The future of Ukrainian Antonov has become dependent on Boeing


The Ukrainian ambassador to the United States, Vladimir Yelchenko, expressed the view that the future of the Antonov aviation concern will depend on the prospects for cooperation with Boeing.


In particular, Elchenko mentioned that Americans may be interested in working together with a Ukrainian enterprise.

We passed on our cooperation proposals to Boeing. Maybe the American side will be interested in either the production of aircraft in the United States, or financial investments in the aviation industry of Ukraine. I believe that Antonov’s prospects depend on cooperation with American companies, and, in particular, with Boeing

- stressed the ambassador of Ukraine.

However, aviation expert Roman Gusarov in an interview with the newspaper LOOK very skeptical of the possible alliance of Antonov with the American corporation. He believes that Boeing does not need this:

Ukrainians cling to any straw to stay afloat. And they now have one hope for Boeing. But it’s not clear what “Antonov” is for the Americans. Why will they share technology with the Ukrainian side, nurturing a competitor? And Ukraine has nothing to interest Boeing with - they have nothing unique.
  • Photos used: Oleg Belyakov / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 May 2020 18: 26
    +3
    Everything that the "Antonovites" had (especially the Soviet groundwork for heavy-duty aircraft and, jointly with the Russians, the four-engine turboprop military transport An-70!), They are still at the beginning of the "holy 90s", cheap, otherwise and for nothing - for a pat on the shoulder and klopstos "drink", in exactly the same "rosy dreams of equal cooperation with Western firms", they ALREADY were given to zapadoids!
    After that the four-engine turboprop military transport aircraft "Airbus" A400M Atlas (albeit not with such excellent performance characteristics as the An-70 had) successfully flies and is produced - it is sold in hundreds of pieces, and the "Antonov" An-70 remained a prototype (and with the absurd disaster of the very first "seventy", I think, IMHO, not everything is clean, if you look holistically and retrospectively ??! winked ).

    In many ways, in the decline of "Antonov" and its possible prospects, the Deriban nature and the farm image of "thinking" played a role all, without exception, "independent" politicians at the "helm of power"-their pronounced Euro-ameroholdingness in front of their overseas hucksters, hyperkleptomania and "Svidomo" Russophobia, resulting in an irrational anti-Russian "policy" and a progressive decline of Ukrainian industry, coupled with the flight of a capable population (some not only with "suitcases", but also with their own "stations", were able to escape from these "fabulous degenerates" - the characteristic of "Pan" B. Obama of his slaves - "w / bandero" Fuhrer "Euromaidan" "westlu "...) from the Ukraine colony, which is life-threatening, robbed by the" elite "farmhouse!
  2. Uh! Boeing None himself breathes, not to them Ukraine!

Будущее украинского «Антонова» стало зависеть от Boeing


Украинский посол в Соединенных Штатах Владимир Ельченко высказал мнение о том, что будущее авиационного концерна «Антонов» будет зависеть от перспектив сотрудничества с Boeing.


В частности, Ельченко упомянул, что американцы могут заинтересоваться совместной работой с украинским предприятием.

Мы передали Boeing свои предложения по кооперации. Может, американская сторона заинтересуется или производством самолетов на территории США, или же финансовыми вложениями в авиационную отрасль Украины. Полагаю, что перспективы «Антонова» зависят от сотрудничества с американскими компаниями, и, в частности, с Boeing

– подчеркнул посол Украины.

Однако авиационный эксперт Роман Гусаров в интервью газете ВЗГЛЯД весьма скептически отозвался о возможном союзе «Антонова» с американской корпорацией. Он полагает, что Boeing это не нужно:

Украинцы цепляются за любую соломинку, чтобы остаться на плаву. И у них сейчас на Boeing одна надежда. Но не понятно, для чего «Антонов» американцам. Зачем они будут делиться технологиями с украинской стороной, взращивая себе конкурента? Да и заинтересовать Украине Boeing особо нечем – ничего уникального у них нет.
Использованы фотографии: Oleg Belyakov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 13 мая 2020 18:26
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Всё, что у "антоновцев" было (особенно - советский задел по большегрузным самолётам и, совместному с россиянами, четырёхмоторному турбовинтовому военно-транспортному Ан-70!), они ещё в начале "святых 90-х", по-дешёвке, а то и за просто так - за похлопывание по плечу и клопштос "дринка", в точно таких же "розовых мечтах о равноправном сотрудничестве с западными фирмами", УЖЕ п(е)редали западоидам!
    После этого четырёхмоторный турбовинтовой военно-транспортный самолёт "Эйрбас" А400М Атлас (пусть и не с такими превосходными ТТХ, какие были у Ан-70) успешно летает и производится - продаётся сотнями штук, а "антоновский" Ан-70 так и остался опытным образцом (да и с нелепой катастрофой самой первой "семидесятки", думаю-ИМХО, не всё чисто, если смотреть целостно и ретроспективно??! winked ).

    Во многом, в закате "Антонова" и его возможных перспектив, сыграла роль дерибанская натура и хуторской образ "мЫшления" всех, без исключения, "незалежных" политиканов у "кормила власти"-их ярко выраженное евро-амерохолопство перед своими закордонными барыгами, гиперклептомания и "свидомая" русофобия, выливающиеся в иррациональную антироссийскую "политику" и прогрессирующий упадок украинской промышленности, вкупе с бегством дееспособного населения (некоторые не только с "чемоданами", но и со своими "вокзалами", смогли сбежать от этих "сказочных дегенератов" - характеристика "паном" Б.Обамой своих холопов - "ж/бандеро"фюреров "евромайдана", и этот развальный "процесс пошёл", как говаривал Миха Меченый-архиспец по развалу и "западлу"...) из опасной для жизни, грабимой хуторянской "элиткой", амероколонии "Юкрейн"!
  2. Э! Боинг ноне сам на ладан дышит, не до Украины им!