US oil companies rallied with Russia and Saudi Arabia


Despite the fact that US President Donald Trump is making efforts to protect the national oil field, American oil companies secretly rallied themselves with Russia and Saudi Arabia, according to Bloomberg.


American oil companies have actually reduced the production of raw materials in much larger volumes than indicated in official data. This suggests that the United States is actually working in unison with Russia, Saudi Arabia and other oil-producing countries to balance the demand and supply of oil in the market - even if this does not quite correspond to the intentions of President Trump.

The US Energy Information Administration reports that crude oil production currently stands at about 11,6 million barrels per day, which is 1,2 to 1,4 million barrels per day less (about 10%) from the plateau level. achieved in winter. At the same time, official US statistics do not fully take into account the reductions made by American oil companies.

Now American oil companies can produce no more than 10,6 million barrels per day. Which actually corresponds to a reduction in production of almost 2,4 million barrels per day, or 18%, which significantly brings the United States closer to those reductions that were agreed with OPEC +.

Prior to this, OPEC members and acceding countries agreed to reduce production by 22% from baseline. Even Iraq, previously opposed, went to these measures. In this regard, it can be assumed that in June 2020 the situation on the world market should improve slightly.

At the same time, the consulting company Facts Global Energy claims that reports on company profits signal a potential drop in US production by 3 million barrels per day by the end of June. It seems that the United States has already advanced quite a bit to this figure.

So despite Trump's efforts, it seems that the “hand of the market” itself ensures that “the pain is divided equally.” This will help restore the balance of supply and demand in the global market.
Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Нефтяные компании США сплотились с Россией и Саудовской Аравией


Несмотря на то, что президент США Дональд Трамп прилагает усилия, чтобы защитить национальный нефтепромысел, американские нефтяные компании негласно сами сплотились с Россией и Саудовской Аравией, сообщает агентство Bloomberg.


Американские нефтяные компании в реальности сократили добычу сырья в гораздо больших объемах, чем указывается в официальных данных. Это говорит о том, что США фактически работают в унисон с Россией, Саудовской Аравией и другими нефтедобывающими странами, чтобы сбалансировать спрос и предложение нефти на рынке – даже если это не совсем соответствует намерениям президента Трампа.

Сведения Управления энергетической информации США говорят о том, что добыча сырой нефти в настоящее время составляет около 11,6 млн баррелей в день, что на 1,2 - 1,4 млн баррелей в день меньше (примерно на 10%) от уровня плато, достигнутого зимой. При этом официальная статистика США не в полной мере учитывает те сокращения, которые сделали американские нефтяные компании.

Сейчас американские нефтяные компании могут добывать не больше 10,6 млн баррелей в день. Что фактически соответствует сокращению добычи почти на 2,4 млн баррелей в день, или на 18%, что значительно приближает США к тем сокращениям, которые были согласованны с ОПЕК+.

Перед этим члены ОПЕК и присоединившиеся страны договорились снизить уровень добычи на 22% от базовых показателей. Даже Ирак, ранее возражавший, пошел на эти меры. В связи с этим можно предположить, что в июне 2020 года ситуация на мировом рынке должна немного улучшиться.

При этом консалтинговая компания Facts Global Energy утверждает, что отчеты о прибыли компаний сигнализируют о потенциальном падении добычи в США на 3 млн баррелей в день к концу июня. Похоже, США уже достаточно продвинулись к этой цифре.

Так что несмотря на усилия Трампа, похоже, что «рука рынка» сама следит за тем, чтобы «боль была разделена поровну». Это поможет восстановить баланс спроса и предложения на мировом рынке.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти