Moscow's strategy forced Zelensky to change his position in the Donbass


28-year-old Marina Bardina, a deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine from the Party of the People’s Party, said that Kiev began to move towards the implementation of the Minsk agreements. She announced this on the air of the Nash TV channel.


Bardina noted that Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky is gradually changing the strategy for resolving the conflict in the Donbas and will not follow the path of his predecessor Petro Poroshenko.

What Zelensky is doing now. He came to power and tried to move along the path that was before, but the strategy, thought out by the fifth president of Poroshenko, did not work for six years and will not happen in the future. We are now changing processes. Ukraine is trying to grant a more formal status to the group that is negotiating in the tripartite contact group. This week, for the first time, negotiations have already been held with officials of our state

- said Bardina.

Bardina said that now the most important thing is "providing the Red Cross with access" in the territory of Donbass, not controlled by Kiev. The Red Cross will see all the people there and help compile lists for the exchange of "all for all."

We remind you that before this, Kiev additionally sent government representatives to each of the subgroups to work in the Trilateral Contact Group in Minsk. In the DPR and LPR already stated that this only led to a stall in the negotiation process and would not yield results. As for Moscow, it is her strategy forced Zelensky to change his position in the Donbass. After all, for more than five years Russia has been demanding the steady implementation of the Minsk agreements.

I must add that the aforementioned Marina Bardina is not just a “servant of the people”, she is a political scientist, a certified “grant-eater,” an exuberant Russophobia, an active Euro-optimist and a great specialist in gender equality. In the Parliament of the 9th convocation, she became deputy chairman of the committee on foreign affairs policy and inter-parliamentary cooperation. In addition, she leads the subcommittee on Ukraine's compliance with international human rights obligations and gender policies. She is also a member of the Permanent Delegation to PACE. The young “talent of the nation” owes its take-off to Sergey Leshchenko, whose assistant she worked in the previous Rada of the 8th convocation.
Photos used: Administration of the President of Ukraine
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. BMP-2 Offline
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 17 May 2020 10: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Something is somehow not very consistent with the news that Ze decided to negotiate with the displaced persons from LDNR, and not LDNR itself.
  2. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 17 May 2020 11: 15
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    A great specialist in gender equality - in short, the test skin !!!
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 17 May 2020 11: 19
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    For the past 20 years, the Kremlin has had no STRATEGY - all local tactical movements ultimately led to strategic defeat on all fronts. Donbass, Crimea, Georgia, Transnistria, Syria, Venezuela, Chechnya, gas, oil, etc. etc. Where, in what place is the breakthrough? Where is the profit and prosperity of the peoples of Russia ??? For each item listed, continuous economic losses for each average Russian. For 20 years, Susanin has been leading Russia into a dense forest, and when it comes to its senses, it will take as many years to get back ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 May 2020 12: 26
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Not a day without Ukraine. How would Zelensky once again bend down and defeat everyone (exuberant Russophobia said?)
  5. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 17 May 2020 21: 28
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The position is understandable and discussing it is time to lose. Ze cannot help but continue the war and the killings. Otherwise, the Nazis do not recognize him as their own. From war in the East to war throughout the country. Kill anyone who thinks wrong ...
  6. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 18 May 2020 19: 33
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    All Ukraine’s policy is a wild desire to abandon the Russian Federation and LDNR and bend its Bandera line. Only on this way, the Sumerians are waiting for bumps and disappointment !!!

Стратегия Москвы заставила Зеленского изменить свою позицию по Донбассу


Депутат Верховной рады Украины от партии «Слуга народа» 28-летняя Марина Бардина заявила, что Киев начал двигаться по пути выполнения Минских соглашений. Об этом она сообщила в эфире телеканала «Наш».


Бардина отметила, что президент Украины Владимир Зеленский постепенно меняет стратегию урегулирования конфликта на Донбассе и не станет идти по пути своего предшественника Петра Порошенко.

Что сейчас делает Зеленский. Он пришел к власти и попытался двигаться тем путем, который был раньше, но стратегия, продуманная пятым президентом Порошенко, не сработала в течение шести лет и не произойдет в дальнейшем. У нас сейчас изменение процессов. Украина пытается предоставить более официальный статус группе, которая ведет переговоры в трехсторонней контактной группе. На этой неделе впервые состоялись переговоры уже официальных должностных лиц нашего государства

- сообщила Бардина.

Бардина уточнила, что сейчас самым главным является «предоставление Красному Кресту доступа» на территории Донбасса, неподконтрольные Киеву. Красный Крест увидит всех содержащихся там людей и поможет составить списки для обмена «всех на всех».

Напоминаем, что перед этим Киев дополнительно направил для работы в Трехсторонней контактной группе в Минске представителей правительства в каждую из подгрупп. В ДНР и ЛНР уже заявили, что это лишь привело к пробуксовке переговорного процесса и не даст результатов. Что касается Москвы, то именно ее стратегия заставила Зеленского изменить свою позицию по Донбассу. Ведь Россия уже более пятилетки требует неуклонного выполнения Минских соглашений.

Нужно добавить, что упомянутая Марина Бардина не просто «слуга народа», она политолог, дипломированная «грантоедка», буйная русофобка, активная еврооптимистка и большая специалистка по гендерному равенству. В Раде 9-го созыва она стала заместителем председателя комитета по вопросам внешней политики и межпарламентского сотрудничества. Кроме того, она возглавляет подкомитет по вопросам соблюдения Украиной международных обязательств в области прав человека и гендерной политики. А еще она входит в состав Постоянной делегации в ПАСЕ. Своему взлету юное «дарование нации» обязана Сергею Лещенко, помощницей которого она работала в предыдущей Раде 8-го созыва.
Использованы фотографии: Администрация президента Украины
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 17 мая 2020 10:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Что-то как-то не сильно согласуется с новостью о том, что Зе решил договариваться с перемещенными лицами из ЛДНР, а не самой ЛДНР.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 17 мая 2020 11:15
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Большая специалистка по гендерному равенству - короче, шкура зачётная!!!
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 17 мая 2020 11:19
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    У Кремля на протяжении последних 20-ти лет нет никакой СТРАТЕГИИ - все локальные тактические движения, в конечном счете, привели к стратегическому поражению на всех фронтах. Донбасс, Крым, Грузия, Приднестровье, Сирия, Венесуэла, Чечня, газ, нефть и т.д. и т.п. Где, в каком месте прорыв? Где прибыль и процветание народов России??? По каждому перечисленному пункту сплошные экономические убытки для каждого среднестатистического россиянина. 20 лет "Сусанин" ведет Россию в глухой лес, а когда она образумится, нужно будет столько же лет выбираться обратно...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 мая 2020 12:26
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    НИ дня без Украины. Как бы в очередной раз Зеленского нагнули и всех победили (буйная русофобка сказала?)
  5. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 17 мая 2020 21:28
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Позиция понятная и обсуждать ее - время терять. Зе не может не продолжать войну и убийства. Иначе фашисты не признают его своим. От войны на Востоке к войне по всей стране. Убей любого, кто мыслит не так ...
  6. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 18 мая 2020 19:33
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Вся политика Украины заключается в диком желании кинуть РФ и ЛДНР и прогнуть свою бандеровскую линию. Только на этом пути шумеров ждут лишь шишки и разочарования!!!