US media talked about the "hero" who undermined the defense of the USSR


The man who alone did not just undermine the defense sector, but crippled the fighting efficiency of the USSR as a whole, is the CIA hero Adolf Tolkachev, writes the American edition of Military Watch.


In the 70s, fourth-generation fighters entered the US arsenal. The USSR was not idle and began a series of defense programs with the goal of catching up with the Americans.

Among the most significant were: the air-to-air guided missile R-33, the MiG-31 fighter-interceptor, the Su-27 heavy fighter, the MiG-29 light fighter, and other developments into which the latest Technology.

However, Soviet technology failed Moscow's allies in the Middle East. So it was in Libya and Syria, in particular, during the operation "Medvedka 19" to defeat a group of Syrian air defense systems deployed in Lebanon. The main reason for the failures was the receipt by the opponents of the USSR of secret information about the latest Soviet developments, which gave the United States and its allies enormous advantages in battle.

This information was provided by one person - Adolf Tolkachev. He may have done more serious damage to the defense industry of the USSR than any other figure during the Cold War.

Tolkachev was the chief designer of the Fazotron radar center. He became disillusioned with the USSR and offered his services to the US CIA. In the period 1979-1985, he transmitted to the Americans particularly sensitive data in large quantities. Tolkachev provided detailed information in such quantities and at such a rate that the Americans hardly managed to process it.

The most modern Soviet weapons systems were seriously compromised - from R-24, R-27, R-33 and R-60 air-to-air missiles to the S-300 air defense systems. The United States received data on Soviet developments and information on the radar capabilities of Soviet aviation. The United States even used information about the MiG-31 passive phased array antenna when modernizing the F-14 Tomcat fighters.

The enormous amount of documents, drawings and printed circuit boards received on the latest achievements of the USSR allowed the United States and its allies to carry out military interventions around the world.

Tolkachev's activity was disclosed in 1985. He was arrested and executed for espionage in favor of the enemy. Tolkachev’s contribution to the efforts of the Western bloc in the Cold War is considered “uncountable” because of its scale. His portrait is now hanging at the CIA headquarters in Langley.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 May 2020 11: 48
    +8
    Another such "dick" Belenko in 1976 hijacked a MiG-25 to Japan.
    In general, the usual world practice, spies and intelligence officers carry military secrets from each other and are engaged in industrial espionage, a herd of "art critics" in civilian clothes are trying to hide them from curious enthusiasts.
    As for the fate of such individuals, in what American outback he bent - no one is interested. Efim died and "figs" with him.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 19 May 2020 13: 32
      +7
      We always had enough geeks-traitors at all times, but before, they were at least fought hard at all levels, and now we have democracy. Take any liberal and he will surely turn out to be a traitor !!!
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 19 May 2020 18: 53
        -3
        Quote: sgrabik
        We always had enough geeks-traitors at all times, but before, they were at least fought hard at all levels, and now we have democracy. Take any liberal and he will surely turn out to be a traitor !!!

        Putin said in the video that he was the most important liberal. To lay out? I think everyone saw it. Not worth it? Good. Let's take a little look at this Tolkachev.

        Tolkachev was the chief designer of the Fazotron radar center. He became disillusioned with the USSR and offered his services to the US CIA

        Now answer your main question. How did a person in the most powerful system achieve such values? And what was he so sick of in that system, what did he do that? No need to use standard clichés. Just try to understand it. He did not need material goods. He was not a loser Kulibin. But with a red-hot iron he walked through the Soviet defense complex. And you don't need to compare it with any garbage in the form of Belenko. That is .... Ugh, compared to this character. Maybe not everything was so smooth in the "Danish kingdom"?
        1. Bitter Offline Bitter
          Bitter (Gleb) 20 May 2020 00: 54
          +2
          He did not need material wealth. He was not a Kulibin loser. But he walked with hot iron ...

          Maybe it’s easier, what did they catch him on, as the Americans convinced and kept him? It is interesting.
          With GMOs, it was clear that there was enough about BNU in newspapers and on television, not for long, however, and probably not all, but only a test of the pen, but it was enough for him.
        2. Cyril Offline Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 20 May 2020 19: 46
          -1
          A good comment.
      2. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
        nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 20 May 2020 14: 25
        +1
        They say Belenko was poisoned by mushrooms in Germany, and to death. It is clear that this is just a coincidence.
  2. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 19 May 2020 18: 05
    -1
    He became disillusioned with the USSR and offered his services to the US CIA.

    Nobody just betrays their homeland! Even Gorbachev, Yeltsin and Putin had their own reasons. Only here the degree of guilt is different for everyone.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 19 May 2020 19: 37
      +2
      Quote: Winnie
      He became disillusioned with the USSR and offered his services to the US CIA.

      Nobody just betrays their homeland! Even Gorbachev, Yeltsin and Putin had their own reasons. Only here the degree of guilt is different for everyone.

      The degree of guilt in betraying the motherland is always the same. yes The motives are different. The main thing here is that the betrayal of the Motherland itself is a concept. The essence of the action. What is an enemy, and what is a dissenting citizen who is politically disagreeing with what is happening with the powers that be in his country? Or a person who does tremendous damage to his people!
      1. Winnie Offline Winnie
        Winnie (Winnie) 19 May 2020 20: 57
        -3
        Only here the degree of guilt is different for everyone.

        By degree of guilt, I meant the degree of punishment.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
          sgrabik (Sergei) 20 May 2020 14: 45
          +4
          For all traitors to the motherland, there should be only one degree of punishment - life imprisonment without any right to pardon. In the States, such subjects are either placed on an electric chair or lethal injection is administered, but there must be only one end for such.
          1. Cyril Offline Cyril
            Cyril (Kirill) 20 May 2020 20: 09
            -2
            In the States, such subjects are either placed on an electric chair or lethal injection is administered, but there must be only one end for such.

            It is strange that the British, for example, did not pursue Anthony Frederick Blunt in any way, although in 1979 Margaret Thatcher herself recognized him as a Soviet agent. The only thing they did to him was stripped of his knighthood. But he was not even canceled his academic degree, he was allowed to continue to do science and was given immunity from persecution.
    2. Dear sofa expert. 19 May 2020 22: 15
      +2
      during Operation Medvedka 19 to defeat a group of Syrian air defense systems deployed in Lebanon. The main reason for the failures was the receipt by the opponents of the USSR of secret information about the latest Soviet developments, which gave the United States and its allies enormous advantages in battle.

      And what about the content of the article do not resent?) According to Medvedka 19: the author “forgot” the heroic Israelis to mention. Ask him about the evidence too)
      1. Winnie Offline Winnie
        Winnie (Winnie) 20 May 2020 02: 06
        -2
        And what about the content of the article do not resent?) According to Medvedka 19. The author “forgot” to mention the heroic Israelis.

        What's the point? If Israel fought, it means that it was not without the "heroic Israelis."

        Ask him for proof too)

        What for? The author, unlike you, did not claim that the Americans took part in this operation.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 20 May 2020 08: 16
          0
          ... The author, unlike you, did not claim that the Americans took part in this operation.

          .. which gave the United States and its allies enormous advantages in battle ..

          Yes, you can not answer, I already understand everything about you).
      2. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 21 May 2020 01: 06
        -1
        And you keep on singing praises to all the rubbish, which has long been studied up and down, and did not understand that the same S-300 is junk about nothing. Here's another confirmation of my words. Even in modifications from the late 80s and 90s. Nu-nu. Only sane people are not at all surprised for some reason that Jews continue to smack the poor Syrians and the S-300 will not help. And the air defense system there needs to be built very expensive and complex in several echelons. The Russian Federation will not pull it in ANY WAY. And the polygon conditions for "when the opportunity arises - use it" may have to wait until the end of the century. And it is foolish to expect a "fair fight" from the enemy. Nobody canceled the military cunning.
    3. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 20 May 2020 14: 50
      +4
      The reasons are not interesting to anyone. These reasons do not whitewash and justify them, the degree of guilt of traitors is always only one, and it is the most severe !!!
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 20 May 2020 19: 54
        -2
        Take the situation, for example, with Nazi Germany. There was such an episode - a conspiracy on July 20 to remove Hitler .. It was attended by dozens of senior military officers who took the oath. The conspiracy failed, they were all tortured and executed. Before that, some of them were subjected to a humiliating procedure - they were led naked to the gallows.

        Now the question. Who are these conspirators? Traitors to their country or people who realized its wrong course and wanted to change the situation? Are they worthy of the title of traitors or heroes?

        Or take the USSR, more precisely, the October Revolution and a separate peace treaty with Germany. Was this a betrayal by the Bolsheviks or the right thing?
        1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
          Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 21 May 2020 16: 00
          -2
          Quote: Cyril
          Take the situation, for example, with Nazi Germany. There was such an episode - a conspiracy on July 20 to remove Hitler .. It was attended by dozens of senior military officers who took the oath. The conspiracy failed, they were all tortured and executed. Before that, some of them were subjected to a humiliating procedure - they were led naked to the gallows.

          Now the question. Who are these conspirators? Traitors to their country or people who realized its wrong course and wanted to change the situation? Are they worthy of the title of traitors or heroes?

          Or take the USSR, more precisely, the October Revolution and a separate peace treaty with Germany. Was this a betrayal by the Bolsheviks or the right thing?

          Hitler came to power through elections. And represented the legitimate government of Germany. German military personnel took an oath to this authority. Therefore, from a formal point of view, the attempted coup in June 1944 was high treason in the form of an armed seizure of power. Count Klaus von Stauffenberg, speaking to the conspirators, immediately outlined this position. "Gentlemen," he said, "we are committing high treason." But, as Kirill correctly noted, not everything is so simple. The count saw the atrocities of the Nazis on the eastern front, including against civilians. He himself took part in the hostilities and lost an arm. And from the point of view of morality, humanism, justice, his actions against the Hitler regime were fully justified. And history has justified him. If the coup succeeded, millions of victims, catastrophic destruction in Europe could have been avoided. Speaking about the fate of Hitler, Stauffenberg was more than categorical: "Shoot like a mad dog!" Conspirators, almost all - representatives of the German aristocracy. According to the German officer tradition, their actions were generally unthinkable from the point of view of morality. All the more respect for them. Hitler's regime crossed all the lines and was outrageous. Including for the people of Germany.
          The Brest peace is a completely different song. The Bolsheviks simply did not have the strength to conduct large-scale hostilities. I needed a respite. Any way. Moreover, it was clear that Germany would lose the First World War and the Brest Peace was a temporary thing. Essentially - a military trick. And so it happened.
          Now about Tolkachev. No matter how he feels about the Soviet regime, he committed an especially grave crime. And his motive, as an integral part of the subjective side of the crime, could be taken into account only when determining the punishment. Compare with Sakharov: he hated Soviet power, but did not give out state secrets. About the "Magnificent Five". Perhaps only Philby was a staunch communist. He actually recruited everyone else. For England, they are definitely traitors. They are hardly heroes for the USSR. Traitor - he is a traitor. But they covered up, Philby helped to hide. Similarly, in England they organized a daring export from the USSR of their agent - the resident of the 1st Main Directorate of the KGB in Great Britain - Colonel Oleg Gordievsky. Now she lives in London on the pension of Her Majesty. In the USSR and Russia, he is a traitor. Like Oleg Kalugin.
          There is a third type of this kind of characters, the rarest one. When a representative of another confession, voluntarily, moreover on his own initiative, risking not only his life, but much more, works for the special services of the State, surrounded by enemies of the same faith. We are talking about the Circassian woman Amina Al Mutfi. Muslim, young beauty, brilliantly European educated, doctor, polyglot. Out of personal hatred of the Arabs, she herself came to the Mossad. She was abandoned in Beirut, treated the entire Arafat company, knew all the appearances and addresses of the PLO commanders. With her submission, Israeli commandos shot in Beirut during the "Spring of Youth" operation all the leadership of the Barmaley. But the Palestinian counterintelligence figured it out. To the greatest regret. So, really, not everything is clear. But in each case, you need to approach individually.
          1. Cyril Offline Cyril
            Cyril (Kirill) 21 May 2020 16: 32
            -1
            About that and the speech that needs to be approached individually.

            Recently I just read about the July 20 conspiracy. It is a pity that they did not succeed. And it’s a pity that they all died.
  3. Serge Tixiy Offline Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 20 May 2020 10: 07
    +5
    Thirty pieces of silver have not yet been used by anyone, no matter what they say. They are definitely not digested by those whom they have betrayed and those to whom they have betrayed. They betrayed some, but they will never become others ..... Well, except for "sausages" there is more choice

    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 20 May 2020 19: 42
      +2
      Thirty silver coins have not yet gone to the prok, no matter what they say.

      Come on, it all depends on the situation, the status of the person and the "roof". One is made a traitor, and the other is for a minute, an advanced politician or, at worst, an oppositionist. And for the third one they erect monuments and open centers.
      One for theft will sit, not sit out, and the other will be scolded, understood and forgiven, or maybe they will hang the order and provide a warm position in the shadow.
      Not everything is so simple.
  4. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 20 May 2020 20: 02
    -1
    It is interesting how commentators branding the shame of Tolkachev and the same Belenko relate, for example, to the famous Cambridge Five, who spied in favor of the USSR? Do they consider them traitors worthy of the death penalty, or heroes?
    1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 20 May 2020 23: 41
      +2
      A man undermining the security of his country is always an enemy. Am I to admire Ulrich Rudil, who bombed our echelons and drowned Marat? For the Nazis, he is a hero, for us a warrior, the most convinced fascist, not embarrassed by his Nazi convictions. Understand motivation, regret and justify? So it’s a stranger, but here is his own. The enemy must always be neutralized by any means.
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 20 May 2020 23: 46
        -2
        I didn’t understand how sideways Rudil was. He, it seems, did not work for the USSR - and I’m talking about this.
      2. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 21 May 2020 00: 47
        +1
        ... is always an enemy.

        This is understandable, but the power has changed. The USSR has been written off into oblivion and has long been repeatedly condemned from all Russian democratic tribunes. The USSR was the enemy of Russia, its shackles, the communist yoke .... and so on according to the training manual.
        So, today, this man is a well-deserved fighter with a bloody regime, worthy of all kinds of encouragement and memory from the country for which he fought and which is today.
        The same hero as BNE and many others. How do you like this turnover?
  5. 69 Offline 69
    69 21 May 2020 05: 40
    +1
    And how many of these Adolfs crawl through the vast expanses of Russia in search of where else to shit, and this does not take into account the fugitive Israeli immigrants who prefer to bark and shit from a safe distance.
  6. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.

СМИ США рассказали о «герое», который подорвал обороноспособность СССР


Человек, который в одиночку не просто подорвал оборонный сектор, а искалечил боеспособность СССР в целом – это герой ЦРУ Адольф Толкачев, пишет американское издание Military Watch.


В 70-х годах на вооружение США поступили истребители четвертого поколения. СССР не сидел сложа руки и начал ряд оборонных программ с целью догнать американцев.

Среди наиболее значимых были: управляемая ракета «воздух-воздух» Р-33, истребитель-перехватчик МиГ-31, тяжелый истребитель Су-27, легкий истребитель МиГ-29 и другие разработки, в которые были интегрированы самые последние технологии.

Однако советская техника подвела союзников Москвы на Ближнем Востоке. Так было в Ливии и Сирии, в частности, в ходе операции «Медведка 19» по разгрому дислоцированной на территории Ливана группировки сирийских средств ПВО. Главной причиной неудач было получение противниками СССР секретной информации о новейших советских разработках, что дало США и их союзникам огромные преимущества в бою.

Эта информация была предоставлена одним человеком – Адольфом Толкачевым. Он, возможно, нанес более серьезный ущерб оборонно-промышленному комплексу СССР, чем любая другая фигура во времена «холодной войны».

Толкачев был главным конструктором радиолокационного центра «Фазотрон». Он разочаровался в СССР и предложил свои услуги ЦРУ США. В период 1979-1985 годы он передавал американцам особо секретные данные в больших количествах. Толкачев предоставлял детальную информацию в таких количествах и с такой скоростью, что американцы с трудом ее успевали обрабатывать.

Были серьезно скомпрометированы самые современные советские системы вооружения – от ракет класса «воздух-воздух» Р-24, Р-27, Р-33 и Р-60 до ЗРК С-300. США получили данные о советских разработках и сведения о радиолокационных возможностях авиации СССР. США даже использовали информацию о пассивной фазированной антенной решетке МиГ-31 при модернизации истребителей F-14 Tomcat.

Колоссальное количество полученных документов, чертежей и печатных плат о новейших достижениях СССР позволило США и их союзникам осуществлять военные вмешательства по всему миру.

Деятельность Толкачева была раскрыта в 1985 году. Он был арестован и казнен за шпионаж в пользу противника. Вклад Толкачева в усилия западного блока в «холодной войне» считается «неисчислимым» из-за его масштаба. Его портрет сейчас висит в штаб-квартире ЦРУ в Лэнгли.
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 мая 2020 11:48
    +8
    Еще один такой "херой" Беленко в 1976 году Миг-25 в Японию угнал.
    В общем, обычная мировая практика, шпионы и разведчики таскают друг у друга военные секреты и занимаются промышленным шпионажем, стадо "искусствоведов" в штатском пытается их спрятать от любопытствующих энтузиастов.
    Что касается судьбы подобных личностей, в какой американской глубинке он загнулся - никому не интересно. Сдох Ефим да и "фиг" с ним.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 19 мая 2020 13:32
      +7
      Выродков - предателей у нас всегда хватало во все времена, но раньше с ними хотя бы жёстко боролись на всех уровнях, а сейчас у нас демократия. Возьмите любого либерала и он наверняка окажется предателем!!!
      1. Наблюдатель2014 19 мая 2020 18:53
        -3
        Цитата: sgrabik
        Выродков - предателей у нас всегда хватало во все времена, но раньше с ними хотя бы жёстко боролись на всех уровнях, а сейчас у нас демократия. Возьмите любого либерала и он наверняка окажется предателем!!!

        Путин на видео глаголил, что он самый главный либерал. Выложить? Думаю, все это видели. Не стоит? Хорошо. Давайте немного разберём этого Толкачёва.

        Толкачев был главным конструктором радиолокационного центра «Фазотрон». Он разочаровался в СССР и предложил свои услуги ЦРУ США

        А теперь ответьте себе на главный вопрос. Как человек в мощнейшей системе достиг таких величин? И что его так задостало в той системе, что он такое натворил? Не нужно использовать стандартные клише. Просто попробуйте понять его. Он не нуждался в материальных благах. Он не был Кулибин-неудачник. Но калёным железом прошёлся по советскому оборонному комплексу. И не нужно его с фигнёй всякой в виде Беленко сравнивать. То такое....Тьфу по сравнению с этим персонажем. Может, не всё было так гладко в "датском королевстве"?
        1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
          Bitter (Глеб) 20 мая 2020 00:54
          +2
          Он не нуждался в материальных благах. Он не был Кулибин-неудачник. Но калёным железом прошёлся...

          Может, проще, на чём его подловили, как убедили и держали американцы? Это интересно.
          С ГМО понятно, про БНЕ в газетах и на телевидении достаточно было, недолго, правда, и наверняка не всё, а только проба пера, но ему хватило.
        2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 20 мая 2020 19:46
          -1
          Здравый комментарий.
      2. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн nov_tech.vrn
        nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 20 мая 2020 14:25
        +1
        Говорят, Беленко отравился грибами в Германии, причем насмерть. Понятно, что это просто случайное совпадение.
  2. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 19 мая 2020 18:05
    -1
    Он разочаровался в СССР и предложил свои услуги ЦРУ США.

    Никто просто так Родину не предает! Даже у Горбачева, Ельцина и Путина были свои причины. Только вот степень вины у всех разная.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 19 мая 2020 19:37
      +2
      Цитата: Винни
      Он разочаровался в СССР и предложил свои услуги ЦРУ США.

      Никто просто так Родину не предает! Даже у Горбачева, Ельцина и Путина были свои причины. Только вот степень вины у всех разная.

      Степень вины при предательстве Родины всегда одинаковая. yes Мотивы разные. Тут главное, что есть само предательство Родины как понятие. Сама суть действа. Что есть враг, а что есть не согласный гражданин, политически не согласный с происходящим с власть имущим в его стране? Или личность, действительно наносящий колоссальный ущерб своему народу!
      1. Винни Офлайн Винни
        Винни (Винни) 19 мая 2020 20:57
        -3
        Только вот степень вины у всех разная.

        Под степенью вины я имел ввиду степень наказания.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
          sgrabik (Сергей) 20 мая 2020 14:45
          +4
          Для всех предателей Родины степень наказания должна быть только одна - пожизненное заключение без всякого права на помилование. В Штатах таких субъектов сажают либо на электрический стул, либо вводят смертельную инъекцию, но конец для таких должен быть неизбежно только один.
          1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
            Cyril (Кирилл) 20 мая 2020 20:09
            -2
            В Штатах таких субъектов сажают либо на электрический стул, либо вводят смертельную инъекцию, но конец для таких должен быть неизбежно только один.

            Странно, вот британцы, например, Энтони Фредерика Бланта никак не преследовали, хотя в 1979 году открыто сама Маргарет Тэтчер признала его советским агентом. Единственное, что ему сделали - лишили рыцарского звания. Но ему даже ученую степень не отменили, разрешили продолжать заниматься наукой и дали иммунитет от преследования.
    2. в ходе операции «Медведка 19» по разгрому дислоцированной на территории Ливана группировки сирийских средств ПВО. Главной причиной неудач было получение противниками СССР секретной информации о новейших советских разработках, что дало США и их союзникам огромные преимущества в бою.

      А что по содержанию статьи не возмущаетесь?) По Медведке 19: автор «забыл» героических израильтян упомянуть. Спросите у него тоже про доказательства)
      1. Винни Офлайн Винни
        Винни (Винни) 20 мая 2020 02:06
        -2
        А что по содержанию статьи не возмущаетесь?) По Медведке 19. Автор «забыл» героических израильтян упомянуть.

        А смысл? Если воевал Израиль, то, значит, не обошлось без "героических израильтян".

        Спросите у него тоже по доказательства)

        А зачем? Автор, в отличие от вас, не утверждал, что в этой операции принимали участие американцы.
        1. ...Автор, в отличие от вас, не утверждал, что в этой операции принимали участие американцы.

          .. что дало США и их союзникам огромные преимущества в бою..

          Да можете не отвечать, мне и так всё понятно о вас).
      2. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 21 мая 2020 01:06
        -1
        А ты всё продолжаешь петь дифирамбы всякому хламу, который давным-давно вдоль и поперёк изучен, и так и не понял, что тот же С-300 - это старьё ни о чём. Вот тебе ещё одно подтверждение моих слов. Даже в модификациях конца 80-90-х годов. Ню-ню.Только вменяемые люди совсем не удивляются почему-то, что бедных сирийцев продолжают евреи колбасить и С-300 не помогут. И систему ПВО там надо строить очень дорогую и комплексную в несколько эшелонов. РФ сейчас это НИКАК не потянет. А полигонных условий для "когда появится возможность - используют её" ждать, может, придётся до скончания века. Да и глупо ждать от противника "честного боя". Никто военную хитрость не отменял.
    3. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 20 мая 2020 14:50
      +4
      Причины никому не интересны. Эти причины их никак не обеляют и не оправдывают, степень вины у предателей всегда лишь одна, и она самая тяжкая!!!
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 20 мая 2020 19:54
        -2
        Возьмем ситуацию, например, с Нацистской Германией. Был там такой эпизод - заговор 20 июля по смещению Гитлера.. В нем участвовало несколько десятков высокопоставленных военных, дававших присягу. Заговор провалился, все они были подвергнуты пыткам и казни. Некоторых из них перед этим подвергли унизительной процедуре - провели до виселицы голыми.

        Теперь вопрос. Кто эти заговорщики? Предатели своей страны или люди, осознавшие ее неправильный курс и пожелавшие изменить ситуацию? Достойны ли они звания предателей или героев?

        Или возьмем СССР, точнее - Октябрьскую революцию и сепаратный мирный договор с Германией. Это было предательством со стороны большевиков или правильным поступком?
        1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
          Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 21 мая 2020 16:00
          -2
          Цитата: Cyril
          Возьмем ситуацию, например, с Нацистской Германией. Был там такой эпизод - заговор 20 июля по смещению Гитлера.. В нем участвовало несколько десятков высокопоставленных военных, дававших присягу. Заговор провалился, все они были подвергнуты пыткам и казни. Некоторых из них перед этим подвергли унизительной процедуре - провели до виселицы голыми.

          Теперь вопрос. Кто эти заговорщики? Предатели своей страны или люди, осознавшие ее неправильный курс и пожелавшие изменить ситуацию? Достойны ли они звания предателей или героев?

          Или возьмем СССР, точнее - Октябрьскую революцию и сепаратный мирный договор с Германией. Это было предательством со стороны большевиков или правильным поступком?

          Гитлер пришел к власти в результате выборов. И представлял легитимную власть Германии. Военнослужащие Германии приносили присягу этой власти. Поэтому с формальной точки зрения, попытка государственного переворота в июне 1944 года была государственной изменой в форме вооруженного захвата власти. Граф Клаус фон Штауффенберг, выступая перед заговорщиками, сразу же обозначил именно эту позицию. "Господа, - сказал он, - мы совершаем государственную измену". Но, как правильно заметил Кирилл, не все так однозначно. Граф видел зверства нацистов на восточном фронте, в том числе и в отношении мирного населения. Сам принимал участие в боевых действиях и потерял руку. И с точки зрения морали, гуманизма, справедливости, его действия против гитлеровского режима были полностью оправданны. И история его оправдала. В случае успеха переворота, миллионов жертв, катастрофических разрушений в Европе можно было бы избежать. Говоря о судьбе Гитлера, Штауффенберг был более чем категоричен: "Расстрелять как бешеную собаку!" Заговорщики, практически все - представители немецкой аристократии. По германской офицерской традиции их действия были вообще немыслимы с точки зрения морали. Тем больше к ним уважения. Гитлеровский режим перешёл все грани и был запредельным. В том числе и для народа Германии.
          Брестский мир - совсем другая песня. Сил для ведения широкомасштабных боевых действий у большевиков просто не было. Нужна была передышка. Любым путем. Тем более, было ясно, что Германия первую мировую проиграет и Брестский мир - дело временное. По существу - военная хитрость. Так и получилось.
          Теперь о Толкачёве. Как бы он не относился к советской власти, он совершил особо тяжкое преступление. И его мотив - как составная часть субъективной стороны состава преступления, мог учитываться только при определении наказания. Сравните с Сахаровым: советскую власть ненавидел, но секретов государственных не выдавал. Насчёт "Великолепной пятерки". Пожалуй, только Филби был убежденным коммунистом. Он собственно, и завербовал всех остальных. Для Англии - это однозначно предатели. Для СССР вряд ли герои. Предатель - он есть предатель. Но прикрыли, Филби помогли скрыться. Аналогичным образом, в Англии организовали дерзкий вывоз из СССР своего агента - резидента 1-го Главного управления КГБ в Великобритании - полковника Олега Гордиевского. Сейчас живёт в Лондоне на пенсию ее величества. В СССР и России - предатель. Как и Олег Калугин.
          Есть третья разновидность такого рода персонажей, самая редкая. Когда представитель другой конфессии, добровольно, более того по собственной инициативе, рискуя не только жизнью, но и гораздо большим, работает на спецслужбу Государства, окружённого врагами единоверцами. Речь идёт о черкешенке Амине Аль Мутфи. Мусульманка, молодая красавица, блестяще европейски образованная, врач, полиглот. Из личной ненависти к арабам, сама явилась в Моссад. Была заброшена в Бейрут, лечила всю арафатовскую компанию, знала все явки и адреса командиров ООП. С ее подачи израильские коммандос перестреляли в Бейруте в ходе операции "Весна молодости" все руководство бармалеев. Но контрразведка палестинцев ее вычислила. К величайшему сожалению. Так что, действительно не все однозначно. Но в каждом отдельном случае подходить нужно индивидуально.
          1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
            Cyril (Кирилл) 21 мая 2020 16:32
            -1
            О том и речь, что нужно подходить индивидуально.

            Недавно как раз читал про заговор 20 июля. Жаль, что не получилось у них. И жаль, что все они погибли.
  3. Serge Tixiy Офлайн Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 20 мая 2020 10:07
    +5
    Тридцать серебренников ещё ни одному в прок не пошли, кто бы что бы не говорил. Их однозначно не переваривают и те кого они предали и те кому они предали. Они предали одних но другими им никогда не стать.....Ну разве "колбасы" выбор больше

    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 20 мая 2020 19:42
      +2
      Тридцать серебренников ещё ни одному в прок не пошли, кто бы что бы не говорил.

      Да ладно, всё зависит от ситуации, статуса персоны и "крыши". Одного делают предателем, а другой на минуточку, передовой политический деятель или на худой конец оппозиционер. А третьему вообще памятники ставят и центры открывают.
      Один за воровство будет сидеть, не пересидеть, а другого пожурят, поймут и простят, а может, ещё орденок повесят и должность тёпленькую в тенёчке обеспечат.
      Не всё так однозначно.
  4. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 20 мая 2020 20:02
    -1
    Интересно, как комментаторы, клеймящие позором Толкачева и того же Беленко, относятся, например, к знаменитой Кембриджской пятерке, шпионившей в пользу СССР? Считают ли они их предателями, достойными смертной казни, или героями?
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 20 мая 2020 23:41
      +2
      Человек, подрывающий безопасность своей страны - всегда враг. Мне что - Ульрихом Рудилем восхищаться, бомбившим наши эшелоны и утопившим Марат? Для гитлеровцев он герой, для нас вражина, убежденнейший фашик, не стесняющийся своих нацистских убеждений. Понять мотивацию, пожалеть и оправдать? Так то чужой, а здесь - своя . Враг всегда должен быть нейтрализован любыми способами.
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 20 мая 2020 23:46
        -2
        Я не понял, каким боком тут Рудиль. Он, кажется, не работал на СССР - а я говорю как раз об этом.
      2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 21 мая 2020 00:47
        +1
        ... - всегда враг.

        Это понятно, но власть переменилась. СССР списан в небытие и уже давно неоднократно осужден со всех российских демократических трибун. СССР был врагом России, её кандалами, коммунистическим игом.... и так далее по методичке.
        Так что, на сегодняшний день, этот человек есть заслуженный борец с кровавым режимом, достойный всяческих поощрений и памяти со стороны страны, за которую он боролся и которая сегодня есть.
        Такой же герой, как БНЕ и многие другие. Как Вам такой оборот?
  5. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 21 мая 2020 05:40
    +1
    А сколько таких Адольфов ползает по бескрайним просторам России в поисках, где еще нагадить, и это без учета беглых израильских эмигрантишек, которые предпочитают гавкать и гадить с безопасного расстояния.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.