Why, having failed the oil deal with the Saudis, Sechin demanded tax benefits


Gazprom may have a new competitor in the European market, this time domestic. Rosneft has taken another step towards becoming an exporter of not only “black gold”, but also “blue fuel”.


The head of the oil company Igor Sechin asked the government to provide incentives for developing hard-to-recover gas reserves. What can this step mean?

It is no secret that oil and gas production accompany each other. Rosneft is developing gas fields in our country, as well as in Venezuela, Vietnam, Egypt and Canada. The problem for the company is that only Gazprom has a monopoly on gas exports abroad. Rosneft and NOVATEK have long been pushing wedges on this topic, but so far only the right to sell LNG has been obtained. However, Igor Sechin and his foreign partners do not intend to give up.

At the beginning of last March, with the filing of the leadership of Rosneft and, according to Forbes, personally by Igor Sechin, the Kremlin refused to extend the OPEC + deal, which led to the start of a trade war with Saudi Arabia. Prices for hydrocarbons fell, our country lost billions of dollars in export earnings. The declared goal - the bankruptcy of American producers of shale oil - was not achieved. The result of this incorrect strategic decision was several times higher quotas for oil production in Russia.

Things on the black gold market are now not in the best way, so the company's top management has paid increased attention to the gas sector. Experts predict a repeat attempt by the oil company to gain access to the export pipe. Igor Ivanovich on the eve of the Cabinet of Ministers asked for benefits for the development of hard-to-recover reserves of the Berezovskaya suite. The potential of the field is estimated by Rosneft itself at 1,3 trillion cubic meters of gas. The head of the company wishes to reduce the MET rate to 0,21. This proposal is not fully evaluated.

On the one hand, the federal budget will not receive serious tax revenues from mineral extraction tax during the crisis. Among the major co-owners of Rosneft are foreign companies QIA and BP, which receive enormous dividends with enviable constancy.

On the other handThe emergence in Russia of alternative gas exporters to Gazprom can solve the problem of the norms of the Third EU Energy Package, which is extended to offshore pipelines. According to these innovations, 50% of the pipeline capacities of the monopolist should be reserved for some third parties. In our country, there is only one such person, Gazprom. Western sanctions themselves are pushing the Kremlin to liberalize the gas export market.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. radiootdel4 Offline radiootdel4
    radiootdel4 (Vladimir) 13 May 2020 11: 28
    +1
    Bullshit is complete, or rather Russophobic propaganda at the Goebbels level.
    Lies 1 -

    with the filing of the leadership of Rosneft and, as Forbes reports, personally by Igor Sechin, the Kremlin refused to extend the OPEC + deal, which led to the start of a trade war with Saudi Arabia.

    The Saudis issued an ultimatum to Russia demanding to reduce production. Russia did not agree, then the Saudis burst out of bed.
    Lies 2 -

    The declared goal - the bankruptcy of American shale oil producers - was not achieved

    Russia did not plan bankruptcy of oil workers of the SGA - BUT count. more than half the number of wells in the SGA — Saudis have already announced an additional decrease in production (in June - to 7,5 million, and claimed 12,5).
    And such accusations - Personally Sechin ...., yeah. It remains to add: “On a dark night, personally Sechin, lighting a secret flashlight, mounted his faithful horse and moved towards Saudi Arabia. Toward dawn, personally Sechin got to the place and began insidiously persuading Ibn Saud to increase production and reduce the price of a barrel. Trusting Ibn believed Everything was done to him, as Sechin personally asked. And in the shining city beyond a large puddle everyone saw, because they had a candle for this and they held it just at that time. And now everyone found out that it was personally his fault Sechin (or, personally, Putin - insert the necessary). "
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 13 May 2020 11: 35
    -3
    Was it covered again? belay
    Forgive me, but this is already somewhere beyond. Shame on you? laughing
    1. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 13 May 2020 19: 17
      0
      Quote: 123
      Was it covered again?

      It seems that the author no longer leaves this state. There are no moments of enlightenment, judging by his articles. Graphomania is evident.
  3. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 May 2020 12: 02
    +5
    Western media write that in March there was a tantrum of Prince Salman and the question of the survival of the Kingdom is currently being addressed. So who lost?
    The issue of admission to gas exports by other companies, except for Gazprom, has a very definite goal. This removes restrictions on the volumes of OPAL and EUGAL gas pipelines.
  4. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 May 2020 12: 53
    +3
    Yes, this time the author led a little ....
    But money will surely be given to Sechin. But he didn’t have to reduce his salary ....
    1. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 13 May 2020 13: 44
      0
      And Schroeder and his assistants were worried. As Rosneft shares did not fall in price.
  5. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 May 2020 13: 09
    +1
    https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/5861870.html

    https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/5864320.html

    Now, in order to survive, Prince Salman will have to very actively prove his loyalty. Decreasing production by almost 5 million barrels will help him little (no one remembers how much he wanted to cut in March or increase in April?). If he is left face to face with the Hussites and Iran, then the bill will go for weeks. If not before.
    But I do not quite agree with Rozhin about the reasons. A price war has taken place - it is a fact. But vague doubts torment me that it is only in them.
  6. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) 13 May 2020 19: 13
    -3
    The author is not friends with reality at all. Another disgrace of the near graphomaniac.
  7. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 13 May 2020 20: 15
    +1
    About the fact that Sechin failed a deal with KSA - I don’t even want to write about this nonsense.

    https://topcor.ru/14383-novye-temperaturnye-rekordy-kakaja-pogoda-zhdet-rossijan-letom.html

    Sergey promised us the hottest summer. WHERE?
  8. vladimir mudov Offline vladimir mudov
    vladimir mudov (vladimir mudov) 20 May 2020 15: 57
    -1
    And Putin, and Medvedev, and Sechin, Jews! Need to add something?

Зачем, провалив нефтяную сделку с саудитами, Сечин потребовал налоговых льгот


У «Газпрома» может появиться новый конкурент на европейском рынке, на этот раз внутренний. Компания «Роснефть» сделал еще один шаг к тому, чтобы стать экспортером не только «черного золота», но и «голубого топлива».


Глава нефтяной компании Игорь Сечин обратился к правительству с просьбой предоставить льготы для разработки трудноизвлекаемых запасов газа. Что может означать данный шаг?

Не секрет, что добыча нефти и газа сопутствуют друг другу. «Роснефть» разрабатывает газовые месторождения в нашей стране, а также в Венесуэле, Вьетнаме, Египте и Канаде. Проблема для компании заключается в том, что монопольное право на экспорт газа за рубеж у нас имеет только «Газпром». «Роснефть» и «НОВАТЭК» давно подбивают клинья под эту тему, но пока удалось получить только право на продажу СПГ. Тем не менее, Игорь Сечин и его иностранные партнеры не намерены сдаваться.

В начале прошлого марта с подачи руководства «Роснефти» и, как сообщает Forbes, лично Игоря Сечина, Кремль отказался от продления сделки ОПЕК+, что привело к началу торговой войны с Саудовской Аравией. Цены на углеводородное сырье обрушились, наша страна потеряла миллиарды долларов экспортной выручки. Заявленная цель – банкротство американских производителей сланцевой нефти – достигнута не была. Результатом данного неверного стратегического решения стали повышенные в несколько раз квоты на добычу нефти в России.

Дела на рынке «черного золота» теперь обстоят не самым лучшим образом, поэтому топ-менеджмент компании обратил повышенное внимание на газовый сектор. Эксперты предрекают повторение попытки нефтяной компании получить доступ к экспортной трубе. Игорь Иванович накануне попросил у кабинета министров льготы для разработки трудноизвлекаемых запасов Березовской свиты. Потенциал месторождения оценивается самой «Роснефтью» в 1,3 триллиона кубометров газа. Глава компании желает сокращения коэффициента НДПИ до 0,21. Данное предложение оценивается не вполне однозначно.

С одной стороны, федеральный бюджет недополучит серьезных налоговых поступлений от НДПИ во время кризиса. Среди крупных совладельцев «Роснефти» числятся иностранные компании QIA и BP, которые с завидным постоянством получают огромные дивиденды.

С другой стороны, появление у России альтернативных «Газпрому» экспортеров газа способно решить проблему норм Третьего энергопакета ЕС, распространенного на морские трубопроводы. Согласно данным нововведениям, 50% трубопроводных мощностей монополиста должны быть зарезервированы для неких третьих лиц. В нашей стране такое лицо пока что одно, «Газпром». Западные санкции сами подталкивают Кремль к либерализации рынка экспорта газа.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
    radiootdel4 (Владимир) 13 мая 2020 11:28
    +1
    • 7
    • 6
    Чушь полная, а вернее русофобская пропаганда на уровне Геббельса.
    Ложь 1 -

    с подачи руководства «Роснефти» и, как сообщает Forbes, лично Игоря Сечина, Кремль отказался от продления сделки ОПЕК+, что привело к началу торговой войны с Саудовской Аравией.

    Саудиты выставили ультиматум России с требованием снизить добычу. Россия не согласилась, тогда саудиты и распсиховались.
    Ложь 2 -

    Заявленная цель - банкротство американских производителей сланцевой нефти - достигнута не была

    Россия не планировала банкротство нефтяников СГА - НО кол. скважин в СГА сократилось более чем вдвое - саудиты уже объявили о дополнительном снижении добычи (в июне - до 7,5 млн, а заявляли 12,5).
    Причем такие обвинения - Лично Сечин.... , ага. Осталось добавить: "темной ночью Лично Сечин, освещая дорогу потайным фонариком, сел на верного коня и выдвинулся в сторону Саудовской Аравии. Ближе к рассвету Лично Сечин добрался до места и начал коварно уговаривать Ибн Сауда увеличить добычу и снизить цену за баррель. Доверчивый Ибн поверил ему и сделал все, как просил Лично Сечин. А в сияющем граде за большой лужей все видели, т.к. у них есть для этого свечка и они ее как раз в это время держали. И теперь все узнали, что во всем виноват Лично Сечин (ну или Лично Путин - вставить нужное)."
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 13 мая 2020 11:35
    -3
    • 4
    • 7
    Опять накрыло? belay
    Вы уж простите, но это уже где-то за гранью. Позориться не надоело? laughing
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 13 мая 2020 19:17
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: 123
      Опять накрыло?

      Похоже, автор из этого состояния уже не выходит. Моменты просветлений отсутствуют, судя по его статьям. Графомания налицо.
  3. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 мая 2020 12:02
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Западные СМИ пишут, что в марте была истерика принца Салмана и в настоящее время стоит вопрос выживаемости Королевства. Так кто проиграл?
    Вопрос допуска к экспорту газа других компаний, кроме ГазПрома, преследует вполне определенную цель. Это снятие ограничений на объемы газопроводов OPAL и EUGAL.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 мая 2020 12:53
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Да, в этот раз автора немного повело....
    Но денег Сечину наверняка дадут. Не зарплату же ему снижать....
    1. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 13 мая 2020 13:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Да и Шредер с его помощниками обеспокоились. Как акции Роснефти в цене не упали.
  5. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 мая 2020 13:09
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/5861870.html

    https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/5864320.html

    Теперь, чтобы уцелеть, принцу Салману придется очень активно доказывать свою лояльность. Уменьшение добычи почти на 5 млн баррелей ему мало поможет (никто не помнит, сколько он хотел сокращать в марте или увеличивать в апреле?). Если его оставят один на один с хуситами и Ираном, то счет пойдет на недели. Если не раньше.
    Но я не совсем согласен с Рожиным по поводу причин. Ценовая война имела место - это факт. Но вот меня терзают смутные сомнения, что дело только в них.
  6. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 13 мая 2020 19:13
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Автор не дружит с реальностью совсем. Очередной позор недалёкого графомана.
  7. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 13 мая 2020 20:15
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Про то, что Сечин какую-то сделку с КСА провалил - даже писать про этот бред не хочу.

    https://topcor.ru/14383-novye-temperaturnye-rekordy-kakaja-pogoda-zhdet-rossijan-letom.html

    Сергей нам обещал самое жаркое лето. ГДЕ?
  8. vladimir mudov Офлайн
    vladimir mudov (vladimir mudov) 20 мая 2020 15:57
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    И Путин, и Медведев, и Сечин, ЕВРЕИ! Нужно что-то добавлять?