Polish expert: Russia is able to start a new war


The coronavirus pandemic, which has collapsed in the global oil market, has hit Russia significantly. In such a situation, Moscow is capable of new aggression in order to conceal its problems, and the erosion of the world order only makes it easier for it. This opinion is shared by the Polish historian and expert on geopolitics Jacek Bartosiak in his interview for Energetyka24.


If Americans are too busy with a pandemic of their own the economy, which is becoming depressed, and also getting deeper bogged down in rivalry with China, the Russians might think that their hands are untied. Therefore, Moscow will think about actions in the style of, for example, the war with Georgia. I think this is much more likely than many people think.

- believes the Polish expert.

Mr. Bartosyak also paid attention to neighboring Belarus. According to him, this republic has few opportunities for independent maneuvering.

Belarus, due to its geographical location, is the key to Polish security to a much greater extent than Ukraine

- reminds a political scientist.

Speaking about whether Poland will be able to benefit from the global pandemic, the expert noted the importance of ensuring that the local economy does not fall out of international supply chains. According to him, it would be logical to try to take new places in European and global economic schemes.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 18 May 2020 07: 28
    +1
    Something I don’t remember Russia solving its problems in this way. Territories were attached - it was, but they were attached in order to protect themselves from attacks. There was also an expansion in my direction - but who did not have it?
    Something a Polish expert again without a knowledge of history, however, like most modern "experts."
    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 18 May 2020 16: 47
      +2
      Polish expert: Russia is able to start a new war

      In the Polish expert revanchist for american grants the historical "hyena of Europe" - the bourgeois Poland of the Anglo-Saxon orientation, thinks and speaks about Russia again, forgetting who she really is in history.

  2. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 18 May 2020 08: 49
    +4
    Something is not recalled the case that Russia unleashed wars, but in all kinds of different Poland such sins, in history, are found.
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 18 May 2020 08: 54
      +5
      The hyena of Europe is humbling. Who were, they remained, only smelly!
    2. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 18 May 2020 09: 43
      +1
      Quote: Fervor
      Something is not recalled the case that Russia unleashed wars, but all sorts of different Poland have such sins in history.

      What are the sins? For humanists, today it sounds like this:

      It would be logical to try to take new places in European and global economic schemes.

      Nothing is new under the Moon, it is not for nothing that they are puffing up history to rewrite, and arrows to translate, because their insides were perfectly seen and described before by I. A. Krylov:

      It’s your fault that I want to eat.
  3. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 18 May 2020 08: 56
    +1
    The Poles have something with their heads. Even a small state is capable of fomenting war.
  4. 1536 Online 1536
    1536 (Eugene) 18 May 2020 09: 14
    +2
    First of all, Poland should be wary and guarded, since the breakdowns, taking a walk, having scrolled loans from the EU, the territory of this country will remain open both for the deployment of American nuclear weapons, and for the development of headquarters of organized crime, the slave trade, and the epicenter of drug trafficking. In addition, the Poles themselves can rebel, which has already happened more than once over the centuries.
  5. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 18 May 2020 09: 18
    +4
    That's why print these couch strategists. In the event of a conflict with NATO, Poland will end in any situation. If they do not understand this, so much the worse for them.
  6. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 18 May 2020 09: 44
    +1
    Wszyscy najważniejsi gracze wiedzą, że nie ma żadnej pandemii - jest tylko info-pandemia. Poboczne kraje jedynie małpują zachowania innych, by wyjść "z twarzą" przed swym społeczeństwem ... Co się kryje za "pandemią"? Mam nadziej, że się dowiem za chwilę ... google translator:

    All major players know that there is no pandemic - there is only an info pandemic. Side countries are only monkeys from the behavior of others in the face of their society “What is behind the“ pandemic? ”I hope to find out in a moment ...
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 18 May 2020 09: 49
      0
      Are you healthy?
      1. argo44 Offline argo44
        argo44 (mac) 18 May 2020 10: 01
        0
        3,5 million people were infected with coronavirus and 240 died, and from normal pneumonia, infant mortality reaches 000 million deaths per year. In total, along with the usual forms of flu, pneumonia takes about 1,1 million lives in children and adults. This means that pneumonia is more serious, and these numbers are known.

        https://www.fondsk.ru/news/2020/05/05/o-edinodushii-billa-gejtsa-i-papy-rimskogo-50799.html
  7. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 18 May 2020 09: 55
    0
    W Polsce media straszą atakiem ze strony Rosji, aby zakamuflować fakt, że kraj został okradziony przez zachodnie firmy - i nibypolskie służby.

    In Poland, media outlets threaten an attack by Russia in order to hide the fact that the country was robbed by Western companies - and Nibipol’s services.
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 18 May 2020 10: 04
      0
      Get well!
  8. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 May 2020 10: 03
    +2
    Wars are unleashed by those who need living space with accompanying oil and gas, polymetallic, water and agricultural resources, and we have more than enough of this, from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok. But our authorities do not know how to dispose of them properly, so only complete stupid person, which have now appeared in abundance both in Ukraine and in Poland, and among their European counterparts. We ourselves would have to sort out our kusher of the lands we have, but some Baltic farmsteads did not even knock on a tambourine.
  9. Tolik_74 Offline Tolik_74
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 18 May 2020 10: 08
    +3
    Do pshek bench press started ?? If desired, the Russian Federation can occupy Przeczia and change the map of Europe in a couple of days. But does she need these territories. Well, if only to give the brothers-Belarusians.
  10. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 18 May 2020 10: 12
    +2
    This Polish expert considers a Georgian-style war scenario very likely. Do the Poles really want to chop off the Lviv volost by force, and in advance they are nagging potential defenders? But the sadness for the Ukrainians is not even that the Ukrainians will die, but the territories will be lost, but that Russia will probably no longer annex and defend the territory of Ukraine. So, what the Poles are afraid of is not clear, Pandora's box has been open a long time ago ...
  11. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 18 May 2020 11: 13
    0
    The Polish gloomy brain, from the dark and black depths of its sick subconscious, gives birth to the same picture over and over - the Russians come ...
  12. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 18 May 2020 12: 11
    +2
    Of course, Poland can build global plans. For some reason, NATO members consider themselves equal. Although they are of interest to Western players, as the territory where you can place your weapons. And by the way, become the first hostages of the future conflict. For some reason, this thought does not go to the head.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. nnz226 Offline nnz226
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 19 May 2020 12: 20
    +3
    What ?! To fight with the poor Gabunistan ?! What the hell ?! When one country attacks another, it hopes to get some kind of gesheft in the end. And what can be taken from the impoverished Gabunistan, or no less impoverished sprat limitrophs ?! Besides a headache for feeding a hungry beggarly population - nothing more? So what is the use of Gabunistan and sprat limitrophs ?! To attack them?
  15. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 22 May 2020 19: 08
    +2
    - believes the Polish expert.

    Coronavirus mainly affects the lower respiratory tract. Recently, however, there has been numerous evidence that the virus attacks other internal organs: heart, blood vessels, kidneys, brain and central nervous system.
    It seems that the aforementioned expert suffered this serious illness in a hidden asymptomatic form and the only thing that was affected was the brain, but completely.
    This is also just an assumption.

Польский эксперт: Россия способна развязать новую войну


Пандемия коронавируса, обвалившая мировой рынок нефти, заметно ударила по России. В такой ситуации Москва способна на новую агрессию, чтобы затушевать свои проблемы, а эрозия миропорядка лишь облегчает ей эту задачу. Такого мнения придерживается польский историк и эксперт по геополитике Яцек Бартосяк в своём интервью для ресурса Energetyka24.


Если американцы будут слишком заняты пандемией, собственной экономикой, которая впадает в депрессию, а также все глубже увязать в соперничестве с Китаем, русские могут подумать, что у них развязаны руки. Поэтому Москва задумается над действиями в стиле, например, войны с Грузией. Я думаю, это гораздо вероятнее, чем многие считают

– полагает польский эксперт.

Уделил г-н Бартосяк внимание и соседней Белоруссии. По его словам, у этой республики мало возможностей для самостоятельного маневрирования.

Беларусь, благодаря своему географическому положению, является ключом к польской безопасности в гораздо большей степени, чем Украина

– напоминает политолог.

Говоря о том, удастся ли Польше получить выгоду от всемирной пандемии, эксперт отметил важность того, чтобы местная экономика не выпала из международных цепочек поставок. По его словам, было бы логично попробовать занять и новые места в европейских и глобальных экономических схемах.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 18 мая 2020 07:28
    +1
    Что-то я не помню, чтобы Россия таким образом решала свои проблемы. Территории присоединяли - такое было, но присоединяли для того, чтобы обезопасить себя от нападений. Экспансия в сторону моей тоже была - а у кого её не было?
    Что-то польский эксперт снова без знания истории, впрочем, как и большинство современных "экспертов".
    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 18 мая 2020 16:47
      +2
      Польский эксперт: Россия способна развязать новую войну

      В польском эксперт-реваншисте за американские гранты снова мыслит и говорит о России историческая "гиена Европы" - буржуазная Польша англосаксонской направленности, забывая о том, кто она есть в истории на самом деле.

  2. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 18 мая 2020 08:49
    +4
    Что-то не припоминается случая, чтобы Россия развязывала войны, а вот у всяких-разных Польш такие грешки, в истории, водятся.
    1. vik669 Офлайн vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 18 мая 2020 08:54
      +5
      Гиене Европы неймётся. Кем были, теми и остались, только вонючей!
    2. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 18 мая 2020 09:43
      +1
      Цитата: Пыхота
      Что-то не припоминается случая, чтобы Россия развязывала войны, а вот у всяких-разных Польш такие грешки в истории водятся.

      Какие грешки? У гуманистов это сегодня звучит так:

      Было бы логично попробовать занять и новые места в европейских и глобальных экономических схемах.

      Ничто не ново под Луной, не зря они пыжатся историю переписать, да стрелки перевести, ведь их нутро и раньше было прекрасно увидено и описано И. А. Крыловым:

      Ты виноват уж тем, что хочется мне кушать.
  3. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 18 мая 2020 08:56
    +1
    У поляков что-то с головой. Разжечь войну способно даже малое государство.
  4. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 18 мая 2020 09:14
    +2
    Опасаться и сторожиться надо прежде всего Польши, так как проев, прогуляв, промотав кредиты от ЕС, территория этой страны останется открытой как для размещения американского ядерного оружия, так и для развития штабов организованной преступности, работорговли, эпицентром наркотрафика. Кроме того, сами поляки могут взбунтоваться, что уже не раз случалось на протяжении многих веков.
  5. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 18 мая 2020 09:18
    +4
    Вот зачем печатать этих диванных стратегов. В случае конфликта с НАТО Польше конец при любом раскладе. Если они этого не понимают, тем хуже для них.
  6. argo44 Офлайн argo44
    argo44 (mac) 18 мая 2020 09:44
    +1
    Wszyscy najważniejsi gracze wiedzą, że nie ma żadnej pandemii - jest tylko info-pandemia. Poboczne kraje jedynie małpują zachowania innych, by wyjść "z twarzą" przed swym społeczeństwem... Co się kryje za "pandemią"? Mam nadziej, że się dowiem za chwilę... google translator:

    Все крупные игроки знают, что пандемии нет - есть только инфо-пандемия. Боковые страны - лишь обезьяны от поведения других перед лицом своего общества "Что стоит за "пандемией?" Я надеюсь узнать через мгновение ...
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 18 мая 2020 09:49
      0
      Здоровы ли Вы?
      1. argo44 Офлайн argo44
        argo44 (mac) 18 мая 2020 10:01
        0
        3,5 миллиона человек были инфицированы коронавирусом и 240 000 умерли, а от нормальной пневмонии младенческая смертность достигает 1,1 миллиона смертей в год. В общей сложности, наряду с обычными формами гриппа, пневмония уносит около 7 миллионов жизней у детей и взрослых. Это означает, что пневмония более серьезна, и эти цифры известны.

        https://www.fondsk.ru/news/2020/05/05/o-edinodushii-billa-gejtsa-i-papy-rimskogo-50799.html
  7. argo44 Офлайн argo44
    argo44 (mac) 18 мая 2020 09:55
    0
    W Polsce media straszą atakiem ze strony Rosji, aby zakamuflować fakt, że kraj został okradziony przez zachodnie firmy - i nibypolskie służby.

    В Польше СМИ угрожают атакой России с целью скрыть тот факт, что страну ограбили западные компании - и службы Нибиполя.
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 18 мая 2020 10:04
      0
      Выздоравливайте!
  8. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 мая 2020 10:03
    +2
    Войны развязывают те, кому необходимы жизненное пространство с прилагающимися к нему нефтегазовыми, полиметаллическими, водными и сельскохозяйственными ресурсами, а у нас этого добра хоть отбавляй, от Калининграда до Владивостока. Вот только распорядиться ими толком наши власти не умеют, так что считать Россию агрессором может только полнейший неумный человек, которых сейчас появилось в избытке как на Украине, так и в Польше, и у их европейских собратьев. Нам бы самим разобраться в своих кушерях наличествующих у нас земель, а какие-то там прибалтийские хутора нам и в бубен не стучали.
  9. Толик_74 Офлайн Толик_74
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 18 мая 2020 10:08
    +3
    У пшеков жим-жим началось?? При желании РФ может занять Пшечию и изменить карту Европы за пару дней. Только нужны ли ей эти территории. Ну, если только отдать братьям-белорусам.
  10. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 18 мая 2020 10:12
    +2
    Этот польский эксперт считает очень вероятным сценарий войны в стиле Грузии. Неужель поляки хотят силой оттяпать Львовскую волость, и заблаговременно наводят напраслину, на возможных защитников? Но печалька для украинцев даже не в том, что погибнут украинцы, да будут потеряны территории, а в том, что Россия уже, наверно, больше не будет присоединять и защищать территории Украины. Так что, чего опасаются поляки - непонятно, ящик Пандоры уже давным-давно открыт...
  11. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 18 мая 2020 11:13
    0
    Польский сумрачный мозг, из темных и черных глубин своего больного подсознания, раз за разом, рожает одну и ту же картину - приходят русские...
  12. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 18 мая 2020 12:11
    +2
    Строить, конечно, глобальные планы Польше можно. Почему-то члены НАТО считают себя равноправными. Хотя они интересуют западных игроков, как территории, где можно расположить свое оружие. И кстати, стать первыми заложниками будущего конфликта. Почему-то эта мысль в головы не идет.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. nnz226 Офлайн nnz226
    nnz226 (Николай) 19 мая 2020 12:20
    +3
    Чего?! С нищим Габунистаном воевать?! А на фига?! Когда одна страна нападает на другую, она надеется получить в итоге какой-то гешефт. А что можно взять с нищего Габунистана, или не менее нищих шпротных лимитрофов?! Кроме головной боли по прокормке голодного нищего населения - более ничего? Так какая от Габунистана и шпротных лимитрофов польза?! Чтоб на них нападать?
  15. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 22 мая 2020 19:08
    +2
    - полагает польский эксперт.

    Коронавирус поражает в основном нижние дыхательные пути. Однако в последнее время появились многочисленные доказательства того, что вирус атакует и другие внутренние органы: сердце, сосуды, почки, головной мозг и центральную нервную систему.
    Похоже, вышеназванный эксперт перенёс эту тяжёлую болезнь в скрытом бессимптомном виде и единственное что было поражено - это мозг, зато напрочь.
    Это тоже всего лишь предположение.