"The best Russian submarine" went to the test


The fourth-generation Russian strategic nuclear submarine K-4 “Prince Vladimir” (project 549A “Borey-A”) is the best submarine of the Russian Navy, reports the American online edition of The Drive.


The publication recalls that the Russian nuclear submarine is now at the final stage of state testing in the White Sea before being put into service in June 2020. It is clarified that "Prince Vladimir" received a number of improvements that allow him to be much quieter and much faster to move under water. We are talking about a water-jet propulsion system and a sound-absorbing coating.

In turn, the press service of the Northern Fleet explained TASSthat the strategic missile submarine cruiser "Prince Vladimir" began to undergo the underwater part of the tests in the White Sea.

Tests of the cruiser under water are provided by two tugboats of the White Sea Naval Base and the rescue ship Mikhail Rudnitsky. During the tests, the acceptance commission of the plant together with the crew checks the quality of the elimination of previously identified comments and the operability of all systems and mechanisms of the submarine

- declared in the Federation Council of the Russian Navy.

It should be noted that from May 12, 2020, the nuclear submarine was tested in the surface position. The crew checked the submarine's driving and maneuvering qualities. If "Prince Vladimir" passes a control exit to the sea, then it will be included in the Northern Fleet and sent to a permanent base on the Kola Peninsula.

"Prince Vladimir" - the first submarine, built on the updated project 955A. The submarine was launched in November 2017. The main armament of the nuclear submarines is 16 solid-fuel ballistic missiles R-30 Bulava (RSM-56), which brought the striking power of the marine component to a whole new level.

It should be added that the Russian Navy already has three nuclear submarines of Project 955. These are the K-535 Yuri Dolgoruky, the 31st DiPL Navy, as well as the K-550 Alexander Nevsky and K-551 Vladimir Monomakh, as part of the 25th DiPL TOF.

At the different stages of construction at Sevmash there are four more Borea-A: Prince Oleg, Generalissimo Suvorov, Emperor Alexander III and Prince Pozharsky. In addition, a contract was signed for the construction of two more nuclear submarines of project 955A, which should be laid down already in 2020.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 16 May 2020 22: 14
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    "The best Russian submarine" went to the test

    Came out and went out. Or without medals in any way? wassat Sorry if I break. But if I go to work to work, on which the life of my city depends, am I waiting for a medal? !!!!! If you do your job, are you waiting for medals? !!!! So why are power structures without medals in no way able to move light ?! wassat Shoigu can, interestingly, without the next medal in the toilet, for example, can not go? laughing
    1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
      Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 16 May 2020 22: 22
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Well, if you were the only one, and tens of thousands of people worked from your appearance, from an ordinary locksmith to some of the best engineers in the world. And the life of the whole globe depended on your going to work ... Yes, yes .. I think it's not that they gave you medals, but they ran ahead, they lined the road with flowers. BUT ... and indeed, what does the medal have to do with (who will understand it).
      1. Observer2014 Offline
        Observer2014 16 May 2020 22: 30
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Quote: Alexey Ushakov
        Well, if you were the only one, and tens of thousands of people worked on your appearance, from an ordinary locksmith to one of the best engineers in the world. And the life of the whole globe depended on your going to work ... Yes, yes .. I think it's not that they gave you medals, but they ran ahead, they lined the road with flowers. BUT ... and indeed, what does the medal have to do with (who will understand it)

        As Comrade Stalin said, "there are no irreplaceable people." yes And then the globe depends on you? wassat But what about without medals? repeat Well, it's just some kind of mystery exclusively of our power structures. lol
        1. kartalovkolya Offline
          kartalovkolya 17 May 2020 08: 18
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Stop pulling the owl on the globe. What take envy and toad smothers from the success of our defense industry? Or maybe he wanted the medal from the Fashingtos regional committee?

«Лучшая российская подлодка» вышла на испытания


Российская атомная подводная лодка стратегического назначения 4-го поколения К-549 «Князь Владимир» (проекта 955А «Борей-А») является лучшей подлодкой ВМФ России, сообщает американское онлайн-издание The Drive.


Издание напоминает, что российская АПЛ сейчас находится на завершающем этапе госиспытаний в Белом море перед приемом на вооружение в июне 2020 года. Уточняется, что «Князь Владимир» получил ряд усовершенствований, которые позволяют ему значительно тише и гораздо быстрей передвигаться под водой. Речь идет о водометной движительной установке и звукопоглощающем покрытии.

В свою очередь, из пресс-службы Северного флота пояснили ТАСС, что ракетный подводный крейсер стратегического назначения «Князь Владимир» приступил к прохождению подводной части испытаний в Белом море.

Испытания крейсера под водой обеспечивают два буксира Беломорской военно-морской базы и спасательное судно «Михаил Рудницкий». В ходе испытаний приемо-сдаточная комиссия завода совместно с экипажем проверяет качество устранения ранее выявленных замечаний и работоспособность всех систем и механизмов подводной лодки

- заявили в СФ ВМФ России.

Нужно отметить, что с 12 мая 2020 года АПЛ проходила испытания в надводном положении. Экипаж проверял ходовые и маневренные качества АПЛ. Если «Князь Владимир» пройдет контрольный выход в море, то его включат в состав СФ и направят в пункт постоянного базирования на Кольском полуострове.

«Князь Владимир» - первая подлодка, построенная по обновленному проекту 955А. АПЛ была спущена на воду в ноябре 2017 года. Основным вооружением АПЛ является 16 твердотопливных БРПЛ Р-30 «Булава» (РСМ-56), которые вывели ударную мощь морской компоненты на качественно новый уровень.

Нужно добавить, что в составе ВМФ России уже находятся три АПЛ проекта 955. Это К-535 «Юрий Долгорукий», в составе 31-й ДиПЛ СФ, а также К-550 «Александр Невский» и К-551 «Владимир Мономах», в составе 25-й ДиПЛ ТОФ.

На разных стадиях строительства на «Севмаше» находятся еще четыре «Борея-А»: «Князь Олег», «Генералиссимус Суворов», «Император Александр III» и «Князь Пожарский». Кроме того, подписан контракт на строительство еще двух АПЛ проекта 955А, которые должны быть заложены уже в 2020 году.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 16 мая 2020 22:14
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    «Лучшая российская подлодка» вышла на испытания

    Вышла и вышла. Или без медалей никак? wassat Извините, если срываюсь. Но если я иду на работу работать, от которой зависит жизнь моего города, я что, медаль жду?!!!!! Если вы делаете свою работу, вы медали ждёте?!!!! Так почему силовые структуры без медалей никак лёгкими шевелить не в состоянии?! wassat Шойгу может, интересно, без очередной медальки в туалет, например, сходить не может? laughing
    1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 16 мая 2020 22:22
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Ну если бы ты был такой единственный, а над твоим появлением трудились десятки тысяч человек, от обычного слесаря до одних из лучших инженеров в мире. А от твоего выхода на работу зависела жизнь всего глобуса... То да,.. Я думаю, не то, что тебе медали давали, но и впереди бежали, цветами дорогу выстилали. НО... да и вообще, при чем тут медали (кто его поймет).
      1. Наблюдатель2014 16 мая 2020 22:30
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Цитата: Алексей Ушаков
        Ну, если бы ты был такой единственный, а над твоим появлением трудились десятки тысяч человек, от обычного слесаря до одних из лучших инженеров в мире. А от твоего выхода на работу зависела жизнь всего глобуса... То да,.. Я думаю, не то, что тебе медали давали но и впереди бежали, цветами дорогу выстилали. НО ...да и вообще, при чем тут медали (кто его поймет)

        Как говорил товарищ Сталин, "незаменимых людей нет". yes А то глобус зависит от тебя? wassat Ну а как без медалей? feel Это ж просто таинство какое-то только исключительно наших силовых структур. lol
        1. kartalovkolya Офлайн
          kartalovkolya 17 мая 2020 08:18
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Хватит "натягивать сову на глобус". Что, завидки берут и жаба душит от успехов наших оборонщиков? А может, самому медальку захотелось от Фашингтоского обкома?