How long-suffering Superjet can get a second chance


The coronavirus pandemic dealt a painful blow to the air transport sector. Passenger traffic has fallen sharply and it is not known when it will fully recover. Apparently, large long-haul airliners will fly with a "underload" for a long time to come. Already, it is clear that “not only all” airlines will survive the crisis without state support.


Circumstances are now developing in such a way that our long-suffering Superjet has certain chances to become more in demand.

The numerous problems of this aircraft have long been known. The main one is that the developers are too keen on imported components, in fact, turning the liner into a "designer". Gradually, the task of import substitution is being solved, but the most serious one remains - with power plants. Especially for this project, the French company Safran developed the SaM146 turbofan engine, which is nowhere used except for the Superjet. A joint venture was created with UEC-Saturn in Rybink, where Europeans account for the so-called “hot part” of the engine.

However, for some reason, all the problems with the operation of liners of this type arise precisely with French aircraft engines. Constantly fixed marriage and other design flaws. Because of this, Superjet engines have to be sent for overhaul every 2-4 thousand flight hours. At the same time, difficulties often arise with the timely delivery of components from France. As a result, the average flight time for domestic airliners is 3,6 hours, for Brazilian Embraer - 6 hours, for Boeing and Airbas - 10 hours. In earlier times, something like this would be called sabotage and those involved in it would be put to the wall.


Nowadays other times and problems are solved differently. Russia has developed a modern aircraft engine PD-14 for the promising airliner MS-21. An experimental series of motors was transferred to the Irkut corporation, where it showed itself well. It is reported that serial production of the power unit has already begun. On its basis, it is planned to create a less powerful PD-10 power plant for the Superjet. The new aircraft engine is expected to appear by 2022. This will help to completely solve the problem of reliability in the operation of Russian airliners. In addition, PD-10 can be installed on Russian Be-200 amphibious aircraft, which we will discuss in detail. told earlier.

Until then, the Superjet will have to exist with the active support of the state. Rostec Corporation is currently installing “mid-haul liners” on a “voluntary basis” at Red Wings. President Vladimir Putin has proposed introducing subsidies to reduce flight hours for SuperJet owners:

I propose launching a new program to support leasing and operation of Russian aircraft. To this end, for 2020−2021 provide leasing companies with state guarantees.

It must be assumed that air carriers certainly will not give up state support measures in such a difficult time. “Superjet” began very difficult, but in the medium term has a chance to occupy its niche. Despite the financial losses under the project, there is a silver lining: in Russia, own aircraft engines began to appear and the production of components for aircraft began.

Let's hope this technological the reserve will be rationally used already in future developments.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 May 2020 10: 40
    -3
    Especially for this project, the French company Safran developed the SaM146 turbofan engine, which is no longer used anywhere except the Superjet. A joint venture was created with UEC-Saturn in Rybink, where Europeans account for the so-called “hot part” of the engine.

    But loot and washed, and "having no equivalent in the world" for sure. In the world, few aircraft engines are produced, it is necessary to have one more, and then develop one more ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 20 May 2020 11: 36
      +2
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      In the world, few aircraft engines are produced, it is necessary to have one more, and then develop one more ...

      The main thing here is that these engines should be OWN. We have many projects without power plants vegetate.
      1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 May 2020 13: 13
        0
        The main thing here is to be.
        Many countries produce simply under license, if NECESSARY. And if five years there, five years here, to throw money from the budget, then yes, you can wait for your ....
        1. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
          Brancodd 20 May 2020 16: 34
          +4
          No one gives a license for the hot part (gas generator). And in general, on engines. Embraer is completely dependent on GE engines. If restrictions on the supply of engines are introduced, the activities of airlines will be paralyzed. And everything goes to such a situation.
          Only 4 companies produce dual-circuit jet engines. Among them, only one is French. The rest are Anglo-Saxon. German and Japanese companies are not among them. Do not let. They tried a joint venture with the French. Burned. Frank sabotage to correct airline complaints. The inability to influence the price of the engine and, as a result, the price of the entire aircraft is high. As you know, the cost of two engines is about 30-40% of the cost of the aircraft.
          Now we’ll make our PD-10, the benefit of PD-14 is already ready and really showed good results.
          We will also make PD-35 for a heavy transporter and possibly a wide-body passenger.
          We will certainly, despite the lamentations of professional whiners. Let them whine, they have such a job ...
          1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 May 2020 16: 56
            0
            Thanks, clearly explained.
        2. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 21 May 2020 15: 57
          +1
          The main thing here is to be.
          Many countries produce simply under license, if NECESSARY. And if five years there, five years here, to throw money from the budget, then yes, you can wait for your ....

          Thanks for the interesting information. Who exactly produces aircraft engines under license? smile
  2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 May 2020 20: 36
    -2
    No PDs will help here, which, by the way, while everyone is preparing for release and mass production has so far only been proclaimed. It's all about disgusting service and logistics. In Boeing and Airbus, by contrast, it is set up and works like a clock.
    1. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
      Brancodd 21 May 2020 12: 52
      +2
      Boing-737 MAX will not help any service and logistics. Service and logistics are generally powerless if the 1969 glider ran out of modernization. In a niche of medium-haul aircraft, Boing fell off and did not return there until he made a completely new project. In the current situation, Boing is almost impossible.
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 May 2020 20: 52
        -1
        What nonsense. Boeing 737 (both NG and Classic), as well as the Airbus A-320, are the most widespread medium-range aircraft in the world and nothing is changing here. But 737MAX before the end of the year in any case goes on the line. So, at first it would be nice to study the materiel so as not to disgrace.
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 21 May 2020 22: 47
          0
          Boeng, in an attempt to circumvent its competitors, neglected safety and launched a raw and incomplete aircraft onto the market. Now pays for the rush. Losing a reputation for Boeng can be fatal for a company. Reputation is built up over the years, and you can lose it at one moment.
        2. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
          Brancodd 22 May 2020 00: 17
          +1
          For the first time in seven years, Boeing has not received a single commercial order for the month on its more recently sold best ship. In March, the corporation was unable to sell a single new Boeing-737 Max model, writes The Wall Street Journal.
          In March, it became known that the Indonesian airline Garuda asked to cancel an order of almost $ 5 billion for the supply of 49 Boeing-737 Max 8 aircraft, as passengers lost confidence in this model after two air crashes with its participation over the past six months. The company was ready to consider replacing this type of aircraft with a contract for the supply of other modifications.
          1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 May 2020 07: 49
            -1
            Boeing 737 NG and Classic, by far the most common medium-haul aircraft in the world. He has approximate equality with Airbus-320. Maybe comparable to the Superjet? MAX is just one of the models. Which before the end of the year returns to the market.
            1. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
              Brancodd 22 May 2020 15: 33
              0
              Airbus A320 crashed in Pakistan was produced 15 years ago.
              A preliminary cause of the disaster was a technical malfunction

              TASS, May 22. The crashed near Karachi, the Airbus A320 "Pakistan International Airlines" was produced 15 years ago. This was reported on Friday by the portal Flightradar24.

              The plane flying from Lahore crashed near Karachi before landing. A preliminary cause of the disaster was a technical malfunction.

              According to the published list of passengers, there were 51 men, 31 women and 9 minor children, as well as 7 crew members on board.

              As a result of the incident, several residential buildings were destroyed, about 20 local residents were saved from the collapsed buildings. At the crash site, rescuers and the military are working.
            2. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
              Brancodd 24 May 2020 23: 41
              0
              This aircraft is designed by clowns, who, in turn, are under the supervision of monkeys.

              https://www.rbc.ru/business/10/01/2020/5e180ab19a794778166d3bd8

Как многострадальный «Суперджет» может получить второй шанс


Пандемия коронавируса нанесла болезненный удар по сектору воздушных перевозок. Пассажиропоток резко сократился и неизвестно, когда полноценно восстановится. Судя по всему, большие дальнемагистральные лайнеры еще долго будут летать с «недогрузом». Уже сейчас понятно, что кризис без государственной поддержки переживут «не только лишь все» авиакомпании.


Обстоятельства сейчас складываются таким образом, что у нашего многострадального «Суперджета» появляются некие шансы стать более востребованным.

О многочисленных проблемах этого самолета известно давно. Главная из них состоит в том, что разработчики слишком увлеклись импортными комплектующими, по сути, превратив лайнер в «конструктор». Постепенно задача импортозамещения решается, но остается самая серьезная – с силовыми установками. Специально под этот проект французская компания Safran разработала турбовентиляторный двигатель SaM146, который нигде, кроме «Суперджета», более не используется. Было создано совместное с «ОДК-Сатурн» производство в Рыбинке, где на долю европейцев приходится так называемая «горячая часть» двигателя.

Почему-то все проблемы при эксплуатации лайнеров возникают именно с французскими деталями силовой установки, где постоянно фиксируется брак и прочие конструктивные недочеты. Из-за этого двигатели «Суперджетов» приходится отправлять на капитальный ремонт каждые 2-4 тысячи часов. При этом часто возникают сложности со своевременной доставкой комплектующих из Франции. В итоге средний налет у отечественных лайнеров составляет 3,6 часа, у бразильских Embraer – 6 часов, у Boeing и Airbas -10 часов. В прежние времена нечто подобное назвали бы вредительством и причастных к нему поставили бы к стенке.

Сейчас другие времена и проблемы решаются иначе. В России разработан авиадвигатель ПД-14 для перспективного лайнера МС-21. Они были переданы корпорации «Иркут», где хорошо себя показали. Сообщается, что начато их серийное производство. На его основе уже для «Суперджета» планируется создать менее мощную силовую установку ПД-10. Появление нового авиадвигателя ожидается к 2022 году. Это поможет на корню решить проблему с надежностью в эксплуатации российских авиалайнеров. Кроме того, ПД-10 можно устанавливать на российские самолеты-амфибии Бе-200, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

До тех пор «Суперджету» придется существовать при активной поддержке со стороны государства. Корпорация «Ростех» в настоящее время пристраивает среднемагистральные лайнеры в «добровольно-принудительном порядке» в авиакомпанию Red Wings. Президент Владимир Путин предложил ввести субсидии для снижения летного часа для владельцев «Суперджета»:

Предлагаю запустить новую программу поддержки лизинга и эксплуатации российских воздушных судов. Для этого на 2020−2021 годы предоставить лизинговым компаниям государственные гарантии.

Надо полагать, что авиаперевозчики точно не откажутся от мер господдержки в столь непростое время. «Суперджет» начинался очень непросто, но в среднесрочной перспективе имеет шанс занять свою нишу. Несмотря на финансовые потери по проекту, нет худа без добра: в России начали появляться собственные авиадвигатели и наладилось производство компонентов для самолетов. Будем надеяться, что этот технологический задел будет рационально использован уже при дальнейших разработках.
Использованы фотографии: Spaceaero2/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 мая 2020 10:40
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Специально под этот проект французская компания Safran разработала турбовентиляторный двигатель SaM146, которые нигде, кроме «Суперджета», более не используется. Было создано совместное с «ОДК-Сатурн» производство в Рыбинке, где на долю европейцев приходится так называемая «горячая часть» двигателя.

    Зато и бабла намыли, и "неимеющийаналоговвмире" наверняка. В мире мало авиадвигателей производят, надо обязательно еще один, а потом еще один разработать...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 мая 2020 11:36
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      В мире мало авиадвигателей производят, надо обязательно еще один, а потом еще один разработать...

      Тут главное, чтобы эти двигатели СВОИ были. У нас многие проекты без силовых установок прозябают. А бабла, естественно, намыли, куда без этого...
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 мая 2020 13:13
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Тут главное - чтоб были.
        Многие страны производят просто по лицензии, если НАДО. А если пяток лет туда, пяток лет сюда, денег из бюджета подкинуть, то да, можно ждать свои....
        1. Brancodd Офлайн
          Brancodd 20 мая 2020 16:34
          +4
          • 4
          • 0
          Никто не отдает лицензии на горячую часть (газогенератор). Да и в целом на двигатели. Embraer полностью зависит от двигателей GE. В случае введения ограничений на поставку двигателей парализуется деятельность авиакомпаний. А всё идет к такому раскладу.
          Всего 4 компании производят двухконтурные реактивные двигатели. Среди них только одна французская. Остальные - англосаксонские. Германских и японских компаний среди них нет. Не пускают. Попробовали совместное предприятие с французами. Обожглись. Откровенный саботаж на исправления нареканий авиакомпаний. Невозможность влиять на цену двигателя и, как следствие, высока цена всего самолёта. Как известно, стоимость двух двигателей - это примерно 30-40% стоимости самолёта.
          Теперь сделаем свой ПД-10, благо ПД-14 уже готов и действительно показал неплохие результаты.
          Сделаем и ПД-35 для тяжелого транспортника и возможно широкофюзеляжного пассажирского.
          Сделаем обязательно, несмотря на причитания профессиональных нытиков. Пускай ноют, работа у них такая...
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 мая 2020 16:56
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Спасибо, понятно объяснили.
        2. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 21 мая 2020 15:57
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Тут главное - чтоб были.
          Многие страны производят просто по лицензии, если НАДО. А если пяток лет туда, пяток лет сюда, денег из бюджета подкинуть, то да, можно ждать свои....

          Спасибо за интересную информацию. Кто именно авиадвигатели по лицензии производит? smile
  2. Natan Bruk Онлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 мая 2020 20:36
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Не помогут здесь никакие ПД, которые, кстати, пока все готовятся к выпуску и серийное производство пока только провозглашено. Все дело в отвратительных сервисе и логистике. В Боинг и Эрбас, напротив, это налажено и работает как часы.
    1. Brancodd Офлайн
      Brancodd 21 мая 2020 12:52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Не помогут Boing-737 MAX никакой сервис и логистика. Сервис и логистика вообще бессильны, если планер 1969 г. исчерпал запас модернизации. В нише среднемагистральных самолётов Boing отвалился и не вернется туда, пока не сделает абсолютно новый проект. В нынешнем положении Boing - это практически нереально.
      1. Natan Bruk Онлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 мая 2020 20:52
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Что за глупости. Боинг-737 (и NG,и Classic), a также Эрбас А-320 самые распространённые в мире среднемагистральные самолеты и ничего тут не меняется. А вот 737MAX до конца года в любом случае выходит на линии. Так что, сначала неплохо бы изучить матчасть, чтобы не позориться.
        1. isofat Офлайн
          isofat (Сергей) 21 мая 2020 22:47
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Boeng в попытке обойти своих конкурентов пренебрег безопасностью и выпустил на рынок "сырой" и не доведенный до ума самолёт. Теперь расплачивается за спешку. Потеря репутации для Boeng может быть фатальным для компании. Репутацию нарабатывают годами, а потерять ее можно в один момент.
        2. Brancodd Офлайн
          Brancodd 22 мая 2020 00:17
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Впервые за семь лет компания Boeing не получила ни одного коммерческого заказа за месяц на свой еще недавно самый продаваемый лайнер. В марте корпорация не смогла продать ни одной новой модели Boeing-737 Max, пишет The Wall Street Journal.
          В марте стало известно, что индонезийская авиакомпания Garuda попросила отменить заказ почти на $5 млрд на поставку 49 самолетов Boeing-737 Max 8, поскольку пассажиры потеряли доверие к этой модели после двух авиакатастроф с ее участием за последние полгода. Компания была готова рассмотреть замену этого типа самолета контрактом на поставку других модификаций.
          1. Natan Bruk Онлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 мая 2020 07:49
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Боинг-737 NG и Classic, на сегодняшний день самые распространённые в мире среднемагистральные самолеты. У него примерное равенство с Эрбас-320. Может, сравним с Суперджетом? МАХ всего лишь одна из моделей. Которая до конца года возвращается на рынок.
            1. Brancodd Офлайн
              Brancodd 22 мая 2020 15:33
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Разбившийся в Пакистане Airbus A320 был произведен 15 лет назад.
              Предварительной причиной катастрофы стала техническая неисправность

              ТАСС, 22 мая. Потерпевший крушение вблизи Карачи самолет Airbus А320 "Пакистанских международных авиалиний" был произведен 15 лет назад. Об этом в пятницу сообщил портал Flightradar24.

              Самолет, следовавший из Лахора, разбился вблизи Карачи перед заходом на посадку. Предварительной причиной катастрофы стала техническая неисправность.

              В соответствии с опубликованным списком пассажиров, на борту находился 51 мужчина, 31 женщина и 9 несовершеннолетних детей, а также 7 членов экипажа.

              В результате инцидента было разрушено несколько жилых построек, из-под обрушившихся зданий были спасены около 20 местных жителей. На месте катастрофы работают спасатели и военные.
            2. Brancodd Офлайн
              Brancodd 24 мая 2020 23:41
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Этот самолет разработан клоунами, которые, в свою очередь, находятся под надзором обезьян.

              https://www.rbc.ru/business/10/01/2020/5e180ab19a794778166d3bd8