Oil War: Russia and the CA lose, and the winner reaps the benefits


Today, it has become fashionable in the domestic media to argue that Russia nevertheless defeated Saudi Arabia in the "oil war". Bad supposedly testify to this economic news from the kingdom. Let’s not be like a joke character who is ready to poke one eye out with the condition that the neighbor will lose both.


In this trade war, which brought down world energy prices, if there is a winner, then he is “not the one”.

Let's go back to the events of two months ago. In early March, Moscow was required to introduce oil production quotas in the amount of 0,5 million barrels per day. At the suggestion of the head of Rosneft, we slammed the door in the Austrian capital, refusing to extend the OPEC + deal. Igor Sechin, who, as it turned out, still confuses barrels and tons, began to wait for the producers of American shale oil to go bankrupt. The end of the “six-week war”, which was then launched by Saudi Arabia, is well known: quotes collapsed, export earnings from all manufacturers plummeted, and the coronavirus pandemic worsened the situation. After a month and a half, Russia was forced to commit itself to quotas for oil production in the amount of 5 times more than originally required.

In general, they outplayed everyone. Now, some domestic publications are paying attention to the economic problems of the Saudis as proof of our “overpower”.

Indeed, Riyadh's affairs are now not in the best of circumstances. Revenues from hydrocarbon exports fell by a quarter. VAT increased from 5% to 15%. (By the way, in Russia it has already been increased from 18% to 20%.) Additional payments to the military and civil servants of the Kingdom have been canceled. Saudi Arabia was forced to suspend the implementation of the Vision 2030 program, which was supposed to remove the country from the oil and gas needle. The budget of Saudi Arabia is 90% dependent on the export of raw materials, and we must pay tribute to the monarchy that it at least tried to get rid of the destructive dependence on mono goods. Does this mean that the Saudis were defeated in the "oil war"?

Of course, yes: they lost, and we, and all the major producers of raw materials. There is probably only one winner - this is the United States. Washington did not allow itself to burden itself with any production quotas under the new OPEC + deal. A certain decrease occurred for purely economic reasons, but it can be increased again at any time. Now Americans need high prices that are comfortable for their manufacturers, and what do we see?

Saudi Aramco said that in addition to those 2,5 million barrels per day, it will take on additional restrictions of another 1 million barrels from June. Why would such "altruism" be asked. The motives of Riyadh can be assumed, judging by the statement of the White House spokesman, Judd Deere:

The leaders of the two states agreed that stability in world energy markets is very important, and reaffirmed the strong cooperation of the United States and Saudi Arabia in the field of defense.


Apparently, President Trump threatened Saudi Arabia to withdraw American troops, leaving the Kingdom alone with Iran and other unfriendly neighbors in the Middle East. For a start, they started with the Patriot air defense system, which had previously been deployed to cover the oil infrastructure from UAV attacks and Iranian proxy cruise missiles from Yemen. The head of the White House with surprising directness told the general public his conversation with the monarch:

We defend Saudi Arabia. They are rich. And I love the king, King Salman. But I said: “King, we protect you, and you cannot stay there even for two weeks without us. Therefore, you must pay for our military. ”


It must be assumed that the reduction in oil production has become a payment for "protection". The bottom line is that the Saudis are exactly the same losers in the "oil war" as we are, and the real winner is well known to everyone. This is, like last time, the United States of America.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 15 May 2020 12: 01
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    The author does not understand the situation .... Now, however, there are almost no others.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 May 2020 12: 15
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Well, zero arguments, one rudeness. good
      I love the comments of the "network experts": whoever stick, or a doctor of economic sciences, or a military analyst. wink
      1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
        Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 15 May 2020 14: 08
        +4
        • 6
        • 2
        Who are you? Is it a network expert? In all areas? ))) Do you yourself write about airplanes, the economy, oil, the Navy? So who are you ??) Multi-station?) How is it that your article is that Nord Stream 2 will never be completed?) (Expert) All you write is the Yellow Press.
        1. Observer2014 Offline
          Observer2014 15 May 2020 23: 15
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Quote: Alexey Ushakov
          ... one winner is the United States. Washington did not allow itself to be burdened with any production quotas under the new OPEC + deal. A certain decrease occurred for purely economic reasons, but it can be increased again at any time. Now Americans need high prices that are comfortable for their manufacturers, and what do we see?

          So let him write! Did he step on your tail ?! laughing Or are you able to print articles in such quantities? Take and comment on the article. Or there’s not enough mind for the article, so let’s try to comment on the commentator or author of the article. What, such a wimp. Gathering a bad crowd under ya sauce is one thing. But the material of the article is. So butt with the material of the article. Commenting out.

          this is the Yellow Press.

          But what, not the yellow press? AND!? Well, object to me. Name it specifically. What is now called not the "Yellow Press". Name the newspapers. TV shows, authors online. Forward. Come on. First ...
      2. Nick Offline
        Nick (Nikolai) 15 May 2020 19: 36
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        Well, zero arguments, one rudeness.

        Your articles also have zero arguments, analytics zero. Solid fiction. You are not even given to understand that production volumes reduce EVERYTHING for economic reasons. There is only one reason for all, a drop in oil consumption. There are no other reasons. Demand for the Russian Urals remains, which is confirmed by the prices for it, which are equal to the more expensive Brent. But the Saudis had to reduce production beyond the limits, simply because their oil does not find demand. Demand for American oil also fell and shale producers reduced their production. Russia is the only one of all large oil producers who maintains production volumes and has no problems with oil sales. The other two customers are in a huge minus and are already fighting for markets among themselves.
        Good analytics here:

    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 15 May 2020 13: 31
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    In early March, Moscow was required to introduce oil production quotas in the amount of 0,5 million barrels per day.

    This is not entirely true, quotas were set by earlier agreements, Moscow did not agree with OPEC's decision to further reduce production. Actually, why did she have to do this? Russia is not a member of OPEC, what they decided there is their business.

    At the suggestion of the head of Rosneft, we loudly slammed the door in the Austrian capital, refusing to extend the OPEC + deal.

    Firstly, "at the suggestion of the head of Rosneft," this is the speculation of journalists, a primitive view of events, Sechin is far from the entire Russian oil industry. Secondly, they refused not to extend the deal, but to further reduce production. Russia did not refuse to follow the terms of the deal on old terms. This is not the same thing. no

    Igor Sechin, who, as it turned out, still confuses barrels and tons, began to wait for the producers of American shale oil to go bankrupt.

    It is very funny to read such expressions performed by a person who has a vague idea of ​​observing the established quotas and reducing them with a new agreement, who does not understand the difference between extending the terms of a transaction and setting new restrictions. lol

    The end of the “six-week war”, which was then launched by Saudi Arabia, is well known: quotes collapsed, export earnings from all manufacturers plummeted, and the coronavirus pandemic exacerbated the situation. After a month and a half, Russia was forced to commit itself to quotas for oil production in the amount of 5 times more than originally required.

    Yes, indeed, Russia has reduced production, but as you know, it’s not the only one; the United States and other countries that previously categorically refused to do so went for a reduction.
    As for the coronavirus, I hope the author is not trying to blame Sechin for the pandemic? Again, which of this paragraph can we conclude? Agree to all the demands of the Saudi princes, because they behave like hysterical princesses and act like a monkey with a grenade, in the end everything will be worse? So what?

    Of course, yes: they lost, and we, and all the major producers of raw materials. There is probably only one winner - this is the United States.

    Thank you for having fun. laughing

    Washington did not allow itself to burden itself with any production quotas under the new OPEC + deal. A certain decrease occurred for purely economic reasons, but it can be increased again at any time.

    Why don't they boost production right now? yes You might think that Russia imposed restrictions on 300 years. winked As far as I know, no one signed the agreement at all, the verbal "gentlemanly" agreement in the "online conference" mode.

    Now Americans need high prices that are comfortable for their manufacturers, and what do we see?
    Saudi Aramco said that in addition to those 2,5 million barrels per day, it will take on additional restrictions of another 1 million barrels from June.

    The Saudis simply cannot sell their oil; nobody needs it. And what, as a result, the US got a "comfortable" price?

    It must be assumed that the reduction in oil production has become a payment for "protection". The bottom line is that Saudis are exactly the same losers in the "oil war", as we areand the real winner is well known to everyone. This is, like last time, the United States of America.

    Juggling workshop, bravo, good to tell about the "family quarrel" of the Saudis and the Americans and to drag Russia here somehow sideways. This kind of "analytics" is similar to a deodorant attempt to drown out an amber out of pants.
    I completely agree with the assessment kriten (Vladimir) drinks
    I wanted to ask, you accidentally did not trade dates, but changed your mind, your ceiling - measure seeds at the transition with glasses. Diplomas, by chance, not from there? winked
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 May 2020 13: 56
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    And, again, a fad appeared in the brains - an evil USA or not an evil USA.

    But in fact, even before the exam they taught at school, and common sense says one thing:
    The winners are consumers. Europe, China, India, Asian and American tigers, USA.
    Losers are manufacturers. All.
    In the past, after 14 years, a drop in prices, they wrote - Europe added + 3% of production simply due to cheaper fuel and transportation. Now - a number of countries bought on the decline of oil / gas, how much could .....

    And all the Russian Federation, CA, USA - this is already particular, they have been sucking them for 2 months, and they will still have completely different conclusions from different experts ...
  4. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 15 May 2020 16: 04
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    USA with 30 million unemployed at once - winners !!! Everyone will be sent to Syria in wheelbarrows to export oil through Jordan and Israel ...
    The USA is the biggest loser. In a month (or two, how to count), production from 13 million bar fell to 7,5. And after correcting the situation, the pump will not immediately turn on. Why did you say that you can’t stop the wells, you have to burn oil? And the water! Water is pumped along with oil, a certain percentage that seeps out. It is impossible without this. Stop pumping - water will replace oil. When hydraulic fracturing or displacement is carried out - there you generally need to balance a liter per pint. Neither pumping nor pumping can be stopped.
  5. faterdom Offline
    faterdom (Andrei) 15 May 2020 20: 35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The author undertook a difficult task: to appoint winners. About December 41, he would have taken to hand out laurels - Germany or Japan, the United States or the USSR. It was at that time that at that time only Germany was sure of her victory.
    But it was an erroneous assurance, as a result, her leader managed to drink poison.
    Author?
  6. Astronaut Offline
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 16 May 2020 20: 10
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Yeah, the USA "won" half of the shale companies in a pre-bankrupt state.

    Washington has not allowed to burden itself with any quotas for production in the framework of a new transaction OPEC +

    Of course he didn’t allow it, his production is falling without quotas ...
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 17 May 2020 01: 02
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Aha. Only there all these companies are hedged. But the main thing is that even if there is no shale oil / gas at all, nothing terrible will happen to the American economy. It is not built on oil and gas, unlike the modern Russian one and its share in the US budget is minimal. The fact that the US is nothing more than a nuisance is a disaster for Russia.
  7. Ruslan Ruslan Offline
    Ruslan Ruslan (Ruslan Ruslan) 16 May 2020 23: 00
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Mr. Marzhetsky!
    Let me disagree with you. It doesn’t matter for what reasons the US has reduced oil production, the main reason for this is Russia's actions. But the United States did not plan to reduce its production in the OPEC + transaction at all, but the fact remains that production decreased by about 1 million barrels per day. And while quotes are starting to rise, the situation is already awful for the shale industry, more than 150 wells have closed, a large number of companies have already gone bankrupt, including large ones, such as Chesapeake Energy, which has accumulated $ 2 billion in debt. The other day, the largest NOT a shale company California Resources, which has already lost 75% of its value and has debts of $ 5 billion. And this is only the beginning.
    And here is what they write about this situation in the American Forbes, recognizing that Russia at this stage won both the USA and the KSA in the oil war.

    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/zakonodatel/v-forbes-poiasnili-prichiny-nesgibaemosti-rossiiskogo-gazproma-vo-vremia-mirovogo-krizisa-5ebdd567f1689869c21cdb7c

    What will happen next is another stage in history and the next page of the ongoing economic war launched by the United States against Russia.
    1. Ruslan Ruslan Offline
      Ruslan Ruslan (Ruslan Ruslan) 16 May 2020 23: 16
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      I apologize, I was a little mistaken. Whiting Petroleum already went bankrupt in April, with a debt of $ 2 billion, and Chesapeake Energy expects bankruptcy by July.

      And another alarming trend for US oil and gas companies: companies are reducing not only production, but also investment. So, Diamondback Energy Inc., Callon Petroleum Co. and Cimarex Energy Co., active in the Permian Basin shale field, have warned investors that they do not intend to increase investment next year.

«Нефтяная война»: Россия и СА проиграли, а победитель пожинает плоды


Сегодня в отечественных СМИ стало модным рассуждать о том, что Россия все-таки победила Саудовскую Аравию в «нефтяной войне». Об этом якобы должны свидетельствовать плохие экономические новости из Королевства. Давайте не будем уподобляться персонажу анекдота, который готов выколоть себе один глаз с условием, что сосед лишится обоих.


В этой торговой войне, обрушившей мировые цены на энергоносители, если и есть победитель, то он «не тот».

Давайте вернемся к событиям двухмесячной давности. От Москвы в начале марта требовалось ввести квоты на нефтедобычу в размере 0,5 миллиона баррелей в сутки. С подачи главы «Роснефти» мы громко хлопнули дверью в австрийской столице, отказавшись продлить сделку ОПЕК+. Игорь Сечин, который, как выяснилось, до сих пор путает баррели и тонны, стал ждать, когда обанкротятся производители американской сланцевой нефти. Чем закончилась начатая затем Саудовской Аравией «шестинедельная война», известно: котировки обрушились, экспортные доходы у всех производителей резко упали, усугубила ситуацию пандемия коронавируса. Спустя полтора месяца Россия вынужденно взяла на себя обязательства по квотам на нефтедобычу в размерах в 5 раз больше, чем требовалось изначально.

В общем, всех переиграли. Теперь некоторые отечественные издания обращают внимание на экономические проблемы саудитов в доказательство нашей «перемоги».

Действительно, дела у Эр-Рияда теперь обстоят не самым лучшим образом. Доходы от экспорта углеводородного сырья упали на четверть. С 5% до 15% увеличен НДС. (К слову, в России он уже увеличен с 18% до 20%.) Отменены дополнительные выплаты военным и госслужащим Королевства. Саудовская Аравия была вынуждена приостановить реализацию программы Vision 2030, которая должна была снять страну с нефтегазовой иглы. Бюджет Саудовской Аравии на 90% зависит от экспорта сырья, и надо отдать монархии должное, что она хотя бы пыталась избавиться от губительной зависимости от монотовара. Означает ли это, что саудиты потерпели поражение в «нефтяной войне»?

Разумеется, да: проиграли и они, и мы, и все крупные производители сырья. Наверное, есть только один выигравший – это Соединенные Штаты. Вашингтон не позволил обременить себя никакими квотами на добычу в рамках новой сделки ОПЕК+. Определенное снижение произошло по чисто экономическим причинам, но она может быть вновь наращена в любой момент. Сейчас американцам нужны высокие цены, комфортные для их производителей, и что же мы видим?

Компания Saudi Aramco сообщила, что в дополнение к тем 2,5 миллионам баррелей в сутки возьмет на себя дополнительные ограничения в еще 1 миллион баррелей с июня. С чего бы такой «альтруизм», спрашивается. О мотивах Эр-Рияда можно предположить, судя по заявлению представителя Белого Дома Джадда Дира:

Лидеры двух государств согласились, что стабильность на мировых энергетических рынках очень важна, и подтвердили прочность сотрудничества США и Саудовской Аравии в сфере обороны.


Судя по всему, президент Трамп пригрозил Саудовской Аравии вывести американские войска, оставив Королевство один на один с Ираном и другими недружелюбными соседями по Ближнему Востоку. Для острастки начали с ЗРК «Patriot», ранее переброшенных для прикрытия нефтяной инфраструктуры от ударов БПЛА и крылатых ракет иранских «прокси» из Йемена. Глава Белого дома с удивительной непосредственностью поведал широкой общественности свой разговор с монархом:

Мы защищаем Саудовскую Аравию. Они богаты. И я люблю короля, короля Салмана. Но я сказал: «король, мы защищаем вас, и вы не удержитесь там и двух недель без нас. Поэтому вы должны платить за наших военных».


Надо полагать, что сокращение нефтедобычи и стало платой за «защиту». В сухом остатке получается, что саудиты ровно такие же проигравшие в «нефтяной войне», как и мы, а настоящий победитель всем хорошо известен. Это, как и в прошлый раз, Соединенные Штаты Америки.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 15 мая 2020 12:01
    +6
    Автор не разбирается в ситуации ....Сейчас, правда, других почти и нет.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 мая 2020 12:15
      -2
      Мда, аргументов ноль, одно хамство. good
      Обожаю комментарии "сетевых экспертов": в кого ни ткни, или доктор экономических наук, или военный аналитик. wink
      1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 15 мая 2020 14:08
        +4
        А вы сам-то кто? Не сетевой ли эксперт? Во всех областях? ))) Не вы сам пишете и о самолетах, экономике, о нефти, о ВМФ? Так кто вы??) Многостаночник?) Как там ваша статья поживает, что Северный поток- 2 никогда не достроят?) (Эксперт) Все, что вы пишете, это "Желтая пресса".
        1. Наблюдатель2014 15 мая 2020 23:15
          0
          Цитата: Алексей Ушаков
          ...один выигравший - это Соединенные Штаты. Вашингтон не позволил обременить себя никакими квотами на добычу в рамках новой сделки ОПЕК+. Определенное снижение произошло по чисто экономическим причинам, но она может быть вновь наращена в любой момент. Сейчас американцам нужны высокие цены, комфортные для их производителей, и что же мы видим?

          Так и пускай пишет! Он тебе что, на хвост наступил?! laughing Или ты статьи в таких количестве печатать в состоянии? Бери и статью комментируй. Или ума не хватает на статью, так давай комментатора или автора статьи чихвостить пытаться. Что, такой слабак. Толпу дурную собрать под урЯ соусом - это одно. А вот материал статьи есть. Вот и бодайся с материалом статьи. Комментируя.

          это "Желтая пресса".

          А что, не жёлтая пресса? А!? А ну мне возрази. Назови конкретно. Что есть сейчас называть не "Жёлтой прессой". Называй газеты. Телепередачи, авторов в сети. Вперёд. Давай. Первое...
      2. Nick Офлайн Nick
        Nick (Николай) 15 мая 2020 19:36
        +3
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        Мда, аргументов ноль, одно хамство.

        В ваших статьях тоже аргументов ноль, аналитики ноль. Сплошные выдумки. Вам не дано даже понять, что объемы добычи снижают ВСЕ по экономическим причинам. Причина для всех одна, падение потребления нефти. Других причин нет. Спрос на российскую Юралс сохраняется, что подтверждают и цены на неё, сравнявшиеся с более дорогой Брент. А вот саудитам объем добычи пришлось снизить сверх лимитов, просто потому, что их нефть не находит спроса. На американскую нефть тоже спрос упал и сланцевики свою добычу сократили. Россия единственная из всех крупных нефтедобытчиков, кто сохраняет объёмы добычи и не имеет проблем со сбытом нефти. Два других клиента в огромном минусе и уже дерутся за рынки между собой.
        Хорошая аналитика тут:

    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 15 мая 2020 13:31
    +6
    От Москвы в начале марта требовалось ввести квоты на нефтедобычу в размере 0,5 миллиона баррелей в сутки.

    Это не совсем так, квоты были установлены более ранними соглашениями, Москва не согласилась с решением ОПЕК дополнительно сократить добычу. Собственно, почему она должна была это делать? Россия не член ОПЕК, чего они там решили, это их дело.

    С подачи главы «Роснефти» мы громко хлопнули дверью в австрийской столице, отказавшись продлить сделку ОПЕК+.

    Во-первых, "с подачи главы Роснефти" это домыслы журналистов, примитивный взгляд на события, Сечин далеко не вся российская нефтяная промышленность. Во-вторых, отказались не продлить сделку, а дополнительно снизить добычу. Следовать условиям сделки на старых условиях Россия не отказывалась. Это не одно и то же. no

    Игорь Сечин, который, как выяснилось, до сих пор путает баррели и тонны, стал ждать, когда обанкротятся производители американской сланцевой нефти.

    Весьма забавно читать такие выражения в исполнении человека, имеющего смутное представление о соблюдении установленных квот и их снижении новым соглашением, не понимающего разницу между продлением условий сделки и установлением новых ограничений. lol

    Чем закончилась начатая затем Саудовской Аравией «шестинедельная война», известно: котировки обрушились, экспортные доходы у всех производителей резко упали, усугубила ситуацию пандемия коронавируса. Спустя полтора месяца Россия вынужденно взяла на себя обязательства по квотам на нефтедобычу в размерах в 5 раз больше, чем требовалось изначально.

    Да, действительно Россия сократила добычу, но как известно, не одна она, на сокращение пошли те же США и другие страны, которые ранее категорически отказывались это делать.
    Что касается коронавируса, надеюсь, автор не пытается обвинить в пандемии Сечина? Опять же, какой из данного абзаца можно сделать вывод? Соглашайся на все требования саудовских принцев, ибо ведут они себя как истеричные принцессы и действуют как обезьяна с гранатой, в итоге всем будет хуже? Так, что ли?

    Разумеется, да: проиграли и они, и мы, и все крупные производители сырья. Наверное, есть только один выигравший - это Соединенные Штаты.

    Спасибо, повеселили. laughing

    Вашингтон не позволил обременить себя никакими квотами на добычу в рамках новой сделки ОПЕК+. Определенное снижение произошло по чисто экономическим причинам, но она может быть вновь наращена в любой момент.

    Почему бы им не нарастить добычу прямо сейчас? yes Можно подумать, Россия ввела ограничения на 300 лет. winked Насколько я знаю, соглашение вообще никто не подписывал, устное "джентльменское" соглашение в режиме"онлайн конференции".

    Сейчас американцам нужны высокие цены, комфортные для их производителей, и что же мы видим?
    Компания Saudi Aramco сообщила, что в дополнение к тем 2,5 миллионам баррелей в сутки возьмет на себя дополнительные ограничения в еще 1 миллион баррелей с июня.

    Саудиты просто не могут продать свою нефть, она никому не нужна. И что, в результате США получили "комфортную" цену?

    Надо полагать, что сокращение нефтедобычи и стало платой за «защиту». В сухом остатке получается, что саудиты ровно такие же проигравшие в «нефтяной войне», как и мы, а настоящий победитель всем хорошо известен. Это, как и в прошлый раз, Соединенные Штаты Америки.

    Подтасовка мастерская, Браво, good рассказать про "семейную ссору" саудитов и американцев и приплести сюда каким-то боком Россию. Такого рода "аналитика" похожа на попытку дезодорантом заглушить амбрэ из штанов.
    Я полностью согласен с оценкой kriten (Владимир) drinks
    Хотел спросить, вы случайно финиками не торговали, но передумал, ваш потолок - семечки у перехода стаканами отмерять. Дипломы, случайно, не оттуда? winked
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 мая 2020 13:56
    -4
    А, опять проявился в мозгах пунктик - злой ЮСА или не злой ЮСА.

    А на самом деле, и до ЕГЭ еще в школе преподавали, и здравый смысл говорит одно:
    Выигравшие - потребители. Европа, Китай, Индия, азиатские и американские тигры, США.
    Проигравшие - производители. Все.
    В прошлое, после 14 года, падение цен, писали - Европа прибавила +3% производства просто за счет удешевления топлива и перевозок. Сейчас - ряд стран закупил на спаде нефти/газа, сколько смог.....

    А все РФ, СА, США - это уже частности, их 2 месяца уже обсасывают, и еще будут с абсолютно разными выводами у разных экспертов...
  4. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 15 мая 2020 16:04
    +4
    США с 30 млн разом безработных - победители!!! Всех пошлют в Сирию тачками нефть вывозить через Иорданию и Израиль...
    США - самый крупный проигравший. За месяц (или два, как считать) добыча с 13 млн бар упала до 7,5. И после выправления ситуации насос сразу не включишь. Почему ведь говорили, что скважины остановить нельзя, нефть придётся сжигать? А вода! Вместе с нефтью качают воду, какой-то процент, что просачивается. Без этого нельзя. Остановишь откачку - вода заместит нефть. Когда производят гидроразрыв или вытеснение - там вообще надо балансировать литр в пинту. Нельзя остановить ни закачку, ни откачку.
  5. faterdom Офлайн faterdom
    faterdom (Андрей) 15 мая 2020 20:35
    +3
    Автор взял на себя нелегкий труд: назначать победителей. Примерно как в декабре 41-го он бы взялся раздавать лавры - Германии или Японии, США или СССР. Это в то время, как в это время в своей победе уверена была только Германия.
    Но это была ошибочная уверенность, в результате ее руководителю удалось выпить яду.
    Автор?
  6. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 16 мая 2020 20:10
    +5
    Ага, США "выиграли" половина сланцевых компаний в предбанкротном состоянии.

    Вашингтон не позволил обременить себя никакими квотами на добычу в рамках новой сделки ОПЕК+

    Конечно, не позволил, у него добыча и без квот падает...
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 17 мая 2020 01:02
      -3
      Ага.Только там все эти компании захеджированы. А главное то, что если даже вообще сланцевых нефти/газа не будет, ничего страшного с американской экономикой не произойдёт. Она не на нефтегазе построена, в отличие от современной российской и его доля в бюджете США минимальна. То, что для США не более чем неприятность, для России катастрофа.
  7. Руслан Руслан (Руслан Руслан) 16 мая 2020 23:00
    +1
    Г-н Маржецкий!
    Позвольте с Вами не согласиться. Не важно, по каким причинам США уменьшило добычу нефти, главная причина в этом - действия России. А снижения своей добычи США по сделке ОПЕК+ совсем не планировало, но факт остаётся фактом - добыча уменьшилась примерно на 1 млн баррелей в сутки. И хотя котировки начинают подниматься, для сланцевой отрасли ситуация уже аховая, закрылось более 150 скважин, большое количество компаний уже стали банкротами, в том числе и крупные, как, например, Chesapeake Enеrgy, накопившая долгов на $2 млрд. На днях может обанкротиться и крупнейшая НЕ сланцевая компания California Resources, уже потерявшая 75% стоимости и имеющая долги на $5 млрд. И это только начало.
    А вот что пишут об этой ситуации в американском Forbes, признавая, что Россия на данном этапе победила в нефтяной войне и США, и КСА.

    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/zakonodatel/v-forbes-poiasnili-prichiny-nesgibaemosti-rossiiskogo-gazproma-vo-vremia-mirovogo-krizisa-5ebdd567f1689869c21cdb7c

    Что будет дальше, это уже другой этап истории и следующая страница непрекращающейся экономической войны, развёрнутой США против России.
    1. Руслан Руслан (Руслан Руслан) 16 мая 2020 23:16
      +3
      Прошу прощения, немного ошибся. Уже обанкротилась в апреле компания Whiting Petroleum, имея долг $2млрд, а Chesapeake Enеrgy к июлю ожидает банкротства.

      И еще тревожный тренд для нефтегазовых компаний США: компании сокращают не только производство, но и капиталовложения. Так, Diamondback Energy Inc., Callon Petroleum Co. и Cimarex Energy Co., активно работающие на сланцевом месторождении Permian Basin, предупредили инвесторов, что не намерены увеличивать капиталовложения в следующем году.