The appearance of Russian Su-35s in Egypt will endanger the Israeli and US Air Force


The appearance of the Russian Su-35 in Egypt will lead to a military imbalance in the region. This is one of the best fighters of our time, which can provide an advantage to Cairo and jeopardize the Israeli and US Air Force, writes the British edition of Middle East Monitor.


Despite the US threats expressed earlier by the head of the State Department, Mike Pompeo, it became known that Egypt would still acquire these fighters from Russia. This could lead to Cairo falling under US restrictions under the Law on Countering America's Adversaries through Sanctions (CAATSA).

Simulation of air battles showed that the Russian Su-35 is superior to the American F-15 and F-22. In close combat, the Americans generally have no chance to resist the Russians.

Recently, the Russians began to fulfill the Egyptian contract, starting to manufacture fighter aircraft for Cairo. The agreement between Egypt and Rosoboronexport was signed back in 2018.

There is no doubt that the Su-35 poses a real threat to American fighters. They can compete even with the F / A-18 and F-35. That is, the Russian 4 ++ generation fighter can withstand the last fifth-generation American fighter. Although the Su-35 is an "improved version" of the Soviet Su-27, the end of the 80s.

Su-35s are armed with a whole high-precision missile and bomb arsenal and a 30-mm cannon. They are equipped with good engines that provide them with excellent maneuverability and guaranteed superiority over all fourth-generation fighters.
Photos used: Rob Schleiffert / flickr.com / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 May 2020 20: 21
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Another .....
    For some reason, the F-22 will win immediately, but for some reason the F-35 fighter-bomber will not win. Only "They can compete" yes "can resist."
  2. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 19 May 2020 20: 49
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    SU-35, did not take part in the battles against Hel-Aavir. Therefore, the conclusions are premature. In addition, in 1967, the salient feature of the parade of captured Soviet-made Arab equipment was the demonstration battle of the MiG-21 with the French Mirage. At the helm of the captured MiG was the main test pilot Hel Aavir. After the “battle”, he recognized the superiority of the MiG over the Mirage in speed and maneuverability. So what? Did this help the Egyptian Air Force? So it is here. And this is provided that the content of the publication is true.
  3. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 May 2020 23: 12
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    To expand the horizons of the author - Israel and Egypt have 41 years of diplomatic relations, trade and tourism, moreover, they also have military cooperation in Sinai, for example. And during the short-term reign of “Muslim brothers,” Deja maintained relations with Israel. What can I say about now ... So I must greatly upset the author of this article - there is no Egyptian-Israeli confrontation and is not expected.
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF 20 May 2020 06: 55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Despite the US threats expressed earlier by the head of the State Department, Mike Pompeo, it became known that Egypt would acquire these fighters from Russia anyway. This could lead to Cairo falling under US restrictions under the CAATSA Act on Countering America's Adversaries Through Sanctions.

      Egypt is not the enemy of America, and does not want to become one, but it is written in them - for what? Because they bought the wrong weapon.
      What opponents of America are Israel friends with?
      And will there be the same friendship with Egypt if the United States writes Egypt in adversaries and begins to spread rot on it?
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 May 2020 14: 26
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        She will never record it. Moreover - it pays Egypt after the Cap-David Treaty annually not much less than Israel. And As Sisi has a great relationship with the United States. And only local idle "analysts" record Egypt as opponents of the United States.
  4. Victor Sergeev_3 (Victor Sergeev) 24 May 2020 16: 58
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Conda will fill up at least one F-16, then we will learn about superiority.

Появление российских Су-35 в Египте поставит под угрозу ВВС Израиля и США


Появление российских Су-35 в Египте приведет к военному дисбалансу в регионе. Это одни из лучших истребителей современности, которые могут обеспечить преимущество Каиру и поставить под угрозу ВВС Израиля и США, пишет британское издание Middle East Monitor.


Несмотря на угрозы США, высказанные ранее главой Госдепа Майком Помпео, стало известно, что Египет все равно приобретет эти истребители у России. Это может привести к тому, что Каир попадет под американские ограничения согласно закону «О противодействии противникам Америки посредством санкций» (CAATSA).

Моделирование воздушных боев показало, что российские Су-35 превосходят американские F-15 и F-22. В ближнем бою у американцев вообще нет шансов устоять перед россиянами.

Недавно россияне начали выполнять египетский контракт, приступив к изготовлению истребителей для Каира. Договор между Египтом и «Рособоронэкспортом» был подписан еще в 2018 году.

Нет никаких сомнений, что Су-35 представляет реальную угрозу для американских истребителей. Они могут конкурировать даже с F/A-18 и F-35. То есть российский истребитель поколения 4++ может противостоять последнему американскому истребителю пятого поколения. Хотя Су-35 это «усовершенствованный вариант» советского Су-27, конца 80-х годов.

Су-35 вооружены целым высокоточным ракетно-бомбовым арсеналом и 30-мм пушкой. Они оснащены хорошими двигателями, которые обеспечивают им отличную маневренность и гарантированное превосходство над всеми истребителями четвертого поколения.
  • Использованы фотографии: Rob Schleiffert/flickr.com/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 мая 2020 20:21
    -4
    Очередной .....
    Ф-22 почему-то сразу победит, а более медленный, дешевый, тормозной Истребитель-бомбардировщик Ф-35 почему-то нет. Только "Они могут конкурировать" да "может противостоять".
  2. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 19 мая 2020 20:49
    -3
    СУ-35, не принимал участие в боях против Хель -Аавир. Поэтому выводы преждевременны. Кроме того, в 1967 году фишкой парада трофейной арабской техники советского производства был показательный бой МиГ-21 с французским Миражом. За штурвалом трофейного МиГа находился главный летчик -испытатель Хель Аавир. После "боя" он признал превосходство МиГа перед Миражом в скорости и маневренности. Ну и что? Помогло это египетским ВВС? Так и здесь. И это при условии, что содержание публикации соответствует действительности.
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 мая 2020 23:12
    -1
    Для расширения кругозора автора - у Израиля и Египта уже 41 год дипотношения, торговля и туризм, мало того - ещё и военное сотрудничество, на Синае, например. И деже во время краткосрочного правления «братьев-мусульман Египет сохранял отношения с Израилем. Что уж говорить об сейчас...Так что должен сильно расстроить автора этой статейки - никакого египетско-израильского противостояния нет и не предвидится.
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 20 мая 2020 06:55
      +1
      Несмотря на угрозы США, высказанные ранее главой Госдепа Майком Помпео, стало известно, что Египет все-равно приобретет эти истребители у России. Это может привести к тому, что Каир попадет под американские ограничения, согласно закону «О противодействии противникам Америки посредством санкций» (CAATSA).

      Египет и противником Америки не является, да и не хочет им становиться, но его в них записывают - за что? За то, что купили не то оружие.
      С какими противниками Америки дружит Израиль?
      И будет ли такой же дружба с Египтом, если США запишет Египет в противники и начнет его гнобить?
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 мая 2020 14:26
        0
        Никогда она его не запишет. Более того - она платит Египту после Кэпа-Дэвидского договора ежегодно не намного меньше, чем Израилю. И у Ас-Сиси прекрасные отношения с США. А записывают Египет в противники США только местные досужие "аналитики".
  4. Виктор Сергеев_3 (Виктор Сергеев) 24 мая 2020 16:58
    -1
    Конда завалим хоть один Ф-16, тогда и узнаем о превосходстве.