Lukashenko “presses on gas”: Minsk's energy claims grow


At a meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council held recently by videoconference, Russian President Vladimir Putin was forced to admit that “special approaches” to the issue of “blue fuel” pricing, as exhibited by Armenian and, above all, Belarusian “colleagues,” are still hindered creating a common gas market of the EurAsEC.


To this we can add that constantly new claims by Minsk regarding energy supplies put into question not only this moment, but also the overall viability of the external policy Russia with respect to the former "fraternal" republics, which for some time began to give critical failures just in the Belarusian direction.

The formula from Lukashenko: gas and victory


It should be noted that Alexander Grigoryevich, who was not at all embarrassed recently in expressions regarding Russia, began to venture on completely speculative statements in which he openly confuses “sinful with righteous”. So, for example, he recently staged a real “show”, which received the widest coverage in the Belarusian media. Meeting with the country's Prime Minister Sergei Rumas, the “Old Man” shared his secret with him: it turns out that literally the day before he “received information” that “in the current difficult time, Russia sells gas to Germany for less than $ 70, and not for 127, as for Belarus. " The president has such terrifying News, what’s called, the heart was shed with blood and he, complaining that the adversaries who were completely defeated in 1945 receive energy today cheaper than the heroic Belarusians, asked his prime minister: “what is the situation and what can be expected in the future” ?! Rumas, clearly sharing the leader’s message that trading cheaply with the Fritz is nothing more than ideological sabotage, assured the president that there are reasons for optimistic hopes - he is determined to “show Gazprom with numbers” (thanks, at least not on your fingers!) that "the price of gas supplies to Belarus exceeds the export of this fuel to non-CIS countries in profitability." After this, it must be assumed, according to Rumas, that Mr. Miller should sprinkle ash on his head and, ashamed, begin to release Minsk “blue fuel” for nothing ... In honor of Victory Day, which does not have today’s harsh market arithmetic, you must agree. Nevertheless, Lukashenko liked this topic so much that he, more and more accustomed to the role of “the sole curator of the traditions and memory of the Great Patriotic War in the post-Soviet space”, began to exploit it further.

Thus, speaking at the ceremony for the award “For Spiritual Revival,” the “father” burst out with even more angry philippics, in which he declared that “throat” about the 75th anniversary of the Great Victory, Russia “today earns three times more in Belarus than in Germany” and called this situation "completely abnormal." In this case, of course, there were all the same gas supplies. Moreover, developing the topic, Alexander Grigoryevich also recalled the “agreement of 2011” on “reaching the domestic Russian price” for “blue fuel”, adding: “Someone forgot about it, but not me!” This speech ended, as usual, with the assertion that the Russians are, of course, “brothers” and “our people,” who always “turn their shoulders” in difficult times. It is very interesting if the Belarusian president, bragging about his enviable memory, wants to update some other points in it. For example, regarding the creation of the Union State, from which it today kicks off with arms and legs, “deep integration”, the processes of which were at a dead end exclusively from its submission? Or, as in the famous film, everything happens purely selectively and according to the formula: “Here I remember, here - I do not remember”? At the same time, extremely beneficial moments taken out of context rise to the shield. During the same EAEU Supreme Council, Vladimir Vladimirovich clearly and unequivocally outlined the only possible prospect for all sorts of preferential and “special” conditions. First, within the framework of this organization, really real integration should occur according to the formula: a single budget, a single taxation, a single market. And then it will be possible to talk, for example, about the common tariffs for transit and transportation of the same gas for all. Well, and about prices, of course ... Putin specifically pointed out to Lukashenko that the cost of blue fuel is formed “taking into account market conditions, investments of energy suppliers and their other costs”, and is not taken “from the ceiling”. And there’s nothing to stir up the water and drag in Victory ...

Expensive "alternative"


I must say that while ranting about the intention to “build” Moscow with respect to “unfair” gas prices, Alexander Grigoryevich has not forgotten recently to mention his “victories” allegedly achieved on the “oil front”. “I refused such oil!” - he declares, referring, of course, to Russian deliveries. “I said that we will find her elsewhere. And they found it! ” - claims Lukashenko. Well, how to say - “found” ... In truth, the whole world is slowly making fun of “diversification in Belarusian” today. 80 thousand tons of “black gold” from Norway received through Klaipeda ... Another pair of tankers of the same volume from the same source and from Azerbaijan, which had to be transshipped in Odessa and transported via the Odessa-Brody pipeline. A certain amount of oil already from Saudi Arabia, seemingly received this month, and deliveries expected in June from new "friends" from the United States, who are ready today to fuse their oil overflow tanks even to hell. All these convulsive measures do not look like "diversification", but solely the implementation of the old, as the world, principle of "with the world - by a thread, naked - a shirt." In any case, against the background of 18 million tons of “black gold” received only from Russia last year. Already in January of this year, being impossibly offended by Moscow for its “intransigence”, Lukashenko gave the command to buy in Russia no more than a third of the country's vital oil, preferring “alternative sources” even from Mars. And what is the result? Of the actually purchased about 2 million tons of "black gold" of Russian origin are ... approximately 1.5 million. Well what will you do ?! Moreover, the irrepressible desire at all costs to “crush” Moscow and make it continue to work with Minsk under the “attraction of unprecedented generosity” scheme painfully hits just the Belarusian side.

According to the results of the first quarter of 2020, recently summed up by the Belneftekhim concern, the refining volumes carried out by the two largest enterprises included in it - the Mozyr Oil Refinery and Naftan, have not simply decreased. They, in comparison with the same time period of the last year, “collapsed” by more than 40%, amounting to only 2.76 million tons. Accordingly, the export of oil products did not even reach 45% of last year's level (and in fact in Minsk they planned to raise it to 103.5%). This is quite natural - due to the lack of supplies from our country to the domestic market, even fuel derived from oil produced in Belarus itself had to be launched. There’s no time for export ... As a result, the very same Sergei Rumas, who promises Lukashenko to “show something” in figures there, on May 12 at a meeting of his cabinet of ministers had to announce completely different figures: the state budget of Belarus in the first quarter was serious "Sagged", not receiving the expected 350 million rubles. Basically - just because of the collapse of the export of petroleum products. However, it is hard for the country, like all other states of the world, to the economy planets of the "coronavirus crisis." Engineering, chemical and other industries also suffer very tangible losses. For some, such circumstances would most likely be an occasion to reflect on the validity of their own, clearly too high claims, and at least try to find a compromise with the only country capable of reliably providing raw materials to idle refineries. But only not for Lukashenko ... Apparently, he intends to continue stubbornly to bend his line, completely ignoring objective reality.

As far as I know, the Old Man has already signed a decree on the construction of a new oil pipeline in the country, which will run along the Gomel-Gorki route. Why did he need this pipe, in addition to the already existing and perfectly functioning “Friendship”? But just in order to turn the “friendship” with Russia back - both figuratively and in the literal sense. It will connect not only the southern and northern “branches” of “Friendship”, but also the “Naftan” located in the Vitebsk region with the Mozyr refinery located in the Gomel region. It would seem that this is so? Improving the logistics of energy transportation is a normal thing, you can only welcome. Could, if not ... If not for very serious and well-grounded suspicions that all these actions are part of a more global project, within the framework of which Minsk plans to switch one of the Druzhba directions to reverse mode for pumping oil from Poland via route Gdansk-Mozyr Oil Refinery- “Naftan”. Thus, at least Norwegian oil, even American oil, even Saudi oil or whatever else can go to Belarus. Does Russia need this? One can still argue about the economic aspects (especially with the current barely able to break away from the “zero” prices for “black gold”), but the geopolitical consequences will definitely be extremely negative. It’s perfectly clear that “for the beautiful eyes” of Lukashenko no one will sell oil at affordable prices for him - if the situation on the energy markets is normalized, and the “game” will go exclusively “under the interest”. The interest of the West in this situation can only be drawing Belarus into various anti-Russian “alignments”, its joining coalitions like the notorious “Eastern Partnership” and the like.

It is with great regret that I have to admit that Alexander Grigorievich seems to be morally ready to turn the country in this direction. Too many anti-Russian rhetoric, too many claims, both moral and material. We switched from oil to gas ... What to expect next? Russia has an extremely difficult choice: to follow the wishes of these clearly not reasonable limits, to live well at her expense, or to risk the loss of a truly important ally in the person of Belarus. And the time to solve something seems to be less and less.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Egor 7b7 Offline
    Egor 7b7 22 May 2020 09: 40
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    I don’t understand why Putin is rushing around with a completely “Rygoritch”, like a chicken and an egg, pouring tens of billions of dollars into Belarus? Or have pensioners all recovered in Russia and receive a pension like in Denmark?
  2. Cheburashk Online
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 22 May 2020 11: 03
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Lukashenko behaves impudently towards Russia exactly as much as he is allowed to. Who allows and why - this is another question. Of course, there are ways to make it so that everything is not as sad as the author predicts. But how much time has passed, and things are still there.
    As long as there is no desire in Russian politics to change something, then, naturally, nothing will happen. And time goes on and will not stop!
  3. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 22 May 2020 12: 51
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    It’s high time to balance how much Russia receives from the “brothers” and how much it gives them. Including the lack of duties for the importation of goods "brothers" on the Russian market ...
    And then divorced lovers whip their tongues on the ground.
    And I don’t think at all that the Old Man’s departure to the West is a disaster for Russia.
    There are bypass gas pipelines and oil pipelines. If the West wants to support Belarus instead of Russia, spending its resources on Belarus (as the West now contains Ukraine), then you just need to say “thank you”.
    And to direct the released resources to the development of a more promising, Eastern direction of activity. The market of Southeast Asia is the most energy-intensive on our planet, since we are an “energy superpower,” God himself ordered that the East develop.
  4. Anatoly I. Offline
    Anatoly I. (Anatoly Ivanovich) 24 May 2020 06: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Fortunately for Belarus, its leadership, not at all afraid of any foreign policy consequences for itself, pursued and is pursuing its policy exclusively in the interests of its own national economy. Let it be ineffective at times. Let costly. But it is precisely over the reduction of these costs for their enterprises that the Belarusian leadership is not afraid to bargain and quarrel with either Russian or other oligarchs. Why are we trying to present a normal economy, bargaining in which is categorically appropriate, as something super impudent and anti-Russian - that’s the question? Personally, when I go to the market with my kopecks, I’m not shy about bargaining for every thing until the price is acceptable to me, and if the seller does not give in, I go to another one and buy the same from him, but at my price. There are some individuals who consider bargaining below their dignity and without saying a word pay the price taken by the seller from the ceiling, but their sellers themselves despise, considering suckers. There are also such buyers who not only pay the price imposed by the seller, but also add on top for tea. But such people rarely earn extra money by their own hump. Why is the Belarusian leadership reproached for its frugality, a masterly approach, the desire to work in the interests of its own people only. This government is a dream for Russia. I absolutely do not need the giant stadiums and ski meadows built for the billions of people, and now falling apart. I don’t need symphonic concerts in Palmyra, I need asphalt on my street in the center of the regional city, where houses from the time of Peter were preserved, but never in its history there have been and there is no asphalt, and there are no such streets in my regional center for centuries without asphalt and drowning in the mud after every rain, hundreds. They urge me to rejoice over billions of aid to the peoples of Africa. And in Belarus, asphalt is in almost every village. So which guide is better for us. I am wholeheartedly in this dispute for Lukashenko, because I know that if our oligarchs sell him gas for at least $ 1000 per cubic meter, there will be nothing for my country from this, they will build new villas in the Canaries or new yachts for themselves. And mine and neighboring streets in Russian cities will remain knee-deep in the mud.
    1. Igor Polyakov Offline
      Igor Polyakov (Igor Polyakov) 24 May 2020 06: 53
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      The RSFSR and then Russia at its own expense contained all the "siblings." What about asphalt in every village, have you seen that? I saw - nonsense. I saw empty agro-towns, empty roads too. So do not. I do not like Russia, why aren’t you coming to the Belarusian territory to live and work?
      And if Lukashenko is such an ideal for you, then say: Why does 600 thousand Belarusians work in Russia? Why did they leave their socialist paradise and go to capitalist Russia?
      Here, some admire Lukashenko - he did not introduce quarantine measures. Well then, for example, let's compare the Belarusian territory and the two Russian regions in terms of area and population are approximately equal in total — Krasnodar Territory and Rostov Region, where quarantine is introduced. So, with a total population of these constituent entities of the Russian Federation of 10 million people, the number of cases is 5500-6000, versus 33000 among Belarusians. How do you like that?
      And as for the economy - so they have it mostly subsidized, because there the priority is employment, not profit. That is why Lukashenko also begs for loans everywhere; he again turned to the IMF for a loan of $ 2.5-3 billion to pay off Russia. The Belarusian “Miracle” economy is so “effective” that it cannot exist without external loans, moreover, even 50% of gold reserves consists of Russian loans. And do you consider this an achievement?
    2. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 24 May 2020 08: 47
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Absolutely, Anatoly Ivanovich .... - you are right ... - that’s why our guarantor steers his last term; and Lukashenko (whatever he may be) will preside for a very long time ...
      - In general, if we consider the conditions in which Belarus is ... ... climatic; geological, where there is no fertile land ... - but there are many swamps; no access to the seas; and from minerals - mainly clay and peat ... - then you can make a "conclusion" ...- that's all ... - finita la comedy ...- Well, you can also nostalgically "The white stork flies, over woodland ...) to sing ... - but the “Belarusian motive” was what it was - it remained that way ... - But the whole Belarusian industry (metallurgy, mechanical engineering, automotive industry, agricultural engineering, electronic, electrical, optical industry) remained , chemical industry, pharmaceutical industry, cement production, building materials s, etc., etc. ...); it was created mainly during the USSR, but it remained ... and continues to work in difficult conditions ... - That's it ...
      - Neither Moldova with its fertile land and mild climate; as well as Ukraine with its climatic and chernozem abundance ...- they could not simply survive in such "Belarusian conditions" ... - Yes, Russia itself could not ... - After all, Russia would supply gas, oil; huge spaces; diamond mines; gold mines; deposits of various metals; seas and oceans; rivers teeming with red fish full of black and red caviar ... - And Belarusian swamps and clay and salt marshes ... for Russia ... is just the way to a stunted and soon withering ... - And Belarus, and there, their conditions ...- manages to survive and maintain a decent standard of living ... - That's it ...
      - Well, you can talk for a long time about ... Lukashenko and Putin ... - pour over from empty to empty ... - But, the facts ... remain facts ... - Any "minuses" against them ... - just ridiculous ...
  5. Igor Polyakov Offline
    Igor Polyakov (Igor Polyakov) 24 May 2020 06: 46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Do not like the conditions of Russia - look for other sources. How tired of these indirectly beggars.
    Never do good to Belarusians, good will end - curses and dirt will fly back. That’s exactly what one person told me when I lived on Belarusian territory.
    Why should Russia contain those who did not recognize Crimea, who supported the actions of Georgia in South Ossetia, who drive sanctions and dumping in the Russian market?
    Let the sign-quality live on their own and on their own.
  6. The comment was deleted.

Лукашенко «давит на газ»: энергетические претензии Минска нарастают


На состоявшейся недавно в режиме видеоконференции заседании Высшего Евразийского экономического совета президент России Владимир Путин был вынужден признать, что «особые подходы» к вопросу ценообразования на «голубое топливо», проявляемые армянскими, и, прежде всего, белорусскими «коллегами», по сей день мешают созданию общего рынка газа ЕврАзЭС.


К этому можно добавить то, что постоянно выдвигаемые Минском все новые и новые претензии относительно поставок энергоносителей ставят под вопрос не только этот момент, а и вообще состоятельность внешней политики России относительно бывших «братских» республик, с определенных пор начавшей давать критические сбои как раз на белорусском направлении.

Формула от Лукашенко: газ и Победа


Надо отметить, что совершенно не стесняющийся в последнее время в выражениях относительно России Александр Григорьевич принялся пускаться уже на совершенно спекулятивные заявления, в которых он откровенно смешивает «грешное с праведным». Так, к примеру, недавно он устроил настоящее «шоу», получившее самое широкое освещение в белорусских СМИ. Встречаясь с премьер-министром страны Сергеем Румасом, «батька» поделился с ним сокровенным: оказывается, буквально накануне он «получил информацию» о том, что «в нынешнее непростое время Россия продает газ Германии дешевле 70 долларов, а не по 127, как для Белоруссии». У президента от таких ужасающих новостей, что называется, сердце облилось кровью и он, посетовав на то, что наголову разбитые в 1945 году супостаты сегодня получают энергоносители дешевле, чем героические белорусы, вопросил своего премьера: «какова ситуация и на что можно рассчитывать в будущем»?! Румас, явно разделяя посыл лидера относительно того, что торговать задешево с фрицами есть ничто иное, как идеологическая диверсия, заверил президента в том, что основания для оптимистических надежд имеются – он твердо намерен «показать «Газпрому» на цифрах» (спасибо, что хоть не на пальцах!), что «цена поставок газа для Белоруссии превышает по доходности экспорт этого топлива в дальнее зарубежье». После этого, надо полагать, по мнению Румаса, господин Миллер должен посыпать голову пеплом и, устыдившись, начать отпускать Минску «голубое топливо» вовсе задаром… В честь Дня Победы, не имеющего к суровой рыночной арифметике дня сегодняшнего, согласитесь, ни малейшего отношения. Тем не менее, данная тема столь понравилась Лукашенко, что он, все больше вживаясь в роль «единственного хранителя традиций и памяти Великой Отечественной на постсоветском пространстве», принялся эксплуатировать ее и далее.

Так, выступая на церемонии вручения премии «За духовное возрождение», «батька» разразился еще более гневной филиппикой, в которой заявил, что «горлопаня» о 75-летии Великой Победы, Россия «сегодня зарабатывает на Белоруссии втрое больше, чем на Германии» и назвал эту ситуацию «совершенно ненормальной». В виду при этом, понятное дело, имелись все те же газовые поставки. Более того, развивая тему, Александр Григорьевич припомнил и «договоренности от 2011 года» о «выходе на внутрироссийскую цену» по «голубому топливу», присовокупив: «Кто-то об этом забыл, но не я!» Завершилось это выступление, по обыкновению, утверждением о том, что россияне – это, безусловно, «братья» и «наши люди», в трудную минуту всегда «подставляющие плечо». Очень интересно, а не хочет ли белорусский президент, хвастая своей завидной памятью, обновить в ней и некоторые другие моменты. К примеру, касательно создания Союзного государства, от которого он сегодня отбрыкивается руками и ногами, «глубокой интеграции», процессы которой оказались в тупике исключительно с его подачи? Или, как в известном фильме, все происходит сугубо избирательно и по формуле: «Тут помню, тут – не помню»? При этом на щит поднимаются исключительно выгодные и выдернутые из контекста моменты. Во время все того же Высшего совета ЕАЭС Владимир Владимирович четко и однозначно обрисовал единственно возможную перспективу для всяческих льготных и «особых» условий. Сперва в рамках этой организации должна произойти действительно реальная интеграция по формуле: единый бюджет, единое налогообложение, единый рынок. А уж затем можно будет вести речь, к примеру, относительно общих для всех тарифах на транзит и транспортировку того же газа. Ну, и о ценах, конечно… Путин совершенно конкретно указал Лукашенко на то, что стоимость голубого топлива формируется «с учетом рыночной конъюнктуры, инвестиций поставщиков энергоресурсов и прочих их затрат», а не берется «с потолка». И нечего тут воду мутить и Победу приплетать…

Дороговатая «альтернатива»


Надо сказать, что разглагольствуя о намерении «построить» Москву относительно «несправедливых» газовых цен, Александр Григорьевич в последнее время не забывает упомянуть о своих «победах», якобы достигнутых на «нефтяном фронте». «Я от такой нефти отказался!» – заявляет он, имея в виду, конечно же, российские поставки. «Я сказал, что мы ее в другом месте найдем. И нашли!» - утверждает Лукашенко. Ну, как сказать – «нашли»… По правде говоря, над «диверсификацией по-белорусски» сегодня потихоньку потешается весь мир. 80 тысяч тонн «черного золота» из Норвегии, полученные через Клайпеду… Еще по паре танкеров такого же объема из того же источника и из Азербайджана, которые пришлось переваливать в Одессе и транспортировать по трубопроводу «Одесса-Броды». Какое-то количество нефти аж из Саудовской Аравии, вроде бы полученное в нынешнем месяце, и поставки, ожидаемые в июне от новых «друзей» из США, готовых сегодня сплавить свою переполняющую хранилища нефть хоть черту лысому. Все эти судорожные мероприятия выглядят не как «диверсификация», а исключительно претворением в жизнь старого, как мир, принципа «с миру – по нитке, голому – сорочка». Во всяком случае – на фоне полученных только в прошлом году из России 18 миллионов тонн «черного золота». Уже в январе нынешнего года, до невозможности изобидевшийся на Москву за ее «неуступчивость», Лукашенко дал команду закупать в России не более трети жизненно необходимой стране нефти, отдавая предпочтение «альтернативным источникам» хоть с Марса. И что в итоге? Из реально закупленных около 2 миллионов тонн «черного золота» российское происхождение имеют… примерно 1.5 миллиона. Ну что ты будешь делать?! Более того, неуемное желание любой ценой «додавить» Москву и заставить ее продолжить работать с Минском по схеме «аттракцион неслыханной щедрости» пребольно бьет как раз по белорусской стороне.

Согласно итогам работы за первый квартал 2020 года, недавно подведенных концерном «Белнефтехим», объемы переработки, осуществленной двумя крупнейшими предприятиями, входящими в него – Мозырским НПЗ и «Нафтаном», не просто уменьшились. Они, в сравнении с аналогичным временным периодом года прошлого «обвалились» на более, чем 40%, составив всего 2.76 миллиона тонн. Соответственно, и экспорт нефтепродуктов не дотянул даже до 45% прошлогоднего уровня (а ведь в Минске его планировали поднять до 103.5%). Это вполне естественно – из-за отсутствия поставок из нашей страны на внутренний рынок пришлось пустить даже топливо, полученное из нефти, добытой в самой Белоруссии. Тут уж не до экспорта… В итоге тому самому Сергею Румасу, который обещает Лукашенко что-то там «показать на цифрах» «Газпрому», 12 мая на заседании возглавляемого им кабинета министров пришлось оглашать совсем другие цифры: государственный бюджет Белоруссии в первом квартале серьезно «просел», недополучив ожидаемые 350 миллионов рублей. В основном – как раз из-за обрушения экспорта нефтепродуктов. Впрочем, несладко стране, как и всем остальным государствам мира, от глобальных последствий охватившего экономику планеты «коронавирусного кризиса». Машиностроительные, химическая и прочие отрасли тоже несут весьма ощутимые потери. Для кого-то подобные обстоятельства, скорее всего, стали бы поводом к тому, чтобы поразмыслить насчет обоснованности собственных, явно слишком уж завышенных претензий и хотя бы попробовать поискать компромисс с единственной страной, способной надежно обеспечить сырьем простаивающие НПЗ. Но только не для Лукашенко… Он, судя по всему, намерен и дальше упорно гнуть свою линию, совершенно не считаясь с объективной реальностью.

Насколько известно, «батька» уже подписал распоряжение о постройке в стране нового нефтепровода, который пройдет по маршруту «Гомель-Горки». Для чего ему понадобилась эта труба, вдобавок к уже имеющейся и вполне исправно функционирующей «Дружбе»? А вот как раз для того, чтобы повернуть «дружбу» с Россией вспять – как в переносном, так и в самом прямом смысле. Она соединит не только южную и северную «ветки» «Дружбы», но и расположенный в Витебской области «Нафтан» с находящимся в Гомельской области Мозырским НПЗ. Казалось бы, что тут такого? Улучшение логистики транспортировки энергоносителей – вполне нормальное дело, можно только приветствовать. Можно было бы, если бы не… Если бы не очень серьезные и обоснованные подозрения относительно того, что все эти действия являются частью более глобального проекта, в рамках которого Минском планируется переключение одного из направлений «Дружбы» в реверсный режим для прокачки нефти из Польши по маршруту Гданьск-Мозырский НПЗ-«Нафтан». Таким образом в Белоруссию может пойти хоть норвежская нефть, хоть американская, хоть саудовская или какая угодно еще. Нужно ли это России? Об экономических аспектах еще можно поспорить (тем более при нынешних еле-еле отрывающихся от «нулевых» ценах на «черное золото»), но вот геополитические последствия однозначно будут крайне негативными. Прекрасно понятно, что «за красивые глаза» Лукашенко никто нефть по приемлемым для него ценам отпускать не будет – стоит нормализоваться ситуации на рынках энергоносителей - и «игра» пойдет уже исключительно «под интерес». Интересом Запада в данной ситуации может быть только втягивание Белоруссии в разнообразные антироссийские «расклады», ее вступление в коалиции вроде пресловутого «Восточного партнерства» и тому подобные вещи.

С огромным сожалением приходится признать – Александр Григорьевич, похоже, уже морально готов к тому, чтобы развернуть страну в этом направлении. Слишком много антироссийской риторики, слишком много претензий, как моральных, так и материальных. От нефти перешли к газу… Чего ожидать дальше? России предстоит крайне нелегкий выбор: идти на поводу у этих явно не имеющих разумного предела желаний пожить хорошо за ее счет, либо рисковать утратой действительно важного союзника в лице Белоруссии. И времени на то, чтобы что-то решить, похоже, остается все меньше и меньше.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Егор 7b7 Офлайн
    Егор 7b7 22 мая 2020 09:40
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Не понимаю, почему Путин носится с оборзевшим донельзя "Рыгорычем", как курица с яйцом, вливая в РБ десятки миллиардов долларов? Или в России уже пенсионеры все выздоровели и получают пенсию как в Дании?
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 22 мая 2020 11:03
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Лукашенко ведет себя нагло в отношении России ровно настолько, насколько ему это позволяют. Кто позволяет и зачем - это уже другой вопрос. Безусловно, есть способы сделать так, чтобы все было не так печально, как прогнозирует автор. Но сколько времени уже прошло, а воз и ныне там.
    Пока нет желания в российском политикуме что-то менять, то, естественно, ничего не будет. А время идет и останавливаться не будет!
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 22 мая 2020 12:51
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Давно пора подвести баланс, сколько Россия получает от "братьев" и сколько им дает. Включая отсутствие пошлин для ввоза товаров "братьев" на рынок России...
    А то развелось любителей хлестать языком об землю.
    И я вовсе не считаю, что уход Батьки "на Запад", это беда для России.
    Обходные газопроводы и нефтепроводы есть. Если Запад желает содержать Беларусь вместо России, тратя на Беларусь свои ресурсы (как Запад сейчас содержит Украину), то надо только "спасибо" сказать.
    А высвободившиеся ресурсы направить на развитие более перспективного, Восточного направления деятельности. Рынок Юго-Восточной Азии наиболее энергоемкий на нашей планете, коли уж мы "энергетическая супердержава", то сам Бог велел, на Восток развиваться.
  4. Анатолий Иванович (Анатолий Иванович) 24 мая 2020 06:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    К счастью для Беларуси, её руководство, совершенно не опасаясь никаких внешнеполитических для себя последствий, проводило и проводит свою политику исключительно в интересах собственной национальной экономики. Пусть она временами неэффективна. Пусть затратна. Но именно над снижением этих затрат для своих предприятий руководство Беларуси не боится торговаться и ссориться ни с российскими, ни с прочими олигархами. Почему нам нормальную экономику, торг в которой категорически уместен, пытаются преподнести как нечто сверх наглое и антироссийское - вот вопрос? Лично я, идя на рынок со своими кровными копейками, не стесняюсь торговаться за каждую вещь, пока цена не станет мне приемлемой, а если продавец не уступает, я иду к другому и куплю у него то же самое, но по моей цене. Есть некоторые индивиды, считающие торг ниже их достоинства и без слов платят взятую продавцом с потолка цену, но их сами продавцы презирают, считая лохами. Есть и такие покупатели, которые не только платят навязанную продавцом цену, но еще и сверху набавляют на чай. Но у таких деньги на сверх расточительство редко заработаны собственным горбом. Почему же Белорусскому руководству ставится в упрёк его бережливость, хозяйский подход, стремление работать в интересах исключительно собственного народа. Это правительство - мечта для Руси. Мне совершенно не нужны гигантские стадионы и лыжные поляны, построенные за народные миллиарды, и сейчас разваливающиеся. Мне не нужны симфонические концерты в Пальмире, мне нужен асфальт на моей улице в центре областного города, где сохранились дома времен Петра, но никогда за всю ее историю не было и нет асфальта, и таких улиц в моем областном центре, веками не имеющими асфальта и тонущими в грязи после каждого дождя, сотни. Меня же призывают радоваться миллиардами помощи народам Африки. А В Белоруссии асфальт практически в каждой деревне. Так какое руководство нам лучше. Я всей душой в этом споре за Лукашенко, потому что знаю, продавай ему наши олигархи газ хоть по 1000 долларов за кубометров, моей стране от этого ничего не будет, они себе построят новые виллы на Канарах или новые яхты. А моя и соседние улицы в городах России, так и останутся в грязи по колено.
    1. Igor Polyakov Офлайн
      Igor Polyakov (Igor Polyakov) 24 мая 2020 06:53
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      РСФСР и потом Россия за свой счет содержала всех "братьёв-сестёр". А насчет асфальта в каждой деревне, вы это видели? Я видел - брехня. Пустые агрогородки я видел, пустые дороги тоже. Так что не надо. Не нравится Россия, чего же вы на белорусскую территорию не едете жить и работать?
      А если для вас Лукашенко такой идеал, то скажите: Почему 600 тыс белорусов работает в России? Почему они оставили свой социалистический рай и поехали в капиталистическую Россию?
      Тут некоторые восторгаются Лукашенко - не ввел карантинные меры. Ну тогда для примера сравним белорусскую территорию и два российских региона по площади и населению примерно суммарно равные - Краснодарский край и Ростовская область, где введен карантин. Так вот, при суммарном населении этих субъектов РФ в 10 млн человек число заболевших 5500-6000, против 33000 у белорусов. Как вам такое?
      А насчет экономики - так у них она большей частью субсидированная, ибо там во главенстве стоит занятость, а не получение прибыли. Оттого и Лукашенко клянчит кредиты везде, снова обратился к МВФ за кредитом в 2.5-3 млрд$, чтобы расплатиться с Россией. Белорусская "Чудо"-экономика так "эффективна", что не может существовать без внешних займов, мало того, даже ЗВР на 50% состоит из российских кредитов. И вы считаете это достижением?
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 мая 2020 08:47
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Абсолютно верно, Анатолий Иванович.... - вы правы... - вот поэтому наш гарант и рулит свой последний срок; а Лукашенко (какой бы он ни был) - будет президентствовать еще очень долго...
      - Вообще, если рассмотреть условия, в каких находится Белоруссия...- климатические; геологические, где нет плодородных земель... - зато много болот; нет выхода к морям; а из полезных ископаемых - в основном глина и торф... - то можно сделать "вывод"...-вот и и всё... - финита ля комедия...- Ну, можно ещё и ностальгически "Белый аист летит, над полесьем...) спеть... - но "белорусский мотив" каким был - таким он и остался... - Но осталась и вся белорусская промышленность (металлургия, машиностроение, автомобильная промышленность, сельскохозяйственное машиностроение, электронная, электротехническая, оптическая промышленность , химическая промышленность ,фармацевтическая промышленность, производство цемента, стройматериалов и т.д. и т.д...); она была создана в основном при СССР, но она осталась... и продолжает работать в тяжелейших условиях... - Вот так ...
      - Ни Молдова со своей плодородной землёй и мягким климатом; равно как и Украина с её климатическим и чернозёмным изобилием ...- не смогли бы просто выжить в таких "белорусских условиях"... - Да и сама Россия не смогла бы... - Ведь России подавай газ, нефть; огромнейшие пространства; алмазные рудники; золотые прииски; месторождения различных металлов; моря и океаны; реки, изобилующие красной рыбой, набитой чёрной и красной икрой... - А белорусские болота и глинистые и солончаковые пустоши ... для России...- это просто путь к чахлому и скорому увяданию... - А Белоруссия и там, в своих условиях...- умудряется выживать и поддерживать достойный уровень жизни... - Вот так...
      - Ну, можно ещё долго говорить про...Лукашенко и Путина... - переливать из пустого в порожнее... - Но, факты ...остаются фактами... - Против них любые "минусы"... - просто смехотворны...
  5. Igor Polyakov Офлайн
    Igor Polyakov (Igor Polyakov) 24 мая 2020 06:46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Не нравятся условия России - ищи другие источники. Как же надоели эти свядомо-незалЁжные попрошайки.
    Никогда не делай добра белорусам, закончится добро - в ответ полетят проклятия и грязь. Именно так мне сказал один человек, когда я жил на белорусской территории.
    Почему Россия должна содержать тех, кто не признал Крым, кто поддержал действия Грузии в Южной Осетии, кто гонит санкционку и демпингует на российском рынке?
    Пусть знакокачественные живут сами и на свои.
  6. Комментарий был удален.