Unique Russian infantry robot passes the latest tests


Next year, tests of the Marker robotic combat platform will be completed. Despite the fact that during the Syrian conflict, Russia already managed to break in the platforms of the Uranus, Argo, Sphere, Avatar, Nerekhta and Platform-M series, the new infantry robot will become unique in a kind, as it will be able to combine the capabilities of all the above devices.


So, the promising Marker is a flexible, stable platform of high operational reliability, which can simultaneously use two types of weapons and one type of additional equipment. The nomenclature of weapons for the future "infantry assistant" includes a 12,7-mm machine gun, automatic grenade launcher, launchers of various types of missiles, including anti-tank ones. As the aforementioned addition, the robot can receive electronic warfare equipment, guidance stations, electronic and optical reconnaissance equipment, or even a launch cartridge for barrage of ammunition and drones.

In general, taking into account the task assigned to the troops, the innovative platform can have up to 20 configuration options, and can also be used as a light vehicle for overcoming anti-personnel minefields.

However, this is not the main advantage of the Russian development. Unlike most of the similar platforms controlled remotely, the Marker is a full-fledged robot. So, the device forms in memory a map of the adjacent space with a radius of 100 meters and is able to continue the task even in the absence of communication with the operator.

In addition, the structural features of the chassis of the platform allow the domestic combat robot to conduct aimed fire even in the process of movement, which no modern Russian or foreign counterparts can boast of.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 May 2020 10: 04
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    That is, it is already the 7th platform, "having no analogues in the world." Fine!
    Is there even one type in the troops?
    And what kind of transport is issued for their transportation is interesting. The resource will not allow you to go somewhere on your own .....
    1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
      Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 21 May 2020 11: 04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      There is)). The same Uranus entered the engineering troops. How many pieces? Well, there’s someone saying something. From 60 - to 1200 pcs. (Well, it would be strange to know us). Not "having analogues." Well, I personally do not know more adopted "robots" in other countries. Although this is still not the "Robots". Since my robot vacuum cleaner performs more functions without interference.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 May 2020 11: 54
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        This is good news.
        And what should they transport, not in the know? Ordinary trucks?
        1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
          Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 21 May 2020 12: 15
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          According to the Star, they were shown that they were being transported on converted "Typhoons". But something I personally doubt. That these trucks are in the army. Most likely, on ordinary "trawls", like tanks. There is a video in YouTube where they were unloaded from the usual "MAN".
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 May 2020 13: 32
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Thank! It's nice to talk with a knowledgeable person!
  2. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) 21 May 2020 10: 07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    It’s good that such development is underway.
  3. Cool car! It would be nice to run it in Syria and Libya!

Уникальный российский робот-пехотинец проходит последние испытания


Уже в следующем году завершатся испытания роботизированной боевой платформы «Маркер». Несмотря на то, что во время сирийского конфликта Россия уже успела «обкатать» платформы серии «Уран», «Арго», «Сфера», «Аватар», «Нерехта» и «Платформа-М», новый робот-пехотинец станет уникальным в своем роде, так как сможет объединить в себе возможности всех вышеупомянутых аппаратов.


Так, перспективный «Маркер» – это гибкая стабилизированная платформа высокой эксплуатационной надежности, которая сможет одновременно использовать два вида оружия и один вид дополнительного оснащения. В номенклатуре вооружения для будущего «помощника пехоты» числится 12,7-миллиметровый пулемет, автоматический гранатомет, пусковые установки различного вида ракет, в том числе противотанковых. В качестве вышеупомянутого дополнения, робот может получить аппаратуру РЭБ, станции наведения, средства электронной и оптической разведки или даже кассеты запуска барражирующих боеприпасов и дронов.

В целом, с учетом поставленной перед войсками задачи, инновационная платформа может иметь до 20 вариантов комплектации, а также использоваться как легкая машина преодоления противопехотных минных полей.

Однако и это еще не главное преимущество российской разработки. В отличие от большинства аналогичных платформ, управляемых дистанционно, «Маркер» является полноценным роботом. Так, аппарат формирует в памяти карту прилегающего пространства радиусом 100 метров и способен продолжить выполнение задачи даже в случае отсутствия связи с оператором.

Кроме того, конструкционные особенности ходовой части платформы позволяют отечественному боевому роботу вести прицельный огонь даже в процессе движения, чем не может похвастать ни один из современных российских или зарубежных аналогов.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 мая 2020 10:04
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    То есть, это уже 7-я платформа, "неимеющаяаналоговвмире". Отлично!
    А в войсках хоть один тип есть?
    И Какой транспорт для их перевозки выпущен, интересно. Ресурс-то не позволит своим ходом куда-то съездить.....
    1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 21 мая 2020 11:04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Есть)). Те же Ураны поступили в инженерные войска. Сколько шт.? Нуу, тут кто что говорит. От 60 - до 1200 шт. (Ну странно было бы знать нам). Не "имеющие аналогов". Ну я лично не знаю больше принятых на вооружение "роботов" в других странах. Хотя это все-таки еще не "Роботы". Так как мой робот пылесос выполняет больше функций без вмешательства.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 мая 2020 11:54
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Вот это дельная новость.
        А что их должно перевозить, не в курсе? Обычные грузовики?
        1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 21 мая 2020 12:15
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          По Звезде показывали, что их возят на переделанных "Тайфунах". Но что-то я лично в сомнении. Что эти грузовики есть в армии. Скорее всего, на обычных "тралах", как танки. В ютубе есть видео, где их выгружали с обычного "MAN".
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 мая 2020 13:32
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Спасибо! Приятно разговаривать со знающим человеком!
  2. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 21 мая 2020 10:07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Хорошо, что у нас такие разработки ведутся.
  3. Классная машина! Хорошо бы ее в Сирии и Ливии обкатать!