Japanese: Saudi Arabia landed in a hole that it dug for Russia


Against the backdrop of the COVID-19 pandemic, Saudi Arabia fell under the wheels of a real “chariot of fire”, which could lead to the “Arab spring” in this country, and then a painful blow would be inflicted on Japan. Writes about it economic Analyst Kazuhiko Fuji in an article published in the Japanese journal Daily Shincho.


According to the author, the chief consultant of the Research Institute of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Japan, the KSA budget suggests an oil price of $ 60 per barrel. And now KSA’s budget is literally “on fire”, since 80% of revenues are revenues from the sale of oil, whose price has seriously fallen due to the crisis caused by a pandemic that almost paralyzed the economy.

The war with Yemen, which was unleashed five years ago by Crown Prince Mohammed Ibn Salman, who actually rules the kingdom, also has a negative impact on the country's economy. Over $ 233 billion has already been spent on this hopeless business, and the humanitarian disaster in neighboring Yemen now poses a threat to Riyadh.

Now in KSA internal problems are growing. The budget deficit is growing, foreign exchange reserves are declining, foreign borrowing has already exceeded $ 60 billion. Since July 2020, VAT has been rising from 5% to 15% and at the same time supporting payments to the population by $ 22,6 billion are stopped. And although the royal family has managed to maintain friendly relations with tribes scattered throughout the country, now the ambitious program “Vision 2030” (the construction of “smart cities” of the future) runs up against serious opposition.

Problems at KSA will only escalate. At the same time, Japan is 40% dependent on oil supplies from this country. Therefore, Japan’s seemingly solid foundation of energy security is in jeopardy. And the Japanese government urgently needs to take care of the stability of the supply of raw materials to the country.

Japanese commentators have already responded to the article.

Saudi Arabia landed in a hole that it dug for Russia. They wanted to serve the United States, but ran into their rage. As a result, Putin outwitted everyone, including Trump with his shale oil. After all, it also fell sharply in price, and its export became unprofitable

- The reader believes sil.

The fate of Saudi Arabia is the fate of any country with an ugly one-sided economy. They boasted of their excess profits, and now they are left with nothing. Discontent is growing in the country, and a struggle for power is at the top. Such a situation "swings" the entire Middle East. At any moment a terrible war can break out here. So the coronavirus pandemic is changing the world

- wrote hagure arubaka.

Oil is not eternal. Exporting countries have no future. Only countries with high-tech economies like Japan have the prospect. I think that now we need to throw all our resources into the development of alternative energy, for example, hydrogen

- emphasized spy.

Saudi Arabia has become a failure. It is likely that there will soon be a color revolution

- noted yam.

With America, jokes are bad. At first they were friends with the Saudis, now they suddenly became enemies. Japan needs to take this into account, otherwise they will cut off the sea routes for delivering energy from the Middle East to us, and no one will have time to come to their senses. It is necessary to independently ensure the security of your country

- summed up tyb.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 19 May 2020 10: 52
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    In principle, people think in the right direction, the differences with the opinion of the Polish and other "young European" public are obvious.
    Perhaps affected by historical experience. The war began after the United States blocked their oil supplies. What this leads to is well understood.

    With America, jokes are bad. At first they were friends with the Saudis, now they suddenly became enemies. Japan needs to take this into account, otherwise they will cut off the sea routes for delivering energy from the Middle East to us, and no one will have time to come to their senses. It is necessary to independently ensure the security of your country

    It remains only to voice how to ensure energy security.

    Against the backdrop of the COVID-19 pandemic, Saudi Arabia fell under the wheels of a real “chariot of fire,” which could lead to the “Arab spring” in this country, and then a painful blow would be inflicted on Japan.

    It’s quite a reasonable opinion, but very cautious, they didn’t go further than stating the fact.

    Problems at KSA will only escalate. At the same time, Japan is 40% dependent on oil supplies from this country. Therefore, Japan’s seemingly solid foundation of energy security is in jeopardy. And the Japanese government urgently needs to take care of the stability of the supply of raw materials to the country.

    In general, they realize the danger, but so far they do not dare to voice the path to salvation. The "boss" will be unhappy. Let's wait, life will make you make the right choice. True, there are their "Greta". yes

    Oil is not eternal. Exporting countries have no future. Only countries with high-tech economies like Japan have the prospect. I think that now we need to throw all our resources into the development of alternative energy, for example, hydrogen

    Already a tear of tenderness is welling up, such a patriotic, naive to ugliness and stupid citizen at the same time. crying Quitting everything right now and getting down to alternative energy, though it’s not clear yet which one, but this, apparently, doesn’t matter, the main thing is to quit everything ...
    Someone in the know, samurai also came from the Sumerians? Heredity is felt.

    Maybe it’s time for them to stop doing stupid things and for now, announce the competition for the best name for the new gas pipeline - the Stream of Fuji or something like that. Or maybe the gas carriers are hoping to get along at first?
    1. radiootdel4 Offline
      radiootdel4 (Vladimir) 19 May 2020 16: 40
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      In general, they realize the danger, but so far they dare not dare to voice the path

      - well said.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 May 2020 10: 53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Japan what to worry? They want to "stably" buy oil at 80 bucks? Hardly.
    Fingers are snapped, everyone will fill up their ears with oil. What is the price now?
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 19 May 2020 12: 30
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Do you buy oil at Odessa import on weekends or long-term contracts? Lukashenko already clicked, but did not receive 5 per barrel.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 May 2020 14: 09
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Did Lukashenko get 80 each ???
        Hardly, hardly.
        They wrote that at least 5 places were lucky for a test. Odessa will be the 6th.
  3. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 26 May 2020 21: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    If KSA falls apart, Russia will return its favor for the USSR ...

Японцы: Саудовская Аравия угодила в яму, которую вырыла для России


На фоне пандемии COVID-19 Саудовская Аравия оказалась под колесами настоящей «огненной колесницы», что может привести к «арабской весне» в этой стране, и тогда по Японии будет нанесен болезненный удар. Об этом пишет экономический аналитик Кадзухико Фудзи в своей статье, опубликованной в японском журнале Daily Shincho.


По мнению автора, главного консультанта Исследовательского института Министерства промышленности и торговли Японии, бюджет КСА предполагает цену нефти в $60 за баррель. И сейчас бюджет КСА буквально «горит», так как 80% поступлений – доходы от продажи нефти, цена которой серьезно упала из-за кризиса, вызванного пандемией, практически парализовавшей экономику.

Негативное воздействие на экономику страны также оказывает война с Йеменом, которую пять лет назад развязал наследный принц Мухаммед ибн Салман, фактически управляющий королевством. На это бесперспективное дело уже потрачено более $233 млрд, и гуманитарная катастрофа в соседнем Йемене теперь представляет угрозу для Эр-Рияда.

Сейчас в КСА нарастают внутренние проблемы. Дефицит бюджета растет, золотовалютные резервы сокращаются, внешние заимствования уже превысили $60 млрд. С июля 2020 года НДС повышается с 5% до 15% и одновременно прекращаются поддерживающие выплаты населению на $22,6 млрд. И хотя королевской семье до сих пор удавалось поддерживать дружеские отношения с разбросанными по стране племенами, теперь амбициозная программа «Vision 2030» (строительство «умных городов» будущего), наталкивается на серьезное противодействие.

Проблемы в КСА будут только обостряться. При этом Япония на 40% зависит от поставок нефти из этой страны. Поэтому казавшийся незыблемым фундамент энергетической безопасности Японии находится под угрозой. И правительству Японии необходимо срочно позаботиться о стабильности поставок сырья в страну.

Японские комментаторы уже отреагировали на статью.

Саудовская Аравия угодила в яму, которую вырыла для России. Они хотели услужить США, а нарвались на их ярость. В результате Путин всех обхитрил, в том числе и Трампа с его сланцевой нефтью. Она ведь тоже сильно упала в цене, и ее экспорт стал невыгодным

– считает читатель sil.

Судьба Саудовской Аравии – это судьба любой страны с уродливой однобокой экономикой. Хвастались своими сверхдоходами, а теперь остались ни с чем. В стране ширится недовольство, в верхах идет борьба за власть. Такая ситуация «раскачивает» весь Ближний Восток. В любой момент здесь может вспыхнуть страшная война. Так пандемия коронавируса меняет мир

– написал hagure arubaka.

Нефть не вечна. У стран-экспортеров нет будущего. Перспектива есть лишь у государств с высокотехнологичной экономикой, как Япония. Думаю, что сейчас нужно бросить все ресурсы на развитие альтернативной энергетики, например, водородной

– подчеркнул spy.

Саудовская Аравия превратилась в неудачника. Вполне вероятно, что там скоро произойдет цветная революция

– отметил yam.

С Америкой шутки плохи. Сначала они дружили с саудитами, теперь стали вдруг врагами. Японии нужно принять это во внимание, а то еще перережут нам морские пути доставки энергоносителей с Ближнего Востока, никто и опомниться не успеет. Нужно самостоятельно обеспечивать безопасность своей страны

– подытожил tyb.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 19 мая 2020 10:52
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В принципе, люди думают в правильном направлении, различия с мнением польской и прочей "младоевропейской" общественности очевидны.
    Возможно, сказывается исторический опыт. Война началась после того, как США им поставки нефти перекрыли. К чему это приводит, понимают прекрасно.

    С Америкой шутки плохи. Сначала они дружили с саудитами, теперь стали вдруг врагами. Японии нужно принять это во внимание, а то еще перережут нам морские пути доставки энергоносителей с Ближнего Востока, никто и опомниться не успеет. Нужно самостоятельно обеспечивать безопасность своей страны

    Осталось только озвучить, как обеспечить энергетическую безопасность.

    На фоне пандемии COVID-19 Саудовская Аравия оказалась под колесами настоящей «огненной колесницы», что может привести к «арабской весне» в этой стране, и тогда по Японии будет нанесен болезненный удар.

    Вполне себе разумное мнение, но очень осторожное, дальше констатации факта не пошли.

    Проблемы в КСА будут только обостряться. При этом Япония на 40% зависит от поставок нефти из этой страны. Поэтому казавшийся незыблемым фундамент энергетической безопасности Японии находится под угрозой. И правительству Японии необходимо срочно позаботиться о стабильности поставок сырья в страну.

    В общем, опасность осознают, но путь к спасению пока озвучивать не осмеливаются. "Начальник" будет недоволен. Подождем, жизнь заставит сделать правильный выбор. Правда, встречаются и свои "Гретты". yes

    Нефть не вечна. У стран-экспортеров нет будущего. Перспектива есть лишь у государств с высокотехнологичной экономикой, как Япония. Думаю, что сейчас нужно бросить все ресурсы на развитие альтернативной энергетики, на пример водородной

    Аж слеза умиления наворачивается, такой патриотичный, наивный до безобразия и глуповатый одновременно гражданин. crying Бросить все прямо сейчас и заняться альтернативной энергетикой, правда, неясно пока какой, но это, видимо, не важно, главное, бросить все...
    Кто-то в курсе, самураи тоже от шумеров произошли? Наследственность чувствуется.

    Может, им пора бросить глупостями заниматься и пока конкурс объявить на лучшее название для нового газопровода - "Поток Фудзиямы" или что-то в этом роде. А может, на первых порах газовозами надеются обойтись?
    1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
      radiootdel4 (Владимир) 19 мая 2020 16:40
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      В общем, опасность осознают, но путь к спасению пока озвучивать не осмеливаются

      - хорошо сказано.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 мая 2020 10:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Японии что волноваться? Хотят "стабильно" покупать нефть по 80 баксов? Вряд ли.
    Щелкнут пальцами, их нефтью все завалят по уши. Какая там цена сейчас?
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 19 мая 2020 12:30
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Нефть покупают на одесском привозе по выходным или по долгосрочным контрактам? Лукашенко уже щелкал, но по 5 за бочку не получил.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 мая 2020 14:09
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Таки Лукашенко получил по 80???
        Вряд ли, вряд ли.
        Писали, минимум из 5-ти мест на пробу везет. Одесса таки 6-м выйдет.
  3. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 26 мая 2020 21:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если КСА развалится, РФ вернет должок ей за СССР...