Trump announced the possible complete severance of diplomatic relations with China


US President Donald Trump said he was very disappointed in China and announced the possible complete severance of Washington’s diplomatic relations with Beijing. The American leader said this in an interview with Fox News.


I am very disappointed in China

- stated Trump.

He recalled that during the visit of the Chinese delegation to the United States in January 2020, the topic of COVID-19 was not raised. Then the Chinese side did not inform the Americans about the coronavirus at all.

It was not even a topic of discussion.

- Trump specified.

We could do a lot of things. We could break up completely

- Trump explained, answering the leading question about the possible cessation of visa issuance to Chinese students.

Trump explained that because of the pandemic, the United States could completely stop diplomatic relations with China. So he commented on the issue of possible US actions in response to the "wrong" actions of China in the situation with coronavirus.

Trump stressed that Washington could save $ 500 billion if it stops communicating with Beijing. At the same time, the American president noted that he has good personal relations with Chinese leader Xi Jinping, but now he "does not want to call him."

It should be added that in early May 2020, the head of the US State Department, Mike Pompeo, informed the public that Washington had evidence of intentional concealment and destruction by Beijing of information about the outbreak of COVID-19. At the same time, Republican Senator Lindsey Graham introduced a bill in the US Senate on sanctions against China for distributing COVID-19. China categorically denies all these allegations and threatens retaliation.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 14 May 2020 19: 59
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Trump stressed that Washington could save $ 500 billion if it stops communicating with Beijing.

    Why trifle? You can save more, Kim, if anything, tell me how this is done, and the wall is almost completed from the south, the Canadians are left to fence off the sheer savings.

Трамп заявил о возможном полном разрыве дипотношений с Китаем


Президент США Дональд Трамп сообщил, что очень разочарован в Китае и заявил о возможном полном разрыве дипломатических отношений Вашингтона с Пекином. Об этом американский лидер рассказал в интервью телеканалу Fox News.


Я очень разочарован в Китае

- констатировал Трамп.

Он напомнил, что во время визита делегации Китая в США в январе 2020 года тема COVID-19 не поднималась. Тогда китайская сторона вообще ничего не сообщила американцам о коронавирусе.

Он даже не был темой для обсуждения

- уточнил Трамп.

Мы много чего могли бы сделать. Мы могли бы полностью разорвать отношения

- пояснил Трамп, отвечая на вопрос ведущей о возможном прекращении выдачи виз китайским студентам.

Трамп объяснил, что из-за пандемии США могут полностью прекратить дипотношения с Китаем. Так он прокомментировал вопрос о возможных действиях США в ответ на «неправильные» действия Китая в ситуации с коронавирусом.

Трамп подчеркнул, что Вашингтон может сэкономить $500 млрд, если прекратит общение с Пекином. При этом американский президент отметил, что у него хорошие личные отношения с китайским лидером Си Цзиньпином, но сейчас он «не хочет ему звонить».

Нужно добавить, что в начале мая 2020 года глава Госдепа США Майк Помпео проинформировал общественность, что у Вашингтона имеются доказательства намеренного сокрытия и уничтожения Пекином сведений о вспышке COVID-19. Одновременно с этим, сенатор от Республиканской партии Линдси Грэм внес в Сенат США законопроект о санкциях против Китая за распространение COVID-19. Китай все эти обвинения категорически отрицает и угрожает ответными действиями.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 14 мая 2020 19:59
    +3
    Трамп подчеркнул, что Вашингтон может сэкономить $500 млрд, если прекратит общение с Пекином.

    А чего мелочиться? Можно и больше сэкономить, Ким, если что, подскажет, как это делается, да и с юга стена почти достроена, осталось канадцев отгородить и сплошная экономия.