Defense Express: The Last Destroyed Shells in Libya Were Not from the UAE


In recent days, PNS forces supported by Turkey have inflicted significant losses on the LNA army led by Khalifa Haftar. The main role in the military successes of the Government of National Accord was played by the use of Turkish unmanned aerial systems Bayraktar TB2. It is reported by the Ukrainian edition of Defense Express.


Last Sunday, Turkish strike UAVs in Libya staged a real genocide of the highly advertised Russian anti-aircraft missile and cannon systems “Shell S-1”. Seven such air defense missile systems were recorded.

- reports Defense Express.

Ukrainian experts also note that all previously destroyed “Armor” production of the Russian Federation came to Libya through the United Arab Emirates and corresponded to the modification of “Shell S-1E”. Complexes supplied to the UAE have MAN-SX45 chassis made in Germany. The last attacked installations were based on the Russian KamAZ-6560 8x8 chassis. In this regard, Defense Express asks about the origin of the destroyed air defense missile systems.

Bayraktar TB2 drones successfully hit other targets. At the same time, thanks to the use of high-precision ammunition from the Roketsan MAM-L company and a modern guidance and control system, even fast-moving objects are destroyed.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 May 2020 13: 54
    0
    The photo is interesting, says a lot about the mental abilities of the "desert warriors". Shell on the trawl. belay Is it they who are saving the Kamaz chassis’s resources? what
    1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 22 May 2020 13: 57
      +4
      Is it they who are saving the Kamaz chassis’s resources?

      Yes, and this is a perfectly normal practice.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 22 May 2020 15: 04
        0
        Yes, and this is a perfectly normal practice.

        Normal for whom? It is quite justified to transport caterpillar equipment on a trawl, there the resource is extremely limited, here they cherish the usual Kamaz. Isn't it easier then to buy a new chassis and rearrange everything? The advantage of a wheeled chassis is that it is less expensive, has a longer resource and is more mobile. Why don't they buy a trawl for transporting trawls?
        1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
          Kristallovich (Ruslan) 22 May 2020 15: 53
          +5
          Normal for everyone. Save engine and transmission resources so that they don’t fail at the right time. The complex weighs 30 tons, try to drive it here and there, and even in the conditions of the African climate ... The trawl can be replaced, but if the Shell itself dies, it will immediately become an easy target.
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 22 May 2020 16: 38
            0
            Normal for everyone. Save engine and transmission resources so that they don’t fail at the right time. The complex weighs 30 tons, try to drive it here and there, and even in the conditions of the African climate ... The trawl can be replaced, but if the Shell itself dies, it will immediately become an easy target.

            That is, in Russia abnormal?
            Conserving the resources of a conventional truck by transporting it on another truck does not look prudent. A weight of 30 tons is normal. KamAZ 55102 (dump truck). The mass of the model with equipment, kg - 27 130, carrying capacity, 14 tons. It never crossed anyone's mind to carry them on trawls, with the exception of the Bedouins, of course.
            On YouTube he scored a "shell" in the search, the first link, honestly, did not choose:



            In addition to the Bedouins, no one is engaged in such insanity.
            Try to repeat the experience, look. They drive everywhere, regardless of the climate.

            The trawl can be replaced, but if the Shell itself dies, it will immediately become an easy target.

            Don't you think that everything turned out exactly the opposite? He just became an easy target. But the trawl, judging by the photo, can be patched up and used further.
            1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
              Kristallovich (Ruslan) 22 May 2020 16: 47
              +3
              Russia is a chassis manufacturer! There is no special need to save the resource of components and assemblies. But Libya is another matter, besides, military operations are ongoing. If the engine is covered, there will be so much trouble with its replacement! These "Shells" are driving there on the whole front, it's hundreds of kilometers.
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 22 May 2020 16: 52
                -1
                Russia is a chassis manufacturer! There is no special need to save the resource of components and assemblies.

                Arabs can not buy a Kamaz chassis? What is the problem? Inexpensive and affordable. The chassis is not some kind of “prodigy”, an ordinary truck, though 4-axle, but it does not change the essence of the matter. Let them pick up with a margin, for sure it is cheaper than trucks with trawls.

                But Libya is another matter, besides, military operations are ongoing. If the engine is covered, there will be so much trouble with its replacement! These "Shells" are driving there on the whole front, it's hundreds of kilometers.

                As for hundreds of kilometers, for Kamaz this is the usual daily mileage. He was created for that.
                Here you are right, and it’s not specifically in Libya. To transport military equipment in a war zone without protection, like sack of potatoes, is simply the height of idiocy.
                1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
                  Kristallovich (Ruslan) 22 May 2020 17: 33
                  +3
                  Can Arabs buy Kamaz chassis? What is the problem?

                  The problem is that there is a war in the country. This is not easy for you to load into a plane or a cargo ship and bring it. However, it hardly comes to you. Therefore, I see no reason for further discussion.
                  1. 123 Offline 123
                    123 (123) 22 May 2020 17: 40
                    +1
                    The problem is that there is a war in the country. This is not easy for you to load into a plane or a cargo ship and bring it.

                    Oh yes, the war is on, but the Bedouins may not realize this, in any case, they behave like merchants bringing goods to the market. In the afternoon, in the desert, in the war zone, without any protection and camouflage.

                    However, it hardly comes to you.

                    In my opinion, this remark can be fully attributed to you. yes

                    Therefore, I see no reason for further discussion.

                    Here you are absolutely right. hi
                  2. Dear sofa expert. 23 May 2020 01: 26
                    +1
                    Author, I have a question for you. Please tell me where did you get the photo for the screensaver of this article? On it I will have another question for you.
  2. Bakht Online Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 May 2020 22: 48
    +1
    The photo shows a broken Shell on the same broken trawl. I just find it difficult to comment on something.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 23 May 2020 01: 13
      +3
      ... In the photo, the broken "Shell" on the same broken trawl ...

      Yes, absolutely right. In the photo is the Shell, but in the video at 123 it is more interesting there. Where they say something, the “Shell” is shown, but on the night photos, starting from the end of the fifth minute, the shell is not “Shell”. This is a Franco-German air defense system Roland. Especially it can be well seen in the 6th minute, 8-9 seconds of the video. Then further on somewhere again the “Shell” flashes. Someone, for some reason, slept this video.)
  3. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 23 May 2020 02: 54
    0
    Actually, what is taken from the Ukrainian site in itself already causes skepticism.
  4. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 23 May 2020 03: 01
    +1
    The author, explain, otherwise I did not understand a fig! Peremoga chi zrada?
  5. Serge Tixiy Offline Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 23 May 2020 08: 20
    +2
    "Western friends" have a dream, not just by rolling, to fasten Russia to their adventure in Libya. Judge for yourself, without any participation of Russia, the United States and their puppets - France, Germany and other trifles like Italy - have destroyed the prosperous state of Libya. Just like everywhere, where the above states have stuck their grabbing hands, a civil war broke out on the territory of the former Libya. In order to give legitimacy to their actions, "bleeding from the nose" is necessary the intervention of "world evil", with which Russia is being actively portrayed. The State Department and its informational part does not bother at all that Haftar is a US citizen, a CIA officer, his family lives and flourishes in the United States. But in order to get to Libyan oil, you need to push your barbaric actions that do not comply with any laws on Russia. I would not be surprised if these "Armor" were bought and brought to Libya by the Americans. However, using the publications of the Ukrainian media is to lose reputation. All decent journalists in Ukraine are either killed or emigrated. The rest, as they say, "nepotrib", that is, corrupt, ready to write anything, whatever, as long as they pay.
  6. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 May 2020 11: 39
    -1
    In fact, in the photo, a piece of the camouflage net is visible. Those. this Carapace may have been caught in the parking lot, in transit. There is still something ahead.

    The video also showed the park, just abandoned by the Arabs ....

    However. If you fight for a long time, then sooner or later they will learn. In Syria, they wrote, they already learned a little.

Defense Express: Последние уничтоженные «Панцири» в Ливии были не из ОАЭ


В последние дни силы ПНС, поддерживаемые Турцией, нанесли значительные потери армии ЛНА во главе с Халифой Хафтаром. Основную роль в военных успехах Правительства национального согласия сыграло применение турецких беспилотных летательных комплексов Bayraktar TB2. Об этом сообщает украинское издание Defense Express.


В последнее воскресенье турецкие ударные БПЛА в Ливии устроили настоящий геноцид разрекламированным зенитным ракетно-пушечным комплексам России «Панцирь С-1». Зафиксировано поражение семи таких ЗРПК

– передает Defense Express.

Украинские эксперты также отмечают, что все уничтоженные ранее «Панцири» производства РФ попадали в Ливию через Арабские Эмираты и соответствовали модификации «Панцирь С-1Э». Поставляемые в ОАЭ комплексы имеют сделанные в Германии шасси MAN-SX45. Последние же атакованные установки были на базе российских шасси КамАЗ-6560 8х8. В связи с этим Defense Express задается вопросом о происхождении уничтоженных ЗРПК.

Беспилотные аппараты Bayraktar TB2 успешно поражают и другие цели. При этом, благодаря использованию высокоточных боеприпасов от компании Roketsan МАМ-L и современной системе наведения и управления, уничтожаются даже быстродвижущиеся объекты.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 мая 2020 13:54
    0
    Фото интересное, много говорит о мыслительных способностях "воинов пустыни". Панцирь на трале. belay Это они так ресурс Камазовского шасси берегут? what
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 22 мая 2020 13:57
      +4
      Это они так ресурс Камазовского шасси берегут?

      Да, и это совершенно нормальная практика.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 22 мая 2020 15:04
        0
        Да, и это совершенно нормальная практика.

        Нормальная для кого? Гусеничную технику перевозить на трале вполне оправдано, там ресурс крайне ограничен, здесь они берегут обычный Камаз. Не проще потом новое шасси купить и все переставить? Преимущество колесного шасси в том и заключается, что оно менее дорогое, имеет больший ресурс и более мобильно. Почему бы им не приобрести трал для перевозки тралов?
        1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 22 мая 2020 15:53
          +5
          Нормальная для всех. Экономят ресурс двигателя и трансмиссии, чтобы в нужный момент не подвели. Комплекс весит 30 тонн, попробуй погоняй его туда-сюда, да еще и в условиях африканского климата... Трал можно заменить, а вот если сдохнет сам "Панцирь", то сразу станет легкой мишенью.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 22 мая 2020 16:38
            0
            Нормальная для всех. Экономят ресурс двигателя и трансмиссии, чтобы в нужный момент не подвели. Комплекс весит 30 тонн, попробуй погоняй его туда-сюда, да еще и в условиях африканского климата... Трал можно заменить, а вот если сдохнет сам "Панцирь", то сразу станет легкой мишенью.

            То есть в России ненормальные?
            Экономить ресурс обычного грузовика, перевозя его на другом грузовике, не выглядит верхом благоразумия. Вес 30 тонн это нормально. КамАЗ 55102 (самосвал). Масса модели со снаряжением, кг - 27 130, грузоподъёмность, 14 тонн. Никому в голову не приходит возить их на тралах, за исключением бедуинов, конечно.
            На Ютубе забил в поиск "панцирь", первая же ссылка, честное слово, не выбирал:



            Кроме бедуинов, никто таким маразмом не занимается.
            Попробуйте повторить опыт, посмотрите. Гоняют везде, невзирая на климат.

            Трал можно заменить, а вот если сдохнет сам "Панцирь", то сразу станет легкой мишенью.

            Вам не кажется, что все получилось с точностью до наоборот? Он как раз и стал легкой мишенью. Зато трал, судя по фото, можно подлатать и использовать дальше.
            1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 22 мая 2020 16:47
              +3
              Россия – производитель шасси! Тут особой необходимости нет экономить ресурс узлов и агрегатов. Но другое дело Ливия, к тому же идут боевые действия. Если движок накроется, столько мороки с его заменой будет! Эти "Панцири" там гоняют по всему фронту, это сотни километров.
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 22 мая 2020 16:52
                -1
                Россия – производитель шасси! Тут особой необходимости нет экономить ресурс узлов и агрегатов.

                Арабы не могут купить шасси Камаза? В чем проблема? Недорого и доступно. Шасси это не какая-нибудь "вундервафля", обычный грузовик, правда 4-х осный, но сути дела это не меняет. Пусть с запасом наберут, наверняка это дешевле, чем грузовики с тралами.

                Но другое дело Ливия, к тому же идут боевые действия. Если движок накроется, столько мороки с его заменой будет! Эти "Панцири" там гоняют по всему фронту, это сотни километров.

                Что касается сотен километров, для Камаза это обычные ежедневный пробег. Он для того и создан.
                Вот тут Вы правы, и дело не конкретно в Ливии. Перевозить военную технику в зоне боевых действий без охранения, как мешки с картошкой, просто верх идиотизма.
                1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 22 мая 2020 17:33
                  +3
                  Арабы не могут купит шасси Камаза? В чем проблема?

                  Проблема в том, что в стране идет война. Это вам не просто погрузить в самолет или сухогруз и привезти. До вас, впрочем, слабо доходит. Поэтому не вижу смысла в дальнейшей дискуссии.
                  1. 123 Офлайн 123
                    123 (123) 22 мая 2020 17:40
                    +1
                    Проблема в том, что в стране идет война. Это вам не просто погрузить в самолет или сухогруз и привезти.

                    О да, война идет, но бедуины, возможно, это не осознают, во всяком случае, ведут себя как торговцы, везущие товар на рынок. Днем, в пустыне, в зоне боевых действий, без всякой охраны и маскировки.

                    До вас, впрочем, слабо доходит.

                    По-моему, данное замечание в полной мере можно отнести и к Вам. yes

                    Поэтому не вижу смысла в дальнейшей дискуссии.

                    Тут вы совершенно правы. hi
                  2. Автор, у меня к вам вопрос. Скажите, пожалуйста, откуда вы взяли фотографию для заставки этой статьи? По ней у меня к вам будет ещё вопрос.
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 мая 2020 22:48
    +1
    На фото разбитый Панцирь на таком же разбитом трале. Я просто затрудняюсь что-то комментировать.
    1. ...На фото разбитый «Панцирь» на таком же разбитом трале...

      Да, совершенно верно. На фото Панцирь, а вот на видео у 123 - там интересней. Где что-то рассказывают - показан «Панцирь», а вот на ночных фотках, начиная с конца пятой минуты, на трале стоит не «Панцирь». Это франко-немецкий ЗРК Roland. Особенно его можно хорошо рассмотреть на 6-й минуте, 8-9 секунде видео. Потом дальше где-то опять мелькает «Панцирь». Кто-то, зачем-то сляпал это видео.)
  3. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 23 мая 2020 02:54
    0
    Собственно, то, что взято с украинского сайта, само по себе уже вызывает скепсис.
  4. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 23 мая 2020 03:01
    +1
    Автор, поясни, а то я ни фига не понял! Перемога чi зрада?
  5. Serge Tixiy Офлайн Serge Tixiy
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 23 мая 2020 08:20
    +2
    "Западные друзья" имеют мечту, не мытьём так катаньем пристегнуть Россию к своей авантюре в Ливии. Сами посудите, без всякого участия России США и их марионетки - Франция, Германия и прочая мелочь вроде Италии, развалили процветающее государство Ливия. Так же, как и везде, где сунули свои загребущие ручки вышеперечисленные государства, на территории бывшей Ливии вспыхнула гражданская война. Дабы придать легитимность своим действиям, "кровь из носу" необходимо вмешательство "мирового зла", которым усиленно изображают Россию. Совсем не смущает Госдепартамент и его информационную часть, что Хафтар гражданин США, сотрудник ЦРУ, семья его живёт и процветает в США. А вот дабы добраться до ливийской нефти, надобно свои варварские, не соответствующие никаким законам действия спихнуть на Россию. Не удивлюсь, если эти "Панцири" были куплены и привезены в Ливию американцами. Впрочем, использовать публикации украинских СМИ, это терять репутацию. Все порядочные журналисты на Украине либо убиты, либо эмигрировали. Остальные, как там говорят, "непотриб", то есть продажные, готовые писать что угодно, как угодно, лишь бы платили.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 мая 2020 11:39
    -1
    На самом деле, на фото - кусок маскировочной сетки виден. Т.е. этот Панцирь, возможно, застали при стоянке, в перевозке. Впереди еще что-то стоит.

    В ролике тоже показали парк, просто брошенных арабами....

    Однако. Если долго воевать, то рано или поздно научатся. В Сирии, писали, уже немного подучились.