Turkish media publish false footage of the destruction of electronic warfare "Kraukha" in Libya


Recently, Turkish media have been increasingly publishing false information reporting the destruction of various Russian weapon systems at the disposal of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar by the PNS troops in Libya. This time, the Turkish Star publication, abusing confidence, showed footage of "the destruction of the Russian-made Krasukh electronic warfare."


The publication recalled that recently LNA units were knocked out by PNS troops from Al-Vatiya airbase, located 140 km south-west of Tripoli. Now, the PNS Air Force is pursuing and attacking military LNAs fleeing from this air base.

It is clarified that near the 53rd military camp in the area of ​​Tiji on the border of Libya with Tunisia, two LNA combat vehicles were destroyed. At the same time, the publication did not specify exactly where the “Krasukha” electronic warfare system was “destroyed”. But the video with a blow to an empty trailer instantly hit the social networks.


The published personnel literally contradict the statements of the Turkish media. The moving tractor with a platform trailer is clearly visible in the video, but there is nothing on it. In addition to the brazen attempt of the Turkish press to wishful thinking, it should be noted that the Krasukha electronic warfare systems, whether of the third generation or even the fourth, have never been delivered abroad. These systems include top-secret electronic equipment and will never be transferred to third parties.

The only case when the Krasuha-4 electronic warfare was seen outside of Russia occurred in 2017. It was in Syria, but there was a complex on the territory of the Khmeimim air base, that is, under the complete control of the Russian military.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 19 May 2020 21: 32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Where did she come from? Along the way, the Turks ate bleached instead of sorbet ...
  2. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 20 May 2020 01: 39
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ... it should be noted that the Kraukha electronic warfare systems, whether of the third generation or even the fourth, have never been delivered abroad. These systems include top-secret electronic equipment and will never be transferred to third parties.

    No comment.

    1. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 20 May 2020 07: 03
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      For those who do not know how to think, will do.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Winnie Offline
        Winnie (Winnie) 29 May 2020 23: 41
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        For those who do not know how to think, will do.

        If you are talking about this (below), then I agree.

        ... it should be noted that the Kraukha electronic warfare systems, whether of the third generation or even the fourth, have never been delivered abroad. These systems include top-secret electronic equipment and will never be transferred to third parties.
    2. jekasimf Offline
      jekasimf (jekasimf) 20 May 2020 15: 21
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Vinnie (Vinnie). GentlemenEnem Treba believe "word for word"?
      Oh yes! There is such a harsh voice-overs broadcast!
      1. Winnie Offline
        Winnie (Winnie) 29 May 2020 23: 25
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        GentlemenEnem Treba believe "word for word"?

        You believe Putin. And he is the same "Gentleman."
    3. Mikhail Kryuchkov (Mikhail Kryuchkov) 22 May 2020 23: 21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Do you yourself believe in that?
  3. Mikhail Kryuchkov (Mikhail Kryuchkov) 22 May 2020 23: 10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    What do you smack nonsense?
  4. Mikhail Kryuchkov (Mikhail Kryuchkov) 22 May 2020 23: 12
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    In the video of the “Shell” carriage, the base of a completely different car. This is not Kamaz, who do you believe?
  5. Mikhail Kryuchkov (Mikhail Kryuchkov) 22 May 2020 23: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Sorry, so how did Israel not see our base?

Турецкие СМИ публикуют ложные кадры уничтожения РЭБ «Красуха» в Ливии


В последнее время турецкие СМИ все чаще публикуют ложную информацию, сообщая об уничтожении войсками ПНС в Ливии различных российских систем вооружений, находящихся в распоряжении ЛНА фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара. На этот раз турецкое издание Star, злоупотребляя доверием, показало кадры «уничтожения РЭБ «Красуха» российского производства».


Издание напомнило, что недавно подразделения ЛНА были выбиты войсками ПНС с авиабазы «Аль-Ватия», находящейся в 140 км на юго-запад от Триполи. Теперь ВВС ПНС преследуют и атакуют бегущих с этой авиабазы военных ЛНА.

Уточняется, что возле 53-го военного лагеря в районе Тиджи на границе Ливии с Тунисом, были уничтожены две боевые машины ЛНА. При этом издание не уточнило, где же именно была «уничтожена» РЭБ «Красуха». Зато видео с ударом по пустому прицепу моментально попало в социальные сети.


Опубликованные кадры в буквальном смысле противоречат заявлениям турецкого СМИ. На видео отчетливо виден движущийся тягач с прицепом-платформой, однако на нем ничего нет. Помимо наглой попытки турецкой прессы выдать желаемое за действительное, нужно отметить, что комплексы РЭБ «Красуха», будь то третьего поколения или даже четвертого, никогда не поставлялись за рубеж. Эти системы включают в себя сверхсекретное электронное оборудование и никогда не будут переданы в третьи руки.

Единственный случай, когда РЭБ «Красуха-4» был замечен вне России, произошел в 2017 году. Дело было в Сирии, однако находился комплекс на территории авиабазы Хмеймим, то есть под полным контролем российских военных.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 19 мая 2020 21:32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А откуда она там взялась? По ходу, турки вместо щербета белены наелись...
  2. Винни Офлайн
    Винни (Винни) 20 мая 2020 01:39
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ...нужно отметить, что комплексы РЭБ «Красуха», будь то третьего поколения или даже четвертого, никогда не поставлялись за рубеж. Эти системы включают в себя сверхсекретное электронное оборудование и никогда не будут переданы в третьи руки.

    Без комментариев.

    1. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 20 мая 2020 07:03
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Для тех, кто сам думать не умеет, сойдет.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Винни Офлайн
        Винни (Винни) 29 мая 2020 23:41
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Для тех, кто сам думать не умеет, сойдет.

        Если вы про это (ниже), то согласен.

        ...нужно отметить, что комплексы РЭБ «Красуха», будь то третьего поколения или даже четвертого, никогда не поставлялись за рубеж. Эти системы включают в себя сверхсекретное электронное оборудование и никогда не будут переданы в третьи руки.
    2. jekasimf Офлайн
      jekasimf (jekasimf) 20 мая 2020 15:21
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Винни (Винни). ДжентльмЭнам трЭба вериты "на слово"?
      Ах да! Там же такой суровый голос за кадром вещает!
      1. Винни Офлайн
        Винни (Винни) 29 мая 2020 23:25
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        ДжентльмЭнам трЭба вериты "на слово"?

        Вы же Путину верите. А он такой же "ДжентльмЭн".
    3. Михаил Крючков (Михаил Крючков) 22 мая 2020 23:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ты сам-то в это веришь?
  3. Михаил Крючков (Михаил Крючков) 22 мая 2020 23:10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Что вы чушь порете?
  4. Михаил Крючков (Михаил Крючков) 22 мая 2020 23:12
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    На видео провоза "Панциря" база совсем другого автомобиля. Это не Камаз, кому верите?
  5. Михаил Крючков (Михаил Крючков) 22 мая 2020 23:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Извините, так как же Израиль нашу базу не видел?