European media: Putin and Trump statement surprised Russian haters


The April joint statement by Russian leader Vladimir Putin and US President Donald Trump shocked all Russophobes, writes the Polish publicpolitical Myśl Polska weekly.


April 25, 2020 shocked all the haters of Russia, admirers of conservative America and, as always, the so-called Sovietologists who, in some way not fully understood, survived their world for thirty years, which they called the “Soviet empire”. In particular, our Polish pogroms of the "evil empire", which (in their opinion) is now represented by President Putin.

The joint statement by the US and Russian presidents caused a real shock, because it was made in the spirit of dialogue and reconciliation. In it, they referred to the "spirit of the Elbe," that is, to the historic meeting of Soviet and American troops on April 25, 1945 in the city of Torgau am Elbe. Leaders said the heroic achievements of soldiers fighting a common enemy "will never be forgotten."

The meaning of the meeting was that from two sides - from the East and the West - the troops joined in the coalition against the Nazis and their few henchmen. This day became a harbinger of the great victory of the Entente-2, to which, contrary to today's Polish historiography, Poland belonged. After all, Warsaw had the same enemy - Germany.

In the meantime, we remove from public space even the memory of the soldiers of the Red Army who died on our land, calling the long period of our history “the Soviet occupation”. Our bitterness is miserable by definition, and now completely stupid, because it has lost the supposed ideological umbrella of the American protectorate, which in the military sense, of course, is the "guarantor of our independence."

It can be stated that our Russophobes are at an impasse, and if they grow even a little wiser, then this will be our common success. After all, there is always time to say goodbye to stupidity. More important, what will happen tomorrow and the day after tomorrow. Before the epidemic, we are equal and equally defenseless. And neither "liberal democracy" nor "Western values" will help here. We need to act together for overall protection.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 May 2020 21: 44
    +3
    The limitrophes now have the main task - to guess who in case of war should bring cartridges! Or again, like the Romanians in the last war - in which case they will declare war on their former owners, when their ass is hot?
  2. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 19 May 2020 22: 04
    +2
    Nie ma żadnej epidemii, jest tylko infopandemia.
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 20 May 2020 08: 51
      +5
      This is because we believe uncle with chewing gum, and not our experience. And experience says that where uncle with chewing gum, even the language of their ancestors is forgotten ...

Европейские СМИ: Заявление Путина и Трампа удивило ненавистников России


Апрельское совместное заявление российского лидера Владимира Путина и президента США Дональда Трампа шокировало всех русофобов, пишет польский общественно-политический еженедельник Myśl Polska.


25 апреля 2020 года потрясло всех ненавистников России, почитателей консервативной Америки и, как всегда, так называемых советологов, которые каким-то не совсем изученным образом пережили на тридцать лет свой мир, называемый (ими) «советской империей». В частности, наших польских погромщиков «империи зла», которую (по их мнению) представляет сейчас президент Путин.

Совместное заявление президентов США и России вызвало реальный шок, ведь оно было сделано в духе диалога и примирения. В нем они ссылались на «дух Эльбы», то есть на историческую встречу советских и американских войск 25 апреля 1945 года в городе Торгау-на-Эльбе. Лидеры заявили, что героические достижения солдат, сражающихся с общим врагом, «никогда не будут забыты».

Смысл встречи был в том, что с двух сторон – с Востока и Запада – соединились войска, находившиеся в коалиции против нацистов и их немногочисленных приспешников. Этот день стал предвестником великой победы Антанты-2, к которой, вопреки сегодняшней польской историографии, принадлежала и Польша. Ведь у Варшавы был тот же враг – Германия.

Мы, тем временем, удаляем из общественного пространства даже память о погибших на нашей земле солдатах Красной Армии, называя большой период нашей истории – «советской оккупацией». Наше ожесточение является жалким по определению, а теперь еще и совершенно глупым, потому что оно утратило предполагаемый идейный зонтик американского протектората, который в военном смысле, конечно, является «гарантом нашей независимости».

Можно констатировать, что наши русофобы попали в тупик, и если они хоть немного поумнеют, то это будет наш общий успех. Ведь на прощание с глупостью всегда есть время. Важнее, что будет завтра и послезавтра. Перед эпидемией мы равны и одинаково беззащитны. И здесь не помогут ни «либеральная демократия», ни «западные ценности». Нужно действовать сообща для общей защиты.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 мая 2020 21:44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    У лимитрофов теперь главная задача - угадать, кому в случае войны патроны подносить! Или опять, как румыны в прошлой войне - объявят в случае чего войну бывшим хозяевам, когда зад припалят?
  2. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 19 мая 2020 22:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Nie ma żadnej epidemii, jest tylko infopandemia.
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 20 мая 2020 08:51
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Это потому, что дяде с жвачкой верим, а не своему опыту. А опыт говорит, что там, где дядя с жвачкой, там даже язык предков забывают...