In Germany, began to collect electric "Gazelle"


In Germany, sales of the electric version of the GAZelle Next car started. The modernization of Russian trucks is carried out by EFA-S, based in Stuttgart, Germany.


The assembly of electric "GAZelle" in Germany began this year. EFA-S buys cars in Russia without a transmission, engine and fuel system. Then, already in Stuttgart, electric motors and batteries are installed on them.

Currently, 4 versions of the upgraded car are available for purchase: E35 (cargo truck), E35V (all-metal van), E35D (two-cab version) and E35B (minibus). Regardless of the version, all electric "GAZelle Next" received a 110-kilowatt engine (approximately 150 hp). The maximum speed of the car is limited to 88 km / h.

Recall that the serial production of GAZelle of a new generation by the Gorky Automobile Plant began in 2013. The car received a number of advantages compared to the previous version. In particular, the Next model boasts a new gearbox with a “joystick” shift, rack and pinion steering with power steering, an updated (independent front) suspension and a new generation cab.
  • Photos used: https://gazglobal.com/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 May 2020 16: 57
    0
    And how much, how much did they collect? Have you sold it? Purchased?

    Not a single figure ....
    1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 14 May 2020 19: 19
      0
      There will be numbers for you. But for some reason GAZ itself does not start the production of electric cars !!!
      1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
        Kristallovich (Ruslan) 14 May 2020 22: 13
        0
        Because there is no proper infrastructure for electric cars.
        1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
          Observer2014 16 May 2020 00: 23
          -2
          Quote: Kristallovich
          Because there is no proper infrastructure for electric cars.

          A gas outlet? This is such a difficulty. Understand. yes laughing
          1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
            Kristallovich (Ruslan) 16 May 2020 08: 53
            +2
            It’s not a matter of complexity ... A vicious circle has formed in Russia: people don’t buy electric cars because there are no charging stations, and they, in turn, don’t install them, because there are few electric cars. In the West, the situation is somewhat different. There, the state allocates free land for electric refueling and exempts the organizers of VAT from VAT ...
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 14 May 2020 23: 15
      +1
      Hello garage. wink
      It seems that GAZ decided to invest in Germany and it is possible to get the necessary technology, as well as access to the western consumer. This company so far looks more like a large garage, where they re-equip cars of various brands with an electric drive. We will observe how much they manage to increase their production capacities in the next three or four years and in which direction the new electric gazelles will jump.

В Германии начали собирать электрические «ГАЗели»


В Германии стартовали продажи электрической версии автомобиля «ГАЗель Next». Модернизацией российских грузовиков занимается компания EFA-S, базирующаяся в немецком Штутгарте.


Сборка электрических «ГАЗелей» в Германии началась в этом году. Компания EFA-S закупает машины в России без трансмиссии, двигателя и топливной системы. Затем, уже в Штутгарте, на них устанавливают электромоторы и аккумуляторы.

На данный момент для приобретения доступны 4 версии модернизированного автомобиля: E35 (бортовой грузовик), E35V (цельнометаллический фургон), E35D (двухкабинная версия) и E35B (микроавтобус). Независимо от версии, все электрические «ГАЗели Next» получили 110-киловаттный мотор (приблизительно 150 л.с.). Максимальная скорость автомобиля ограничена отметкой 88 км/ч.

Напомним, что серийный выпуск «ГАЗелей» нового поколения Горьковским автомобильным заводом начался в 2013 году. Автомобиль получил ряд преимуществ в сравнении с предыдущей версией. В частности, модель «Next» может похвастать новой коробкой передач с «джойстиковым» переключением, реечным рулевым механизмом с гидроусилителем, обновленной (спереди независимой) подвеской и кабиной нового поколения.
Использованы фотографии: https://gazglobal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 мая 2020 16:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А сколько, сколько-то Собрали? Продали? Закупили?

    Ни единой цифры....
    1. Georgievic Офлайн
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 14 мая 2020 19:19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Будут тебе цифры. Вот только почему-то сам ГАЗ не запускает производство электрических авто!!!
      1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 14 мая 2020 22:13
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Потому что нет должной инфраструктуры для электроавто.
        1. Наблюдатель2014 16 мая 2020 00:23
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Цитата: Кристаллович
          Потому что нет должной инфраструктуры для электроавто.

          Розетку на заправке? Это такая сложность. Понимаю. yes laughing
          1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 16 мая 2020 08:53
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Дело не в сложности... В России образовался порочный круг: люди не покупают электромобили, потому что нет зарядных станций, а их в свою очередь не устанавливают, потому что мало электромобилей. На Западе ситуация несколько другая. Там государство выделяет бесплатную землю под электрозаправки и освобождает от НДС организаторов оных...
    2. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 14 мая 2020 23:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Алло, гараж. wink
      Похоже, ГАЗ решил инвестировать в Германии и возможно заполучить нужные технологии, а также выход на западного потребителя. Эта фирма пока похожа больше на большой гараж, где переоснащают автомобильчики различных марок на электропривод. Будем наблюдать, насколько им удастся повысить свои производственные мощности в следующие года три-четыре и в каком направлении поскачут новые электрогазели.