German media: Russia is weakening, it is time to offer her a “carrot”


Russia threatens Europe on many fronts: hacker attacks, mercenaries in Libya, the bombing of Syria. And this cannot go unpunished. But, according to the expert of Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, in relation to the Russian Federation it is necessary to apply both a stick and a carrot.


Angela Merkel spoke on Wednesday about a hacker attack from Russia on the Bundestag in 2015, calling it an “outrageous” act. But is it as outrageous as interfering in the US election campaign and Salisbury neurotoxin poisoning?

Hacker attack is part of Russia's strategy, one of the small elements in the mosaic of its external policy. Since Putin came to power, the Russian Federation has been aggressive: if Ukraine plans to "go" to the West, it will be divided; while crowds of refugees from Libya and Syria are terrorizing Europe, Moscow sends mercenaries to these regions to foment an even bigger war; to intimidate Europeans, the Russian authorities deployed nuclear weapons in the European part of the country, and they shoot their opponents in Berlin Tiergarten. And the West can do little about it, and sanctions do not bring the desired result.

- writes the edition.

Russia is currently weakening. In the country, the coronavirus rampant, because of cheap oil, the budget of the Russian Federation lacks funds. Western countries have come to change their strategy for their eastern neighbor.

Why not offer Russia not only a whip, but also a carrot in the form of investments, asks the FAZ question. If money flows to Moscow, as well as to other countries, it will be possible to achieve progress in relations with the Russian Federation, because it is in the interests of Germany and the EU.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Dear sofa expert. 20 May 2020 13: 12
    +2
    ... Why not offer Russia not only a whip, but also a carrot in the form of investments, asks the FAZ question. If money flows to Moscow, as well as to other countries, it will be possible to achieve progress in relations with the Russian Federation, because it is in the interests of Germany and the EU ...

    It took the Germans twenty years to understand and agree with what Putin was offering when he spoke in the Bundestag in September 2001.
    He talked about normalization and even alliance with Europe. He did not want Russia to become part of the West, but he would like her to become also the architect of a common European home. But the arrogant swagger of the Westerners missed this excellent opportunity, and instead adopted (continued) the pro-American policy of “containing Russia”.
    The apogee of this confrontation, senseless for everyone, was the action of the annexation of Ukraine from the CIS, with an attempt to integrate it first into the economic, and later into the geopolitical system of the EU.
    Russia's reaction to this was quite adequate and predictable. So all that the newspaper listed a la -

    ... if Ukraine plans to "go" to the West, it will be divided; while crowds of refugees from Libya and Syria are terrorizing Europe, Moscow is sending mercenaries to these regions to foment an even bigger war; To intimidate Europeans, the Russian authorities deploy nuclear weapons in the European part of the country, and they shoot their opponents in Berlin Tiergarten ..

    - there is nothing more than the result of a short-sighted and arrogant Western policy.
    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 20 May 2020 16: 54
      +4
      Russia is currently weakening. Coronavirus rampant in country due to cheap oil the budget of the Russian Federation lacks funds. Western countries have come to change their strategy for their eastern neighbor.
      Why not offer Russia not only a whip, but also "carrot" in the form of INVESTMENTS, wonders the FAZ. If money flows to Moscow, as well as to other countries, it will be possible to achieve progress in relations with the Russian Federation, because it is in the interests of Germany and the EU.

      In other words, German newspaper men offer to get back to Soros’s strategy with his “gingerbread” INVESTMENTS from the countries of the “Washington Regional Committee” in relation to the Russian Federation from the time of 1989 - the beginning of the 1990s.

      Soros is a financial speculator of the highest guild. Yes, people like him, now quietly seem to be sitting in the shade, are not exposed especially to the public, but they know their business well.

      Of all the parasites in the capitalist world, the most parasitic are the so-called INVESTORS, like Soros, who act on the principle of investing money under a usurious interest dictated from above or under certain conditions for the purchase of enterprises, land, mineral resources, etc. wealth.
      And the current situation in the world is really “BENEFIS” and accelerated excitement for such “owners of money” as Soros and Co. with his “chubbyats” in our country.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 May 2020 13: 15
    -2
    - There was little that was intelligible in this article ...
    - What "carrot" can the elderly Merkel offer Russia today ??? - Yes, Germany itself needs a gingerbread today ...
    - And the carrot already exists ... - this is SP-2 ... and cheap Russian gas ... (any - pipeline and LNG - including) ... - And Germany itself has been trying to bite off this for a long time already. " gingerbread "as large a piece as possible ... - And Russia in this goes to meet her ...
    - So it’s not Germany today to talk about the distribution of Russian gingerbread ... - Germany has long been widely spreading its mouth into Russian gingerbread itself and has prepared sharp teeth ...
    - And then she (Germany) was going to give out “gingerbreads” to Russia ... - Well, you have to ...
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 20 May 2020 13: 17
    +9
    Do not get infected with this nonsense, your "gingerbread" gnawing ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 20 May 2020 20: 59
      0
      GRF, straight verse! wink
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 20 May 2020 14: 17
    +4
    We still have your gingerbread nasuyu for the most do not indulge !!!
  6. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
    Brancodd 20 May 2020 15: 10
    +8
    Surprisingly, for some reason, in Russia this new Reich is beyond discussion. We have a taboo in the media - there is no criticism about Germany. Does the Chancellor require “returning the exported values” or “we don’t want to see the Russians as part of the EADS shareholders”, or the ultimatum “if you take Mariupol ...” or the Americans’s incitement to Serbia, or “applause in the Bundestag for this Kolya from Urengoy”. Well, the project "Ukraine" is primarily a German project. The fourth Reich took place and is again directed against us, we must draw conclusions ...
    You need to understand that the goals of Germany are different from the goals of the United States (Anglo-Saxons in general). Germany used the US as fools while it was possible.
    Germany does not represent any alliance or even equal coexistence with Russia. Not part of their plans. All our nonsense type axis Berlin - Moscow - Beijing - an absolute chimera.
    I tried to make normal people out of the inhabitants of the GDR of the USSR, and it almost worked out. But in general, the general mood, which they, of course, try not to openly show - revenge and revenge. My good friend, a German professor, Slavic professor, was in great stress in 1999 and, in his opinion, the whole company against Serbia is an act of revenge for the Third Reich. Ultimately, the goal is Russia.
    All our so-called cooperation with them is a project that works according to their rules and in their interests. For example, it was Germany that stopped the South Stream, and not US congressmen at all, as we commonly assume. When they twisted the arms of Bulgaria, they allowed us to build flows in the Baltic, which, in fact, Germany now controls. This economic interaction cannot be changed. It can only be torn. Even with an understanding of serious losses. But there is not much time left.
    Now, this or next year, they will try to rock the situation inside Russia.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 20 May 2020 18: 02
      +4
      ... they will try to rock the situation inside Russia.

      Everything you wrote is true, but far from so gloomy.)
      Nobody will "rock inside Russia" now. Europe today has infinitely many of its problems. And Germany inside this Europe has very big problems. This alone is worth it:

      https://ria.ru/20200520/1571690117.html

      The Germans are losing control of the situation in Europe. The Germans urgently need to regain their leadership, and they frantically try to earn political authority within Europe again. Hence, apparently, these “movements” towards Russia.
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 20 May 2020 21: 02
      +1
      ... you forgot about Opel when Sber wanted to buy it ...
      1. Brancodd Offline Brancodd
        Brancodd 25 May 2020 17: 00
        +1
        Yes, I really forgot. Thank you for reminding me.
  7. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 20 May 2020 15: 32
    +5
    Germany is an unreliable partner. You can’t trust her. Whenever Russia treated her kindly, she bit Russia. These are the same Poles, only more sophisticated. Germany must always oppose France. Those, too, are still partners, but in their hearts they hate the Germans, as, incidentally, the Poles ...
    If "Europe" sees that Russia is decisively turning to the East, it will come running with its stale gingerbread, without any persuasion, and will look into its eyes and wag its tail. Only for this, Russia needs to take an example from China and begin the development of its own industry, both light and medium ...
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Machete Offline Machete
    Machete 20 May 2020 19: 33
    +2
    Well, yes, Russia is weakening, and the European Union is getting stronger .....
    Fascists there have already moved out of the coronavirus. Gingerbread cookies for yourself, the economy is on its last legs. We can handle it somehow.
  10. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 20 May 2020 20: 48
    -1
    Hitler’s better think about his country.
  11. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 20 May 2020 20: 51
    +1
    Damn, well, nonsense! Since when did the German mongrel know about the situation in Russia? And why do we need this German nonsense?
  12. Alexander Nazarov (Alexander Nazarov) 20 May 2020 22: 28
    +1
    And do not go to this geyrope continue to lick the ass from the owner of Pindo-ii. Fragment of bedding, yapping at Russia at the command of the owner!
  13. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 20 May 2020 23: 18
    +2
    I did not understand what this passage was about.

    ... and they’ll shoot their opponents in the Berlin Tiergarten.

    - Is it about being killed by accomplices, atrocious "Syrian refugees" or provocateurs from the Western special services, a German citizen, an exile-criminal from the USSR, Russia (by the same principle of sweeping pulling by ears, as the British Skripaly pulled ???) ?? wassat

    Regarding the GHARISH, UNprovoked (as well as allegedly "interference in the US election campaign and poisoning with Salotbury neurotoxins!"), "Hacker attack from Russia on the Bundestag in 2015" - I’m not sure that such a hacker attack, if any, it was hardly from Russia!
    And here is the REAL total LISTENING to US special services (not just a one-off “attack”, but LASTING YEARS-ALL-HOUR !!!) mobile phone, ALL TALKS, the very “Frau CHANCELLER MERKEL (and the key“ Bundesminutendernedndnd) ?! finally, it was revealed by the German secret services either in 2014 or in the same 2015 and became the reason (almost behind the scenes — a sort of Amerokholopskaya “storm in a glass” to the blatant arbitrariness of his Washington gentleman!), an international scandal!

    But Angela (through her spokesperson) briefly indignantly murmured and quickly “halte maul” (she shut her mouth, as in the case of the impudent statement “fak EU” by US Deputy Secretary of State Victoria Nudelman-Nuland in 2014 to Germany’s frank appetites when appointing the “Maidan authorities” “in Ukraine!)”, having replaced the cellphone being tapped for a special “chancellor encrypted”, with the hope that the Americans would not “hear” this ...
    But the journalist of the Frankfurt Universal Newspaper did not say a word or word about this glaring "undemocratic" fact of American total surveillance of the German top leaders - after all, the owner’s instruction was "to suck any utter garbage from anywhere," but to bury Russia, and not own "cartridges" ??! winked

    About how Germany, through "the best friend of the Ukrainian gas Julia" - chancellor Angela Merkel and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, then headed by current president Steinmeier, in the person of his then deputy - Gnido Westerwelle, "pressed" on the dill of Yanukovych to, contrary to the constitutional norm about the “qualification of settledness”, voluntarily changing it, allowed the deserted German boxer athlete Pidalke to run as a candidate for dill in the upcoming elections of 2015, as German politicians (and special services? winked) actively participated in supporting and promoting the “Euro-Maid” coup in Kiev - this is a different story (and the President of Russia, from his special services officers, should have known quite a lot about this ?!).
    Therefore, the Germans would not need "about Ukraine" speak - in Ukraine, people still remember and remember well these German "guides" negative constantly performing on the stage of the satanic "Euromaidan" in Kiev, and from where, in every possible way bypassing the Ukrainian customs, they "fed" skakuas-maydauns "with tea stimulants (modern analogues of Hitler's favorite drug -" pervitin " the roof has completely "moved down" !, the main component of "panzerchokolada" and other "invigorating food additives") "!

    The Germans still have not guessed who “slipped the pig” with the so-called “refugees from Syria and Libya (but among them there are no Syrians and Libyans at all!”) ??! winked
    Those who for years ( even before the appearance of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria !!!) allegedly "bombed and fought ISIS", but actually fueled civil wars in the Middle East, produced and armed terrorists who destroy (along with NATO bombings!) civilians and legitimate authorities in these countries in order to "pocket" natural resources , oil and gas of these countries - the United States of America, Great Britain, Turkey and their other NATO allies!

    I completely agree that

    Western countries have come to change their strategy for their eastern neighbor.

    Western countries (and, above all, Germany - the EU leader!) Urgently need to stop this militant "Drang nah Osten", reject their anti-Russian-Russophobic Cold War stereotypes and flawed "sanctions", largely imposed on Europe by overseas "hegemons"!
    The authorities of these countries should objectively understand the situation and begin a constructive dialogue with Russia on mutually beneficial fruitful cooperation and reducing the "degree of confrontation", which is "heated" precisely from the West, and not from Russia!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 20 May 2020 23: 49
      0
      ... first of all, Germany - the EU leader!) It is urgent to stop this militant "Drang nah Osten", to reject its anti-Russian-Russophobic stereotypes of the Cold War and flawed "sanctions" ..

      .. The well-known German journalist Jacob Augstein touched on the pages of Spiegel on a topic that has been tabooed for a long time in Western and then united Germany: does the country have genuine sovereignty, how independent is it in the international arena? The conclusion was disappointing: Augstein states that today's Germany is completely independent in foreign policy and, in most cases, is subordinate to the US dictatorship ...

      If you are interested, then here is the full article:

      https://www.google.de/amp/s/inosmi.ru/amp/politic/20180601/242372474.html
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 21 May 2020 00: 09
        0
        hi Thank you, comrade Dear sofa expert!
        In principle, I know all this for so long - these were my "good wishes"!
        The Washington "chancellor" before entering the Chancellor, already says a lot (if not all) ... request
        The Westerners are the loudest to talk about the past "Soviet occupation of Germany" in order to divert the attention of their "lohtorat" from the fact of the ongoing, from 1945 to the present day, American occupation of Germany (now the whole, not just the West!)!
        1. The comment was deleted.
  14. Constantin Offline Constantin
    Constantin (Constantin) 21 May 2020 00: 29
    +1
    From Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung it is clear that Westerners want the destruction of Russia. They use a lie to build Russophobia. Nevertheless, one way or another, they strengthen the position of Tsar Putin and the Russian oligarchs.
  15. 69 Offline 69
    69 21 May 2020 05: 18
    +2
    A hacker attack from the territory of Russia is possible only in one case, if at the same time 20 Bandera guest workers gathered in a rented apartment, and they are financed from the same cash office with Navalny and Co. As long as there is no strict control over any movements of the Ukrainian people on the territory of Russia, such provocations will continue indefinitely. In this case, ukrov chipping must be done compulsorily, when they cross the Russian border.
    PS Chipping should be fixed with a barcode on the forehead so that everyone sees who they are dealing with.
  16. Serge Tixiy Offline Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 21 May 2020 07: 15
    +1
    Modern European politicians are reminiscent of a hysterical housewife, who herself came up with (hacker attacks, mercenaries in Libya, the bombing of Syria and much more) and she was frightened herself .... Now they come up with what to do with this. But initially everything is built on the wrong "foundation".
  17. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 21 May 2020 10: 45
    0
    On their gingerbread cookies we can offer your otdranniki!
    Oh, ja ja, das ist fantastisch !!!
  18. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 22 May 2020 00: 02
    +3
    Russia is currently weakening. In the country, the coronavirus rampant, because of cheap oil, the budget of the Russian Federation lacks funds. Western countries have come to change their strategy for their eastern neighbor.

    I read it. Everything turns out to be so sad and sad crying there’s just such an IMF organization, apparently they don’t read the German press, they took it and published new data. So, according to their data, Russia took 5th place in terms of GDP (PPP), Germany moved to sixth. belay Here is such a small, quiet, inconspicuous event.
    And now how to live with this knowledge? what And we don’t have the means, and weaken, and worse and worse, but in Germany, apparently, everything is wonderful, but the numbers are damned, what should we do with them? The balance does not converge. request
  19. The comment was deleted.

Немецкие СМИ: Россия слабеет, настала пора предложить ей «пряник»


Россия угрожает Европе на многих фронтах: хакерские атаки, наемники в Ливии, бомбардировки Сирии. И это не может оставаться безнаказанным. Но, по мнению эксперта Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, в отношении РФ нужно применять как кнут, так и пряник.


Ангела Меркель рассказала в среду о хакерской атаке из России на Бундестаг в 2015 году, назвав это «возмутительным» актом. Но настолько ли это возмутительно, как вмешательство в избирательную кампанию в США и отравления нейротоксинами в Солсбери?

Атака хакеров – часть стратегии России, один из небольших элементов в мозаике ее внешней политики. С тех пор, как Путин пришел к власти, РФ проявляет агрессивность: если Украина планирует «идти» на Запад, она будет расчленена; в то время как толпы беженцев из Ливии и Сирии терроризируют Европу, Москва посылает в эти регионы наемников для разжигания еще большей войны; для запугивания европейцев власти России размещают ядерное оружие в европейской части страны, а своих противников расстреливают в берлинском Тиргартене. И Запад мало что может с этим сделать, а санкции не приносят желаемого результата

– пишет издание.

Россия в настоящий момент слабеет. В стране разгул коронавируса, из-за дешевой нефти бюджет РФ испытывает недостаток средств. Странам Запада настало время изменить стратегию в отношении восточного соседа.

Почему бы не предложить России не только кнут, но и пряник в виде инвестиций, задается вопросом FAZ. Если в Москву, как и в другие страны, потекут деньги, можно будет достичь прогресса во взаимоотношениях с РФ, ведь это в интересах Германии и ЕС.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ...Почему бы не предложить России не только кнут, но и пряник в виде инвестиций, задается вопросом FAZ. Если в Москву, как и в другие страны, потекут деньги, можно будет достичь прогресса во взаимоотношениях с РФ, ведь это в интересах Германии и ЕС...

    Двадцать лет понадобилось немцам, чтобы понять и согласиться с тем, что предлагал Путин, выступая в сентябре 2001 года в бундестаге.
    Он говорил о нормализации и даже о союзе с Европой. Он не хотел, чтобы Россия стала частью Запада, но хотел бы, чтобы она стала также архитектором общего европейского дома. Но высокомерное чванство представителей Запада упустило эту отличную возможность, а вместо этого приняла (продолжила) проамериканский курс на «сдерживание России».
    Апогеем этой бессмысленной для всех конфронтации, стала акция аннексии Украины из СНГ, с попыткой интегрировать её сначала в экономическую, а позже и в геополитическую систему ЕС.
    Реакция России на это была вполне адекватной и предсказуемой. Так что всё, что перечислила газета а ля -

    ...если Украина планирует «идти» на Запад, она будет расчленена; в то время как толпы беженцев из Ливии и Сирии терроризируют Европу, Москва посылает в эти регионы наемников для разжигания еще большей войны; для запугивания европейцев власти России размещают ядерное оружие в европейской части страны, а своих противников расстреливают в берлинском Тиргартене..

    - есть не более, чем результат недальновидной и аррогантной западной политики.
    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 20 мая 2020 16:54
      +4
      Россия в настоящий момент слабеет. В стране разгул коронавируса, из-за дешевой нефти бюджет РФ испытывает недостаток средств. Странам Запада настало время изменить стратегию в отношении восточного соседа.
      Почему бы не предложить России не только кнут, но и "пряник" в виде ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ, задается вопросом FAZ. Если в Москву, как и в другие страны, потекут деньги, можно будет достичь прогресса во взаимоотношениях с РФ, ведь это в интересах Германии и ЕС.

      Иными словами, немецкие газетчики предлагают успеть вернуться к стратегии Сороса с его "пряниками" ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ со стороны стран "Вашингтонского обкома" в отношении РФ времён 1989 - начала 1990-х годов.

      Сорос - это финансовый спекулянт высшей гильдии. Да, такие, как он, сейчас по-тихому вроде бы как сидят в тени, не выставляются особо на публику, но дело своё они знают хорошо.

      Из всех паразитов в капиталистическом мире самые паразитарные - это т.н. ИНВЕСТОРЫ, вроде Сороса, которые действуют по принципу вложения денег под диктуемый сверху ростовщический процент или под определённые условия скупки предприятий, земли, недр и пр. богатств.
      И нынешняя ситуация в мире - это действительно "БЕНЕФИС" и ускоренный ажиотаж для таких вот "хозяев денег", как Сорос и Ко с его "чубайсятами" в нашей стране.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 мая 2020 13:15
    -2
    - Мало что вразумительного прозвучало в этой статье...
    - Какой "пряник" может предложить престарелая Меркель сегодня России??? - Да самой Германии сегодня нужен пряник...
    - А пряник уже есть...- это СП-2... и дешёвый российский газ... (всякий - трубопроводный и СПГ - в том числе)... - И Германия сама уже давным-давно пытается откусить от этого "пряника" как можно больший кусок... - И Россия в этом идёт ей навстречу...
    - Так что не Германии сегодня о раздаче пряников России говорить...- Германия уже давно широко сама на российские пряники рот разинула и остренькие зубы приготовила...
    - А то "пряники" она (Германия) собралась России раздавать... - Ну, надо же...
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 20 мая 2020 13:17
    +9
    Не заразиться бы этим бредом, ваши "пряники" грызя...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 мая 2020 20:59
      0
      GRF, прям стих! wink
  5. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 20 мая 2020 14:17
    +4
    Мы вам ещё пряников насуём по самые не балуйся!!!
  6. Brancodd Офлайн Brancodd
    Brancodd 20 мая 2020 15:10
    +8
    Удивительно, но почему-то в России этот новый Рейх вне дискуссии. У нас в СМИ табу - о Германии никакой критики. Требует ли канцлерин "вернуть вывезенные ценности" или "мы не хотим видеть русских в составе акционеров EADS", или ультиматум "если вы возьмете Мариуполь...,"или науськивание американцев на Сербию, или "аплодисменты в бундестаге этому Коле с Уренгоя". Ну и проект "Украина" - это прежде всего германский проект. Четвертый рейх состоялся и снова направлен против нас, надо делать выводы...
    Нужно понимать, что цели Германии отличаются от целей США (англосаксов в целом). Германия использовала США как дурачков, пока это было возможно.
    Никакого союза и даже равноправного сосуществования с Россией Германия не представляет. Не входит в их планы. Все наши благоглупости типа оси Берлин - Москва - Пекин - абсолютная химера.
    Из жителей ГДР СССР пытался сделать нормальных людей и это почти получилось. Но в целом общее настроение, которое они, конечно, стараются открыто не проявлять - месть и реванш. Мой хороший друг, немец, профессор - славист в 1999 г. находился в сильнейшем стрессе и, по его мнению, вся компания против Сербии - это акт мести за рейх третий. В конечном итоге, цель - Россия.
    Всё так называемое наше сотрудничество с ними - это проект, который работает по их правилам и в их интересах. Например, Южный поток остановила именно Германия, а вовсе не конгрессмены США, как у нас принято считать. Когда выкрутили руки Болгарии, позволили строить нам потоки на Балтике, которые, собственно, Германия теперь и контролирует. Это экономическое взаимодействие невозможно изменить. Его можно только разорвать. Даже с пониманием серьезных потерь. Но времени осталось не много.
    Сейчас, в этом или следующем году, они попробуют качнуть ситуацию внутри России.
    1. ... они попробуют качнуть ситуацию внутри России.

      Всё, что вы написали - так, но всё далеко не так мрачно.)
      Никто ничего «качать внутри России» сейчас не будет. У Европы сегодня бесконечно много своих проблем. А у Германии внутри этой Европы - проблемы просто очень большие. Одно только это чего стоит:

      https://ria.ru/20200520/1571690117.html

      Немцы теряют контроль над ситуацией в Европе. Немцам срочно нужно вернуть их лидерство, и они судорожно пытаются снова заработать политический Авторитет внутри Европы.. Отсюда, видимо, и эти «движения» навстречу России.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 мая 2020 21:02
      +1
      ...вы про "Опель" забыли, когда "Сбер" его купить хотел...
      1. Brancodd Офлайн Brancodd
        Brancodd 25 мая 2020 17:00
        +1
        Да, действительно забыл. Спасибо, что напомнили.
  7. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 20 мая 2020 15:32
    +5
    Германия - ненадежный партнер. Ей доверять нельзя. Всегда, когда Россия относилась к ней с добром, она кусала Россию. Это те же самые поляки, только более изощренные. Германии всегда нужно противопоставлять Францию. Те тоже еще те партнеры, но в душе своей ненавидят немцев, как, впрочем, и поляки...
    Если "Европа" увидит, что Россия решительно разворачивается на Восток, она сама прибежит со своими залежалыми пряниками, без всяких уговоров и будет заглядывать в глаза и вилять хвостом. Только для этого России нужно взять пример с Китая и начать развитие собственной промышленности, и легкой, и средней...
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Machete Офлайн Machete
    Machete 20 мая 2020 19:33
    +2
    Ну да, Россия слабеет, а Евросоюз крепчает.....
    Фашисты там вообще уже от коронавируса съехали. Себе пряники пеките, экономика на последнем издыхании. Мы сами как-нибудь справимся.
  10. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 20 мая 2020 20:48
    -1
    Гитлересса пусть лучше про свою страну думает.
  11. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 мая 2020 20:51
    +1
    Блин, ну ведь бред! С каких это пор немецкая шавка знала о ситуации в России? И зачем нам этот немецкий бред?
  12. Александр Назаров (Александр Назаров) 20 мая 2020 22:28
    +1
    А не пойти ли этой гейропе продолжить лизать задницу хозяину из пиндо-ии. Удел подстилок, тявкать на Россию по команде хозяина!
  13. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 20 мая 2020 23:18
    +2
    Вообще не понял, о чём этот пассаж.

    ...а своих противников расстреливают в берлинском Тиргартене.

    - что ли, об убитом подельниками, бесчинствующими "сирийскими беженцами" или провокаторами из западных спецслужб, германском жителе, эмигранте-уголовнике из СССР, России (по тому же принципу огульного притягивания за уши, как британцы Скрипалей притянули???)?? wassat

    По поводу ПРИЗРАЧНОЙ, БЕЗДОКАЗАТЕЛЬНОЙ (как и якобы "вмешательство в избирательную кампанию в США и отравления нейротоксинами в Солсбери"!), "хакерской атаки из России на Бундестаг в 2015 году" - не уверен, что такая хакерская атака, если и была, то вряд ли была именно из России!
    А вот РЕАЛЬНАЯ тотальная ПРОСЛУШКА СПЕЦСЛУЖБАМИ США (не какая-то разовая "атака", а ДЛИВШАЯСЯ ГОДАМИ-КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО!!!) мобильника, ВСЕХ РАЗГОВОРОВ, самой "фрау КАНЦЛЕРИН МЕРКЕЛЬ (и ключевых "бундэсминистэрн унд рейхстагдэпутатэн"?!)" была, наконец-то, выявлена германскими спецслужбами то ли в 2014, то ли в том же 2015 году и стала причиной (почти кулуарного-этакая амерохолопская "буря в стакане" на вопиющий произвол своего вашингтонского господина!), международного скандала!

    Но Ангела (через своего пресс-секретаря) недолго возмущённо пороптала и быстро "хальтэ мауль (заткнула пасть, как и в случае наглого высказывания "фак ЕС" замгоссекретаря США Виктории Нудельман-Нуланд в 2014-в адрес откровенных аппетитов Германии при назначении "майданных властей" на Украине!)", сменив прослушиваемый мобильник на специальный "канцлерский шифрованный", с надеждой, что ужо этот-то американцы "не услышат"...
    Но об этом вопиющем "недемократическом" подтверждённом факте американской тотальной слежки за германскими высшими руководителями журналист "Франкфуртской всеобщей газеты" ни словом, ни полсловом не обмолвился - ведь хозяйское указание "сосать из пальца и откуда угодно любую несусветную фигню", но облаять Россию, а не собственных "патронов"??! winked

    Про то, как Германия, через "лучшую подругу украинской газовой Джульи" - канцлершу Ангелу Меркель и Министерство иностранных дел, возглавляемое тогда нынешним президентом Штайнмайером, в лице его тогдашнего зама - Гнидо Вестервелле, "давили" на укропрезика Януковича, чтобы, вопреки конституционной норме о "цензе оседлости", волюнтаристски изменив её, позволил засланному германскому спортсмену-боксёру Пидальке баллотироваться кандидатом в укропрезики на будущие выборы 2015, как активнейшим образом германские политики (и спецслужбы? winked) активнейшим образом участвовали в поддержке и продвижении "евромайданного" госпереворота в Киеве - это отдельная история (и уж Президент России, от своих сотрудников спецслужб, должен был знать об этом достаточно много?!).
    Поэтому уж "про Украину" немцам бы не надо говорить - на Украине люди ещё при памяти и хорошо помнят этих германских "гвид", negative постоянно выступавших на сцене сатанинского "евромайдана" в Киеве, и откуда, всячески минуя украинскую таможню, "подпитывались" скакуасы-майдауны "чайными стимуляторами (современными аналогами гитлеровского любимого наркотика - "первитина", от которого у "бесноватого" Адика к 1945 году уже совсем "съехала крыша"!, основного компонента "панцершоколада" и прочих "бодрящих пищевых добавок")"!

    Немчики разве до сих пор не догадались, кто им "подсунул свинью" с так называемыми "беженцами из Сирии и Ливии (но среди них и полно вовсе не сирийцев с ливийцами!)"??! winked
    Те, кто годами ( ещё до появления в Сирии ВКС России!!!) якобы "бомбил и боролся с ИГИЛ", а на самом деле разжигал гражданские войны на Ближнем Востоке, плодил и вооружал террористов, уничтожающих (вкупе с натовскими бомбардировками!) мирное население и легитимные органы власти в этих странах, чтобы "прикарманить" природные ресурсы, нефть и газ этих стран - Соединённые Штаты Америки, Великобритания, Турция и другие их натовские союзники!

    Вполне согласен с тем, что

    Странам Запада настало время изменить стратегию в отношении восточного соседа.

    Странам Запада (и, прежде всего, Германии - лидеру ЕС!) необходимо срочно прекратить этот воинствующий "Дранг нах Остен", отринуть свои антироссийские-русофобские стереотипы "холодной войны" и ущербные "санкции", во многом навязанные Европе заокеанскими "гегемонами"!
    Властям этих стран следует объективно разобраться в создавшейся ситуации и начать конструктивный диалог с Россией о взаимовыгодном плодотворном сотрудничестве и снижении "градуса противостояния", который "подогревается" именно с Запада, а не из России!
    1. ...прежде всего, Германии - лидеру ЕС!) необходимо срочно прекратить этот воинствующий "Дранг нах Остен", отринуть свои антироссийские-русофобские стереотипы "холодной войны" и ущербные "санкции"..

      .. Известный немецкий журналист Якоб Аугштайн затронул на страницах «Шпигель» тему, которая была длительное время табуизирована в Западной, а затем и объединенной Германии: имеет ли страна подлинный суверенитет, насколько независима она на международной арене? Вывод был неутешительным: Аугштайн констатирует, что сегодняшняя Германия совершенно несамостоятельна во внешней политике и в большинстве случаев подчиняется диктату США...

      Если вас это заинтересовало, то вот полная статья:

      https://www.google.de/amp/s/inosmi.ru/amp/politic/20180601/242372474.html
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 21 мая 2020 00:09
        0
        hi Спасибо, товарищ Уважаемый диванный эксперт!
        В принципе, всё это и так давно знаю - это были мои "благие пожелания"!
        Вашингтонский "канцлеракт" перед вступлением в канцлерство, уже о многом (если не всё) говорит... request
        Западоиды громче всех трындят о былой "советской оккупации Германии", чтобы отвести внимание своего "лохтората" от факта непрекращающейся, с 1945 года и до наших дней, американской оккупации Германии (теперь уже всей, а не только лишь Западной!)!
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Constantin Офлайн Constantin
    Constantin (Constantin) 21 мая 2020 00:29
    +1
    Из Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung ясно, что западники хотят уничтожения России. Они используют ложь для построения русофобии. Тем не менее, так или иначе, они укрепляют позиции царя Путина и российских олигархов.
  15. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 21 мая 2020 05:18
    +2
    Хакерская атака с территории России возможна только в одном случае, если в одно время на съемной квартире собралось штук 20 бандеровских гастарбайтеров, а финансируют таких из одной кассы с Навальным и Ко. Пока нет жесткого контроля за любыми передвижениями укров по территории России, такие провокации будут совершаться бесконечно. В этом случае чипирование укров надо производить в принудительном порядке, при пересечении ими российской границы.
    P.S. Чипирование нужно фиксировать штрихкодом на лоб, чтобы все видели, с кем имеют дело.
  16. Serge Tixiy Офлайн Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 21 мая 2020 07:15
    +1
    Современные европейские политики напоминают истеричную домохозяйку, которая сама придумала (хакерские атаки, наемники в Ливии, бомбардировки Сирии и много ещё чего) и сама испугалась....Теперь придумывают, что с этим всем делать. Но изначально всё строится на неверном "фундаменте".
  17. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 21 мая 2020 10:45
    0
    На их пряники можем предложить свои отодранники!
    Oh, ja ja, das ist fantastisch!!!
  18. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 мая 2020 00:02
    +3
    Россия в настоящий момент слабеет. В стране разгул коронавируса, из-за дешевой нефти бюджет РФ испытывает недостаток средств. Странам Запада настало время изменить стратегию в отношении восточного соседа.

    Почитал. Все оказывается так грустно и печально, crying вот только есть такая организация МВФ, видимо, они немецкую прессу не читают, взяли и новые данные опубликовали. Так вот по их данным, Россия по ВВП (ППС) на 5 место вышла, Германию на шестое подвинула. belay Вот такое вот маленькое, тихое, незаметное событие.
    И как теперь жить с этим знанием? what И средств у нас нет, и слабеем, и все хуже и хуже, а в Германии, видимо, все замечательно, но вот цифры проклятые, как с ними быть? Баланс не сходится. request
  19. Комментарий был удален.