Gazprom’s profit falls by half


The Federal Customs Service of Russia reports that Gazprom’s revenues from gas supplies abroad for the first three months of this year fell by more than half from the same period last year - by 51,6 percent, in monetary terms - by $ 6,81 billion.


Reportedly TASS, the physical export of fuel of the Russian company from January to March 2020 decreased to 46,6 billion cubic meters, falling by 24,2 percent. In March, gas sales abroad amounted to 14,1 billion cubic meters, totaling $ 1,76 billion, which is almost 13 percent lower than in February.

In 2019, Gazprom exported 199,2 billion cubic meters of “blue fuel” to non-CIS countries, including China, which is 1,3 percent less than a year earlier.

Meanwhile, the Russian supplier has begun designing a second gas pipeline to deliver fuel to China. Through it, Gazprom plans to pump up to 50 billion cubic meters of gas annually from fields that were used to deliver fuel to European consumers.

Ранее сообщалосьthat, according to the Polish media, Poland should stop buying gas from Russia. Cooperation with Gazprom, according to analysts at Defense 24, is counterproductive in the financial sense for this Eastern European country and leads to political dependence on the Kremlin.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 20 May 2020 20: 02
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Gazprom’s profit falls by half

    crying Now how to cry about it! But where are ordinary Russians and where is that profit or not that Gazprom’s profit! And just do not whine about the fact that this is our property. Personally, he worked in his daughter for many years. company. And do not write fairy tales about this white and fluffy gazmyas. Sorry. Gazprom! repeat
    1. Dear sofa expert. 20 May 2020 21: 33
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      ... Personally, he worked for many years in his daughter. company ..

      In Naftogaz?
      1. Observer2014 Offline
        Observer2014 20 May 2020 21: 46
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Quote: Dear couch expert.
        ... Personally, he worked for many years in his daughter. company ..
        In Naftogaz?

        Yeah. In Krasnaya Polyana. wassat yes laughing
        And you are aware that until recently, citizens of Ukraine paid less for conducting gas and for gas from the housing and communal services than in the country where Gazprom operates. repeat So, not comme il faut you did. Now I do not know. Just not interesting. crying And now 100% are paying less than in Russia for connecting gas. laughing By the way, how much does it cost to connect gas in Russia now? bully Well!? Come on! Price voice! We’re all together.
        1. Observer2014 Offline
          Observer2014 20 May 2020 21: 59
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Well, where did you go there? Let's print the price list of a running meter of pipe to your home! Not in Ukraine. Not in Europe. And here. Here in Russia! laughing Well, where are you there with your Naftogaz! Let's compare the connection to the national treasure in Russia. And they have there. Yes, do not care where there. Though in that Ukraine .. laughing
    2. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 23 May 2020 14: 38
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Now how to cry about it!

      Naturally, if somewhere has disappeared, then somewhere should come. If there is a shortage, then here you can tighten the prices in order to level the lost profit. Probably, we are not talking about losses.
  2. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 21 May 2020 05: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Until we came up with a product derived from oil and gas, which would be in demand all over the world. Therefore, we will simply observe what is happening.

Прибыль «Газпрома» рухнула наполовину


Федеральная таможенная служба России сообщает, что доходы «Газпрома» от поставок газа за рубеж за первые три месяца этого года упали более чем наполовину от аналогичного периода прошлого года – на 51,6 процента, в денежном исчислении – на 6,81 млрд долларов.


По сообщениям ТАСС, физический экспорт топлива российской компании с января по март 2020 года снизился до 46,6 млрд кубометров, упав на 24,2 процента. В марте объем продаж газа за границу составил 14,1 млрд кубометров на общую сумму 1,76 млрд долларов, что почти на 13 процентов ниже февральских показателей.

В 2019 году «Газпром» экспортировал в дальнее зарубежье, включая КНР, 199,2 млрд кубометров «голубого топлива», что на 1,3 процента меньше, чем годом ранее.

Российский поставщик между тем приступил к проектированию второго газопровода для доставки топлива в Китай. Через него «Газпром» планирует перекачивать до 50 млрд кубометров газа ежегодно с месторождений, которые использовались для доставки топлива европейским потребителям.

Ранее сообщалось, что, по мнению польских СМИ, Польша должна прекратить покупать газ у РФ. Сотрудничество с «Газпромом», по мнению аналитиков ресурса Defence 24, контрпродуктивно в финансовом смысле для этой восточноевропейской страны и ведет к политической зависимости от Кремля.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 20 мая 2020 20:02
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Прибыль «Газпрома» рухнула наполовину

    crying Сейчас как расплачусь по этому поводу! Да где простые россияне и где та прибыль или не прибыль того Газпрома! И только не надо скулить про то, что это наше достояние. Лично много лет проработал в его доч. компании. И не надо сочинять сказки про этот белый и пушистый газмяс. Пардон. Газпром! feel
    1. ...Лично много лет проработал в его доч. компании..

      В Нафтогазе?
      1. Наблюдатель2014 20 мая 2020 21:46
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
        ...Лично много лет проработал в его доч. компании..
        В Нафтогазе?

        Ага. На Красной Поляне. wassat yes laughing
        А ты в курсе, что граждане Украины до недавнего времени за проведение газа и за сам газ с ЖКХ платили меньше, чем в стране, где орудует Газпром. feel Так что, не комильфо у вас получилось. Сейчас не знаю. Просто не интересно. crying И сейчас уж 100% платят меньше, чем в России за подключение газа. laughing Кстати, сколько стоит сейчас подключить газ в России? bully Ну!? Давай! Прайс озвучь! Поржём все вместе.
        1. Наблюдатель2014 20 мая 2020 21:59
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Ну где вы там подевались? Давай печатай прайс-лист погонного метра трубы к вашему дому! Не на Украине. Не в Европе. А тут. У нас в России! laughing Ну где ж вы там со своим Нафтогазом! Давай сравним подключение к национальному достоянию в России. И у них там. Да пофиг, где там. Хоть в той Украине.. laughing
    2. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 23 мая 2020 14:38
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Сейчас как расплачусь по этому поводу!

      Естественно, если где-то убыло, то где-то должно и прибыть. Если там недостача, то тут можно цены и подтянуть, чтобы нивелировать недополученную прибыль. Об убытках, наверное, речь не идёт.
  2. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 21 мая 2020 05:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пока мы не придумали продукт, получаемый из нефти и газа, на который был бы спрос во всем мире. Поэтому мы будем просто наблюдать за происходящим.