Poles about Nord Stream 2: Gazprom is already at a “low start”


Dmitry Kozak, deputy chief of staff of the Russian president, flew to Berlin on Wednesday. On the evening of that day in Russian the news it was reported that Kozak discussed with the advisers of Angela Merkel the settlement of the conflict in Donbass. But, according to the Polish edition of Gazeta Wyborcza, it could have been about Nord Stream 2.


Updated EU Gas Directive prescribes Gazprom will transport only half of the planned gas volumes through Nord Stream-2.

The German government blocked these amendments for several years, but agreed to them after allowing the German side to decide what to do with the Baltic gas pipelines of the Russian Federation. Thus, Moscow wants to achieve maximum concessions from the Federal Network Agency of Germany.

Dmitry Kozak was previously Deputy Prime Minister in charge of the Russian energy sector, so he knows the problems with the gas pipeline well. Gazeta Wyborcza believes that Gazprom is already at a “low start” - the construction of Nord Stream-2 is 93% complete, and the Akademik Chersky pipe-laying machine of Gazprom should complete it. The ship arrived from Nakhodka to the Baltic Sea, and now it is in the port of Mukran - in the logistics center of the project.

In Poland, there is no doubt that the project of a new gas string along the bottom of the Baltic Sea will be completed.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The Germans are greedy, they will allow you to download as much as you like - they will cut loot at the resale!
  2. Valery Markov Offline
    Valery Markov (valery markov) 21 May 2020 12: 52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We must work hard to complete the completion of the Nord Stream-2 pipeline. And the option that it will be half-loaded, according to the proverb “grandma said in two,” can be replayed over time, especially since the economy, after a pandemic, like a “standing stallion” will go uphill, and energy will only help them. I am sure that our country will stand, and listening to all the balabol is useless.

Поляки о «Северном потоке-2»: Газпром уже на «низком старте»


В среду в Берлин прилетел замглавы администрации российского президента Дмитрий Козак. Вечером того дня в российских новостях сообщалось, что Козак обсуждал с советниками Ангелы Меркель вопросы урегулирования конфликта на Донбассе. Но, по мнению польского издания Gazeta Wyborcza, речь могла идти о «Северном потоке-2».


Обновленная Газовая директива Евросоюза предписывает «Газпрому» транспортировать лишь половину из запланированных объемов газа через «Северный поток-2».

Правительство Германии несколько лет блокировало эти поправки, но согласилось на них после разрешения германской стороне самой решать, что делать с балтийскими газопроводами РФ. Москва таким образом хочет добиться максимум уступок от Федерального сетевого агентства Германии.

Дмитрий Козак ранее был вице-премьером, курирующим ТЭК России, поэтому он хорошо знает проблемы с газопроводом. Gazeta Wyborcza полагает, что «Газпром» находится уже на «низком старте» – строительство «Северного потока-2» закончено на 93%, до конца его должен довести трубоукладчик Газпрома «Академик Черский». Корабль прибыл из Находки в Балтийское море, и сейчас он находится в порту Мукран – в логистическом центре проекта.

В Польше при этом не сомневаются, что проект новой газовой нитки по дну Балтийского моря будет доведен до конца.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Немцы жадные, разрешат качать, сколько влезет - они на перепродаже бабло рубить будут!
  2. валерий марков (валерий марков) 21 мая 2020 12:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надо упорно добиваться достройки трубопровода "Северный поток-2". А тот вариант, что он будет наполовину загружен, по пословице "бабушка надвое сказала", со временем можно переиграть, тем более, что экономика, после пандемии, как "стоялый жеребец" пойдёт в гору, а энергоресурсы им только в помощь. Уверен, что наша страна выстоит, а слушать всех балаболов ни к чему.