Что касается самого крейсера, пока идет модернизация "Адмирала Нахимова", закончат ориентировочно в 2022-2023 году, на очереди "Петр Великий", даже если с ним дела пойдут быстрее, это все-равно минимум 2-3 года. После этого можно уже говорить об "Адмирале Лазареве", к тому времени освободятся работники, имеющие опыт после двух кораблей, возможно, пригодится оснастка. Если тупо поставить "Адмирал Лазарев" на ремонт на верфи "Звезда" прямо сейчас, ремонт затянется на многие годы. То есть до 2025 года вопрос можно не поднимать.
    Проблема высосана из пальца, либо это попытка помешать строительству газовозов и танкеров и лоббирование переноса части заказов на заграничные верфи, либо просто желание в очередной раз поныть на тему, какая у нас бестолковая власть.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 мая 2020 16:46
      0
      Цитата: 123
      Проблема высосана из пальца, либо это попытка помешать строительству газовозов и танкеров и лоббирование переноса части заказов на заграничные верфи, либо просто желание в очередной раз поныть на тему, какая у нас бестолковая власть.

      Да, вот взяли и помешали строительству газовозов... самому-то не смешно?
      Перенести туда, за бугор, вроде сам Михельсон не прочь, если что. wink
      А насчет остального, власть сама прекрасно справляется. smile
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 12 мая 2020 17:16
        +3
        Да, вот взяли и помешали строительству газовозов... самому-то не смешно?

        А чего тут смешного? Место в доке будет занято несколько лет, посчитайте, сколько за это время можно построить других судов. Примерная цена по ссылке:

        https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/news/2019/02/12/793880-stoimost-gazovozov

        Перенести туда, за бугор, вроде сам Михельсон не прочь, если что

        Он-то, естественно, не против. yes Закон таков, что суда должны быть построены на отечественной верфи, следовательно, это будет дороже и расписано все на годы вперед. А тут появляется возможность обойти закон и, как следствие, сэкономить. Вполне возможно, что на деньги гражданина Михельсона тема в СМИ и муссируется.

        А насчет остального, власть сама прекрасно справляется

        Это Ваше субъективное мнение, насколько оно соответствует реальности, большой вопрос. winked
  3. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 12 мая 2020 17:46
    0
    Да потому, что у России нет друзей, кроме её армии и флота - вообще людей в погонах!!!
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 14 мая 2020 10:16
      +1
      у России нет друзей, кроме её армии и флота - вообще людей в погонах!!!

      В том-то, наверное, и у СССР проблема была, все думали, что армия и флот их защитит, а они просто его по-дружески "продружили". Даёшь каждому токарю и слесарю по погону, будет больше друзей. drinks
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 мая 2020 19:37
    -4
    ...Россия должна дать...

    Вот правда, кому должна, всем простил бы...

    На самом-то деле 4 фактора:
    Нет двигателей.
    Нет денег, но надо держаться.
    Обещаны уже 2 УДК, на них еле-еле наскребли...
    Обещаны уже новые ЧМ по чему-то, сейчас не помню.... А каждый Чемпионат - это как корабль-другой по стоимости....
  5. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 мая 2020 21:38
    +7
    Редко соглашаюсь с Маржецким, но тут он прав, с одной лишь поправкой. Самый старый (Киров) все же придется отправить в утиль. Во-первых, он самый старый и изношенный, во-вторых, на более свежем (Лазареве), еще во времена СССР, полетел редуктор, а новый взять негде, производство давно утрачено. Так что не остается ничего иного, как пустить самый старый из Орланов на запчасти, остальные 3 наиболее новых, дешевле и нужнее восстановить, чем утилизировать, так как флот РФ чрезвычайно нуждается в боеспособных кораблях 1,2 рангов, а их сегодня у РФ в боеспособном состоянии кот наплакал. Крейсер мог бы обеспечить ПВО целого соединения, или существенно усилить ПВО любой военной базы, или порта, а своими дальнобойными, тяжелыми ПКР, способен создать угрозу любому отряду боевых кораблей противника. Крейсер способен бороться и с АПЛ противника, так как несет на борту противолодочные ракето-торпеды. АПЛ типа Акула тоже не стоит списывать в утиль, не те ныне времена. Их нужно отремонтировать и переделать в носители крылатых ракет Калибр и Оникс-М, в том числе, с ядерной боевой частью.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 мая 2020 15:43
      0
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      Редко соглашаюсь с Маржецким, но тут он прав, с одной лишь поправкой.

      Спасибо за поддержку.
      Но уточню, что несогласие с прочими моими тезисами не означает мою неправоту в них. smile
      1. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
        Orange Big (Макс) 14 мая 2020 22:04
        +2
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        Цитата: Sapsan136
        Редко соглашаюсь с Маржецким, но тут он прав, с одной лишь поправкой.

        Спасибо за поддержку.
        Но уточню, что несогласие с прочими моими тезисами не означает мою неправоту в них. smile

        Не достоверную информацию подаёте по поводу отмены строительства кораблей дальней морской зоны (22350) и кораблей дальней океанской зоны (22350М).Так же Северное ПКБ не останавливало работы по разработке фрегатов (по сути эсминцев) проекта 22350М.

        По словам источника, в первой серии флот получит четыре фрегата типа "Адмирал Горшков" с 16 универсальными установками вертикального пуска для ракет. Из них головной "Адмирал Горшков" в составе Северного флота, первый серийный "Адмирал Касатонов" готовится войти в состав ВМФ, еще два находятся в достройке.

        Вторая серия фрегатов на базе проекта 22350 с 24 пусковыми установками вертикального пуска будет состоять также из четырех фрегатов, два из которых были заложены в прошлом году, еще два планируется заложить в ближайшее время.

        И, наконец, третью серию составят фрегаты модернизированного проекта 22350М с увеличенным до 8 тысяч тонн водоизмещением и 48 универсальными пусковыми установками для ракет. Сколько будет кораблей в третьей серии, пока не известно, но речь идет о строительстве от двух до четырех модернизированных фрегатов.

        Окончание строительства всей серии фрегатов на основе проекта 22350 планируется в начале 2030-х годов.

        Между тем стало известно, что Северное ПКБ не останавливало работы по разработке фрегатов проекта 22350М. Ранее распространенная информация об отмене планов по созданию корабля не соответствует действительности, заявил высокопоставленный флотский источник.

        Сейчас речь идет о принятии заказчиком решения о сроках разработки технического проекта. Согласование всех документов и последующее выделение средств занимает некоторое время. Ситуация решается в рабочем порядке.

        - заявил он.

        https://topwar.ru/170807-rossijskij-vmf-poluchit-tri-serii-fregatov-proekta-22350.html

        Причём на каждом из вышеперечисленных кораблей есть УКСК, из которого и запускается Циркон. Просто где-то может разместиться 16, где-то 24, и где-то в будущем 48 ПКР Циркон.
  6. Надо создать Полярный флот, чтобы Севморпуть оборонять от амеров.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 14 мая 2020 10:33
      0
      Так и будет, наверное, в скором времени.
      Северному флоту придёт Полярный лис и появится не имеющий аналогов в мире, новейший, компактный и более эффективный Полярный нанофлот. wink
  7. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 14 мая 2020 21:40
    +2
    ...программа строительства крупных кораблей дальней морской зоны фактически остановлена.

    Недавно стало известно, что программа строительства эсминцев проекта «Лидер» с ядерной энергетической установкой и модернизированной, увеличенной по водоизмещению версии фрегата «Адмирал Горшков», остановлена.

    Ложь. Корабли дальней морской зоны проекта 22350 строятся. Корабли дальней океанский зоны проекта 22350М начнут строить ориентировочно в 2022 году после того, как подготовят сам проект 22350М. По недавним заявлениям самих КБ, участвующих в создании 22350М работа над этим проектом не прекращается. А вот от проекта Лидер отказались.

    Напомним, что эсминцы предполагались в качестве одного из немногочисленных носителей гиперзвуковых ракет «Циркон», на которые у нас сделана большая ставка. Все, ставка бита.

    Примитивная попытка манипулировать.Циркон запускается из УКСК того же фрегата 22350,и вообще с борта любого корабля ,имеющего УКСК ,в том числе и МРК, корветов проектов 20380,20385.Также Циркон смогут запускать с подлодок проектов 885М и модернизированных Антеев
    949АМ.Ну и 1144 Адмирал Нахимов после модернизации.К тому же есть Кинжал и его носитель Миг-31К,Х-32 и его носитель Ту-22М3.
  8. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 14 мая 2020 21:47
    +1
    Вот на вооружении каких кораблей будет стоять Циркон.

    Замминистра сообщил, что «Циркон» поступит в войска ориентировочно на рубеже 2020 и 2021 года, и уточнил, где именно разместят новые крылатые ракеты:

    «Циркон» предназначен для вооружения атомных подводных лодок проектов 885, 885М, 949АМ, надводных кораблей проектов 22350, 23560, а также перевооружения крейсера проекта 1144.2 «Адмирал Нахимов».

    Первые испытания новейшего гиперзвукового оружия успешно прошли в декабре прошлого года. Стрельбы производились с борта надводного корабля «Адмирал Горшков». В 2020 году в испытаниях «Циркона» примут участие другие фрегаты проекта 22350, а также атомные субмарины.

    https://topwar.ru/171019-nazvany-sroki-prinjatija-cirkona-na-vooruzhenie.html