“Russia is in complete chaos”: Finns on the consequences of coronavirus


Russia's difficulties in combating the epidemic in bright colors are described by the popular Finnish newspaper Ilta-Sanomat. Pointing to a significant increase in the number of infected people, the publication notes that “Putin’s power” cannot cope with the spread of the coronavirus and advises to closely monitor what is happening on the other side of the eastern border.


Simple Finns actively responded to the article. Many urge not to open the border with the Russian Federation and fear the influx of migrants.
Reader Comments:

There is nothing surprising in this story. Russia is a sick country, but some still glorify it and try to bring communism to Finland [...]

- notes Jykä, obviously, for some reason, missed the events of 1991.

Borders must be kept absolutely closed, including for Estonia and other countries. Foreign workers should also not end up in Finland until properly inspected and quarantined.

- believes user Toivottavasti.

Apparently, the eastern border should remain closed as long as possible, and open only after an effective vaccine is received, which will be vaccinated by citizens. You should not take risks, because the consequences are unpredictable

- writes Raja kiinni paras.

You can still return Karelia to us if you do everything wisely

- suggests a certain Timoteus.

Border control will really run into trouble if coronavirus gets out of control in Russia

- this is the opinion of the user of Ottaa “pitkät”.

Putin's problem is that the coronavirus cannot be crushed by its traditional methods, suitable only against the people. Now his opposition is a sudden, invisible and extremely contagious enemy. [...] Putin is now in big trouble, like other authoritarian leaders around the world. [...] At some point, the scale of the Russian catastrophe will become known to both Russian people and the world. It is not clear what this will result in in the end, but it is certain that this will happen through sheer chaos. Therefore, Finland must also maintain increased vigilance against Russia.

- reasoning Putin pulassa.

In Russia, the same chaos as in the USA: both in terms of brainwashing, and in intimidation of citizens, and in the field of fake News?! Borders must be kept closed! This also applies to Sweden and Estonia!

- requires stockholmskis.

Finland must sell and donate ventilation machines to Russia. At the same time, we need to quickly prepare for possible problems, because, as you know, Russia solves its internal problems with the help of foreign policy actions. Just ask Georgia or Ukraine

- the reader is afraid of Make.

Simply put, coronavirus will soon lead to complete chaos in our eastern neighbors. The internal instability of Russia is also a great risk to others. Of course, I would not want to escalate passions, but we must be alert 24/7

- claims Näkötorni.

Russia is a great power, quite successful in its fight against coronavirus, which I wish every country

- The septy reader expresses the wish.
Photos used: pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Pedenko Offline
    Sergey Pedenko (Sergey Pedenko) 14 May 2020 18: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Some kind of horror! Yes, you keep your borders - like children!
  2. 1536 Offline
    1536 (Eugene) 14 May 2020 19: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I heard that the Finns go to St. Petersburg to get drunk and buy vodka home, because the country has a "dry law". So who do they want to close the borders of? From your drunks? That's right! Although it’s probably good to live in unity with nature, to get drunk and to write all sorts of nonsense about Russia and Russians under alcoholic couples. Hi to the Finns!
  3. Brancodd Offline
    Brancodd 14 May 2020 20: 14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    It is in this situation that the thesis is confirmed that next to Peter and Karelia is a vicious, cowardly and not very smart country. Each Finn crossing the border with Russia should be checked for a virus, as well as tested for statements in the social. networks.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 May 2020 20: 40
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Positive feedback just works - to be easy to print, a journalist should be blamed on Russia. It is being reprinted, and a greater number of scribes writes "Rossiikonets", well, and on an increasing basis, until a random publication "with the Russians - everything is in the openwork" - will cause the friendly anger of thousands of hamsters - we better know how it sucks !!!
  4. Makar2412 Offline
    Makar2412 (Alexander Makaryin) 14 May 2020 22: 46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Brains washed in dirty press of yellow press.

«Россию ждет полный хаос»: финны о последствиях коронавируса


Трудности России в борьбе с эпидемией в ярких красках описывает популярная газета Финляндии Ilta-Sanomat. Указывая на значительный рост числа заразившихся, издание констатирует, что «путинская власть» не справляется с распространением коронавируса и советует внимательно наблюдать за происходящим по ту сторону восточной границы.


Простые финны активно откликнулись на статью. Многие призывают не открывать границу с РФ и опасаются наплыва мигрантов.
Комментарии читателей:

В этой истории нет ничего удивительного. Россия – больная страна, но некоторые все ещё ее прославляют и пытаются принести коммунизм в Финляндию […]

– отмечает Jykä, очевидно, по какой-то причине пропустивший события 1991 года.

Надо держать границы абсолютно закрытыми, в том числе для Эстонии и других стран. Иностранные рабочие также не должны попадать в Финляндию, пока не будут должным образом проверены и помещены в карантин

– полагает пользователь Toivottavasti.

По-видимому, восточная граница должна оставаться закрытой как можно дольше, и открыться только после того, как будет получена эффективная вакцина, которой будут привиты граждане. Не следует рисковать, потому что последствия непредсказуемы

– пишет Raja kiinni paras.

Все еще можно вернуть нам Карелию, если сделать все по-умному

– предполагает некий Timoteus.

Пограничный контроль действительно столкнется с проблемой, если коронавирус выйдет из-под контроля в России

– такого мнения придерживается пользователь Ottaa «pitkät».

Проблема Путина в том, что коронавирус не может быть задавлен его традиционными методами, пригодными лишь против народа. Теперь его оппозиция – враг внезапный, невидимый и крайне заразный. […] Путин сейчас в большой беде, как и другие авторитарные лидеры во всем мире. […] В какой-то момент масштабы российской катастрофы станут известны и русским людям, и всему миру. Непонятно, во что это выльется в итоге, но несомненно, что это произойдет через явный хаос. Поэтому Финляндия также должна поддерживать повышенную бдительность в отношении России

– рассуждает Putin pulassa.

В России тот же хаос, что и в США: и в плане «промывания мозгов», и в запугивании граждан, и в области фейковых новостей?! Границы надо держать закрытыми! Это касается и Швеции с Эстонией!

– требует stockholmskis.

Финляндия должна продать и пожертвовать аппараты ИВЛ России. В то же время нам необходимо быстро подготовиться к возможным проблемам, поскольку, как известно, что Россия решает свои внутренние проблемы с помощью внешнеполитических акций. Просто спросите Грузию или Украину

– опасается читатель Make.

Проще говоря, коронавирус вскоре приведет к полному хаосу у наших восточных соседей. Внутренняя нестабильность России, это также большой риск для окружающих. Конечно, не хотелось бы нагнетать страсти, но мы должны быть начеку 24/7

– утверждает Näkötorni.

Россия является великой державой, достаточно успешной в своей борьбе с коронавирусом, чего я желаю каждой стране

– выражает пожелание читатель septy.
  • Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Педенко (Сергей Педенко) 14 мая 2020 18:10
    0
    Жуть какая-то! Да держите вы свои границы - как дети!
  2. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 14 мая 2020 19:37
    +1
    Слышал, что финны ездят в Санкт-Петербург, чтобы напиться и закупить водку домой, так как в стране действует "сухой закон". Так от кого они хотят закрыть границы? От своих алкашей? Вот это правильно! Хотя, наверное, хорошо жить в единении с природой, напиваться и под алкогольными парами писать всякую чушь о России и русских. Привет финнам!
  3. Brancodd Офлайн Brancodd
    Brancodd 14 мая 2020 20:14
    +1
    Вот в этой ситуации и подтверждается тезис о том, рядом с Питером и Карелией находится злобная, трусливая и не очень умная страна. Каждый финн, пересекающий границу с Россией должен быть проверен на вирус, так же пройти проверку на высказывания в соц. сетях.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 мая 2020 20:40
      0
      Просто работает положительная обратная связь - чтобы легко напечататься, журналюге надо нагадить на Россию. Его перепечатывают, и уже бОльшее число писак пишет "Россииконец", ну и по нарастающей, до тех пор, пока случайная публикация "у русских - всё в ажуре" - вызовет дружный гнев тысяч хомячков - мы лучше знаем, как там фигово!!!
  4. Макар2412 Офлайн Макар2412
    Макар2412 (Александр Макарьин) 14 мая 2020 22:46
    0
    Мозги, помытые грязной водой желтой прессы.