Poland responded to Germany over Berlin guilt at the start of World War II


The press service of the Polish Foreign Ministry commented on the statement by German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas and German historian Professor Andreas Wirsching that Germany alone was guilty of unleashing the Second World War.


Berlin's sole blame at the start of the war is a simplification of the events of those years with the goal of showing Hitler the main culprit of the global fire, but not an attempt to open political and the historical background of what happened

- quoted by the statement of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Poland, the agency RBC.

Poles also call not to forget about the “guilt” of Russia at the beginning of the war. Indeed, as some Polish “experts” believe, if there hadn’t been for the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, concluded on August 23, 1939, and its secret protocols, the war would not have started. The Stalinist USSR and Nazi Germany are guilty of dividing Europe into spheres of influence, which ultimately resulted in a clash of these powers with each other and led to a world war.

The official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, previously emphasized that the statements of the German side on the sole responsibility of Germany draw a line under disputes regarding the guilt of a country in starting a war, as well as attempts by some politicians to distort its results.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Poles! YOU unleashed World War II by attacking a German radio station in Gleivitz! And do not deny - Dr. Goebbels himself said this!
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 May 2020 22: 59
      +3
      Bravo, Robot! Or you need to believe Goebbels that the Poles attacked the radio station in Gleivitz and unleashed World War 2, and the Soviets shot Polish officers, or did not believe him in anything! And then - here I believe, here I do not believe! - will not pass!
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 May 2020 20: 23
    +4
    The Polish authorities are very interested in continuing to shift the blame for the beginning of World War II to the Soviet Union!
    Since otherwise the automatic question arises of Polish-German allied relations and the Pilsudski-Hitler Pact in 1934, from which the flame of war in Europe began to swell!
    And if you look more closely in this Polish-German "conscious direction", you will immediately notice the aggressive orientation of the Poland-Germany bloc! The Polish authorities did not even hide their dream of a joint with Hitler, "Marching to the East, to Soviet Russia (as our Soviet Union was often called in the West!)"!
    We must not forget that the Polish army was then one of the most powerful in Europe!
    The USSR, desperate to come to an agreement with the British and French about a joint opposition to Hitler's expansion in Europe, convinced of their incapacity and the obvious push of Germany in Drang nach Osten, the last, after the Angles and Franks, Danes and Swedes, all Baltic limitrophes, concluded the non-aggression pact with Germany barely had time, when the Nazis were already fully prepared for an attack on Poland (and there, after all, beyond Poland, on the way of the Hitlerite Wehrmacht, there were already USSR borders, and without this Non-Aggression Pact the Germans would have stopped or practically with would have attacked - who could have known that then ?!), his recent ally (who was too much in greed, it was not for nothing that W. Churchill gave the Polish authorities such an unflattering characterization!) for the joint aggression against Czechoslovakia and its division!

    It is interesting that in the days of the beginning of the German aggression against Poland, the Polish leader Rydz-Smigla (the one who persuaded Hitler to a joint attack on the USSR!) Found a lot of time for idle posing, riding on a bench with a horse saddle, against the background of the image of Berlin - for an epoch-making picture of "the victorious parade of Polish troops in Berlin", not in the least doubting the imminent victory of a stronger Polish army over Germany!
    And the Polish residents, not in the least doubting their victory, on the same days brutally killed their fellow citizens-ethnic Germans and looted their property (Bromberg and Schulitz is an example of this, not an isolated example!) ... the same they later, again making friends with the Nazis , they did with their fellow citizens-Jews, Ukrainians and Belarusians, and then with the German population of the German territory given by Stalin to Poland - so that Poland has a monstrously many "skeletons in the closet"!
    This is even without tens of thousands of Red Army prisoners and internees brutally tortured by the Poles in the 20s, in the same Polish concentration camps, White Guards with their families - also a very unsightly story turned out, about which in the Soviet Union after the Great Patriotic War, during the Warsaw Pact, they tried to be silent and not to remember, as well as about other pre-war anti-Soviet Polish inclinations .... and it’s what happened, sideways to all of us - amerskaya mongrel - Poland from impunity and Soviet allied "unconsciousness" now completely lost its shores in its unfounded claims (donated to them Stalin turned out to be not enough for almost all of East Prussia and Przemysl, now the Poles are going to Kaliningrad and the Baltic ?! fool ) ?!
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 13 May 2020 20: 56
      +4
      Yes, and with Katyn, with this annual anti-Soviet-anti-Russian "sabbath" of any Russophobic scum, I do not agree - I do not understand why the Russian authorities had to take upon themselves and repent for the German provocation with Polish prisoners of war ??!
      After all, it was during the war into the hands of the Nazis and the Anglo-Saxons (both of them benefited from the departure to Iran and Africa, to the British, assembled, armed and equipped, the Polish army of General Anders, intended for operations on the Eastern Front in the very a difficult time for us, when the fate of our Motherland-USSR was being decided!), mutually anti-Bolshevik-minded (IMHO - if Hitler had not been so afraid of the attack of his presumptuous ally Poland, which is why he attacked first, and got involved in the war with France and England , then all this anti-Bolshevik shobla, including Poland in the forefront, without any disagreements, would jointly attack "Bolshevik Soviet Russia" - our USSR, and the USA, Canada, and other countries would help them ... ??!)!
      But, Thank God that these evil creatures quarreled among themselves and they did not succeed in a single anti-Soviet bloc, the intractable aggressor rivals Hitler and Rydz-Smigly could not agree on which of them is an alpha male and "has the right" and who is "tva ... oops, trembling beast "!!! wink

      In any (including international) treaties, there are some nuances that are reflected in written attachments (or oral proposals - behind-the-scenes agreements not recorded in documents and not certified with the appropriate signatures and seals - we were "mentally told" about such), rolling eyes into otrozhrat cheeks, from the "indignation", "satisfied with the ruins of the Soviet Union" Tagged with Shevardnadze, they say, they allegedly "agreed on one thing", and they were allegedly "deceived" for free ??! fool ). The Pilsudski-Hitler Pact, I am sure, also had some nuances, but now it is unprofitable for the Polish side to advertise them in the "role of a sufferer for nothing" that has been played for decades ?!
      Even if we take on faith that the “secret protocols to the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact” that "suddenly surfaced" under the Gorbachevites are not a fake, then the zones of delimitation between the USSR and Germany are for some reason different from reality - for example, Warsaw should have been also ours - how do the Polish "partners" explain this to themselves ??! winked

      In general, of course, the Polish authorities are short-sighted, politically and historically, (apparently, they stupidly stuck out in their protracted amerocholuystvo, like the famous Ukrainian lieutenant colonel in the Crimea in March 2014 - "America is with us!" ??!), Pedaling the anti-Russian campaign with "twisting stories ", and even having so many" skeletons in their closet. "
      After all, there were Poles in the Russian Empire and should have well remembered our Russian proverb:

      Do not be dashing while it is quiet!
  3. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 13 May 2020 20: 44
    +5
    Interestingly, the Psheks did not forget how they shared Czechoslovakia with Germany?
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 13 May 2020 21: 01
    +4
    That's right!
    Poland, by its participation in the Munich Agreement, is no less to blame for the beginning of the war than Germany. It was the Munich Agreement that served as the "trigger" of the Second World War, with the active participation of Poland.

Польша ответила Германии по поводу вины Берлина в начале Второй мировой войны


В пресс-службе министерства иностранных дел Польши прокомментировали заявление главы МИДа Германии Хайко Мааса и немецкого историка профессора Андреаса Виршинга о том, что Германия одна виновна в развязывании Второй мировой войны.


Заявление о единоличной вине Берлина в начале войны – это упрощение событий тех лет с целью показать Гитлера главным виновником мирового пожара, но не попытка вскрыть политическую и историческую подоплеку произошедшего

– цитирует заявление МИДа Польши агентство РБК.

Также поляки призывают не забывать о «вине» России в начале войны. Ведь, как полагают некоторые польские «эксперты», не будь пакта Молотова-Риббентропа, заключенного 23 августа 1939 года, и его секретных протоколов, не началась бы война. Сталинский СССР и гитлеровская Германия виновны в разделе Европы на сферы влияния, что в итоге вылилось в столкновение этих держав друг с другом и привело к мировой войне.

Официальный представитель внешнеполитического ведомства России Мария Захарова ранее подчеркнула, что заявления германской стороны о единоличной ответственности Германии подводят черту под спорами относительно вины той или иной страны в развязывании войны, а также под попытками искажения некоторыми политиками ее итогов.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Поляки! Вторую мировую развязали ВЫ, напав на немецкую радиостанцию в Глейвице! И не отрицайте - об этом сам д-р Геббельс сказал!
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 13 мая 2020 22:59
      +3
      Браво, Робот! Или нужно верить Геббельсу в том, что поляки напали на радиостанцию в Глейвице и развязали 2 мировую войну, а Советы расстреляли польских офицеров, или не верить ему ни в чём! А то - тут верю, тут не верю! - не пройдет!
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 13 мая 2020 20:23
    +4
    Польские власти весьма заинтересованы в продолжении перекладывания вины за начало Второй Мировой на Советский Союз!
    Так как иначе автоматом встаёт вопрос о польско-германских союзнических отношениях и Пакте Пилсудского-Гитлера в 1934 году, с которого и начало раздуваться пламя войны в Европе!
    А если взглянуть в этом польско-германском "созническом направлении" пристальнее, то сразу же станет заметна и агрессивная направленность блока Польша-Германия! Польские власти и не скрывали своей мечты о совместном с Гитлером, "Походе на Восток, на Советскую Россию (как на Западе часто называли наш Советский Союз!)"!
    Не нужно забывать и о том, что польская армия тогда была одной из мощнейших в Европе!
    СССР, отчаявшись договориться с англичанами и французами о совместном противостоянии гитлеровской экспансии в Европе, убедившись в их недоговороспособности и явном подталкивании Германии в "Дранг нах Остен", самым последним, уже после после англов и франков, датчан и шведов, всех прибалтийских лимитрофов, заключил договор о ненападении с Германией, еле-еле успел, когда уже гитлеровцы полностью приготовились к нападению на Польшу (а там ведь, за Польшей, на пути гитлеровского вермахта, уже границы СССР были, и без этого Пакта о ненападении остановились бы немцы или практически с ходу напали бы - кто это тогда мог знать?!), своего недавнего союзника (зарвавшегося в жадности, недаром же У. Черчилль дал польским властям такую нелестную характеристику!) по совместной агрессии против Чехословакии и её разделу!

    Интересно, что в дни начала германской агрессии против Польши, польский предводитель Рыдз-Смиглы (тот самый, который склонял Гитлера к совместному нападению на СССР!) находил немало времени для праздного позирования, верхом на скамейке с конским седлом, на фоне изображения Берлина-для эпохальной картины "победного парада польских войск в Берлине", нисколько не сомневаясь в скорой победе более сильной армии Польши над Германией!
    А польские жители, нисколько не сомневаясь в своей победе, в эти же дни зверски убивали своих сограждан-этнических немцев и мародёрили их имущество (Бромберг и Шулитце тому примером, не единичным!)....то же они позже, опять подружившись с гитлеровцами, проделывали и со своими согражданами-евреями, украинцами и белорусами, а потом и с немецким населением отданной Сталиным Польше немецкой территории - так что у Польши чудовищно много "своих скелетов в шкафу"!
    Это даже без зверски замученных поляками в 20-х годах десятков тысяч пленных красноармейцев и интернированных, в тех же польских концлагерях, белогвардейцев с их семьями - тоже очень неприглядная история получилась, о которой в Советском Союзе после Великой Отечественной, во времена Варшавского Договора, старались умалчивать и не вспоминать, как и о других предвоенных антисоветских польских поползновениях....а оно вона что вышло, боком всем нам - амерская шавка - Польша от безнаказанности и советского союзнического "беспамятства" теперь вовсе берега потеряла в своих необоснованных притязаниях (подаренной им Сталиным практически всей Восточной Пруссии и Перемышля оказалось мало, теперь и на Калининград с Балтийском поляки зазихають?! fool )?!
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 13 мая 2020 20:56
      +4
      Да и с Катынью, с этим ежегодным антисоветско-антироссийским "шабашем" всякой русофобской нечисти, я не согласен - не понимаю, зачем нужно было российским властям принимать на себя и каяться за германскую провокацию с польскими военнопленными??!
      Ведь это было во время войны на руку гитлеровцам и англосаксам (и те, и те получили выгоды из-за ухода в Иран и Африку, к британцам, собранной, вооружённой и снаряжённой, польской армии генерала Андерса, предназначенной для действий на Восточном фронте в самое тяжелое для нас время, когда решалась судьба нашей Родины-СССР!), обоюдно настроенными по-антибольшевистски (ИМХО - если бы Гитлер не боялся так нападения своей зарвавшейся союзницы Польши, из-за чего напал первым, и ввязался в войну с Францией и Англией, то вся эта антибольшевистская шобла, включая Польшу в первых рядах, безо всяких разногласий, совместно напала бы на "большевистскую Советскую Россию" - наш СССР, а США, Канада, и прочие страны им бы помогали...??!)!
      Но, Слава Богу, что эти злокозненные твари перессорились между собой и единого антисоветского блока у них не получилось, несговорчивые соперники-агрессоры Гитлер и Рыдз-Смиглы не смогли договориться, кто из них альфа-самец и "право имеет", а кто " тва...упс, животина дрожащая"!!! wink

      В любых (в том числе и международных) договорах существуют какие-то нюансы, которые находят своё отражение в письменных приложениях (или устных предложениях - кулуарных договоренностях не зафиксированных в документах и не заверенных соответствующими подписями и печатями - о таких нам "душевно рассказывали", закатывая глазки в отожратые щёки, от деланного "возмущения", "удовлетворённые развалинами Советского Союза" Меченый с Шеварднадзе, мол, они якобы "договаривались об одном", а их, якобы безвозмездно "обманули"??! fool ). В Пакте Пилсудского-Гитлера, уверен, тоже были какие-то нюансики, но теперь их невыгодно афишировать польской стороне в десятилетиями разыгрываемой "роли страдалицы ни за что"?!
      Даже если принять на веру, что, "внезапно всплывшие" при горбачёвцах, "секретные протоколы к пакту Молотова-Риббентропа" не подделка, то зоны разграничения между СССР и Германией там почему-то другие, отличные от реалий - например, Варшава должна была быть тоже нашей - как себе это польские "партнеры" объясняют??! winked

      Вообще, конечно, недальновидно, политически и исторически, поступают польские власти (видимо, тупо офонарели в своём затяжном амерохолуйстве, как и известный украинский подполковник в Крыму марта 2014 - "Америка с нами!"??!), педалируя антироссийскую кампанию с "передёргиванием истории", да ещё и имея столько "скелетов в своём шкафу".
      Ведь были же поляки в составе Российской Империи и должны бы хорошо помнить нашу русскую поговорку:

      Не буди лихо, пока оно тихо!
  3. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 13 мая 2020 20:44
    +5
    Интересно, а пшеки не забыли, как Чехословакию вместе с Германией делили ?
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 13 мая 2020 21:01
    +4
    Правильно!
    Польша, своим участием в Мюнхенском сговоре, не меньше Германии виновата в начале войны. Именно Мюнхенский сговор и послужил "спусковым крючком" Второй Мировой Войны, при активном участии Польши.