In Poland, called the reasons for the final rejection of Russian gas


According to the Polish media, the country should almost completely abandon gas purchases from the Russian Gazprom. The author of Defense 24 discusses five reasons why it is necessary to abandon “blue fuel” from Russia.


The first reason is that the price of Russian gas is too high. The contract with the supplier from the Russian Federation contains figures divorced from reality, which shows the decision of the Arbitration Tribunal in Stockholm. According to the court, the Russian corporation should return to the Polish oil and gas concern PGNiG about 1,32 billion dollars that the Poles overpaid Russia. The Russians may begin to dump in the future, but to make concessions to them means to indulge Moscow’s political ambitions.

The second reason voiced by Defense 24 is precisely in the sphere of external policy. Russian gas projects in Russia are often unprofitable and pursue only far-reaching political goals. So, according to calculations, the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline will not justify itself for at least the next 20 years, even if it is 60% full, which is currently impossible. Putin just wants to deprive Ukraine of the status of a transit state, which threatens Kiev with big economic problems.

The third reason lies in the unreliability of Gazprom as a supplier of gas to European countries. Since 2012, the European Commission has been conducting proceedings, during which it revealed an unjustified impact on infrastructure and unfair pricing for some European countries. There are also unexplained problems with fuel supplies to Poland in 2016 and 2017.

According to the fourth reason, Poland needs to abandon Russian gas because of the development of alternative markets: the production and sale of liquefied natural gas in the United States, common gas pipelines with Denmark, Norway and southern Europe. PGNiG also plans to extract fuel from coal and produce biogas.

And finally, as Defense 24 tells readers, one should not forget about Russia's aggression. According to the former head of the Polish oil and gas concern Peter Wozniak, about a third of the amount that the Poles pay for Russian gas goes to finance the Russian armed forces. In the past few years, the Kremlin unleashed a war in Ukraine, annexed Crimea, shot down a Malaysian plane, seized ships in the Kerch Strait, and tried to poison Skripal in the UK.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. radiootdel4 Offline
    radiootdel4 (Vladimir) 20 May 2020 13: 55
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    And Russia and Gazprom stole the brain from the author of the article and poured some rubbish there. So he carries nonsense, implicated in frank Russophobia.
    It would be good if the relevant authorities had already begun to take note of such figures and attract them for defamation.
    It does not matter that they are out of reach, condemn in absentia and indefinitely, until they answer. Let them go and look around.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 May 2020 16: 39
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Exactly how dare he slander the world's most truthful Kremlin officialdom! After all, he has an ironic excuse - “Get out of your hair!”.
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF 20 May 2020 17: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    So finally decided to refuse or almost refuse? Almost giving up is a masterpiece.
    The reflections of military experts on economic issues should be continued by the reflections of economists on the military.
    So that's where Alice probably lost touch with reality ...
  3. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 20 May 2020 22: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Almost completely, it’s almost as if a little pregnant! And finally, the last reason - Russophobian trash rules the ball - and it was necessary to start with it, perhaps, the main and main reason, the rest is sawdust from the brain and lower hemispheres !!!

В Польше назвали причины окончательного отказа от российского газа


По мнению польских СМИ, стране следует почти полностью отказаться от закупок газа у российского «Газпрома». Автор издания Defence 24 рассуждает о пяти причинах того, почему нужно отказаться от «голубого топлива» из России.


Первая причина – слишком высокая цена российского газа. Контракт с поставщиком из РФ содержит оторванные от реальности цифры, что показывает решение Арбитражного трибунала в Стокгольме. По решению суда, российская корпорация должна вернуть польскому нефтегазовому концерну PGNiG около 1,32 млрд долларов, которые поляки переплатили России. Россияне, возможно, в будущем начнут демпинговать, но идти им на уступки означает потакать политическим амбициям Москвы.

Вторая причина, озвучиваемая Defence 24 – как раз в сфере внешней политики. Европейские газовые проекты России часто убыточны и преследуют лишь далеко идущие политические цели. Так, согласно расчетам, газопровод «Северный поток-2» не оправдает себя по крайней мере ближайшие 20 лет даже при условии его заполненности на 60%, что в данный момент невозможно. Путин просто хочет лишить Украину статуса транзитного государства, что грозит Киеву большими экономическими проблемами.

Третья причина кроется в ненадежности «Газпрома» как поставщика газа в страны Европы. С 2012 года Еврокомиссия вела разбирательство, в ходе которого было выявлено необоснованное воздействие на инфраструктуру и несправедливое ценообразование для некоторых европейских стран. Имеют место также необъяснимые проблемы с поставками топлива в Польшу в 2016 и 2017 годах.

Согласно четвертой причине, Польше нужно отказываться от российского газа из-за развития альтернативных рынков: производство и продажа в США сжиженного природного газа, общие газопроводы с Даний, Норвегией и южной частью Европы. PGNiG также планирует добывать топливо из угля и производить биогаз.

И, наконец, как сообщает читателям Defence 24, не нужно забывать об агрессии России. По словам бывшего главы польского нефтегазового концерна Петра Возняка, около трети суммы, которую поляки платят за российский газ, идет на финансирование вооруженных сил РФ. В последние несколько лет Кремль развязал войну на Украине, присоединил Крым, сбил малайзийский самолет, захватывал суда в Керченском проливе, пытался отравить Скрипаля в Великобритании.
  • Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. radiootdel4 Офлайн radiootdel4
    radiootdel4 (Владимир) 20 мая 2020 13:55
    +3
    А еще Россия с Газпромом украли у автора статьи мозг и налили туда какой-то дряни. Вот он и несет чушь, замешанную на откровенной русофобии.
    Хорошо бы уже начали соответствующие органы брать "на заметку" таких деятелей и привлекать их за клевету.
    Неважно, что они вне досягаемости, осуждать заочно и бессрочно, пока не ответят. Пусть ходят и оглядываются.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 мая 2020 16:39
      -2
      Точно, как он посмел клеветать на самый правдивый в мире кремлевский официоз! Ведь у него железное оправдание - «Вывсеврете!».
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 20 мая 2020 17:36
    +1
    Так окончательно решили отказаться или почти отказаться? Почти отказаться - это шедеврально.
    Размышления военных экспертов на экономические темы должны быть продолжены размышлениями экономистов на военные.
    Так вот где, наверно, Алиса связь с реальностью теряла...
  3. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 20 мая 2020 22:18
    0
    Почти полностью это почти как чуть-чуть беременна! И наконец, последняя причина - балом правит русофобская шваль - с неё надо было и начинать, пожалуй, главная и основная причина, остальное опилки из мозгов и нижних полушарий!!!