Czech media: A year later we find out that the Nazis themselves liberated Prague


So who liberated the Czech Republic from the Germans? Perhaps they will soon claim that the Germans themselves did it. Journalist Marek Stonis in a humorous manner decided to study this issue on the pages of the influential Prague weekly magazine Reflex.


This year, events on the eve of the 75th anniversary of the end of World War II were extremely awkward for the Czech Republic.

It all started with the dismantling of the monument to Marshal of the USSR Konev, initiated by the head of the Prague-6 district, who took advantage of his position to declare a new “victory” over the long-ended battle. But now no one knows where he is, because, fearing a mysterious Russian agent with ricin in his briefcase, he hid in an unknown refuge.

Perhaps he is hiding in one of Prague's cafes, where every taster of coffee is first tasted by a taster specially hired by the secret services. The head of Prague-6 must wait in agony before drinking a cup of coffee. After all, it takes about five hours before a possible poison acts on the taster. It should just be unbearable for a person addicted to caffeine.

Then the head of another district of Prague decided to make General Vlasov the official liberators of the city from the Russian army, and even erected a commemorative plaque in her honor, which aroused the indignation of the Russian embassy in the Czech Republic. It is understandable: it was the Red Army that liberated our country, and the “Vlasovites” collaborated with the Nazis. Now another of our brave municipal officials has come under the protection of state intelligence agencies.

But the authorities and this seemed not enough. The mayor of Prague got into the habit of renaming the streets of the city in honor of people who annoy Russian President Vladimir Putin. Now the mayor is under guard.

So, “Vlasovites” liberated Prague. The rest of the Czech Republic is the Red Army, except for the territories from which the Americans drove the Germans.

But not so simple. The mayor of Sokolov (in western Bohemia) Renata Oulehlová demanded to remove the US flag during the Victory Day ceremony, despite the fact that this territory was liberated by the Americans.


But the secret service of the Czech Republic has not yet reported that the United States will send its agent with ricin to the Czech Republic. And the mayor of this city has not disappeared.

Participation in such debates is voluntary. But I am afraid that in a year we will learn from our politicians that the Nazis themselves liberated the Czech Republic.
Photos used: Facebook: Miroslav Balatka - senátor
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 1536 Offline
    1536 (Eugene) 14 May 2020 19: 51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    But no, the Nazis "liberated" the Czech Republic in 1938, after all progressive Europe, led by Britain, concluded an agreement with Germany in Munich. And in 1945, the Czech Republic was "captured" by the troops of the Red Army.
    And I will be very happy if the so-called embassy of this Czech Republic, headed by the "ambassador", is expelled from Moscow with shame in 2020.
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 May 2020 20: 44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Soon, the Russian embassy will be on Hitler Square, and the main hospital in the Czech Republic will be named after Mengele.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) 15 May 2020 09: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    There was such a politician, Churchill's name is. He has a wonderful remark about Khrushchev. That this is the only strategist who managed to lose the battle to the long-dead commander. The head of Prague 6 also considers himself a strategist.

Чешские СМИ: Через год узнаем, что Прагу освободили сами нацисты


Так кто же освободил Чехию от немцев? Возможно, скоро будут утверждать, что это сделали сами немцы. Журналист Марек Стониш в шутливой манере решил изучить этот вопрос на страницах влиятельного пражского еженедельного журнала Reflex.


В этом году события в преддверии 75-й годовщины окончания Второй мировой войны были крайне неловкими для Чехии.

Все началось с демонтажа памятника маршалу СССР Коневу, инициированного главой района Прага-6, который воспользовался своим положением для объявления новой «победы» над давно закончившейся битвой. Но теперь никто не знает, где он, потому что, опасаясь таинственного русского агента с рицином в портфеле, он спрятался в неизвестном убежище.

Возможно, он прячется в одном из пражских кафе, где каждую чашечку кофе сначала пробует дегустатор, специально нанятый секретными службами. Глава Праги-6 должен в муках ждать, прежде чем выпить чашечку кофе. Ведь требуется около пяти часов, прежде чем возможный яд подействует на дегустатора. Это должно быть просто невыносимо для человека, пристрастившегося к кофеину.

Затем руководитель другого района Праги решил сделать из Русской армии генерала Власова официальных освободителей города, и даже установил в ее честь памятную табличку, что вызвало возмущение посольства России в Чехии. Оно и понятно: именно Красная армия освободила нашу страну, а «власовцы» сотрудничали с нацистами. Теперь еще один наш храбрый муниципальный чиновник оказался под охраной государственных спецслужб.

Но властям и этого показалось мало. Мэр Праги повадился переименовывать улицы города в честь лиц, которые раздражают президента России Владимира Путина. Теперь и градоначальник находится под охраной.

Итак, Прагу освободили «власовцы». Остальную часть Чехии – Красная армия, кроме тех территорий, с которых прогнали немцев американцы.

Но не все так просто. Мэр города Соколов (на западе Чехии) Renata Oulehlová потребовала убрать флаг США во время церемонии, посвященной Дню Победы, несмотря на то, что эта территория была освобождена как раз американцами.


Но о том, что США отправят в Чехию своего агента с рицином, секретная служба Чехии пока не сообщает. Да и мэр этого города пока никуда не пропадала.

Участие в подобных дебатах – дело добровольное. Но я боюсь, что через год мы узнаем от наших политиков, что Чехию освободили сами нацисты.
  • Использованы фотографии: Facebook: Miroslav Balatka - senátor
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 14 мая 2020 19:51
    +3
    Да нет же, нацисты "освободили" Чехию в 1938-м, после того, как вся прогрессивная Европа во главе с Британией заключили с Германией соглашение в Мюнхене. А в 1945 году Чехию "захватили" войска Красной Армии.
    А еще я буду очень рад, если так называемое посольство этой Чехии во главе с "послом" выгонят из Москвы с позором в 2020 году.
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 мая 2020 20:44
    +1
    Скоро посольство России будет стоять на площади Гитлера, а главный госпиталь Чехии станет имени Менгеле.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 15 мая 2020 09:43
    +1
    Был такой политик, Черчилль зовут. У него есть прекрасная реплика про Хрущева. Что это единственный стратег, умудрившийся проиграть битву давно умершему полководцу. Начальник Праги 6 тоже мнит себя стратегом.