Russian Foreign Ministry “brought Japan back to reality” on the Kuril issue


Tokyo continues to tease Moscow with the theme of "northern territories." However, the Russian Foreign Ministry, in the words of its official representative, “returned Japan to reality” on the issue of the South Kuril Islands.


On May 19, 2020, Japanese media reported that Japanese authorities had decided to return to the Blue Book of Diplomacy (an annual report on relations between Japan and other states) the wording of the "northern territories". The Russian Foreign Ministry considered that the decision made by Tokyo contradicts Japan’s mood for negotiations. This was reported by the representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry Maria Zakharova.

The Russian Foreign Ministry perceived the behavior of Japanese colleagues without understanding. Zakharova directly pointed out that such a step is openly contrary to the task set by the first persons of the states to create a favorable atmosphere in bilateral relations.

We are forced to return our colleagues from the Japanese Foreign Ministry to reality, and it is this: the legitimate sovereignty over all the Kuril Islands belongs to Russia in accordance with international legal documents, including the UN Charter, and is undeniable

- stressed Zakharova.

After that, Zakharova invited the Japanese side to "return to the ground", after which she sat down at the negotiating table and continued the dialogue.

As explained from Japan, the return of the aforementioned wording is associated with stagnation in the negotiation process between Moscow and Tokyo.

We remind you that in 2019 the Japanese removed the wording that the sovereignty of Japan "extends to the islands of Kunashir, Iturup, Shikotan and the Habomai ridge." Now they put her back in place.
Photos used: Ekaterina Vasyagina / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 May 2020 22: 37
    +3
    • 7
    • 4
    It’s time for Zakharova and Putin to understand that the dialogue only raises Japan’s interest in the Kuril Islands, as it gives hope to overcome them, or part of them from the Russian Federation! If Putin and the company decided to surrender the next territory of the Russian Federation, as has already been done on the border with China and the maritime border with Norway, then it is better for them to resign and not bring Russia to a new revolution and turmoil!
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF 22 May 2020 05: 19
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      You have just listed two cases (in fact there are more), after which there is no territory and - silence. Next time it will be the same, because at the moment it is a matter of one signature, and there should be a question of demarcation of the border by the country's business - i.e. it can be legalized only after a referendum.
      1. bear040 Offline
        bear040 22 May 2020 21: 59
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Khrushchev was removed and silence, in the Kremlin Brezhnev ... They will continue in the same spirit, they will finish like Khrushchev, and even Ceausescu, and no one will grieve ... Those who betrayed the interests of the country and surrendered its territory to the indigenous population of the Russian Federation, and it’s the majority, she won’t feel sorry, but at 1,5% of Novodvorskikh they don’t give a damn and grind, let them command in Lviv ...
        1. GRF Offline
          GRF 23 May 2020 03: 55
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Khrushchev removed, and the Crimea returned?
          Gorbachev himself resigned, and the "process has begun" canceled the collapse of the country?
          And what about the demarcation of the border in the Bering Sea in favor of the United States? Yes, after it, Yeltsin was re-elected more than once, even after his words - “take sovereignty as much as you want” ... I’m surprised that there are too few monuments to be torn to pieces.
          The irresponsibility of the people in the 80-90s in upholding their interests almost led to the fact that only the "torn" Novodvory would remain.
          And now, if the people demanded compliance with their referendum decision, ignored during the collapse of the country, then much would have changed, but wherever there, they were divided not only by border, but also by brainwashing ..
          1. Wanderer039 Offline
            Wanderer039 25 May 2020 20: 42
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            Everything is relative, then it failed according to the CPSU fairy tale about a common state (USSR) and internationalism, now it does not ... Then it failed, because they promised peace and detente, and not surrender, now it does not ... Ratings of Edra are already lower of the plinth, according to the polls for the new term of Vova, nobody wants to vote ... but the Kuril Islands will merge, they may hang ... not he is the first, he will not be the last ... Everything will ever end and the time comes for everything to answer .. .
            1. GRF Offline
              GRF 26 May 2020 05: 14
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              What is the tale of the CPSU about a common state? The BAM, the Dnieper, the Turkmen canals were built together, the powers abroad were defended together, the rubble from earthquakes and Chernobyl was raked together. We still have BREL - common.
              Mayhem over us-punishes only for one reason "do the Russians want war?" The people do not want war, they suffer even when they completely steal their relatives and scorch their huts, take away territories and worsen living conditions. I don’t know where the switch that switches the mode from cannot be killed in - but I have to. These! And not those, therefore, we save the children of enemies who are not recorded in these ...
              Whether the circuit breaker will turn on because of the Kuril Islands - I do not know, hardly. But this is an extreme case, so I am for referenda, which most citizens must approve of important state. decisions, so as not to bring to these horrors.
              1. Sapsan136 Offline
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 May 2020 14: 43
                +4
                • 4
                • 0
                And the fact that even then Crimea and other things were stolen from the RSFSR with an eye to the collapse of the USSR, otherwise there was no sense ..
    2. oracul Offline
      oracul (leonid) 22 May 2020 07: 20
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Just don’t have to think of something for anyone and stop everything in a heap too. The maritime border with Norway has nothing to do with Putin, and even more so with Zakharova. This is a twist of President Medvedev with his liberal pack, who are ready to surrender everything, if only to be their own in the West. The specifics of their thinking is as follows. And negotiations are worth at least to buy time to recreate the combat power of the Pacific Fleet. This is not the last argument.
      1. bear040 Offline
        bear040 22 May 2020 22: 02
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        And who keeps Medvedev in power and Chubais free, Putin, or maybe Norway ?! They are all to blame ... For a good king, bad boyars are in prison, and they are not eating eggs at the table!
      2. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 23 May 2020 14: 11
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        ... the trick of President Medvedev with his liberal pack, who are ready to surrender everything, if only to be their own in the West.
        ... has nothing to do with Putin.

        How elegant. good
        These two or two were and are the legitimate representatives of the people; today they represent the same team and interests. Of course, new faces were added, but the old ones were very close by and did not disappear. So do not twist and twist the facts until they shine “in the right” spectrum.
        Inside the country, everything is under control, although some romantics are still dreaming, in pink dreams, of some unrest.
  2. Observer2014 Online
    Observer2014 21 May 2020 23: 18
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Cool stuff mnogohodovochki. For two years, mumble and discuss with the Japanese about the fate of the Kuril Islands. Raise retirement age. And then squeeze everything together, add all the garbage about amendments to the constitution ... wassat To release the granny into the arena, already unaware of where and why she was launched. With the main goal to remain legitimately in power. Stanislavsky, with his "believe, do not believe," is a small child. laughing good Bravo! Do not lower the curtain. Almost all the actors on the second round, please. And on medals for the next lap completed. laughing
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF 22 May 2020 05: 11
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And the Russians have a talent for dialogue even with those who do not knit a bast ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 May 2020 14: 47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - You just don’t have to let the foolish allow you to take matches for games ... - You just can’t follow them ... - and sooner or later they will start a fire ...
    - So far, our “representatives” continue and continue to play with matches ... - And no one can take away these matches from them ...
  4. Edutybq Offline
    Edutybq 23 May 2020 00: 06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Some in their families cannot restore order, but after a bottle of vodka they already know how to manage the state.
  5. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 23 May 2020 09: 47
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Japan is not independent in its politics, after 1945, to put it mildly. All movements are regulated by reins from across the ocean. The United States benefits from a sluggish territorial dispute, albeit one-sided, between Japan and Russia. It would be different, everyone would have forgotten about this problem.
  6. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 23 May 2020 13: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Japanese can’t live without the Kuril Islands, well, these are their problems, let them blame their grandfathers who slammed the ears of the Kuril Islands.

МИД России «вернул Японию к реальности» в вопросе Курил


Токио продолжает дразнить Москву темой «северных территорий». Однако МИД России, словами своего официального представителя, «вернул Японию к реальности» в вопросе Южных Курил.


19 мая 2020 года японские СМИ сообщили, что власти Японии решили вернуть в «Синюю книгу дипломатии» (ежегодный доклад о взаимоотношениях Японии с другими государствами) формулировку о принадлежности «северных территорий». В российском внешнеполитическом ведомстве посчитали, что принятое Токио решение противоречит настрою самой Японии на переговоры. Об этом сообщила представитель МИД России Мария Захарова.

МИД России воспринял поведение японских коллег без понимания. Захарова прямо указала, что подобный шаг откровенно противоречит поставленной первыми лицами государств задаче по созданию благоприятной атмосферы в двусторонних отношениях.

Мы вынуждены вернуть коллег из МИД Японии к реальности, а она такова: законный суверенитет над всеми Курильскими островами принадлежит России в соответствии с международно-правовыми документами, в том числе Уставом ООН, и неоспорим

- подчеркнула Захарова.

После этого Захарова предложила японской стороне «вернуться на землю», после чего сесть за стол переговоров и продолжить диалог.

Как пояснили из Японии, возвращение упомянутой формулировки связано с застоем в переговорном процессе между Москвой и Токио.

Напоминаем, что в 2019 году японцы убрали формулировку о том, что на острова Кунашир, Итуруп, Шикотан и гряда Хабомаи «распространяется суверенитет Японии». Теперь они снова вернули её на место.
Использованы фотографии: Екатерина Васягина/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 мая 2020 22:37
    +3
    • 7
    • 4
    Захаровой и Путину пора понять, что диалог лишь поднимает интерес Японии к Курилам, так как дает надежду отжать их, или их часть у РФ! Если Путин и компания решили сдать очередные территории РФ, как это уже сделано на границе с Китаем и с морской границей с Норвегией, то лучше им уйти в отставку и не доводить Россию до новой революции и смуты!
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 22 мая 2020 05:19
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Вы только что перечислили уже два случая (по факту их больше), после которых, нет территории и - тишина. В следующий раз будет то же самое, потому что это в данный момент дело одной подписи, а должен быть вопрос демаркации границы делом страны - т.е. легализован может быть только после референдума.
      1. медведь040 Офлайн
        медведь040 22 мая 2020 21:59
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Хрущева сняли и тишина, в Кремле Брежнев... Будут продолжать в том же духе, закончат как Хрущев, а то и как Чаушеску, и горевать никто не станет... Предававших интересы страны и сдававших ее территории коренное население РФ, а оно в большинстве, жалеть не станет, а на 1,5 % Новодворских наплевать и растереть, пусть у себя во Львове командуют...
        1. GRF Офлайн
          GRF 23 мая 2020 03:55
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Хрущева сняли, а Крым вернули?
          Горбачев сам подал в отставку, а "процесс пошел" развала страны отменили?
          А проведенную демаркацию границы в Беринговом море в пользу США? Да после нее Ельцина еще не раз переизбрали, даже после его слов - "берите суверенитета сколько хотите"... Удивлен, что пока слишком мало памятников - растерзанному-то.
          Безответственность народа в 80-90-х в отстаивании своих интересов чуть не привела к тому, что только "растерзанные" новодворские и остались бы.
          Да и сейчас, если б народ потребовал соблюдения своего решения референдума, проигнорированного при развале страны, то многое бы что изменилось, но куда уж там, разделили не только границей, но и промытием мозгов..
          1. Странник039 Офлайн
            Странник039 25 мая 2020 20:42
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            Все относительно, тогда это проканало с учетом сказки КПСС об общем государстве (СССР) и интернационализме, сейчас не проканает... Тогда это проканало, потому что обещали мир и разрядку, а не капитуляцию, сейчас не проканает... Рейтинги Едра уже ниже плинтуса, по опросам за новый срок Вовы голосовать никто не хочет...а сольет Курилы, могут и повесить... не он первый, не он будет последним... Все когда-нибудь кончается и приходит время за все держать ответ...
            1. GRF Офлайн
              GRF 26 мая 2020 05:14
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              В чем сказка КПСС про общее государство? БАМ, Днепрогэсы, туркменские каналы строили вместе, честь державы за рубежом отстаивали вместе, завалы от землетрясений да чернобылей разгребали вместе. У нас до сих пор БРЭЛЛ - общий.
              Беспредел над нами - проканывает только по одной причине "хотят ли русские войны?" Народ не хочет войны, терпит, даже когда в полон угоняют его сородичей и палят его хаты, отбирают территории, ухудшают условия жизни. Не знаю, где тот рубильник, который переключает режим из нельзя убивать в - а этих обязан. Этих! А не тех, поэтому и спасаем детей врагов, которые в эти не записаны...
              Включится ли рубильник из-за Курил - не знаю, вряд ли. Но это крайний случай, поэтому я за референдумы, которые большинством граждан должны утверждать важные гос. решения, чтобы до этих ужасов не доводить.
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 мая 2020 14:43
                +4
                • 4
                • 0
                А в том, что уже тогда Крым и прочее у РСФСР воровали с прицелом на распад СССР, а иначе и смысла не было..
    2. oracul Офлайн
      oracul (леонид) 22 мая 2020 07:20
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Только не надо что-то додумывать за кого бы то ни было и мешать всё в кучу тоже не стоит. Морская граница с Норвегией не имеет никакого отношения к Путину, а тем более к Захаровой. Это выверт президента Медведева со своей либеральной сворой, которые готовы всё сдать, лишь бы быть своими на Западе. Специфика их мышления такова. А переговоры вести стоит хотя бы для того, чтобы выиграть время для воссоздания боевой мощи Тихоокеанского флота. Это не последний аргумент.
      1. медведь040 Офлайн
        медведь040 22 мая 2020 22:02
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        А кто держит Медведева у власти и Чубайса на свободе, Путин, или может Норвегия?! Все они виноваты...У хорошего царя плохие бояре в тюрьме сидят, а не икру за столом жрут!
      2. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 23 мая 2020 14:11
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        ...выверт президента Медведева со своей либеральной сворой, которые готовы всё сдать, лишь бы быть своими на Западе.
        ...не имеет никакого отношения к Путину.

        Как изящно. good
        Эти оба-двое были и есть законные избранники народа, представляют и сегодня одну и ту же команду и интересы. Новых лиц, конечно, прибавилось, но и старые совсем рядом и никуда ни делись. Так что не надо выворачивать и крутить факты, пока не заблестят "в нужном" спектре.
        Внутри страны всё под контролем, хотя некоторым романтикам всё ещё грезятся, в розовых снах, какие-то смуты.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 21 мая 2020 23:18
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Прикольные штуки многоходовочки. Два года мямлить и рассуждать с японцами о судьбе Курил. Поднять пенсионный возраст. А потом сожамкнуть всё в кучу, добавить всякой фигни про поправки в конституцию... wassat Выпустить на арену бабульку, уже и непомнящую, куда и зачем её запускали. С главной целью остаться легитимно у власти. Станиславский, со своим "верю, не верю" - маленький ребёнок. laughing good Браво! Занавес не опускайте. Всех почти актёров на второй круг, пожалуйста. И по медалям за очередной пройденный круг. laughing
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 22 мая 2020 05:11
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А у русских талант - вести диалог даже с теми, кто лыка не вяжет...
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 мая 2020 14:47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Просто не надо малоумным разрешать брать для игр в руки спички... - За ними просто не уследишь... - и они рано или поздно устроят пожар...
    - Вот пока наши "представители" всё продолжают и продолжают играть со спичками... - И никто никак не может эти спички у них отобрать...
  4. Edutybq Офлайн
    Edutybq 23 мая 2020 00:06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Некоторые в своих семьях не могут навести порядок, но после бутылки водки уже знают, как надо управлять государством.
  5. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 23 мая 2020 09:47
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Япония не самостоятельна в своей политике, после 1945 года, это если мягко говорить. Все движения регулируются "вожжами" из-за океана. США выгоден вялотекущий территориальный спор, пусть и односторонний, между Японией и Россией. Было бы по-другому, уже про эту проблему все забыли бы.
  6. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 23 мая 2020 13:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не могут японцы жить без Курил, ну так это их проблемы, пусть пеняют на своих дедов, которые прохлопали ушами Курилы.